La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.6/5 669 ulasan

La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery - Image 1
La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery - Image 2
La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery - Image 3
La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Classic architectural elements

  • Restoran berbintang Michelin yang trendi dan bergengsi

  • Bersantai dan meremajakan diri di Spa by Graine de Pastel.

  • Parkir mobil pribadi aman

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

La Cour des Consuls Hotel&Spa Toulouse-MGallery

46 rue des Couteliers
31000 TOULOUSE
Prancis

GPS:43.599411, 1.441731

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Hewan peliharaan tidak diperbolehkan
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service

Le Cénacle

Le Cénacle adalah tempat yang cocok untuk berkumpul. Buka setiap hari untuk bersantap bisnis atau pribadi. Chef bintang kami, Clément Convard, telah menciptakan menu tradisional dengan sentuhan yang kaya rasa. Pemesanan diperlukan

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.6/5  669 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  584 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2023

SPA Cancelled 1 day before the trip ....

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dominique b Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Marvellous hotel, very good situation in the town. Anyway we booked a spa on sunday the 7th of April and they called us to cancel the spa on friday ... without traying to get someone else to do the massage ... it was a gift and I was very disappointed. No one could do it ... weard for a 5 stars hotel... What a pitty

Dear guest, I thank you for the time dedicated to this review regarding your experience at La Cour des Consuls. I'm so sorry to read about your disappointment regarding the cancellation of your Spa treatment. Unfortunately, we had a combination of circumstances and had to inform you at the last minute of this cancellation, really reluctantly and absolutely against our standards. We had several sick therapists and unfortunately were unable to find a replacement immediately. We are absolutely sorry for this and present you our most sincere apologies. I would like to be able to remedy this inconvenience and be able to welcome you again. Hoping to regain your trust. All my best regards Lamia Salah General Manager

Doesn’t fulfill its promise

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

JohnI555 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked a junior suite and we’re excited as we had stayed with Mgallery hotels before. When we arrived there was none around to help with luggage and we found our own way to the reception. Check in was smooth but then there were a lust of issues: Room smelled very mouldy Tv wasn’t working and is very old model Various lights not working in room Lift broke down so no access from ground floor I was ignored when I arrived for breakfast staff resetting table just walked off I asked for croissants but told they had run out at 9.20 am Then noticed a tray of croissants “hidden” on a shelf below the table. The location here is great and the potential also great. Needs a bit of good leadership here.

Dear guest, I thank you for the time dedicated to this review regarding your stay at La Cour des Consuls Hôtel & Spa. I am so disappointed to read that you haven't found your way to the reception at the arrival. A porter is present until 11pm in the evening and a night receptionist present during the night. Regarding the welcome moment at the breakfast, I am sorry to know that you haven't been warmed certainly in a moment of buffet adjustment and to refill it. Our restaurant manager has been acknowledged about your comments and I can assure you that We always refill the buffet in order to guarantee a memorable experience till 10.30 am every morning. I do hope to welcome you back soon trying to regain your trust. Regards, Lamia Salah General Manager

Could be so much better

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

SusanGrogan Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel and staff were decent. In fact the two guys running the bar were great. However the hard product needs some attention. It was not possible to use the shower without flooding the bathroom floor which meant the towels were needed to catch the water leaving them soaking. The in-room phones didn’t work which meant I had to go down to the front desk to request an iron and ironing board. They arrived promptly. However we then discovered the base of the iron (not the hot plate the part it stands on) was cracked and so the water leaked everywhere. On check-out the person at the front desk was busy on the phone taking the details of a reservation while there were two people is the back office sat doing very little. The front desk person apologised for the wait. Everything described shouldn’t happen at a hotel like this. However these issues aside we had a relatively good stay. The hotel is in a good location and the guest interfacing staff make up for the shortcomings of the hotel. Would I stay here again, I’m not sure.

Dear guest, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at La Cour des Consuls Hotel & Spa. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed the service at the bar and will not fail to pass on your compliments to our bartenders. However, I am sorry to know that you encountered certain inconveniences during your stay, particularly regarding the room. We do everything we can during your stay in our hotel to make it as pleasant as possible. We are sorry that technical inconveniences were not reported during your stay as we would have remedied them immediately. Rest assured that our teams do everything they can to ensure maximum comfort. I will absolutely not fail to raise awareness among my teams in order to prevent any inconvenience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon so that we can regain your confidence. Best regards, Lamia Salah General Manager

Hidden luxurious gem

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Voyageuse4life Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Wonderful hotel tucked in downtown Toulouse. Staff is professional, courteous and attentive. Rooms are great and spacious, bathrooms are even nicer. Modern, spacious and very well maintained. It is a hidden gem with a Michelin star restaurant. Bar is wonderful. Hotel is great for anyone who wants discretion, quiet and quality stay.

Confortable hotel in the centre

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

skurf Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel in a mansion very well located with a lot of charm; feeling like in a house. Good level of service. Breakfast of good quality. One star Michelin restaurant. Only drawback is the shower which is not well protected by windows.

Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback, We are glad to see that you spent an good stay with us and like the charm of the hotel. Our team strive continuously to improve the quality of our services. We took note of your problem encountered concerning the shower and we already fixed it Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 207 ulasan 9.3/10 Lokasi
  • 343 ulasan 6.6/10 Kamar
  • 450 ulasan 9/10 Pelayanan
  • 5 ulasan 6.2/10 Internet
  • 125 ulasan 7.4/10 Makanan
  • 118 ulasan 7.6/10 Sarapan
  • 65 ulasan 4.1/10 Kebersihan
  • 41 ulasan 1.7/10 Kesepadanan nilai

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Toulouse