Informacja

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 3 165

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 11 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Usytuowany w centrum miasta, 5 minut od Albert Dock i St George's Hall

  • Łatwy dostęp do komunikacji miejskiej

  • Siłownia, centrum fitness i kącik biznesowy

  • Siłownia, centrum fitness i kącik biznesowy

  • Recepcja czynna całą dobę, przez 7 dni w tygodniu

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Garaż publiczny Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Automaty z przekąskami i napojami Płatne usługi
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2

Lokalizacja hotelu

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

1 Fairclough Street
L1 1FS liverpool
wielka brytania

Tel: +441517037400

Faks: (+44)1/517037410

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • SUBWAY :  WIRRAL LINE CENTRAL

  • Samolotem

    LIVERPOOL AIRPORT W 12,71km / 7,9 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CENTRAL STATION W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:53.40474, -2.979414

Nasze pokoje

Pokój typu studio dla 2 osób z podwójnym łóżkiem

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Produkty łazienkowe

Pokój typu studio dla 2 osób z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Produkty łazienkowe

Studio z pojedynczymi łóżkami dla 3 osób

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 35 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 20 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 3 165

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 751

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

recent visit to adagio liverpool

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jabajim 04/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

great visit to a favourite hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff, i have visited this hotel on many occasion over the last few years and never been disappointed the staff have always been helpful especial your Mr Michael Robinson.

jabajim, Thanks for taking the time to share your review following your recent visit to see us. We really appreciate your comments and we look forward to you returning again soon. Richard Carline - General Manager

One night in Liverpool

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ianto693 15/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is in a great location. Very central, near to rail station, car parks and all city amenities. Very clean rooms, helpful staff and a great view over the city. The small kitchen in the room is ideal and gives you flexibility.

ianto693, Thanks for your comments, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Richard Carline - General Manager

good position, convenient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cherryspq Family - 20/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

In downtown position and easy to go different direction. kitchen ware is in good condition. The enviroment is quiet and good for sleeping. For ladies, it will be much better if there is a table or tray in bathroom to place the bottles

cherryspq Thanks for your review, great to see you enjoyed your stay and our central location in Liverpool. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Liverpool. Richard Carline General Manager

Best spot in Liverpool

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Musette_12 Couples - 27/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect location, warm welcome and very large room with fantastic views over Liverpool. Really useful to have a small kitchenette. The only downside was the shower which veered between freezing and boiling but having stayed here before this is probably just a blip. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aparthotel Adagio and would happily return in future.

Dear Musette_12, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the shower temperature during your stay; as you have mentioned this is not a common problem at our aparthotel so I believe there is a maintenance issue. Thank you for highlighting this issue; I can confirm our maintenance manager is personally investigating this. I hope you had a wonderful time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Superb

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

trefoilsearcher Family - 05/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

What a superb apartment and location. Smack bang in the middle of Liverpool. Secure parking 5 mins walk around the corner at Secure a Park, book in advance really cheap too. cost us £12.75 for 48 hours stay. Train Station outside the main entrance. Will definitely be going back. Thanks.

Dear trefoilsearcher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

OK for the cost

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Sally G Business - 28/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

You get what you pay for and having a kitchenette is really useful but the wood frame round the bed is downright dangerous- you have to slide in and out so you don't injure yourself and the lighting makes the room very dreary

Dear Sally G, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We understand our aparthotel style apartments do not suit everyone. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Was nice

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

emmamM5693WK Couples - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our stay was nice once we had gotta clean sheets on the bed and asked at the desk 3 times for them to re make the bed rather than just leaving us clean sheets in the room( I still helped to make the bed as it was around 11:30pm and I wanted to sleep) the bed was uncomfortable and we didn’t get a good nights sleep. The fridge wasn’t switched on in the room so was warm as the heating had been left on.

Dear Emma M, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to receive a 4* review from you however I am disappointed to read you had a few issues during your stay. All of the fridges in our apartments are left switched off as you then have the option to turn them on when you arrive. This is our way to help save energy. I will personally be investigating the other issues that have been raised and I'd like to thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Nice stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jan-A68 Couples - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice stay, good location. Happy With everything except very bad waterpressure in shower, Cold floor in bathroom and very firm bed, whuch was not a good match for my back issues. Don't like the shared duvet either.

Jan-A68 Thanks for your comments. When booking a studio double apartment, a double duvet is provided. There is a heated towel rail in the bathroom if you find your bathroom to be cold. I have asked my maintenance engineer to investigate the water pressure in the apartment. I do hope we can welcome you to stay with us again @ Adagio Liverpool. Richard Carline - General Manager

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

878douglas Couples - 06/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The bed was difficult getting into and out of. We where charged £10 to go to the room an hour early even though the room was ready to check in. When we expressed our concerns the receptionist wasn't able to assist a response. the price of the room was over priced to what facilities where there, i have had better in cheaper hotels. I couldn't understand why there was a dishwasher in the apartment when we only staying one night. The room was very narrow i felt squashed and Claustrophobic. I wont be staying there again.

878douglas. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I have had a look at your comments. Check in is from 3 pm on the day of arrival. You arrived at 12 noon to check into your apartment and were offered the chance to check in early for £10 or leave your luggage until check in time. You chose to check in and pay the early arrival fee. Early arrival can be booked in advance online and paid for at the time of reservation if required. Free early check in is available to guests booking direct who are Gold or Platinum members of our loyalty program. A Dishwasher is provided in all our apartments as well as cooking facilities. Our prices are checked on a regular basis to ensure that our prices are competitive, I am sorry you feel that the property was overpriced. Richard Carline - General Manager

Home From Home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tourist53990894768 Solo travel - 11/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When I first started coming to Liverpool the Lewis building was being renovated so I've stayed in several hotels the good, the bad and the Adelphi. Then finally Adagio opened and it was worth the wait. You're minutes away from busses, trains, shops, restaurants and pubs, and if you'd rather eat at home there is a fridge, microwave and cooker supplied along with a dishwasher I may actually use someday! If you feel you've spent too much time in pubs and restaurants Adagio has a gym to work off your guilt and calories, and there is also a laundry. I also found staff to be friendly and helpful. In my humble opinion Adagio is hard to beat if you're looking for a good place to stay in Liverpool.

Dear Tourist53990894768, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave to leave your detailed review. It was wonderful to read your review and hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. It is also great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful; I will be sure to share your kind words with the team as I know they appreciate it. Hearing that the Adagio is a home from home for you is a fantastic compliment to us, It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we look forward to your return trip. Have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Perfect for easy access to Liverpool

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

chrisH1935WZ Couples - 15/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First Class and comfortable center for walking to everywhere in Liverpool. Easy bus service just a street away. Excellently designed apartment in first class condition. Our apartment on the top floor was completely quiet.

chrisH1935WZ, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion, great to see that you enjoyed your stay in our convenient located city centre apartments. I do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again to further explore the many sites that Liverpool has to offer. Richard Carline - General Manager

4 day stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lovetotravelhull-uk Friends getaway - 05/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First time we have booked and did not know what to expect. Really clean, comfy beds and everything you need. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great service great location.Would definitely stay again.

lovetotravelhull-uk Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your first stay in an apart-hotel, Great to see you enjoyed your stay and the experience offerd, I will share your comments with the team regarding the service you received. I do hope we can welcome you again to Adagio Liverpool or one of our other UK proeprties. Birmingham, Edinburgh or London Brentford. Richard Carline - General Manager

All good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wallaceHerts Family - 25/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We enjoyed the very central location, with easy walking access to all the main tourist sites. The location is also next to Liverpool Central for rail/metro links to more remote locations. The area has many good eating / drinking options at a short distance, and plenty of shopping etc. Apartment was great - with cooking facilities, fridge, microwave, etc. A great find !

wallaceHerts. Thanks for taking the time to share your views. Great to see you enjoyed your stay and the local restaurants and bars. We look forward to seeing you again for a return stay. Richard Carline - General Manager

W miare ok

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 05/11/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Minusy: Nie dzialajace oswietlenie w kuchni Brak benefitow za status platynowy.

Dear Piotr Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. ** For your platinum status you were upgraded to a premium studio apartment for your entire stay, this includes a larger studio with views, coffee machine in the apartment. The welcome drink at Adagio is bottled water as most Adagio properties do not have a liquor liscence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Carline General Manager – Adagio Aparthotel Liverpool City Center 1 Fairclough Street, Liverpool, L1 1FS Tel: +4… 7400 Fax: +4… 7410 Email: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/pages/ADAGIO-LIVERPOOL-CITY-CENTRE/32…282 |

Excellent hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

victorasiwe Business - 08/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent and professional customer service as usual.I always enjoy my stay and always stay at this hotel every time I visit Liverpool.I will definitely stay at the hotel again before the end of the month.

Dear victorasiwe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay once again and found the staff were excellent and professional, I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

A great place to stay close to everything

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Gordon H Couples - 07/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Aparthotel is opposite the Central train station and only a short walk to the docks where museums abound. The room was fantastic with cooking facilities and good wifi. Staff were cheerful, friendly and helpful.

Dear Gordon H, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were in a convenient location and suited you well. It is also great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful; I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole team and ensure they receive the praise they deserve. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Fantastic stay!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

denisemC9556OF Friends getaway - 30/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This Aparthotel is in a very good location of Liverpool. A very short walk to Lime Street station and many other points of interest. Surrounded by many restaurant's and pubs as well. The hotel rooms are spacious and the suites come equipped with a full kitchen.The breakfast that is served downstairs daily is delicious, with many good choices. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay there again.

Dear denisemC9556OF, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were spacious and well equipped. It is also great to hear you enjoyed our buffet breakfast, I will be sure to share your kind works with our chef and kitchen staff. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

946andy Family - 06/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

the apartment is spacious and good for family of 4, main bed is noisy due to the bed spring. there is game for kids in the reception and you can borrow it. easy access to everywhere in liverpool. bar and restaurant at door step. liverpool church is just 15 minutes away, albert dock is 20 minutes walk to south.

Dear 946andy, Thank you for your comments and the 4 stars. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and we hope your children enjoyed our games. We look forward to we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to our beautiful city. Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager

Not what I booked

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Mike_Hartley Friends getaway - 13/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Clean rooms, but asked for twin beds. Was told on the phone this was possible but when checked in was told that this is only a request and cannot be guaranteed. Was given doubles. Staff were unable to change, despite being apologetic. Told me it was probably some customer service person only caring about the booking and. Or the particulars. Will not stay again.

Dear Mike_Hartley, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Upon booking we offer several studio and apartment types, including twin studios that have 2 separate beds. Since you booked a studio double, the possibility to change to a studio twin is dependent on availability, which is why the staff could not offer you a change of room type. Again, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay and hope that you will give us a chance to change your opinion in a future stay on your next visit to Liverpool. Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager

Central location, tired room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Ian H Family - 13/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed for two nights as part of a trip around Liverpool, including Anfield, with my daughter. The hotel has a central location, near Lime Street and Central Street stations, although this area also has a lot of homeless people. The apartment room was fine, although lots of little things did not work; the toilet door would not shut, the toilet flush would stick etc. The breakfast choice was adequate and having paid for a B&B rate I did not realise that this did not include breakfast for my daughter (small print!). The breakfast was not really value for money, but was quick.

Dear IanMH1973, Thank you for your feedback and I would like to apologize for your stay not meeting your expectations 100%. We work hard to make sure our studios and apartment are well maintained and try to correct every defect as they are spotted. If you could let us know in which room you stayed we will make sure to solve these issues as soon as possible. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Liverpool. Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

liverpool - wszystkie nasze hotele