信息短信

新加坡市中心索菲特酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.7/5 6,503 评论

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 16 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 尽情体验放松的沐浴时光

  • 豪华客房,配备浴缸、免费无线网络和落地窗

  • 免费无线网络

  • 酒店在服务、会议和活动以及餐饮方面斩获 17 个久负盛名的奖项。

  • 配备免费的无线网络和开通了 10 个国家通话服务的电话

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • CHANGI AIRPORT 付费服务
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 6 点退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 极可意水流按摩浴缸
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 12 会议室
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • 商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

新加坡市中心索菲特酒店

9 Wallich Street
078885 新加坡
新加坡

电话: +6564285000

传真: (+65)64285001

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • MRT :  EAST WEST LINE TANJONG PAGAR

  • 乘飞机

    CHANGI AIRPORT 达到 20公里 / 12.43 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘火车

    SINGAPORE CBD 达到 0.01公里 / 0.01 英里

GPS :1.276794, 103.844815

我们的客房

在索菲特风格的五星级酒店体验新加坡的假期生活。酒店配有奢华寝具、品牌家具、充满活力的装饰,做工精美的设施和尖端科技产品,我们的客房和套房都是为您专门设计的。 在新加坡繁荣的中央商务区中,入住属于您自己的房间。落地窗可欣赏城市景观,绿叶图案和鲜艳的花卉图案向这座城市丰富的植物遗产致敬。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RACINES

美食类型: 法式

Only the finest local and seasonal ingredients go into the selection of delicious dishes at Racines. For an unforgettable meal in Singapore's financial district, discover our four live cooking stations showcasing refined French and Chinese cuisine.

菜单 (PDF) 鸡尾酒菜单 (PDF)
  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -

1864

与朋友一起品尝招牌鸡尾酒,与家人享用一顿轻松的早餐,或者在高效工作一天结束后,与同事们共饮香槟(配以 Sabrage 艺术)。无论何时,1864 邀您体验放松身心之旅。

非合约照片

  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:12

  • 最大面积:600 平方米

  • 最大容量:600 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:340 个人

了解更多信息


新加坡市中心索菲特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.7/5

6,503 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

735 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Excellant Staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

WilsonC1920 17/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As an Accor plus platinum member, the complimentary upgrading of this stay surprised me. This is the 1st time I felt the stay is too short. Good services and friendly greeting of all hotel staff. Just a little remark that the tv entertainment software system should be improved to accelerate the loading speed.

Great experience!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Jane_315 18/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staffs are friendly! Room is spacious too! Despite the pandemic, they don’t compromise on food quality and selection, enjoy the high tea and breakfast very much ! I will choose this hotel for staycation next round!

mr

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

gold90chan 15/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

very pleasant stay it was. i enjoy the room facilities and the staff were very helpful too. i like the swimming pool and the gym. The welcome drink is delightful as well. very close to restaurant near by and the MRT.

Service that goes the extra mile

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ZYMT96 11/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Due to some unexpected circumstances it became a solo relax trip for me but it was not disappointing at all. From pre arrival to departure it was an overall great stay. The team went an extra mile to make some arrangements due to my dietary requirements for high tea. Julie was very patient and enquired clearly for my dietary restrictions before high tea was served and that really assured me. The room was great and my most favourite part of the stay is definitely the tent, really appreciate for the exception done! There was some minor issues, mainly the showerhead at the tub was not working and I was locked in twice from the chain lock being rusty/hard to unledge sometimes but it was still good nonetheless. The food was delicious, I ordered the in room dining and Michelle took my orders and requests perfectly executed. Bread was slightly burnt but will definitely visit again for the food. Breakfast variety was superb and despite the busy mornings, Raihanna who I believed help with pre arrivals and on the floor, was still patient when she answered all my questions and help checked my delayed orders. Last but not least, the check in was impressive, Monica was very professional and detailed in explaining every procedure. Working in the hospitality line as well, I am impressed and very glad that such meticulous details are not missed out in haste for efficiency. I hope I got all their names right and I wish to commend the whole team for their effort and service standards. Will definitely recommend others and stay again should chances allows. Please do not hesitate to email me should you require any further information to trace the associates above if unclear. Thank you and till we meet again!

Nice hotel for families with kids

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

cki1029 07/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A great thank to all hotel staff members for running the premises during this special time . Excellent hotel for family with kids, my 3 year-old boy had a great time at the pool area. There were a few hiccups that the hotel can look into to further enhance their service. The tent in the room for my boy was only set up at 10pm after 3 calls, understand there could be delay in setting up however communication was not good , we only found out the tent was not ready the moment we stepped into our room. Staff promised to bring it up 7-9pm but did not happen . Pre-arrival email from hotel asked for kid's name and age but did not see anything personalized. Excellent idea to invite families with young kids to have breakfast in the ballroom instead. Breakfast was fantastic with premium quality food . Staff was great but could be more attentive, on the 2nd day we had waited 20 mins for our food as there was a mistake on the ordering form . Nice gesture to provide masks and sanitizer for guests . Would be nice if there are replenishment of toiletries and bottled of water placed outside the room on the next day so we did not have to call. To conclude the hotel is an excellent choice for family staycation . Friendly staff, nice pool ,great location connected to Guoco Tower, 5 mins walk to 100AM.

Severely under-staffed. Forgettable.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

JTravellerZ 07/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The front desk staff provide excellent service (Monica and Thao, especially; thank you for the excellent service). The afternoon tea at 1864 was delightful. Great service too (thank you, Jullie). But perhaps everywhere else in the hotel, it's clear they are really under-staffed. There's no greeter at the lobby to direct guests and respond to their queries immediately, restaurant staff are almost constantly running around and sometimes ignoring customers during breakfast, email responses sometimes take many days (and there were no apologies when I mentioned it over the phone). There was seemingly little effort to make the stay memorable. To their credit, they did give me an upgrade to a club room as a Diamond member, which I appreciated. I guess/hope service would be more personal if they weren't so under-staffed. The club lounge is small and underwhelming. On one of my visits, the staff serving coffee had an indifferent and almost unfriendly attitude, probably because she was so overworked. She did cheer up during cocktail hours. But overall service at the club lounge wasn't enthusiastic. I've had much better service at several other hotels' club lounges recently, despite the current pandemic restrictions. To be perfectly honest, I didn't feel like I stayed in a luxury hotel.

Pleasant Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

juncheoll 06/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check-in very smooth not like other hotels in Singapore in these days. Due to the voucher, there is lots of staycationer in this region so check-in procedure is not so easy. All booking service for Gym, Pool is smooth. The only matter is, still looks a bit short hands. Hard to connect call to front.

Good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

yjwang95 05/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The stay was great, and the rooms was nicely designed and well furbished. One minor issue is the standard pillows are too soft and would be good if the pillow menu is more well presented. Was only told they offer different pillows after checking with staff.

Wonderful first staycation experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Daydreamer01489 04/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Thank you all at Sofitel Singapore City Centre for a truly wonderful staycation. We felt very welcomed, from the pre-arrival email correspondence, to checking in at Front Desk at 3pm. The Club Lounge Evening Apero Chic was tasteful and delicious. Housekeeping had also quickly taken care of the drainage issue in our bedroom shower. Wen Xin at Racines went over and above to make sure we were well taken care of. The in-Room dining team was very lovely and offered us impeccable service when arranging our request for breakfast in the room as we have to rush out for work. It has been a truly wonderful first stay and we have been wowed by the Sofitel Hospitality. The suite is beautiful, spacious, and made us feel very pampered. We look forward to more staycays with you guys for the rest of the year! We will be seeing you soon.

Family staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

CandyWong79 19/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel and excellent services. We booked 2 rooms and the hotel arranged for our rooms to be in the same floor but opposite from each other. Thank you for your thoughtful arrangement, it allows us to enjoy both side of sceneries. I especially loved the bathroom features, with TV and book holder. It feels elegant and sophisticated. My family have had a great time and we look forward to visit Sofitel again.

Good Hotel but not customer orientated

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

MattNHTan 18/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Recently celebrated my birthday at this hotel. All good at check in and with the Silver membership. I thought will be nice to have a later check out. During check in, i was told that i got to check again the next day (which is fine). The next day (my Birthday!), i went to the counter to check again and the answer i got is a NO (Awesome present on my birthday).

Bonjour MattNHTan, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which has been taken on-board to make any needed improvements. I regret that we were unable to accommodate your late check-out request due to the occupancy on that day and apologise for any lack of communication in this regard causing your disappointment on your birthday. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

非常好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Jgjgjg 情侣住宿 - 14/03/2021 所有已确认评论

房间很干净,视野好,早饭也很好吃。

Good hotel to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

benchua2021 10/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is located at prime area and just on top of the mrt. Breadfast is good and Racines restaurant should include more variety of food. The room is clean and spacious. The tea and coffee add perfect to the delux room. Recommend friend to stay when the price is right.

整體條件不錯的飯店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

M L. L. 情侣住宿 - 09/03/2021 所有已确认评论

飯店房間大小適中,位置方便,早餐及酒吧不錯。唯獨泳池得在入住前預約,否則入住後就沒有使用時段了。

Good but not Great

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

cowism 21/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Been a guest since opening of the hotel and Stayed thrice since Phase 2. In a nutshell, most of the opening staff are still amazing, facilities good but services have been scaled back unfortunately. 1. No welcome amenity as a member 2. Breakfast selection has been cut back in the name of COVID (full of carbs) 3. Breakfast selection has not been rotated since staycations were opened 4. Lounge hours are now cut back to 1 hour and no afternoon tea as compared to before. Understand it is because of the pandemic. Rooms are still in good shape. Showers in the top floors of the hotel emit squeaking sounds. Showers in the suite requires cleaning. Nevertheless, lounge staff remains wonderful and remembers all your preference as much as they can despite the hotel selling the lounge benefit to OTAs like Klook and overwhelming them during cocktail hours. However, please work on the check in and out - staff are reactive and recognition of loyalty is lacking.

Bonjour cowism, Greetings from Sofitel Singapore City Centre and thank you for staying with us at Sofitel Singapore City Centre! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some of the service experiences which you had and have addressed, but we hope to seek your kind understanding on the new measures to ensure the safety for all our guests Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken on-board and duly addressed in order to improve our standards. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and we hope to welcome u again Here’s wishing you a wonderful weekend ahead. À bientôt! Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Centrally Located

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

remelynd2017 17/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent location, lots of nearby makan places. However the hotel do not have complimentary carpark. Check-in and check-out process is superb. top-notch. Staff (from ground floor, level 5 reception, F&B staff, housekeepers, phone operators) are very warm and friendly. Thanks everyone! Will definitely book again on our next staycation.

Bonjour remelynd2017 Greetings from Sofitel Singapore City Centre! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay and we are heartened to know that you’ve had a wonderful experience. It will be our pleasure and honour to welcome you back again! A bientot Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Cleanliness need Improve

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

simonsiloongl 28/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Monica was good, friendly and helpful. Cleanliness needs to be improved: found mask and slipper in pool,sunbeds are dirty Engineering entered room without pressing door bell comment cannot more than 200 words

Bonjour simonsiloongl, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities and service standards. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some of the service experiences which you had and have addressed this with the respective departments in the areas you mentioned. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken on-board and duly addressed in order to improve our standards. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel. À bientôt, Wouter de Graaf General Manager

位置好,附近有很多好吃的

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Rachel 家庭住宿 - 18/01/2021 所有已确认评论

酒店设施好,员工效率高。提供的小孩子的帐篷儿子很喜欢,很适合亲子游。泳池和健身房都有较好的体验,设施好,布置漂亮。健身房的跑步机居然还可以看Youtube。唯一不足的是,第一,房间没什么景色,被周围房子挡住了。第二,自助早餐系统down机,到了半个小时都还不能order,只能看别人吃。

3 nights stay as a staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Wim V 02/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had a relaxing stay at Sofitel, great service and the staff is always ready to help. The rooms are spacious and clean. We surely will come back. The MRT station is just next door so all of Singapore is easily reachable.

Bonjour Wim V, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are delighted to read that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. À bientôt, Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Joaquim Suite Staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

benq317 02/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our best Singapore staycation for 2020!! Excellent service from everyone, from the time we alighted at the hotel driveway, to the check in process (shoutout to Andrew), scrumptious breakfast and lunch options (shoutout to Charmaine), French Je t'taime High Tea and Apero Chic at Club Millesime (shoutout to Namira). I really have to commend the people here, and how warm and genuine their service were, their willingness to assist and make your stay as pleasant as possible, and the warm smiles whenever you engage them in a conversation. The location is superb for foodies as well, as numerous options are available by foot for those craving for just about anything (Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Western, hawkers, etc). There’s also a 24hr Fairprice nearby for last minute supermarket shopping. And the hotel has direct access to Tanjong Pagar mrt, really convenient. As for the Joaquim Suite, we were left speechless by it, the moment we opened the door. We can’t help but look out and be drawn to the double height ceiling, and how the expansive space has been carefully thought of. The living room is perfect for entertainment, both in watching movies and listening to music, thanks for the huge UHD TV and Bose 5.1 speakers, not to mention the generous seating options, where power naps can be done anytime. The dining area can’t be more gorgeous with the chandelier and really comfortable 10-seater leather seats. There’s also a functional kitchen and a wine chiller, which proved useful for this staycation. The powder room near the entrance proved useful for guests. As for the bedroom, it’s the epitome of comfort and class, with the spacious walk in closet, the comfortable king-size bed, the lavish all-marble bathroom with double vanities, a free standing and deep-soaking bathtub which can fit 2 persons comfortably, and an even more spacious shower area and water closet. It doesn’t hurt also that we always smelled so good whenever we use the bathroom, thanks to the Hermes toiletries, which has also become our favorite scent. Can’t recommend this hotel enough, and we are already looking forward of staying again.

Bonjour benq317, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we cannot wait to welcoming you back in the very near future. A bientot Wouter de Graaf General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 新加坡 的所有酒店