ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 313

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Located in the city center

  • Ideally located between Antwerp and Ghent

  • 100% non-smoking rooms

  • Easy access to public transportation

  • Free WiFi

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

Hemelaerstraat 2


  • Samolotem

    ANTWERP AIRPORT W 35km / 21 mil

  • Pociągiem

    SINT NIKLAAS W 0km / 0 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.164874, 4.138016

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:


Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Nasze pokoje

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 313

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 318

The worst customer service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

lle00 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was travelling from Dove UK via Channel Eurotunnel, there was a massive queues, unfortunately I got to the hotel for 5am in the morning. The receptionst said that I missed my check in slot and I won't be able to check in even i was already charged. Because I had my breakfast paid too I asked if we can have a breakfast, his reply was that because I have not stayed in i have to pay extra for it. His approach was really rude i would say also racist. It was really bad experience. I try to call the customer service landline number during weekend but no one has answered yet.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We regret that you were unable to stay with us on this occasion. Your reservation was made for the 21st to the 22nd of July, however, you arrived in the morning of the 23rd of July. Therefore your reservation was recorded as a no-show on the 21st of July. Our reception team explained this and you informed them that it was indeed a booking error. Nevertheless, we apologize for any misunderstanding. Unfortunately as we were fully booked, we were unable to offer you a last-minute room for your actual arrival date but hope you will be able to visit us in the future. We are surprised to read your comments regarding our team members and take such feedback very seriously. Your remarks have been duly noted and will be reviewed with our team. We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Rafał Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wszystko zgodne z moimi oczekiwaniami

Cieszmy się, że Twój pobyt u nas należał do udanych oraz, że z chęcią polecasz nasze miejsce innym. Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Very nice hotel in the center of the city of Sint-Niklaas

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ritadg2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed with 3 couples there only for one night. It was very good. The service and breakfast were excellent! To explore Sint-Niklaas the location was also excellent; in the middle of the town near to the Grand Place.

Dear Rita, Thank you for such a positive review of your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your city break and appreciate your kind mention of our team's service; we do our best to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay! Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Ibis standard how I expected

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pphherrmann1 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Ibis hotel in Sint-Niklaas fullfiled my expectations. The check-in was fast and friendly. The room for one person big enough and everything was clean. The walls were a bit thin. You could hear almost everything from the other rooms. At night it was completely quiet so it was no big problem. But earplugs are recommended. The breakfast was ok. Fresh orange juice was the highlight there.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is rewarding to know that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay. Your positive feedback regarding our team's customer service will motivate us all to continue upholding our standards of excellence. Please do let us know of any issues while on site, our team are always available to ensure your stay is comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

dobrze zlokalizowany

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Marek Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL


Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 164 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 271 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Pokój
  • 250 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 5 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Internet
  • 174 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Śniadanie
  • 136 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Czystość
  • 6 Liczba opinii 10/10 Napoje

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

SINT NIKLAAS - wszystkie nasze hotele