宜必思快捷新加坡克拉码头酒店 2 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 5.0/5 9 评论

信息短信

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 步行 5 分钟可达克拉码头地铁站。

  • 步行 5 分钟可达著名的新加坡河和克拉码头。

  • 步行 10 分钟可达唐人街。

  • 距离著名的乌节路 10 分钟车程。

  • 酒店有健身中心和屋顶泳池。

酒店位置

宜必思快捷新加坡克拉码头酒店

20 Hong Kong Street
059663 新加坡
新加坡

传真: (+65)66361968

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    CHANGI AIRPORT SINGAPORE 达到 17公里 / 10 英里

GPS:1.28783, 103.84726

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络

FANGKO

咖啡馆不外乎就是 Fangko + 咖啡和啤酒

我们的客房

宜必思快捷新加坡克拉码头酒店拥有 101 间可俯瞰新加坡的客房。每间客房的设施都一应俱全,让您住得愉快

宜必思快捷新加坡克拉码头酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 5.0/5

9 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

1,109 评论

Short staycation to celebrate daughter’s birthday

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Edward T 17/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall, I am pleased with the locality. It is just opposite a popular bistro joint and near to Chinatown Point and walking distance to Funan and Raffles City. The only challenging thing is parking. there are only 2 lots meant for coach parking. It is on first come first serve basis.

Dear Edward, Thank you for choosing ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay to celebrate your daughter's birthday stay with us! All hotel guests enjoy complimentary parking at the hotel premise, which is subject to the hotel's availability. In the event there are no lots available, they are welcome to park their vehicles at a paid carpark facility in the hotel vicinity. Yes, the hotel is conveniently situated in the city area, which is within walking distance to the nearby Chinatown District. It is also near to Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, both which offers plentiful restaurants and night entertainment outlets. I appreciate your patronage and I hope to see your return soon! Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

Feedback to look into

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Janemarie L 11/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booked for 9 nights get away staycation. Location was good, easily accessible. Very convenient Given Rm 603 is very small, which is facing the pool & mall, nice view. Tiny dressing table with hairdryer, NO Drawer. Stayed for 2 night, NO Privacy as can’t draw the curtains if there are people in the swimming pool area. 1st day of stay, mini fridge NOT Cold at all. Fresh Milk was spoilt. They change & got me one which was too cold like a freezer & ruined 2 trays of Strawberries & salad freeze into ice. Which wasn’t Cheap from Don Don Donki to inform Front desk about it. 2 trays thrown away. Complained to front desk, NO service recovery measures taken. “Quite Disappointed” Front desk was helpful & moved me into Corner Rm 633, room slightly bigger. The return air Vent in the toilet is VERY VERY Noisy. Have to closed toilet door. There is always a humming sound in the room from not sure where, throughout the day none stop till after 2am? Aircon not working not cold for 2 nights, left Room vacant for them to service it. Back afternoon, Told me done & it wasn’t cold at all. Went out & Left vacant again so that they look into it. Quite disappointed with the technician’s service. Finally, late evening, it was done and Aircon was very cold as the mechanic had left it on Test / Mode. No cutting off. Reflects on the wall thermostat setting. Whole room was very Cold setting it at 24c, was like 16c or below. I gave up !! Positive: Friendly service staffs & Helpful. Room is Clean & Shower water pressure is Very Good, powerful. Management needs to look into the equipment’s provided. NO Accor Points was awarded during my 9 nights stay? I had asked was told will only be credited upon my check out, till dated 3 weeks. Hope to see your acknowledgement soon. take Care & God Bless.

Dear Jane Marie, Thank you for taking time to share your constructive feedback with the Hotel Team. The room you had been accommodated faces the outdoor pool and blackout curtains are installed to allow the guest to draw them when requiring privacy. The Duty Manager had checked that they are functioning well and can be fully drawn across the window. We are sorry to hear that you had to discard your items after storing them in our mini fridges. The fridges had been checked and found to be in a working condition. There is a possibility that the temperature knob inside the fridges were set incorrectly, which regretfully had resulted in the spoilage of your items. The air vent in the bathroom was found in working condition and not making any loud noise. The noise generated by the ventilator is the same as the rest in our other guest rooms. Upon your feedback, our Front Desk Staff had offered a room change which you rejected. It was hence suggested that the bathroom door be closed in order to allow for a quieter environment. There is currently a guest staying in this same room, who did not feedback of this concern. Your comments regarding the room air-conditioning had also been shared with the Maintenance Team. They will be reviewing their processes to ensure that its standards and services reflect to our guest’s expectations. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear that you had been impressed with the services of the Hotel Staff and the cleanliness of the room. Currently, all ibis budget Singapore hotels do not participate in the ALL loyalty programme. Hence, we are sorry to inform that the hotel is unable to accord any points for your stay with us. Once again, we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our room amenities and hotel standards. We hope to welcome you back to a better experience should you stay with us again in future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 新加坡 的所有酒店