Informacja

Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.9/5 Liczba opinii: 3 038

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa
Zobacz na mapie
+ 9 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 15 fully-equipped meeting rooms for up to 270+ guests

  • Motorsport-themed bar dedicated to Brands Hatch

  • Popular wedding and events venue

  • Leisure facilities including indoor swimming pool and gym

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 3
  • Obsługa hotelowa
  • Automaty z przekąskami i napojami Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 18
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa

Brands Hatch
DA3 8PE dartford
wielka brytania

Tel: +441474854900

Faks: (+44)1474853220

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT W 38,62km / 24 mil

  • Pociągiem

    SWANLEY W 4,7km / 2,92 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.358815, 0.25235

Nasze pokoje

Classic rooms include one double bed, TV, free unlimited WiFi, en suite bathroom with toiletries, a hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilties. Superior rooms include two single beds, TV, free unlimited WiFi, en suite bathroom with toiletries, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilties.

Classic Double Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Classic Twin Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Superior Double Bedroom

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Privilege Double Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Family Double Room with Sofa Bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Nasze restauracje i bary

GENEVIEVES

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Brasseria

Enjoy a meal or drink in Genevieves Restaurant and motor sport themed bar, which overblook the legendary Brand Hatch Racing Circuit.

RACING

Come and along and enjoy from a selection of beers, refreshing drinks, snacks and light meals.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

FOYER BAR

Located in the main reception area the Foyer bar is open until 22:00 daily, serving bar snacks and light meals throughout the day.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

RACING BAR

Themed in true Brands Hatch style, our atmospheric Racing Bar is available to unwind, catch up with friends and watch sports.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 18

  • Maks. rozmiar: 207 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 350 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 270 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.9/5

Liczba opinii: 3 038

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 459

Great location, unfriendly staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

michaelO4570QP Business - 19/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We are on the road every week, I have stayed at Brands Hatch hotel many times, we go there as it is handy to the race track, I must say that the last three times we have been there that the staff on reception are terrible, completely unfriendly, unhelpfull and are in general have an attitude that makes you want to turn around and go somewhere else. I thought at first it was just me but each time since I get the same terrible reception from the place, I wish someone would do something about it. The room looks like it had recently been renovated but poorly done, the tiles where falling off the bath panel, the paint was flaking off the ceiling, one miserable soap, two miserable tea bags and no coffee, place looks like that are on an economy drive.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very disappointed to read your comments regarding the team. If you would like to contact me directly to give more information, I will investigate the matter further. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

1st COVID stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Enever 25/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is our first hotel stay since the COVID outbreak started. Unfortunately we had a funeral to attend the next day and we weren't sure what to expect. As it turned out we were looked after superbly, starting with a courtesy call in the week preceding our visit which helped set the scene and manage our expectations. On arrival everything was incredibly well organised and we felt totally safe. The staff looked after us incredibly well. Nothing was too much trouble even allowing us to check out late knowing that we had to kill time before the funeral. Our sincere thanks go to everyone involved with our stay. You made a difficult time much easier to bear.

Dear Enever, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are just sorry that it had to be in such difficult circumstances. Please accept our sincere condolences. I am glad that the team made your stay as comfortable as possible. During these times, we ensure that our guests have as much information as possible before travelling. I hope to see you at the Mercure Brands Hatch in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Excellent service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

B5221EThelenr 23/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed at the Mercure twice in the last few weeks. The first time we were allocated a room on the ground floor. We asked to be moved and we then had room 283 which was overlooking the courtyard. On our second visit we asked for the same room and were granted our request. The staff were extremely helpful, the spa was lovely and felt safe. The lighting at night was inadequate hence the low score.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was great to hear that you had such a lovely stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to look into the lighting situation further so that we can investigate the problem. I hope to see you at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Great Hotel for Brands Hatch Circuit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dadshead 27/09/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed at the hotel for a race meeting at Brands Hatch and thought was a very good stay. Yes ok was a little bit disappointed with the breakfast offer, thought the hotel could have offered more but was adequate, the restaurant and room service was up to the usual high standard. The hotel itself and the room was very clean and with the hand sanitiser throughout the building I felt totally safe whilst I stayed there. I received a very warm welcome as I always do here and will have no hesitation in staying again soon.

Dear Dadshead, Thank you so much for your feedback and I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Brands Hatch in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

charlenegill87 17/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was my second stay at the brands hatch hotel and spa and unfortunately this time around it was an unpleasant stay. I changed rooms twice as the rooms wasnt fit to stay in. Although I booked a double I ended up in a twin. Rooms were cold, felt and smelt damp. Bed was very uncomfortable No sleep due to noise No drinks menu and room service only Lamps didn't work Maybe this was due to the current covid situation and the safety measures but my stay was disappointing

Dear Charlene, Thank you for your feedback. Please let me apologise for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I have passed on your feedback to my housekeeping manager to look at some of the room issues that you had. I am disappointed to read these and clearly not the standards we expect here at the Hotel. Please contact me directly at the Hotel next time you book and we will endeavour to look after you. There are some restrictions on service at the minute but just ask and the team will try and do everything they can to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Racing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nicholasj1972 05/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I would like to say that the staff did a really good job at making sure our needs were met.considering the changes that are happening at this present time. I was however a little disappointed with the TAKE AWAY breakfast. Had I of known it would of been a roll in a bag I would not of bothered.I was thinking maybe it would of been a room service breakfast!!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay last weekend. During these difficult times we are trying to do as much as we can to meet all of our guests needs. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the takeaway breakfast. Unfortunately at the present time we cannot offer a full buffet breakfast due to the current situation. We are trying to offer a suitable alternative that our guests can be happy with. We hope to see you again at the next track event. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Ok

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Healthcareguy20 01/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Over all the stay was ok, breakfast was a big let down, no one advised us of the breakfast arrangements. The pool was out of action and the room service was cold on arrival. The rooms needed some maintenance issues rectifying as well. The hotel was quite which was nice and the service was great.

An OK Stay!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Compass550522 11/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this hotel many times and also been to conferences here. This time the room was very clean and well presented but was absolutely freezing when I arrived. It took me a while to work out the heater controls and an even longer while for the heater to warm the room up. I didn't feel warm until I got under the duvet. We actually stayed here three nights this time. Presuming housekeeping would be aware of this, they were really tight with the tea, coffee and milk sachets that they provided. This was rectified after I left a note for the cleaner. For the entire time of our stay, there was a really high pitched whine noise outside our windows. You could really hear when you were it outside in the car park, it was so annoying. I could hear faintly in the room it at night when background levels were quiet. I mentioned it to reception the next day and they said it was "something to do with the spa" -they did offer to move us, but as it was outside, I wasn't sure where else in the hotel would not be affected. It wasn't bad enough to stop me sleeping. But it needed attention - other guests might not be so tolerant. The meal in the restaurant was interesting. After ordering a £25 bottle of wine, it was just "plonked" on the table unopened, presumably for us to open it and serve ourselves? The food was presented on fancy, totally impractical platters, so much so that I had to ask for a proper plate! (Tuna steak - with chips in a basket and salsa in a separate dish on a piece of slate that had no sides to contain the food, and stop it going on the table). Most of the waitresses were very nice and kind and accommodated our requests - however we did laugh as one young waitress just seem to wander around the restaurant doing anything to avoid serving anyone or clearing any tables and was quite adept at avoiding the manageress. She walked pass our empty plates 3 times (She looked at them and carried on!) Food was very nice though. No doubt will stay again for race days, as its most convenient hotel for circuit.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please be assured that we will carry out an investigation into your points regarding the Noise outside and the waitress in the restaurant. I am sorry that your stay wasn't as good as it should have been. We will endeavour to make this right the next time you stay with us. I look forward to seeing you at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Car service and visiting family.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

wendell428 09/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We decided to use this hotel because it was conveniently located between family members and the garage where I needed to get my sports car serviced. I had previously stayed here about a year earlier and found it excellent. We were located in a first floor room with direct level access to the leisure suite and the swimming pool. The room was clean and warm, bearing in mind the time of year. We were provided with tea and coffee making facilities and during our stay provided with extra items as required. The breakfast was well laid out with a lot of variety from cereals, cooked, continental, fruit options and additional items from the menu on request. Tea and coffee was readily available. The food was good quality, warm and tasty. The staff were helpful, but with everything laid out we didn't need to ask for anything else. Staff were in the restaurant clearing tables, replenishing the foods and therefore available to help if required. We didn't have an evening meal because our family provided meals at their homes. Checkout was easy after our three day stay and we have made a note to stay again. The motorsport themed bar was interesting and appropriate given the location.

Dear Wendell, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was great to read such positive feedback and I will make sure that I pass this onto the team. I look forward to seeing you at the Hotel in the future. Thank you Paul Murphy General Manager

Do not understand this question ???

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

johnwarwick40 05/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Just one big let down, had i realised they do not have Sky Sports at a hotel that claims to be a sports style place with a sports bar I would have stayed somewhere else... My fault, I will never again presume, in future check... Cup Final and no means of watching it, get your act together Mercure, get up to date with most other places... What are talking here ? 10 pence on all bills over a month would cover it... Move with the times... Thank you .

Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your stay was affected by not having Sky Sports in the bar. We do have BT Sports and are currently looking at getting Sky Sports for the Hotel. I would advise that you check with the Hotel before travelling as a lot of Hotels do not offer Sky Sports. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Not as good as described

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

peterrichings1 Business - 01/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is adequate and well placed for Brands Hatch circuit. The room was a bit chilly and with no effective heating operational. The restaurant was also adequate but a little over priced for what was served.

Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your visit was not as good as you would have liked. We have taken your comments on board and will use them to improve our services. We hope to see you again at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

OK... providing you don’t want a shower!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

O7881VMinfo Business - 01/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Got up in the morning and the shower was only running cold water... tried ‘full’ cold and ‘full’ hot and... no difference. Left it running for 10mins and still nothing, so had to do the minimum and get dressed. Checked out and mentioned it to the receptionist and... nothing, not even a sorry, I waited for a comment or apology but... nothing. Driving from the car park it was apparent that round by the ‘spa’ entrance there was a ‘hot water container’ (from a hire company) so it would appear that the hotel knew there was a problem, didn’t say anything to the customer and still took the money... Customer service at its best?

Dear Guest, Sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had in the morning before you left the Hotel. Unfortunately there was a problem with the Hot water that morning. It was fixed immediately and was only off for a short time. Please contact the Hotel directly and we can give you more information. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Very nice stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LisaNTomsouthend 05/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Had a lovely stay at the mercure hotel. I booked dinner and breakfast and both were with fast service and very nice food. The one downer was the fact the pool table was out of order as we were really looking forward to a few games in the bar. the bar service was excellent and love the racing theme! Ill certainly be returning.

Dear Lisa, Thank you for your lovely feedback and comments regarding your stay with us at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel. Its great to have such positive feedback and I hope to see you back at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Unfortunately the pool table was out of order that day but was fixed the following day. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Less than expected

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ja_020 Couples - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Short staffed, facilities need an update, Requested a menu in the room on the first night, wasn't received, breakfast was a disappointment, very slow to refill the items in the breakfast buffet, requested scrambled eggs, portions were woeful

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read your comments about your stay with us. This isn't the kind of service we want to provide in this Hotel. I will address this with the team so that incidents such as these do not occur again. I sincerely hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with the Mercure Brands Hatch in the future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Another brilliant visit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Finesilver1 Couples - 26/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is always impressive- the staff go out of their way to make you welcome and to ensure that your stay is pleasant and comfortable. The lady on reception is always welcoming and ensures that your stay is perfect. Love staying here

Dear Finesilver1, Thank you for your amazing feedback! I will be sure to pass this onto the team. I very much hope to see you back at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Not Dartford

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

L1427QHstevef Couples - 17/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel great evening . I've been here often for work conferences as this hotel is in West Kingsdown about a mile from where I work. No Idea why they call it the Dartford Mercure as it's nowhere near Dartford ,but aside from bad location the hotel is excellent.

Dear L1427QHstevef, Thank you for your amazing feedback! I will be sure to pass this onto the team. I very much hope to see you back at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

You are not listening....

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Jacqueline Y Friends getaway - 18/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel never gets any better. Service in the bar area over a VERY busy weekend which they knew about and should have been prepared for. Up to 20+ minutes wait at the bar with only one serving. Food was dreadful, chips overcooked and gammon salty and poorly presented. Twin bedded room and 2 occupants with only one tea bag all three mornings. Blocked sink most of the weekend and a broken lamp never attended to.Sunday night extremely busy and everyone buying 2 drinks at a time because of the wait time, tables never cleared to the extent where late evening they ran out of glasses and were serving beer in plastic glasses. If it wasn't for the convenience of the hotel to the race track I would NEVER stay again, especially at the price they have the nerve to charge. Appallingly run for a 4 star hotel and has been in the past too which is why they are clearly NOT listening.

Dear JacquiY2209 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa. I am so sorry that you did not have the level of service that you, and indeed we, would expect when you visited this weekend. Regrettably we have experienced some unfortunate recruitment challenges recently but we are absolutely working on them to prevent further impact to the business and our guests. Best wishes, Amy Gleadow General Manager

Must do better.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

VicJill Couples - 07/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Entering the hotel from the road was confusing due to strange traffic directions, Even the hotels taxi driver the company use was complaining. The hotel is clean, the food good, The rooms and restaurant are very tired and need updating, Our shower leaked, the phone did not work, no bedside cabinets and very poor lighting. The little things like complimentary biscuits were missing, There was only enough tea, milk and coffee for one drink each. One of the two bars was closed, despite a coach load of guests (Which they must know was coming.) and many other guests. All-in-all it cast a shadow over the visit.

Dear VicJill, Thank you for taking the time for leaving a review following your recent stay. I am disappointed to read that their were several maintenance issues in your room. We pride ourselves on having a robust maintenance programme in place to prevent guests experiencing issues such as these so please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in this instance. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Best, Amy (GM)

Roger's stay at the Hotel.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Trip26025704881 Solo travel - 31/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stay very often at this HOTEL. It is convenient as I am an official at the BRANDS HATCH MSVR Motor Racing Circuit. As I live in LONDON I find it an excellent location to avoid traffic jams at the DARTFORD THAMES CROSSING ,because a journey on a busy Sunday evening from KENT to ESSEX can be very uncomfortable, especially in the Summer months when traffic from the south coast to LONDON is heavy and causes conjestion.

Dear Trip26025704881, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. I do hope that we will be able to continue welcoming you to the hotel on future occasions. Best wishes, Amy Gleadow General Manager

Great hotel, great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MrsSmithsan Family - 08/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely room with aircon which was very welcome as it was warm when we visited. Fantastic breakfast with so much to choose from. Really nice restaurant for an evening meal with a great selection of food. Extremely handy location for visiting Brands Hatch, entrance just 100 yards away.

Dear MrsSmithsan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent stay. I am delighted that you had such a positive experience and I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel on a future occasion. Best wishes, Amy Gleadow General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

dartford - wszystkie nasze hotele