Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

Customer review rating 4.5/5 314 reviews
Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Free WIFI

  • Free fitness room

  • Fully-equipped kitchen in all rooms

  • Central location

  • Buffet breakfast available every day

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Laundromat
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

Bahnhofsplatz 41
28195
bremen
germany

Tel: +4942157267000

Fax: (+49)421/5726799

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    BREMEN FLUGHAFEN At 4.7km / 2.92 miles

  • By boat

    MARTINIANLEGER At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    BREMEN HAUPTBAHNHOF At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :53.081242, 8.812802

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bedding and towel
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
Studio

Our restaurants and bars

SUCCESS LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Our bar is a cozy meeting place where you can while away the hours. Round off the day by relaxing with a selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

314 reviews

Well located, well equipped, comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Volodymyr Families - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

New, clean, comfortable, good location.

Dear VOLODYMYR G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lelde Friends - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was nice, the tv didn’t work, so that was a bit disapointing.

Dear LELDE R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We hope you have enyjoed your stay. we are sorry you had some problems with the tv, hopefully you ask the reception for help. we would be happy to welcome you back soon, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Goo location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked a suite and a room, family of 5 ... requested connected rooms or at least adjoining rooms ... we got rooms on the same floor but far from each other ... so not so easy for the kids. The room for 3 pax was not ready for 3 ... missing towels ... request it from the reception but never got them .. had to go the next day and pick them up my self. ... and by the way service of the rooms is done only once a week ???

Dear PHILIPP JOHN E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry that we were not able to give you two rooms next to each other. You have booked an Appartement and a Studio. Unfortunately there were no free available room right next to an Appartement, but we tried to do our best to get a room near this Appartement. please be assured that it is not a standard of ours that you have not enough towels. we hope you informed the reception desk so that we could react immediately. However, it is a standard of Adagio that there is only once a week room cleaning, as it is an apartment hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, your Team from Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

The hotel is nice, but could be imporved

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 06/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Personel: or really slow or not really friendly. Room: nice and clean! But I could hear a neighbour shower at 5,45 am. Bed: a bit too hard and pillows too soft. I would reccomend to buy more type of pillows and give a choice to customer

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our nice, clean rooms. we are sorry that you have not felt welcome by our staff, of course we will pass on the information to improve ourselves. we would like to welcome you back soon ! Sincerely, you Team from Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Nice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Holger Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was fine but the air conditioning was Not working

Sehr geehrter Herr R., wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns im Haus gefallen hat. Unsere Klimaanlage befindet sich zur Winterzeit im Heizmodus, daher ist kühlen derzeit leider nicht möglich. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Nice Place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stefan W. Business - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Felt home

Sehr geehrter Herr W., wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Haus gefallen hat. Mittlerweile haben wir auch die Funktion einen online check-in anzubieten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Bremen, Ihr Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

not understandable service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in Hotel adagio since 27th of Sep to 1st Oct.we enjoyed to staying this hotel during staying until have a problem. Actually I already talked with reception when I checked out the room .But I am writing the problem again in this email. In 1st of Oct, the cleaning person opened my room at 8:30 in the morning. which is still not understandable. That time my mom was took a shower, and during shower bathroom door was opened it. as they know bathroom and room door is quite close. I am not sure but i think he can be saw her shower ! Thus, she was really shocked. but at first time we tried to understand him. maybe it was mistake. BUT! he opened our room again around after 10 minutes without any knock! and it was wide open!! I think he recognized that someone was took a shower and which is someone can be naked. but he opened widely in our room. I think that is really rude!! and if someone did same things second time, I think it is not mistake anymore! especially in this hotel level. I still really don't understand why he opened our room at 8:30 in the morning even the check out time is at 12 o'clock!. he already recognized that we were in the room when he opened the room (at 8:30 in the morning). but he opened it our room again without any knock in the second time!... So, we had to leave the room earlier than our plan because we didn't want stay more. I informed this matter to reception, and he told me that he will contact to me. but until now I don't get any email from this hotel. And I wrote email to hotel on 3rd of october but I don't get any reply as well. untill now I don't hear any explanation or any email

Dear SEOYEONG C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. Basically, our housekeeping starts at 8:00 a.m. with room cleaning and knocks on all rooms. As a guest you have the possibility to stay in your room until 12 o'clock on the day of departure. Some guests leave earlier and therefore Housekeeping checks by knocking if the guests are still in the room to start cleaning earlier if possible. Therefore, as you rightly wrote, the first incident, even if unpleasant for your mother, is explainable. However, re-entering, as you describe it without knocking, is not the right thing to do. I would like to formally apologize to you and your mother for the inconvenience! ​ I will consult with our housekeeping and instruct them so that this does not happen again. Unfortunately we cannot change the incident of the stay any more, but we would be very happy to welcome you again in our house! We very much hope that you will accept our apology and look forward to welcoming you back soon! ​ Sincerely, You Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ak Friends - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean rooms. Affordable rates.

Dear Mr. K., thank you very much for having taken the time to evaluate your stay in our hotel! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay here in bremen. It would be very nice to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Bremen Business Break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stephen Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great and trouble free

Dear Mr. L., thank you for your rating with the highest Points! We hope to welcome you back again soon! With kind regards from Bremen, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ari Business - 17/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was satisfactory but could be better.

Dear Mrs. A., First, thank you for having taken the time to give us your nice feedback and the high rating. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the equipment. Furthermore, we guarantee that we are constantly looking for improvements, including our establishment. We hope to welcome you again in the near future! With best regards from Bremen, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Confortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Luis Couples - 12/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and helpful staff. Confortable apartment. Very well located.

Dear Mr. V., thank you very much for having taken the time to share your wonderful review with us! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our rooms and quality standards fulfilled your expectations! It would be very nice to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jean A. Families - 08/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay. Reception staff especially friendly and helpful. Thank you very much. Especially the person (forgot his name) who I believe is Portuguese..

Dera Mr. A., thank you for your rating with the highest Points! We are very pleased to learn that you have been satisfied with the friendliness of our staff and our services. Your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. It would be very nice to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Good Services with friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ok Business - 03/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very Good

Dear Mr. L., thank you very much for having taken the time to share your wonderful review with us! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that friendliness of our staff and the breakfast fulfilled your expectations! It would be very nice to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Very Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J. Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was very good except the air-condition. It was extremely hot and stuffy in the room on hot days.

Dear Mrs. J., thank you very much for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the air-condition. Furthermore, we guarantee that we are constantly looking for improvements, including our air-condtition. We hope to welcome you again in the near future! With best regards from Bremen, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen-Team

Seems they are starting ...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andre G. N. V. Families - 24/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reached Bremen easily by car and was granted a nice apartment in a very nice located Adagio in the city. The only (and big) problem started on the second night, when the internet supply (and therefore also the TV) was completely interrupted. In the morning after I complained the first time to an employee called Vivian, who said she would contact the technical department. After spending the whole morning out and getting back 7 hours later, the supply was not restored. I complained now to Mr. Becker, who told me the same: "I will contact the technical department. It is Sunday, and the correction is complicated". When asked when the internet could be fixed, his answer was always "I don't know" (actually "I don't know" seemed to be his favorite expression). Twelve hours after the first complain, I went up to main counter and finally was treated as a customer: an attendant called "Julia" apologized for the problem but, different from the first two, tried to solve it: she simply offered me another room where the internet was working and I could work normally. The hotel seems to be new but a bit of more training to its workers might bring benefits for the future. Usually in Germany the service quality is much lower than in any other country (not only in hotels, but every service in general). But in this case, took time for "Vivian" and specially "Mr. Becker" to understand I was paying for a service which was not being provided.

Dear Andra, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased to learn that you liked our location as well as our modern apartment rooms. As we can see you have had some problems with the internet connection. We really want to apologize for that and also for the different statements from our staff. Please be informed that be gave your information to the front office department in order to prevent such incidents in the future. Nevertheless we would like to welcome you back soon! Kind regards from Bremen - Your Aparthotel Adagio Team

Beautiful time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pawel Families - 21/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very pleasant surprise. Great location. Everything you need in place. Could use only a broom in the room.

Dear Pawel, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased to learn that you have been satisfied with our location as well as our modern rooms. We would be happy if you visit us again in the near future. Kind regards from Bremen - Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Bremen experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Filipe D. S. Families - 18/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Brand new premises, all facilities required for a family stay in Bremen, right on the centre of the city, near the Hauptbahnhof

Dear FILIPE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We are happy to learn that you have been satisfied with our location in the city center as well as our modern building. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards from Bremen - Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Super

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zohar Business - 15/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Alles klopte en werkte super locatie, service and value for money

Dear Zohar, Thank you so much for ratin us with 90 points. That's amazing! We are pleased to learn that you have been satisfied with our location as well as ou friendly staff. We all would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Bremen - Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Clean, convinient, good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P. Families - 14/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice staff. Clean and comfortable. 10mins walk to hotspots. Newly building and comfortable bed.

Dear P., Thank you for taking your time to rate us. We are happy to learn that you have been satisfied with our cleanliness in general as well as our location in the heart of Bremen. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards - Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Enjoyable stay and reasonable price

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anson Business - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall it is good except having some problem with the network during my 1st week stay in the hotel. The laundry room is not ready during my stay.

Dear ANSON C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We are sorry for the problems with our laundry room as well as our network connection. Please be assured that we already fixed the problem. It would be great if we can welcome you back soon in the near future. Kind regards from your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team
Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bremen