Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 73 ulasan

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 1
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 2
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 3
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • In the heart of Naama Bay

  • Private Sandy Beach

  • Free Wifi in public areas and rooms

  • Heated swimming pool

  • Variety of F&B offerings

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

El Salam Road, Naama Bay
46691 SHARM EL SHEIKH
Egypt

GPS:27.91587895, 34.33269869567806

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Room service

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  73 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  856 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2024

Best hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

amyaE6408YT Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was first time in promenade the Most beautiful beach and the view is amazing ..nice stuff so friendly the Restaurant is great the food is so tasty housekeeping cleaness .. all activities with animation team Greatness dancing at night everyday I will be back the soon

Dear guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Awful all inclusive

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Nikki C Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Unfortunately I won't visit here again which is a shame as the hotel has many good points, so I will start with the positives before explaining why. The hotel rooms are basic but clean enough and towels changed and beds made daily, definitely didn't get that 5* feeling though, more like 3*. The location was lovely, only a 15 min walk into Naama bay and literally seconds from the beach which was lovely and clean with plenty of sun loungers. The pool area and gardens are beautifully maintained and again, plenty of sun loungers. The staff were always very busy and hard working. Now the negatives....... There is no bar around the pool at all to get any refreshments, you need to walk to the beach to the small bar area. The alcohol they serve is DISGUSTING, I am no snob but the spirits were the cheapest of the cheap and I swear they are all mixed together, one vodka and coke smelled like tequila and another like sambuca, it tasted so nasty 🤢. The beer is luke warm and served in a plastic cup which equates to about 1/4 of a pint and again very cheap tasting. The orange/fruit juices were not fresh, a thick syrupy concentrate. The ice cream station is only open for 1 hour per day. The food was so repetitive, almost the exact same daily. The vast majority of what was on offer was salads which unfortunately resulted in me and my mum having diarrhea twice a day every day of our stay. The hot food options were warm at best. The desserts were so pretty and looked so appealing but all tasted of nothing....the food just tasted bland, uninteresting and repetitive. We ended up eating and drinking outside the hotel which was not our intention at all when you book all inclusive. I've only been all inclusive twice before and both experiences beat this one hands down. As I said, I can't fault the staff, the location or the pool, gardens. But the rooms lacked that 5* or even 3/4* feel, the food was below average And I believe the hygiene not great as both me and my mum had bad stomachs the duration of our stay and the alcohol is horrendous, and I'm in the military so have drank some awful concoctions but this was something else. Due to these reasons I definitely wouldn't recommend if you are looking for an all inclusive experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our staff. We strive to ensure our customers have an enjoyable and engaging stay with us, and it is wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the food. At Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, we take great pride in offering quality dishes prepared with fresh ingredients and excellent service. We hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can prove our commitment to good hospitality. Again, thank you for visiting us and for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Soak up the Sun and Recharge.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Simon C Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

From the start to the end of our 7 day stay we had no problems .The Staff from room service to the restaurant were friendly and helpful even to say that at times went out of they way to make sure that you was happy with everything. All inclusive is the way to go. Food was varied every day and of good quality. The 3 day Spa treatment was so needed and worth it leaving us feeling renewed. Location is very good with a beach a matter of yards away. Pool side had plenty of lounge bed and was very nice surrounds just to laze around in the sun which is what we done only doing 1 trip Quad biking/Camel riding and star gazing. It was a totally Relaxing Chilled out well deserve break from the full on daily routine of Life. We would considered coming back again next year.

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to complete review about Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities and service during their vacation. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Vacation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Denys K Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice holel. Nice place to spend your wacation time. Nice fishes in the sea. Nice cats near swimming pool. Moises is best of animation team. Interesting darts and aqua gym. Next time we will go to Naama Bay for sure. See you! Best wishes from Ukraine.

Dear guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Nice place, definetly worth a visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

zjms Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a place for a nice walk. Suposedly access to the public beach, but like everything in sharm you have to pay to get to the beach. Once you pay to one restaurant, you can only stay there for drinks. You can walk by other restaurants at the beach, but cant stay unless you paid. But there's a lot of shopping, bars, restaurants and other entertainment here. One of the "easiest" places in sharm to walk in. Be mindful vendors selling stones and "crystal bracelets" said themselves most of them arent real gems.

Dear guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 470 ulasan 8.7/10 Lokasi
  • 584 ulasan 6.9/10 Kamar
  • 1.280 ulasan 9/10 Pelayanan
  • 24 ulasan 8.7/10 Internet
  • 340 ulasan 7.4/10 Kebersihan
  • 229 ulasan 6.8/10 Fasilitas
  • 98 ulasan 5.7/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Sharm El Sheikh