Novotel Mechelen Centrum

Informacja

Novotel Mechelen Centrum 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 231

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Novotel Mechelen Centrum
Zobacz na mapie

Opis

O hotelu

  • Free WiFi, ergonomic work space, cable TV

  • Stylish, welcoming restaurant, bistro dining

  • Fully-equipped fitness centre, hammam

  • 5 versatile spaces for meetings and events

  • Lots of bars, restaurants and shopping nearby

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Nasze pokoje

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Mechelen Centrum

Van Beethovenstraat 1, To reach hotel by car, use:, Hoogstraat
2800 MECHELEN
Belgium

Faks: +32 15 40 49 51

  • Samolotem

    ANTWERPEN AIRPORT W 25km / 15,54 mil

  • Samolotem

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT W 25km / 15,54 mil

  • Samolotem

    CHARLEROI SOUTH W 80km / 49,71 mil

  • Łodzią

    CALAIS W 150km / 93,21 mil

  • Łodzią

    OOSTENDE-ZEEBRUGGE W 130km / 80,79 mil

  • Helikopterem

    WALEM ERIC GEBOERS W 12km / 7,46 mil

  • Samochodem

    MECHELEN NOORD W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Samochodem

    MECHELEN ZUID W 5km / 3,11 mil

  • Pociągiem

    MECHELEN CENTRAAL W 1,5km / 0,93 mil

  • Pociągiem

    NEKKERSPOEL W 2km / 1,24 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.025841, 4.476343

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

GOURMETBAR

Gourmet Bar is the heart of our hotel. A place to meet or to relax, away from the chaos of modern live. The menu of changing seasonal flavours, international classics and house specialities is as versatile and creative as the city of Mechelen itself.

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Mechelen Centrum

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 231

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 741

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2022

Friendly stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mika K Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed few days for work at Novotel in Mechelen and the location could just not be more ideal. It’s close to everything. The stuff is great and friendly. Rooms are clean and the gym & little spa upstairs make your day even more perfect.

Dear Mika, Thank you for this positive review of your stay. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Maartje Aukema, Guest relations

Super!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lena D Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good hotel. Big, nice room. Very clean and covid safe. Excellent breakfast. Very good situation, close to the centre and restaurants. Easy parking next the hotel. We recommend absolutely. 10/10 👍

Dear Lena, Thank you for such a positive review. We're so pleased to hear our location was convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Maartje Aukema, Guest relations

nice hotel with good service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dannyraes1 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

the hotel is centrally located,near shops and restaurants, we took diner in the hotel :friendly staff and good dishes for moderate price.The rooms are very nice and big. The choice for the breakfast was ok

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate your kind words about the quality service which we strive to uphold and we are glad that we were able to start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Maartje Aukema, Guest relations

Very nice stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Louis C Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice hotel situated in the city center with all things worth seeing , bars and restaurants at walking distance. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. The only remark we can give is that there is no parking attached or relied with the hotel and there is no agreement with the public parking nearby.

Dear Louis, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate your mentioning of the quality service and high standards which we strive to uphold. We have ensured that it is clearly stated on our website and all booking sites that we do not have parking of our own, however, as you mention there is nearby public parking. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Maartje Aukema, Guest relations

No complaints.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Guy C Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was ok. I have no complaints. The room was nice and quitfull. Breakfast : ok. When i go back to Mechelen, i will be staying again in Novotel Mechelen. Mechelen is a very nice city to visit.

Dear Guy, Thank you for this positive review of your stay. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire team hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon! Best wishes, Daria Wabbes, Guest relations

The staf make is it worthed !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mitchfutbol Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staf make is it worthed ! the Only Shame of the hotel is the constant changing of rules! Everytime Its changing ! I come already A few years And it is A Bit confusing! More suits need it also Spa Or relax place need it !

Very good hotel!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lena D Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a very good hotel. Great location in the center of Mechelen. Very good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Very friendly staff. A quick check in and check out. We recommend this hotel higly. 10/10

Dear Leentjedef, Thank you for this positive feedback of your recent stay. Our team will be delighted to learn that your stay with us was so memorable and your kind recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes for the New Year! Daria Wabbes, Guest relations

Mechelen ok

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

baetensleo Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

good bread is rare? why not a few times smokend salmon? All the rest is perfect ok and fresch,the service is impeccable. The room is perfect and the bed is perfect,difficult to leave. the cleaning teame is the best.

Dear Baetensleo, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed so much of your stay with us. While we regret that the breakfast didn't meet your expectations, we thank you for your suggestions. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer and will take your feedback into account. Best wishes for a happy holiday season. Daria Wabbes, Guest relations

3 nights stay with the family

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wim V Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Had a pleasant stay with my family at the Novotel in Mechelen. The service was good as usual and the breakfast is outstanding. Sometimes a bit crowded due to a tour group, but the staff was very accommodating to make sure we are comfortable. The location is in the middle of Mechelen, which is perfect. We will always come back.

Dear Wim, Thank you for the fine review of Novotel Mechelen Centrum, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our convenient location. Thank you for complimenting breakfast and our team's courteous service. Your kind words are an incentive for us to continue maintaining our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Daria Wabbes, Guest relations

Room temperature problematic

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Tiffany V Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The best part of my stay here was the cheery gentleman in the breakfast room. Room temperature was horrible. The heat was on constantly and pumping hot air through my room, even when the wall unit was off. The front desk staff told me the heat had been broken in my room and the room above mine for 2 months!! 2 of my 3 nights spent sweating, the 3rd night freezing because instead of hot air, it was then cold air. No ability to change rooms, nothing more than a "sorry". Customer care kindly processed my complaint but I never heard anything back from them or the property. Go to the Mercure across the street instead.

Dear Tiffany V, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. I like to apologize again for the inconvenience regarding the temperature in your room. We have had some issues with the central heating and it was hard to control. If we would have had the chance we would of course have given you a different room for your comfort. With kind regards, Daria

4 nights stay with the family

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wim V Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a pleasant stay at the Novotel in Mechelen, good breakfast, decent Novotel style rooms. All was in working condition, so no complaints about the rooms. One remark, as a platinum member, it will be good to inform the guest about the benefits/perks they get when staying at Novotel in Mechelen. In other hotels, more attention is given.

Dear Jan, Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's always nice to hear that our guests could enjoy their stay with us. I will make note of your remark about the information that is given to our "le club" members. This should be indeed made more clear at check in. With kind regards, Daria - Guest relations

Overnight stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Dave F Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent service with very friendly and helpful staff. We were late arriving and the restaurant was a blessing and had a good choice on the menu. Our room was very comfortable clean and well appointed. Breakfast selection hot or cold was excellent we couldn't have asked for any thing better.

Surprising, ... I do not recommend it

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

mgu2603 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed at the hotel for business. 1st room received smelt cigarettes like hell, I asked for a change. Second room, the sink of the hand wash was stinky, then, the sink of the shower was tapped, I had to shower myself as a Circus guy holding on both sides, for the gents, ... do not pay attention to the walls as the room is dark, ... it is better this way you will not see the very bizarre stuffs. For other aspects, the sheets and bed were very good, the breakfast is really good also. For the room location, ask for a room which windows do not on the street where the hotel receives its deliveries , if you don't need to be awaken very early in the morning.

Not to be trusted!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

J5653OEritac Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beware hotel does not honour advance purchase rates, front desk staff do not listen just demand extra payment. Very disappointing and will actively avoid Novotel properties if their policy is not to honour advance purchase rates and conditions.

A lovely town with old brewery history and many other things

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Pascal H Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Novotel lies right in the center and near the Dyle river. It's a modern hotel with all you need to survive. We were on the 4th floor in a superior room which was very nice and comfortable and quiet, with a view on the river. Public parking (charged) is just underneath and very handy. Walking to the heart of Mechelen takes 3 minutes.

Dear Elvis_tonight We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With kind regards, Guest Relations

Nice and quiet

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jan N Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I liked the breakfast! Lots of options compare to other hotels in the chain. Parking arrangement not exist for guests. If you arrive with a car the only option is to use the Q-Park near the hote, approximately 20 Euro for daily parking.

Dear Jan, Thank you for your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's a pleasure to hear that the breakfast was good since we have worked on the quality and variety. There is indeed a large public parking located under the hotel which can be used by our guests. of course, for those who want, there are other options in place which are cheaper. Never hesitate to ask our staff about those alternatives. Thank you again for sharing you expierence. With kind regards, Guest Relations

Excellent hotel in the centre of town

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

121suzannah Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Fabulous hotel and large comfortable rooms , in the historical area of Mechelen. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. The only drawback is parking , very little road parking as pedestrianised area, so €16 per day to park in the public car park.

Good hotel in great old town

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Mark N Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Fantastic location and good facilities in interesting town with fascinating heritage and dining options would recommend the town and hotel for short break or longer stays. Convenient for Brussels and airport

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mechelen Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With kind regards, Guest Relations

Ongoing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

frederickb938 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I usually stay in this hotel every time I visit Mechelen. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, and the bathing facilities are excelent. Generally the food is good, but too much emphasis on the Burgers. Would recomend this hotel to all

Dear Frederick, Thank you for your kind feedback about our hotel. It's always a pleasure to receive positive comments and I will share these with our team. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Guest Relations

Excellent!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Anna-Marie D Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, very nice staff. The room was a great size for our family (2 adults and 2 adolescents). Very central for visiting Mechelen on foot. The breakfast was excellent and we hope to return again.

Dear Anny, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We always appreciate a review like yours and we hope to welcome you & your family again in the future. With kind regards, Kirsten - Guest Relations

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

MECHELEN - wszystkie nasze hotele