Informacja

Mercure St Helens 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.8/5 Liczba opinii: 361

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Mercure St Helens
Zobacz na mapie
+ 19 Usługi

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel

  • Wedding facilities capable of accommodating 200 guests

  • 3 fully-equipped meeting rooms for up to 200+ guests

  • On-site restaurant & bar with BT Sports

  • On-site lesuire facilities available for all guests

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Golf Płatne usługi
  • Tenis Płatne usługi
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie w cenie pobytu
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure St Helens

Linkway West
St Helens
Merseyside
WA101NG st helens
wielka brytania

Tel: +441744453444

Faks: (+44)1744/453444

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    LPL JOHN LENNON W 22,37km / 13,9 mil

  • Samolotem

    MANCHESTER T1 W 46,19km / 28,7 mil

  • Łodzią

    LPL PIER HEAD W 17,7km / 11 mil

  • Helikopterem

    CITY AIRPORT W 27,04km / 16,8 mil

  • Samochodem

    M62 JCT 7 W 3,86km / 2,4 mil

  • Pociągiem

    STHELENS CENTRAL W 1,61km / 1 mil

  • Pociągiem

    STHELENS CENTRAL W 1,61km / 1 mil

Pozycja GPS:53.44994, -2.73679

Nasze pokoje

All our Bedrooms are a good size with ensuite facilities, hair dryer, tea and coffee making facilities and flat screen TV. The hotel has a variety of upgraded rooms including suites which include air conditioning.

Classic Room with one King size bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Classic Room with two Single beds

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Privilege Room with one King Size bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

92 RESTAURANT

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Light, bright and colourful, 92 Restaurant is an ideal setting for anyone who appreciates good food and a warm welcome. As a family friendly hotel, our restaurant offers a wide range of fresh meals to suit even the fussiest of eaters.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -
Lunch

1552 BAR

Our Sports Bar boasts a great location to sit back and relax with a drink in hand. With BT Sports on the big screen, you are sure not to miss any big sporting event.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 2 000 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 300 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 250 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure St Helens

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.8/5

Liczba opinii: 361

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 51

Clean and convenient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Julmartrich 11/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel in the town centre and is a couple of minutes walk into the town on a busy main road, there used to be a gate to cut through but this has been closed due to COVID . Room was very clean, with a fridge kettle and safe. Comfortable beds, good shower and clean towels. Cannot fault for the price, I didn’t bother with the breakfast bag as it’s not really worth the £10.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! I'm sure that the team here will appreciate your comments. I will ensure that the feedback that you have provided is given to the senior management team here to review. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Naomi Reception Manager

Worst visit yet.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

kevinallan 01/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I've stayed at this hotel several times now and it seems to be getting progressively worse. I encountered several things which couldn't have been better. When I first entered the room there was a damp smell which lingered throughout my stay. I put this down to the lack of air conditioning in my room due to COVID. However my room window wouldn't be opened and I was left with the smell throughout my 3 night stay. The beds we two single beds joined together, one being a slightly higher then the other, this mean I slept on a single bed most of the time. When I booked my visit online I selected and pre-paid for my breakfast, 10 pounds, the usual amount you'd expect to pay. However when I went for breakfast I was given a paper back, containing the worst sandwiches, a piece of fruit, muffin, cereal bar along with brown sauce and tomato ketchp (no idea why). This was not a worth the money. The excuse given for no hot food, was it was down to COVID. As I'm classed as an essential worker, I've travelled all over the UK during COVID. This is the only hotel that's not provided hot meals for breakfast. .

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I treat all feedback with the upmost seriousness and please accept my sincere apologies for any shortfall you have experinced. I do wish that you had let us know while you still with us and we could have looked into the issues with the room for you at the time or we could have moved you to a more suitable one. On check out I do believe you were asked if everything was ok with your stay and nothing was mentioned. Should you wish to discuss your comments further please email me on hb4z1-gm@accor.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon Kind regards

Things could have been better

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

DazBarber 15/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Disappointed after paying for B&B only a continental take out was provided half of which i could not eat. Beer in bar had an awful vinegary test. Room was only set up for one person even though booked as a couple

Lovely hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Laura B 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely stay, very nice staff 😌 I went with my partner and my 2 year old daughter. They provided a travel cot for my daughter and the room was still spacious. The bed was super comfy and I wish my stay was longer, the use of the swimming pool and gym was also included in the price which is amazing 😌

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a brilliant review! I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and I'm sure that all of the team will be pleased too! We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Naomi Reception Manager

A weekend away

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

oldtrave1ler 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friendly and professional staff.easy access to Liverpool yet way lower prices. The only problem was with the breakfast on Sunday morning when there were many guests and the hot breakfast options were not kept topped up leading to people having to wait.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed all comments regarding breakfast to the senior management team to ensure that service is kept to the standard that we we strive to deliver. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Naomi Reception Manager

2 night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bill M Business - 17/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First stay at this Mercure, lots of parking (free but need to register at reception). Stayed midweek and room was very quiet. Menu could do with gluten free options. Bar markets itself as a sports bar, but the volume of the televisions in the adjoining restaurant REALLY needs to be turned down. Food from the bar menu was good, breakfast was OK, Staff were very helpful, left my laptop charger in the room, they had it ready for collection on my way home. Other bars and restaurants just a short walk. This will be my go-to hotel when working in the area.

Thank you for your review! I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay here and found our staff helpful! I have passed all feedback that you have provided to our senior management team to review. We look forward to welcoming you in the future Kind regards Naomi Reception Manager

Excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Apolloonexmoor Family - 04/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good value for money. Included free use of spa facilities including swimming pool, steam room, sauna and jacuzzi. Central location, within walking distance of cinema, shops etc. Comfortable bed with good sized rooms

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Naomi Reception Manager

porażka

Ocena klientów 1.5/5

Rafał Pobyt służbowy - 01/12/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Problemy z ogrzewaniem- prawie nie działa i do tego woda ciepła po 10 minutach od odkręcenia kranu (zmarnowane kilkaset litrów)

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

st helens - wszystkie nasze hotele