Pesan informasi

Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 1.863 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 19 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Opsi pemandangan rooftop atau Sacré Coeur

  • Berlokasi di Montmartre, dekat dari Moulin Rouge

  • Parkir Blanche berjarak 350 m dari hotel/metro yang menuju ke stasiun utama dan tempat wisata

  • Hotel yang tenang di Pigalle yang semarak

  • Beranda yang menyenangkan di hotel

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Permintaan titip anak Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE Layanan berbayar
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande Boutique Gourmande
  • Kamar untuk tamu tuna rungu
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Permintaan titip anak Layanan berbayar
  • Darmawisata kapal (di dekat)
  • Fasilitas bola basket (di dekat)
Layanan bisnis
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak Layanan berbayar

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur

21 Boulevard De Clichy
75009 paris
prancis

Tel: +33148740112

Faks: (+33)1/48782539

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • STATION PIGALLE :  ligne 30-54-40 PIGALLE

  • METRO PIGALLE :  12 et 2 PIgalle

  • Dengan pesawat

    CHARLES DE GAULLE Pada 25km / 15,53 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan pesawat

    ORLY Pada 18km / 11,18 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DE L EST Pada 1,9km / 1,18 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DU NORD Pada 1,4km / 0,87 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE SAINT LAZARE Pada 1km / 0 mil

GPS :48.8825, 2.336389

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi tenang di Pigalle? Rasakan sensasi ketenangan di salah satu kawasan paling ramai di ibu kota. Mintalah kamar dengan pemandangan rooftop atau Sacré Coeur. Anda pasti menyukai kamar kami dan kawasan ini.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

1.863 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

430 ulasan

Great Hotel for exploring Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Bernie R 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location in Montmartre, walking distance to Sacre-Coeur (great views), Moulin Rouge and lots of restaurants and great bakeries in Rue des Abbesses. Hotel room was quiet and clean and staff friendly and helpful.

We thank you for the review you posted after your stay in Hôtel Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our hotel and your room, its cleanliness... met your needs and expectations. We especially appreciate you word about our team! Our district is indeed very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theatres... and several concert halls, Le Trianon, La Cigale, Elysees Montmartre...it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... is grows more and more trendy! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Great hotel and good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Knoah14 25/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed here for 3days. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy a little small but suited us. Great location walking distance to 3 metro stops and heaps of restaurants. Would definitely stay again

Well located, nice staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

KRALJO Business - 02/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel location is good. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit small but clean. I guess it is the standard in Paris. Breakfast was good but could be improved in term of quality and variety.

Sightseeing

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

John D Friends getaway - 29/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Perfect location for sightseeing, Metro and bus just across the street, very friendly and helpful staff, walking distance of Sacre Ceour, if you choose Privilege room beautiful view of Sacre Ceour, good restaurants near by

Great location and clean, but .

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

atheniancat Solo travel - 01/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is in my favourite location. Short work to mMontmartre, the Department stores. And two metro lines (with an esculator) at its front door step. The rooms are clean and neat and serve their purpose well. However Mercure have now have been cost cutting with toiletries no longer available. Only the dual shampoo/ bath gel I felt this is what offered to IBis guests (I stayed at another mercure the night before, the same). So next time I will chose IBis and not pay so much for the same amenities. Breakfast although I love and the server was lovely. I enjoy the IBIs breakfast too. The but cones however I am a frequent guest to the Mercure Pigalle and are recognized on my visits. I am never offered a nice upgrade. OR given my complimentary drink as I am also a Gold Accor member) It saddens me that when I have stayed at one off other mercure I am often upgraded to Priviege. But never at Mercure Pigalle. Unfortunately although I find no fault with the hotel. It's the failure to acknowledge loyalty that may rethink staying here

Didn't make it to Paris because of the Eurostar and Gilets Jaunes disruption

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

341philipj Business - 03/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not the fault of Accor Hotels but a complete waste of money as I could not cancel my room. Was warned by Eurostar not to travel from Gare du Nord on Sunday so I did not travel to Paris for my conference as planned

Dear Sir, we are very sorry that you were not able to come at our place and can advise you to get in touch with the insurance of the CC you payed your stay with, with a document of Eurostar they should take in charge the refund of the stay you had to miss... Looking forward to welcoming you on another occasion... and wishing you a great Easter week-end. regards Véronique Front desk Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur.

Stay with style in an exciting surroundings.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wdalessandro Couples - 25/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is located in the centre of the bustling Pigalle district, with easy access to many Metro stations and also very close to famous show clubs and restaurants , as the Moulin Rouge and the Chat Noir. The personal are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very good furnished, with excellent beds but the shower cabins are not so good designed (with no proper protection to avoid the water to spread out to the toilets floor. I got the room 34 what have a nice view to the Place Pigalle. It's opposite to the side with view to Sacre Cour Church but, as an advantage, there has a very nice balcony good to smokers and people who like fresh air for their stay.

Dear Alessandro, thank you for leaving a review after your stay at Hotel Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our stay met your expectations and that you appreciated your room, indeed pleasant with its balcony overlooking the quiet street behind the hotel... as well as the bedding. We are glad as well that our location enabled you to make the most of your stay. Indeed or district is very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theaters... it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... We really appreciate your comment on our team! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Room not available until long after promised check-in time

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KFt19 Family - 17/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room should have been ready for checkin at 12pm, but was not available still over 1 hour later, when we left the hotel without having checked-in, although every 10 minutes we were reassured the room would be available in the next minutes. This was very frustrating. The problem is: you policy is check-in 12pm, checkout 12pm. There is no time in between for the cleaning staff if the previous guest checks out at 12 and the next guest wants to checkin at the same time. You should have at least 1 hour in between. We were not the only guests waiting for the room, there were many others too. In that case the cleaning staff should be working faster. Why do they need 1,5 hours to clean a room? Maybe you didn't have enough cleaning staff?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are sorry that your most recent stay was not as much enjoyable as expected, and in particular the lack of quality of our welcome and services. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your remarks have been duly noted. We hope to see you again very soon at one of our AccorHotels in Paris . Kind regards, Alexandra Reynaud General Manager

Nice place

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SandreBertioga Couples - 17/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is located in a very traditional area ,near le Sacré Coeur but also surrounded by night-clubs and sex shops No problems with noise or other disturbing facts. Nice people and very attencious.K

Great City ... but the hotel was a let down

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kristy H Couples - 09/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

By far my worst experience of Mercure, and I am a Les Accors Club member. Abel on Reception shouted at myself and my partner twice. The first occasion was when he tried to demand I pay a second deposit even when I showed him email proof that I had already paid for the room itself and a deposit that was nearly as much as what I had paid for the room (280 euros). He refused to accept I had already paid one and kept saying it was a deposit and so did not see the issue. Once I got to the room, I saw there was no mini bar so I have no idea why he wanted me to pay a further deposit of 50 euros. The second time was when he refused to give an extra milk carton for tea in our room. Bearing in mind I had paid for a superior room, our tea making facilities consisted of one normal tea bag, 3 fruit teas, 2 coffees, and two thimbles of milk, which is the worst I have seen in any Mercure. When we got back to the hotel after a day out we asked for one more and he refused saying we were entitled to only two a day, and we could not buy any from the breakfast area as it had closed! I have never heard such a thing in my life in any hotel I have stayed at. I was disgusted both with the response and the way he spoke to myself and my boyfriend. In any event, the room was far from the superior room I paid for, having paid extra for a bigger and nicer room. We stayed in room 401 which was cramped, basic, and looked straight into two other bedrooms. We noticed this when we saw one of the other occupants staring into our room in the morning. Far from enjoyable. All in all, I thought the service was terrible; as was the value. As much as I loved Paris and had a great time in Pigalle/Montmartre, I left feeling ripped off by the hotel and questioning any loyalty I have to Mercure. May be time to try out a different hotel chain ...

2 nights in Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

chester1314 Couples - 10/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel in middle of Pigalle close to Moulin Rouge. Excellently situated for visit to Sacre Coeur and montmartre generally. Next to Pigalle Metro and Paris 'Big Red Bus' Stop. Poor bar facility and no restaurant. Otherwise excellent hotel.

Great area, helpful staff and comfortable room

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AndrewA359 Friends getaway - 28/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly staff greeted us and s room upgrade at no charge was provided. This was very much appreciated. The location was excellent and breakfast was satisfactory. No problem with the speed of the hotel wifi and all in all it was a comfortable and memorable stay.

Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment on your stay in our Mercure Pigalle Sacré Coeur hotel and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, the location and the team was a highlight for you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for an even better experience. Sincere friendships, Emma BERCK

Poor Service / Room Not Cleaned

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

803nickw Couples - 20/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed last weekend and were guided up the wrong lift so couldn't find our room. Room wasn't cleaned at all, no fresh towels until we asked 4 times. Asked 3 times for an iron. Ended up late for our meal. Staff just told us they couldn't do anything about it and we should speak to some manager who wasn't even there

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

gcsv Couples - 18/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We chose this hotel as we used our Accor points otherwise there are plenty of hotels to choose from. Once checking into our tiny room, there was only one bath towel. Rang housekeeping which is front reception, he asked if we could come & collect it from reception as he was the only one there. The 2nd day we left mid morning & returned around 4, the room was not serviced. Reception organised it as we went out again. Came back & no towels at all. Again, we had to collect it from reception. Our trip in Paris was to celebrate our 25th anniversary, nothing at all was offered. Accor has much better service in Australia eventhough it's a French owned company! Also, keep in mind that this hotel is not far from Moulin Rouge so most shops around this hotel are sex shops. It was close to Montematre & Sacrecour & good restaurants too.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Excellent stay!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TS_Schweiz Couples - 14/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was good enough for 3 nights in Paris, a good price for the location and with very easy access to the Metro (across the street), to nice restaurants, bar and tourist attractions. The breakfast was also very nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Quite good hotel with high price tag

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

peterbR4498UG Friends getaway - 14/06/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room had great atmosphere, but it was very small. Breakfast was poor, no vegetable was provided, so it was not worth the money we paid for it. Staff was helpful. In general the hotel was good, it has great location, although area is full of sex shops.

Good hotel to visit Moulin rouge or basilica Sacre Coeur.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ibelenkov Business - 28/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good hotel to visit Moulin rouge or basilica Sacre Coeur. Few steps from Metro station Pigalle. Breakfast very simple (as in ibis) ... In total not bad hotel ... (be careful - a lot of sex shops around).

Dear Ibelenkov, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacre Coeur. Located in Pigalle, which is as you mentioned animated, touristic and world famous, our hotel has a great value for getting around Paris. Concerning the "breakfast, we propose differents hot drink (fair trade American Coffee, Nespresso coffee, tea), fresh juice, diferrentes organic bread roll, fresh fruit, diferentes yoghurt, differentes cereals, However, we would like to know what you missed at breakfast. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Cordially, Fabien Ould

Probably somewhere between average and very good

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Andrew L Family - 18/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Booked a triple room, the room was a bit of a funny shape, as it was really long and narrow but it was fine. The room was also comically close to the lift, but didn't effect my stay as there was no nosie from it. Ony thing I would say is that it is in the red light district, I hadn't really realised this when I booked and there were quite a few adult shops and cinemas around, I was staying with my mother-in-law and could have been awkard if she was offended by stuff like that. Saying that it is very close to Sacre-Coeur and right outside a metro station.

Great location with easy access to many recommended famous landmarks

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

289wty Couples - 03/12/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is well located. Just ignore the fact that it is next to many sex shops. Hotel is clean (except for 1 day out of 5 nights where our room was not made - but after a call, we had it cleaned. Staff overall very friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your reservations in our Hotel Le Mercure PARIS for your stay and we are pleased to have met your expectations. The fact is that our neighbourhood is animated and touristic; in addition, as you mentioned, our location is a great advantage to get around Paris for any client . Concerning your note about “our room was not made” “except for 1 day out of 5 nights” ,Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely. Fabien Ould

Wonderful location, wonderful service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

familiarandforeign Couples - 25/10/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a wonderful property, with helpful, delightful staff, and amazingly comfortable rooms. The location is just across the street from a subway station (multiple lines) and quite close to Le Moulin Rouge. It's also maybe a 15 minute walk away from the beautiful Sacre Coeur. The bed is comfortable, the bathrooms are spacious, and there is a fridge in the room. We only stayed one night here, but I could have stayed a week!

Dear Lace, Thank you for your reservations in our Hotel Le Mercure Paris Pigalle for your stay and we are pleased to have met your expectations. The fact is that our neighbourhood is animated and touristic; in addition, as you mentioned, our location is a great advantage to get around Paris for any client on a trip. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely. FO

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di paris