Novotel London Stansted Airport (já abriu)

Novotel London Stansted Airport (já abriu) 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 439 comentários

Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • Os quartos luminosos e arejados têm 17 m², uma área de trabalho separada, TV LCD de 55? e WIFI

  • 8 fully-equipped meeting rooms for up to 250 guests

  • Easy access shuttle running every 30 minutes

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving international cuisine

  • Over 500 onsite car parking spaces for all guests

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Stansted Airport (já abriu)

Round Coppice Road
Reino Unido

  • De avião

    LONDON STANSTED A 1 km / 1 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De comboio

    STANSTED A 1 km / 1 milhas

GPS:51.876566, 0.211697

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Junte-se a nós no elegante restaurante para um amplo leque de pratos internacionais e inovadores, preparados com produtos frescos e locais. Se partir cedo, desfrute do nosso generoso pequeno-almoço ou opte entre uma seleção de opções ligeiras e saudáveis.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  439 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  947 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Great Service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jacqueline L Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent service from reception and the restaurant, catered for children and made us feel welcome. food was good. Easy parking, and regular shuttle bus, every half hour from 3am. Journey to airport takes about 15 minutes. Although the hotel offers fixed stay and park deals, they are flexible and will add extra days at £10 per day.

Convenient for catching flights

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AnMa5356 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This worked well for us. We returned our hire car to GreenMotion about 6pm and the bus shuttle got us to the airport for early morning departure. Evening meal was good and the room was unaffected by noise including flights.

Dear AnMa5356, Thank you for taking the time to reviewing the hotel. I am glad the hotel facilities have been useful to you and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards.

Nice Location but Limited amenities

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

akhilshgl Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Good for one night short stay in vicinity of airport, but limited amenities in terms of bathroom slippers and dental kits. Breakfast was good, and enjoyable. Good connectivity to airport with 4 Pound (each side) Shuttle between Hotel and airport

Dear akhilshgl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. Regarding the amenities, we can provide them on demand. Please do not hesitate to come to reception next time so we can get you some. Kind regards.

Very good stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Culture51566475686 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very good stay, giving the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic restrictions. The hotel is very well organised in dealing wit the situation, personnel very friendly. And, the food supplied at the hotel: a lot of choice, good quality, warm and plenty. Again a good stay and experience. Great thanks to all the staff.

Dear Culture51566475686, Thank you for your feedback regarding our food and friendly staff – we endeavor to treat our guests like royalty and I am pleased you experienced our exceptional service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards.

2 horrible nights at the Novotel

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

capjac65 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I booked a room for 3 nights (19-22/1 2011). When I booked, via telephone, I was informed that I could have access to the room from 14:00. I then asked if it was possible to get the room earlier, as I would arrive earlier. You have to talk to the receptionist when you get here, I was told. Just to mention...the booking took almost 20 minutes to complete and the person I talked to was showing very little competence and the English language was not very well. When I arrived in the morning, I was told that it was NOT possible to get access to the the room. I asked why. And the only answer I got (3 times) was that it was available from 14:00, but I could pay 10£/hour up to maximum 2 to get it a little earlier. Is the room not ready, I asked. Same answer. What’s the reason. Same answer. There was no way she would help. When I asked if I could leave my suitcase somewhere in the hotel, the answer was no! Because I didn’t have a room!!! The rooms were ready! The rooms were cleaned! But No! I went to our training center with all my belongings and worked for 8 hours. Got back to hotel and finally got my room. Cold! Not possible to adjust the temperature and a filthy, disgusting toilet. The room was facing the runway and was very poorly insulated, so the noice from outside was very disturbing. The food and restaurant thing is a story for itself...I will only mention the fact that I was told breakfast was from 6:30-10:00. I was down to order at 6:28 one morning. In order to be able to take the correct bus. As the hotel shuttle bus all of a sudden was taken out of service for the guest!!! I was then told that the breakfast isn’t ready until 6:45!!! If you informed me about breakfast from 6:30-10:00 it should be possible to get breakfast at that time. If not the information should be something else. The room was never cleaned! I canceled my last night (booked another hotel) checked out one day earlier. All in all this was a disaster of experience. I have stayed at numerous hotels through in my life, but never experienced this low standard. I know...we have a pandemic in the world, but the pandemic and the virus should not be a reason for not being able to live up to a better standard.

Dear capjac65, We are sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience here at the Novotel Stansted Hotel. With regards to some points during this tough time it is very difficult for all of us, the early check in fee is a standard with all hotel at the airport and this is something that has been in place for many many years and this is not just because of the pandemic we are going through now. Due to the fact that we don’t have all the rooms clean in the hotel as we need to have time between each guest for the room to stay free. The reason your room was not cleaned during your stay is that we cannot enter a guests room while they are staying in the hotel this is a government rule and we have to leave time between each stay and this should have been told on check in to each guest. The shuttle bus is a third party and at the time of check in the information that was given out was correct, this changed overnight and then by the time you came to take the shuttle this information had changed. We don’t really have any say over if the shuttle bus is running for not as this is not our company which runs the shuttle bus and they tell us when they run or don’t run. So I do apologize on their behalf that the shuttle was taken out of action very quickly with no time for us to let the guests know. With regards to the restaurant / food breakfast starts at 06:30am everyday so the information given out to you on check in was correct and this is the case all the time during lockdown. I have passed your comments to the chef as to why it was late this morning. The toilet in your room I have forward this picture and comments on to the housekeeping team along with your comments as the toilet dose look dirty so I do apologise about and please if you do come again and do have a problem with the room please do let us know while you are here so we can sort this out for you and move you to a better clean room so you don’t have to have a bad stay for the whole stay. As for the room, at the current time we are not allowed to send the housekeeping into the room during your stay, so any cleaning has to be requested specially at the reception. We hope we managed to clarify some of the points made and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Kind regards

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em STANSTED