美憬阁索菲特迪拜棕榈度假酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 3,939 评论




+ 21 服务


  • 毗邻 Nakheel 购物中心、Aquaventure 水上乐园和 The Pointe

  • 全包式养生度假

  • 360 度养生计划及套餐

  • 健康饮食选择,包括素食和原始饮食

  • 每日养生和健身活动



Palm Jumeirah
The Palm Jumeirah
PO Box 118237

电话: +97145247777

传真: (+971)43944785

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    DUBAI INTL 达到 40公里 / 24.85 英里 - 班车服务 付费

GPS :25.139515, 55.142383



办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续


  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 会议室
  • 2 餐厅
  • 0 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐
    • 点菜早餐
    • 客房服务
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
  • 2 会议室
  • 商务中心
    • 自助商务中心
  • 酒店信息
    • 251 间客房
    • 4 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 100 间相通客房
    • 200 间禁烟客房
    • 7 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 阿拉伯语
    • 德语
    • 英语
    • 西班牙语
    • 法语
    • 俄语
  • 休息室
    • 等候区或休闲区
    • 行政酒廊
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 延迟退房
    • 快捷退房
    • 快捷入住
  • 行李寄存
    • 行李寄存
  • 礼宾服务
    • 礼宾服务
  • 穿梭巴士
    • DUBAI INTL 额外收费
  • Valet Parking
    • 酒店内
    • 153 多个停车位
    • 私人
  • Rayya Recreation 额外收费
    • 外部
    • 酒店内
  • Rayya Wellness & Recreation 额外收费
    • 酒店内
    • 土耳其式浴室
    • 极可意水流按摩浴缸/旋流浴缸
    • 按摩
    • 桑拿房
  • 画廊
  • 儿童服务
    • 游乐园




  • 会议室数量:2

  • 最大面积:46 平方米

  • 最大容量:15 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:3 个人


美憬阁索菲特迪拜棕榈度假酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级 4.5/5

3,939 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

2,537 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Very good resort, perfect staff

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Arash_14 Business - 02/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Ease of reaching and using the sea and swimming pool was perfect. Staff super friendly and helpful. Spa had high quality and excellent experience. Breakfast was quite acceptable, but there was chances to elevate to a higher level of customer satisfaction, I mean variety of meal choices could be more.

Dear Arash_14, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. Our hotel reflects the ongoing dedication and passion for hospitality, which makes it a serene and perfect place for a holiday. Thank you for your appreciation of our private beach, infinity pool, the high quality spa - venues that continue to get good reviews from our guests. We have also taken good note of your feedback regarding our buffet breakfast. Rest assured that each comment has been reviewed with the culinary team who will be working to enhance the buffet options. We hope you will stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Long check-in, still waiting for my points

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

sarakinditaly 13/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I am an Accor platinum member. Called the hotel to check if I could use one of my suite upgrades and they said it had to be done at check-in and I had to book a more expensive room to get it (full sea view). I arrived and I was told my reservation was not in the system as the system was down. Once found, he said no suites were available, which was “surprising” considering that they were still available for booking on their website. I was then sent to speak to the manager, which took another 20 min wait. After check-in was done, I was given the keys to the room 1h+ after check-in time (which was supposed to be 3pm). The room was nice and spacious, with a beautiful view. All the staff was really great. The property has a private beach and a good restaurant onsite (doesn’t serve alcohol). The day after, we got a late checkout at 2pm but could stay at the beach longer. All in all, I give it only 3 points because, despite the staff and properly were 5, the check-in and the delay in getting the Accor points are a huge bummer.

Dear Sarakinditaly, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel and for constructively bringing the above mentioned to our attention. We sincerely regret to read of the unpleasant experience you had with us at check-in. We could have handled your situation in a much faster and professional manner and assure you that we will take necessary steps to correct ourselves and prevent such incidents from occurring again. Moreover, our Front Office Manager will contact you regarding the Accor points to resolve it as soon as possible. On another note, we are glad you appreciated our property and the service delivered by our associates and do look forward to your future visits to Dubai and to welcome you back to our hotel. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Great hotel to resonable price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

DayTrip21876890511 02/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had a great time staying at The Retreat Palm Dubai, mainly because of the incredible staff, specially Mr. Ajmair from reception and ladies from Club Lounge. Very good breakfast buffet with everything you could want. Very good pool and also the beach which was directly adjacent to the pool area. We would stay there again , we will recommend this hotel

Dear DayTrip21876890511, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was a success. All our associates work very hard to meet our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. I will therefore personally pass on your praise to our entire team and especially to Ajmair and the ladies from the Club Lounge. Thank you again for such a wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Nice short stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

X A 30/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel price for location and value, staff were friendly, variety in breakfast. pool and beach were clean and well maintained. Room is spacious and clean as well, nice location away close to atlantis.

Dear X A, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving it. We are happy our hotel and associates were able to meet all your needs during your stay. We are very pleased to read that you liked the hotel, price, location, variety of breakfast, pool, beach and that you found it to be clean and well maintained. We are grateful for your compliments towards our friendly associates, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I assure to congratulate them all for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. Once more, we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Crowded & smallish; poor lounge offering

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

DownunderUp 04/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Expected a nice MGallery style hotel - but looks run down. Feels overcrowded; literally sitting on top of ur neighbors at the pool. Club offering pathetic. Breakfast basic. Construction site next door to the hotel.

Dear DownunderUp, Thank you for sending us your honest feedback. We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive each day to make each guest stay a memorable one. I have reviewed your comments in detail, along with our teams and managers of each department, and would like to assure you that all the mentioned concerns will be addressed immediately. Moreover, concerning the building site, I would like to inform you that Dubai is currently undergoing major changes for the better and regrettably, the construction noise does affect the tranquility of the hotel. Once again, please accept our apology and we sincerely hope you will stop by our hotel on your next visit to Dubai to see the improvements we have made. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager


Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

victoire2021 09/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

everything was beautiful and the staff was really attentive to our needs and requests the reception manager offered us superb rooms, the concierge staff are extraordinary, the breakfast servers are very professional I recommend 100%

Dear Victoire2021, Thank you for your complimenting review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. It is with great pleasure we read that your recent visit at our resort was a success. Thank you for highlighting the service of our passionate heartist especially the concierge team and the breakfast servers. We certainly look forward to your next visit with us and we will ensure that it will be as memorable as the previous one. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Great Price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Gary S 29/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

You can't beat this location for the price. The service was excellent and everyone was very helpful. We were very disappointed in the food. We expected a must tastier selection. Have to admit had one of the worst club sandwiches I have ever had.

Dear Gary S, Thank you for writing this valuable review of your recent visit and for your comments. We, at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, pride ourselves for providing the very best service and customer experience and sincerely apologise that your expectations were not met on this occasion. Please be assured that we will immediately investigate the issue that you have raised. Once again, we thank you for sharing your feedback as it is extremely valuable in helping us to continually evaluate and enhance our dining experience. We would love to have you back so we can showcase the amazing experience we strive to achieve. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Great service / Not Quite a Retreat / Great space for business

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

62MarkH62 Business - 06/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Pros: The management must be great here because the people / the staff are wonderful. Kind, aware, genuine. All great. I stayed in a deluxe room on the 6th floor. That provided access to the club Room on the 7th floor. This was a tremendous asset to have meetings at. The staff in this were incredible and very supportive. There is a good conference room, drinks, snacks and allows someone to have business meetings in a really good environment. Medium: The food. There are better than average choices for some healthy foods here, however, still a lot missing. The majority of dishes are meat based. There is no awareness of things like gluten free, etc. To be labelled as a holistic retreat, there needs to be a whole next level of awareness of healthy foods. However, there are many more choices here than most every other hotel in the area for some healthy foods. Cons: I do not really know how this would be considered a Holistic Retreat. There are no services, facilities, etc., that set it apart from most other hotels with the exception of juices and a better than average selection of some healthy foods. I would recommend that ownership dive further into what the world is doing in regards to being considered holistic and a retreat. Note to Management; The lighting and A/C system is a bit complex. You should have some sharing upon check-in of how the system works. It is not straightforward and was quite frustrating a few times. Especially if you check in at night, there is no understanding of how to get the lights on.

Dear 62MarkH62, Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel; I was delighted to read that you had a positive overall experience with us that I will share with our associates as it will encourage them to continue working at the service level with even greater enthusiasm. Although it was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, we regret that some of our services did not meet your expectations. I assure you that I personally discussed the shortcomings with the Food and Beverage Manager to make sure we will improve in this area. In addition, we have taken into account your comments about the hotel concept as well as the lighting and A/C system in the room and please rest assured, your comments have been shared with the team for improvements. I hope you will allow us to introduce you to the improvements we have made and give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

my husband loved it...

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

kaluginakhan 02/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were planning to come together, I made a mistake on our non refundable booking...then I got ill and wasn't able to come...The staff were SO nice they accommodated the change due to my mistake...My husband said that was the biggest suite we have ever had in all the places we travel..and everything was superb... just be aware that the happy hours at this hotel do not include alcohol...and we didn't know that in advance...

Dear Kalugina Khan, I am delighted with your positive review and just as glad to know your husband had a wonderful stay with us. The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel is a wellness hotel, more focused on a healthy lifestyle for mind, body and soul, and therefore we do not serve alcohol in our hotel. However, your kind words are very much appreciated and we really hope that we can welcome you both together to our hotel when you plan to travel back to Dubai. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Wonderful welcome at a lovely hotel on the Palm

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

goingfordiamond 24/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the reception staff made us feel like VIPs and the hotel manager even came up and introduced himself. I am a Platinum member of Accor and we really got the Platinum service. We had arrived early and so we were whisked to the lovely Club Lounge where we sat outside on the terrace enjoying tea and fruit water while we waited a few minutes for our room. What a room it was! We had been upgraded to a lovely suite with a Palm Jumeirah sea view, overlooking the pool and the beach. It was lovely to sit on the large balcony and take in the beautiful view. The Retreat is a great place to relax. During the day we didn't really move from the pool and the beach area. The pool is wide enough if you want to swim for exercise and it was warm enough for swimming even in February. It was nice to be able to have a paddle in the sea too. The retreat is a wellness resort and there are lots of health based activities you can join with - we didn't though, we were too busy relaxing. The hotel is alcohol free but there are so many other drinks and juices you can indulge in. We had a short but lovely stay at the Retreat and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, quiet time on the Palm Jumeirah.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for your lovely comments following your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. We truly appreciate the amazing review you shared on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear how highly you valued your experience with us and that we were able to enhance your stay. Your appreciation and recognition have only inspired and encouraged the entire team to perform even better and have pushed their enthusiasm to new heights. Thank you again for bringing about the added motivation. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you plan a return visit and ensure another truly memorable stay. We look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Amazing service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

DavidPlatmember 10/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I first stayed in his hotel on a business trip. Then few months later I came back to spend some days on holidays with my wife. The people working at the hotel are very attentive, so overall the service is excellent. It's good a very nice swimming pool and good private beach. One of the best things are the views; if you are facing the rear side you will always have spectacular views over the Palm Jumeirah. In my opinion it's a very good place to relax in Dubai.

Dear David F, Thank you so much for your amazing review posted on TripAdvisor. We were extremely happy to read that you had a lovely business trip and that you also enjoyed your second stay with your wife so much. It is really pleasing to know that everything here was to your liking. We really appreciate your detailed description of our place and services which I will share with the entire team. We really hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday in the near future. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

New year i Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ulrich610 Couples - 11/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice Hotel, staff, and location We prefer rooms to Plam side Nice your can rent a bike at the Hotel Very clean over all Using the hotel taxi was perfekt Perfekt view at the Palm and hotel Atlantis from our room

Dear ulrich610, We thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you come back and stay with us and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards Samir Arora General Manager

Terrible stay

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

ANDR_1301 Couples - 09/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Even though we were given an upgrade, the room was not very clean and there were cigarette butts on the balcony (no cleaning was done from the previous guests). The smoking area, located in the further corner of the beach (badly maintained and unclean), is very closed to the children’s play area. The most "surprising" thing was our wakeup call request at 5:30am on the check-out date, made the evening before: at that time there were 3 people at the reception desk and, one person in particular (Mr. Mohamed Ali) took good note of our request, promising to call us every 5 minutes after 5:30am and prepare coffee and tea at 6 am. On the contrary, on the departure day, we casually (and luckily) woke up at 5:50am since nobody called us. We got ready in a rush, took a taxi at 6:15am, and then stuck in the traffic at 1km from Terminal 3. The driver managed to take us to the Terminal 1 (even though it is not always accepted by the police) and, from there, we finally reached the Terminal 3. Due to a lack of assistance of Mr. Mohamed Ali and colleagues, we were able to arrive just before the departure of our flight. My comments on the hotel are therefore definitely negative. I will never go back to this structure.

Dear Arovatti, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Very nice place for family

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

albanaubree Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed over christmas break with the entire family and the experience was great. Very good service both at the hotel or at the Pool / beach front. Hotel is quite new and provide you with a well relaxing journey.

Dear albanaubree, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad to learn how much you have enjoyed your stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery and that our facilities and service were up to your expectations. Your comments are extremely important to us, as they motivate us to continue to improve our services. It will be great to welcome you back in the near future for another amazing vacation. Best regards, Samir Arora General Manager

The best hotel in dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mohammadaK7404TI Family - 22/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It was beutiful stay in this hotel with thier excellent services and wellcoming staff and they are very helpful. I believe they have very good management . And the location was very nice. also the location for the hotel very nice.

Dear Mohammada K, Thank you for choosing The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel for your stay. I am glad you appreciate our excellent services and welcoming associates. My entire team will be excited to hear they were able to influence your experience so positively. They always go the extra mile to ensure our guests feel welcome and nothing is ever too much trouble for us all. We hope to welcome you back to our resort very soon. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Enjoyed lovely holiday in Dubai

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Happy E. D. 情侣住宿 - 15/12/2019 所有已确认评论

在酒店享受了非常愉快的假期,整体感受非常好,酒店规模虽然不大,但设施齐全,员工很有礼貌. 有私人海滩,因为是冬天,海水会有点凉,可以在酒店游泳池游泳,水温很舒服. 步行到旁边的Sofitel有一个小型的超市,水果饮料等品种还算齐全. 到亚特兰蒂斯可以打车20迪拉姆.

尊敬的 Anna W.: 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间告诉我们您在索菲特迪拜棕榈岛美憬阁度假酒店的体验。我很高兴您过得愉快。 我会与我们的团队分享您的意见。我们一直在不断提高服务质量,我相信这一反馈将对我们所有的员工产生极大的鼓励。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的经验,我们衷心希望您的下次访问会像上一次一样愉快。 亲切的问候, 萨米尔·阿罗拉(Samir Arora) 总经理

Great ambiance

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Joe0106 Friends getaway - 06/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staff are very nice especially Courtney and Sharms..Great place to relax and enjoy at the same time with friends and family.. Lots of perks! I was amazed 😃Very nice location as well..I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your outstanding review of your relaxing stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel. It was a great honour to host you. I am very delighted to know that you enjoyed the ambience, the facilities and the excellent service provided by our professional associates. I will be sharing your compliments with Courtney and Sharmaine. Looking forward to see you at the resort soon. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Accor description of the hotel is misleading.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

michaelhN7959PT Couples - 06/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We went for a min break after business meeting in the UAE for a relax before traveling back to the UK and so looking forward to some drinks in the lounge and some wine over dinner. But what the description of the hotel does not tell you is that this is a alcohol not available in any part of the hotel. The hotel description even mentions in the facilities a bar. Whilst its a lovely hotel with friendly staff I would not have chosen to stay here for holiday time and we end up eating out.

Dear Michael H, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. Please let me express my sincere apology for having disappointed you. We certainly care about what our guests take away from their visit, and I am unhappy that we fell short of your expectations. We value all guest feedback and will review this with our team to help us improve. We hope to impress you on a future stay. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Retreat Palm Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

PeNor Solo travel - 05/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very pleasant hotel in a cool location on the Palm. The room and the amenities were excellent. The Internet caused me a few problems on my Laptop, but on my iPhone, all was OK. The staff (especially Abdul, Kamilia, Sharm) were very attentive and made the stay extremely enjoyable. Great breakfast buffet.

Dear PeNor, It was our pleasure to welcome you to The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel and we thank you for your kind review of your experience with us. Whilst we are glad that you were comfortable during your stay and enjoyed our facilities, we are looking into your comments regarding the internet discrepancy. Your feedback is much appreciated and we continue to do all we can to make The Retreat hospitality experience a memorable one for all our guests. On your next visit to Dubai, we would be delighted to have you with us again. Yours sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager


客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 朋友住宿 - 03/12/2019 所有已确认评论

房间十分宽敞,视野非常棒,还有一个小阳台,可以在阳台看海景;超大床,两个人睡也非常舒适; 两个洗手间非常方便; 早餐自助非常好,种类很丰富; 海滩、泳池都很棒 很适合在棕榈岛度假,出岛不是很方便,不过每天有固定时间到阿联酋购物中心的班车,班次较少,错过了只能打车了

尊敬的 Cui X.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Samir Arora General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


我们位于 dubai 的所有酒店