Mercure Antwerp City South

Mercure Antwerp City South 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 524

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Restauracja Brasserie 1920 serwuje kuchnię międzynarodową

  • Naprzeciwko parku Hertoghe

  • Obok autostrady i poza obszarem o ograniczonej emisji

  • Bezpośrednie połączenie tramwajowe z centrum miasta

  • 9 minut piechotą od centrum kongresowego Antwerp Expo

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Antwerp City South

Desguinlei 94
2018 ANTWERPIA
Belgia

  • BUS:  17 De Singel

  • TRAMWAY:  2.6 De Singel

  • Samolotem

    ANTWERP AIRPORT W 5km / 3 mil

  • Samolotem

    BRUSSELS ZAVENTEM W 40km / 24 mil

  • Samochodem

    E19 W 2km / 1 mil

  • Pociągiem

    BERCHEM STATION W 3km / 1 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.194751, 4.40636

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

BRASSERIE 1920

Come in and enjoy our delicious dishes. We have free WIFI throughout our bar, making it an ideal spot to enjoy a cappuccino while checking your emails or reading a newspaper. Our brasserie and room service are available 24h a day

Nasze pokoje

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.1/5  Liczba opinii: 524

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 983

Pleasent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

486joachimd Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The renovation of the ground floor is a job well done, 👍🏻! I would say next start the renovation of bathrooms and the furniture I’m the rooms : chairs, table etc. The beds are fine, as well as the breakfast. The location, for are swimming son, is perfect. At last, the price for the breakfast is a bit to much for what you get.

Dear Joachim, We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you found our location convenient our location and that you were pleased with the quality of our beds. While we are glad you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, we're sorry to hear you didn't find out prices as competitive as they might be. We appreciate your feedback; this helps to highlight areas for us to improve. Rest assured, we have noted your comments regarding future improvements to our facilities and will be considering them carefully. It would be a pleasure to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Nice Bar & Restaurant.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

holidayfan55 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely spacious Bar area which doubled as the Restaurant. Fair selection of Belgian beers, a little bit pricey but worth it! Big bedroom with plenty of sockets although one didn't work and neither did the shaver socket in the bathroom. Shower wasn't very powerful but the bathtub was quite long. The one real annoying thing was the TV in the bar kept freezing which made watching the Champions league final a little difficult! Also the Breakfast area seems a little small for the size of the Hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to know that you enjoyed the feeling of space in your room, we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied. We try hard to keep our prices competitive for the quality provided, although some of these do depend on different brands and options chosen. Your comments about the plug sockets have been received and will be reviewed by our maintenance team. Please do not hesitate to notify our reception team of any concerns you have while onsite so that we can find a suitable solution. We are also sorry for the issue you mention with the TV and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience. Our guests' feedback is very useful and your comment regarding the breakfast area has been noted for consideration when making future improvements. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Good one night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MrsWYN-R Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were a group from the UK on a tour of Europe and this was our last hotel before heading home next morning. Room clean, nicely maintained and spacious. A decent sleep and peaceful location within the hotel. Enjoyed a pleasant meal in the restaurant downstairs although service was slow due to high demand that evening from guests and all our group. Meals were well prepared and nicely presented. Hotel is located out of the city centre with views of office blocks surrounding it. Commutable into the centre of Antwerp although we did not test it. Pleasant stay for one night. Friendly and helpful staff on reception.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your visit to our hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant dining experience and that we helped start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast buffet. We do carry out maintenance, whenever necessary to keep our facilities up to date, and have noted your comments for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back for another visit. All the best, Mohammed Ajroud, Guest Manager

Offers what you expect

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Koen67 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is exactly what you can expect from a 4* Mercure hotel : comfortable rooms, a nice breakfast buffet (although nothing spectacular), and efficient booking and processing. Location is close to the Antwerp Singel and offers easy access to the city centre via the tramway.

Dear Koen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It’s a delight to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our convenient location. We are also glad that you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Very well located

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

relmoukarrich Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I loved this hotel. All the staff were extremely friendly and efficient (from the reception to the restaurant and not forgetting the cleaning lady). We had a problem with noise in the room next door (loud music at 1am...). I called the reception, the problem was solved in less than 10 minutes!

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We aim to provide top-notch service, so it is rewarding for our team members to know that they helped contribute to making your visit so pleasant. While we are sorry that you were disturbed during your stay, we thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and are glad to hear that this issue was resolved promptly. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 176 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 498 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Pokój
  • 352 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 15 Liczba opinii 4.1/10 Internet
  • 272 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Komfort
  • 184 Liczba opinii 6.2/10 Śniadanie
  • 173 Liczba opinii 5/10 Czystość
  • 108 Liczba opinii 5/10 Jedzenie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

ANTWERPIA - wszystkie nasze hotele