Novotel Antwerpen

Novotel Antwerpen 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 3.8/5 Liczba opinii: 238

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Mamy certyfikat ALLSAFE potwierdzający standardy czystości i profilaktyki

  • Niedawno odnowione pokoje, lobby, bar i sale konferencyjne

  • Znajduje się na obrzeżach strefy LEZ, blisko transportu publicznego

  • Amerykańskie śniadanie bufetowe, Bar&Brasserie Foodsquare, sale konferencyjne

  • Darmowe Wi-Fi, darmowy parking, darmowy odkryty basen ORAZ darmowy fitness

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Antwerpen

Luithagen Haven 6
2030 Antwerpia
Belgia

  • CENTRAL STATION-CMB:  762 KAAI 192

  • CMB-CENTRAL STATION:  762 Kaai 192

  • Samolotem

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL W 150km / 93 mil

  • Samolotem

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE W 12km / 7 mil

  • Samolotem

    BRUSSELS W 50km / 31 mil

  • Helikopterem

    DEURNE-ANTWERP AIRPORT W 10km / 6 mil

  • Helikopterem

    ZAVENTEM-BRUSSELS W 50km / 31 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ANTWERPEN CENTRAL W 7km / 4 mil

  • Pociągiem

    BERCHEM STATION W 10km / 6 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CENTRAL STATION ANTWERP W 7km / 4 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.267251, 4.400705

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

Foodsquare Bar & Brasserie

Bar & Brasserie Foodsquare is a place to meet or to relax, away from the chaos of modern live. The menu of changing seasonal flavours, international classics and house specialities is as versatile and creative as the city of Antwerp itself.

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości. Nos chambres de 25m² sont conçues pour votre confort: literie de qualité, air conditionné, TV écran plat, coffre-fort, room service, salle de bain avec baignoire ou douche

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  3.8/5  Liczba opinii: 238

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 706

Szybki dojazd z autostrady

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Tomasz Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Generalnie hotel ok. Bardzo fajna i miła obsługa. Jedynym minusem są bardzo brudne i poplamione wykładziny na korytarzach i w pokojach. W pokoju mieliśmy taką plamę na wykładzinie jakby ktoś wymieniał tam olej w samochodzie i mu sie wylało. Czy regularne pranie wykładzin jest aż tak drogie ?

Drogi Tomaszu, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszymy się, że oceniasz nasz obiekt na plus. Przykro nam czytać, że w Twoim pokoju oraz na korytarzu była zabrudzona wykładzina. Postaramy się jak najszybciej ją wyczyścić. Mamy nadzieję, że będziesz miał okazję pojawiać się u nas częściej. Z wyrazami szacunku, Marc Martens, General Manager

Convenient stop but little charm

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mindfulnomad Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was convenient for a one night stop for a large family in transit through Belgium. Particularly appreciated the parking, the connected rooms with large beds, the outdoor ping pong table and large garden. Still not at the level of a typical Novotel / Accor experience as one would expect from such a large and acknowledged hospitality corporation. Staff does its best and is helpful but premises are in dire need of maintenance / renovation and housekeeping / service teams also seem to be seriously understaffed.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you appreciated our strategic location and parking facilities. However, we regret that you were not satisfied with some aspects of your stay; rest assured we have taken note of your comments and we will be reviewing these. We do carry out maintenance, whenever necessary, to keep our facilities up to date, however, your concern is being considered. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc Martens, General Manager

In need of a deep clean

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

kaskaw2020 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location when you travel across Europe, just off a motorway. Nice outdoors gated area, perfect for our little dog. Good pool. Inside was much worse especially in terms of cleanliness; carpets need to be replaced they looked very dirty! Made me wonder how the mattresses were underneath the sheets… didn’t dare to check. Smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Bathroom and WC were not too bad. Huge TV in the room - totally unnecessary.. Breakfast was ok, 3.5 out of 5. For one night kip is fine but should be cheaper. Extra charge for dog was 15 eur, didn’t even get a bowl…

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to hear our location was convenient for you and you appreciated all the amenities we are proud to offer. We do, however, regret that you were not satisfied with all aspects of your room, rest assured we have taken note of this and will have our housekeeping team look into the issues you mention immediately. We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Marc Martens, General Manager

Room stinks of tobacco smoke / bar closed early.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Paradise63286746238 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very disappointed with experience. The WC in room smelt heavily of cigarette smoke from a previous guest. The hotel bar closed very early (before 10pm). The air conditioning was not working which made the smoke smell even more unpleasant. I am an ALL business gold card holder.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We apologise for any inconvenience with regards to your room and regret that you had not informed us of this issue during your stay. As your comfort is important to us, our team would have found an immediate solution. We have tried to accommodate the needs of our guests and have ample opening times for our bar while taking into account the respect for those who wish for a quiet relaxing atmosphere. Nevertheless, we have noted your comments in this regard. We hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc Martens, General Manager

strange that there is such a difference in NOVOTELS

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ivo b Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

strange that there is such a difference in NOVOTELS the room as always: good, spacious and clean pity about the empty fridge strange that you are not honored in this hotel as a platinum member have to ask specially for a bottle of water in my room, the day before in NOVOTEL GHENT had a full fridge unfortunately missed opportunity to be extra hospitable to people with loyalty card de keuken was top en de service ook

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our spacious rooms and high standards. While our minibars were fully stocked, due to the health regulations we are not able to provide this service at present and apologise for the inconvenience. Nevertheless, we appreciate your kind comment about our team; the acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly uphold our performance. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Marc Martens, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 248 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 651 Liczba opinii 4.9/10 Pokój
  • 434 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Obsługa
  • 34 Liczba opinii 4.5/10 Internet
  • 350 Liczba opinii 3/10 Czystość
  • 242 Liczba opinii 6.5/10 Śniadanie
  • 152 Liczba opinii 3.6/10 Klimat
  • 148 Liczba opinii 4.1/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Antwerpia - wszystkie nasze hotele