Shadow Play Melbourne by Peppers

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.4/5 รีวิว 923 รายการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Feel reassured with access to AXA medical teleconsultation free of charge

  • Onsite library

  • Outdoor pool and indoor sauna and steam room

  • Valet car parking is available at $60 per day per vehicle from 7AM to 11PM.

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Shadow Play Melbourne by Peppers

308 320 City Road
3000 SOUTHBANK
Australia

พิกัด:-37.827052, 144.958326

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป
ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์

EDWIN WINE BAR AND CELLAR

Designed to pair with your selected beverage, at Edwin Wine Bar and Cellar you'll discover a curated menu of generous proportions with share plates and micro-seasonal dishes in an ever-evolving menu.

ที่พักของเรา

Make your selection from our beautiful one and two bedroom apartments, comprised of stylish kitchens, floor to ceiling windows, balconies, contemporary fittings and luxe décor.

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.4/5  รีวิว 923 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 180 รายการ

Pleasant albeit small apartment with excellent well maintained facilities

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

36Peter36 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed here for the first time recently. The tram stop outside is very handy otherwise it would be a slightly difficult venue to access. I liked the fit out and up to date almost fresh facility. I did dine in the Edwin restaurant and I liked the meal and service. The rooms are designed small though, almost cramped as many of today's Sebel & Peppers type apartments are

Dear Guest, Thank you for your Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. Firas

Forgettable

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

philliphay ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Check-in was overly long with information and rules and was a bit condescending when it came to the lecture about not losing room cards Was also told at check-in that because we're staying 6 nights, we've been placed on level 8, almost as if we're being punished with a crap level for staying longer, it was such an odd comment to make Initial room was under welcoming, pokey and small... not sure if I've ever stayed in a hotel before with no bedside table due to lack of room Ended up changing rooms because the pool pump room on level 8 emitted a foul pong stench which made it hard to breathe in our adjacent room We called reception and got no major care factor... after an another hour we really couldn't breathe so called reception again for a room change Initially got push back because there were no more same sized rooms and there was no interest in an upgrade, so that, you know, we could breathe again First offer was a same room on level 2 for a night and then moving again... I said ok as we just wanted to get out (and breathe) Then there was a rethink and we got an upgrade to a room we didn't have to change from again (which contextually was a much better space) Valet not available 24/7 if the wrong staff are on roster so there are overnight blackout periods when you can't get your car TV remotes in both rooms needed new batteries If you go to the bar downstairs between meals or while quiet you have to go looking for staff to make / serve drinks Safe in first room didn't work

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Shadow Play Melbourne by Peppers. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The highest floor of the hotel is level 9. Since you booked for 6 days, we tried to give you the best comfort by allocating the highest floor possible. I do apologise for the incident were a smell was coming from the swimming pool engine which affected a part of the 8th floor. I'm sorry that it took us some time to move things around because our hotel was almost full on that day. I'm glad that we managed to quickly give you a free upgraded room for the rest of your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our valet parking is only available from 7am to 11pm, everyday. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Front Desk Team

Good Location Poor Room

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

julianpS3953HN Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great Shower Kitchen Table Couch Service Poor Pillows Mattress TV - half the channels not working and very slow Small bed No air con vent in Bedroom Toilet paper No sheer blinds Recommend an ottoman with couch instead of coffee table . Put side tables . No where to put up feet and relax

Dear Julian, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Shadow Play Melbourne by Peppers. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Peppers, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Front Desk Team

Frustrating check in dirty small rooms for price

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Piskidym รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

One of the most stressful and unwelcoming check ins we have ever encountered! Drove 7 hours 2pm check in, rooms not ready unhappy restaurant manger . Once we received our key 45m later room not to our booking second room dirty again dirty baby not removed . Reception Staff responded (what do you want from me !)

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I'm sorry that the room was not ready on your arrival. The Christmas holidays added additional delays for our HSK team. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Front Desk Team

Excellent stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mobile608999 Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

It was my first stay at Shadow Play at I enjoyed it. The location was close to all the major attractions of Melbourne. Excellent service from staff at the accommodation and the restaurant, Edwin. The room was clean, pleasant, and had everything (kitchen, laundry facilities) I needed for a week-long stay. The card-reading sensors in the lifts weren't the best (small issue).

Dear Guest, Thank you for your Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. Front Desk Team

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 339 ความคิดเห็น 9/10 ทำเล
  • 602 ความคิดเห็น 7.3/10 หัองพัก
  • 569 ความคิดเห็น 8.8/10 บริการ
  • 240 ความคิดเห็น 7.8/10 ความสะอาด
  • 129 ความคิดเห็น 8.1/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ
  • 120 ความคิดเห็น 6.9/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 55 ความคิดเห็น 8.4/10 เครื่องดื่ม

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Southbank