Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise 2 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 1.616 görüş

Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise - Image 1
Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise - Image 2
Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise - Image 3
Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • The three towers are home to spacious and self-contained 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments.

  • Bask in the sunlight and unwind at Beaches in the Sky.

  • Mantra Towers of Chevron is conveniently situated with easy access to public transportation.

  • We are situated to be a short stroll away from the renowned Surfers Paradise Beach.

  • For relaxation and watching your kids play, our lagoon swimming pool is the place to be.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Mantra Towers of Chevron Surfers Paradise

23 Ferny Avenue
4217 SURFERS PARADISE
Australia

GPS:-27.999546, 153.427723

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Evcil hayvanlara izin verilmez
  • Servis aracı
  • Fitness merkezi
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel

2 yüzme havuzları

Have the luxury of choosing from a large lagoon pool, indoor and outdoor lap pools, spa or sauna.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.0/5  1.616 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  6.496 görüş

Very noisy

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Paradise670554 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Noisiest place I’ve ever stayed. Woken up every night at 2am by hotel tractor towing large metal bins Beds uncomfortable and dated Car park random and no allocated parking Lounges in living area like concrete, extremely uncomfortable We had 3 bedroom and the third bedroom had no light , we had to relocate furniture and use lamp!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at Mantra Towers of Chevron. We're truly sorry to hear about the noise disruptions caused by our hotel tractor during the early hours of the morning. Your comfort is important to us, and we understand how disruptive this must have been to your rest. We will review our operations to minimize such disturbances in the future. We also apologize for any discomfort you experienced with the beds and lounges in your living area. Your feedback about the lack of allocated parking and the issues with the third bedroom's lighting is duly noted, and we will address these concerns with our team to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more pleasant stay. Warm regards, Sylvia Ambrose General Manager Mantra Towers of Chevron

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

BenjaminK1639 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff were very friendly. Location great. Ocean view room was good, could do with a lick of paint, but it was clean. All 3 verandahs used by the family. Well equipped kitchen for our needs. Unit was a bit smaller than I expected but it was comfortable.

Dear Benjamin, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mantra Towers of Chevron and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location and that our staff provided friendly service throughout your stay. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your ocean view room and the well-equipped kitchen. Your feedback about the need for a touch-up of paint is duly noted, and we will ensure to address this to maintain the quality of our accommodations. It's wonderful to know that your family made use of all three verandahs and found the unit comfortable despite its size. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're pleased that we could meet your needs during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Sylvia Ambrose General Manager Mantra Towers of Chevron

Room desperately needing an overhaul

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Lisa A TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This was a return trip to the Chevron and what a different experience. The room was very pokey and quite dark with dirty, old furniture and very unappealing style. The room and bathrooms were not very clean and many basic amenities were missing or broken. On a positive note, the main pool was wonderful (the indoor one was closed for maintenance which was unfortunate as it was cold and rainy a few days and this would have been great). Free parking was also a plus.

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent return trip to Mantra Towers of Chevron. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had with the condition of your room. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us, and we regret that the room did not meet your expectations. We take your comments seriously and assure you that we are committed to addressing and improving the issues you have raised. In order to investigate and address the specific concerns with the room you stayed in, could you please provide us with the unit number? This information will enable us to conduct a thorough evaluation and implement necessary improvements to ensure a more pleasant experience for our guests in the future. While we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the main pool and appreciated the free parking, we understand the inconvenience caused by the closure of the indoor pool during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Once again, we apologize for falling short of your expectations and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Ho Lee Assistant Manager Mantra Towers of Chevron

Non pleasant stay

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

anilb846 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The overall experience was awful considering the condition of the apartment. The apartment had a kind of smell and couch had something on it and as a result of that we all had allergic reactions and rashes through out the body. The bedroom linen didn't felt fresh and toilets were lacking fan ventilation so the smell always stayed.

Dear ANIL, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Mantra Towers of Chevron. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your time with us. We understand your concerns regarding the quality of the apartment, and we deeply regret that your expectations were not met. Please know that guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we take your feedback seriously. We have investigated the issues you raised, and unfortunately, we did not receive any prior reports regarding the conditions you described. Nevertheless, we will be conducting a thorough inspection of the apartment to address any issues and ensure that our guests enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay. Regarding the odor and cleanliness concerns you mentioned, we are committed to maintaining a high standard of cleanliness throughout our property. We will be working closely with our housekeeping team to ensure that all areas, including the carpets and linens, are thoroughly cleaned and refreshed to provide a more enjoyable environment for our guests. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback regarding the refurbishment of our units. Please rest assured that we are continually communicating with our unit owners to prioritize and implement refurbishment projects as part of our ongoing efforts to enhance the guest experience. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and demonstrate the improvements we have made based on your feedback. Warm regards, Ho Lee Assistant Manager Mantra Towers of Chevron

Good location. Tired, old rooms and hard beds

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

georgief943 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Can’t fault the location. However, the noise from the road below was that bad to the point we just couldn’t sleep. We were on the ninth floor. Staff were very friendly. Rooms extremely tired and needs attention. Bathroom tiles were cracked, mould all around the framing of the laundry alcove. Beds were extremely hard. The air conditioning leaked all over the kitchen over night and soaked through my 1 year olds medication kit. There wasn’t any mention of reimbursement or anything like that when I called reception about it. The issue was fixed promptly. It’s just an old tired building. Cheap to stay at and if you’re on a budget it’s not bad. The out door pool is gorgeous. The indoor pool is huge however was shut the time we were there.

Dear Georgie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you appreciated our hotel's convenient location and the friendliness of our staff. However, we regret that your stay was not entirely satisfactory due to the noise disturbance and room conditions you experienced. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the issues with the room, including the discomfort caused by the hard beds and the inconvenience of the air conditioning leak. Rest assured, we have taken your comments on board and will address them with our team to ensure improvements are made. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable experience. Warm regards, Ho Lee Assistant Manager Mantra Towers of Chevron

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 984 görüş 8.9/10 Konum
  • 1.407 görüş 5.2/10 Oda
  • 598 görüş 7/10 Hizmet
  • 47 görüş 4.4/10 Wifi
  • 613 görüş 2.5/10 Hijyen
  • 518 görüş 4.1/10 Konfor
  • 94 görüş 3.7/10 Yemek
  • 73 görüş 3.2/10 Wellness Bölümü

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Surfers Paradise şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz