Pesan informasi

Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 2.796 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel
Melihat pada peta
+ 17 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE Clifton

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes

  • Three dedicated meeting rooms for up to 26 guests

  • Leisure facilities including gym and more

  • 65 meter dari Stasiun Paddington naik Heathrow Express selama 15 menit

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Laundry
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
Layanan bisnis
  • 3 Ruang pertemuan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel

8-14 Talbot Square
Paddington
W2 1TS london
united kingdom

Tel: +442072626699

Faks: (+44)207/3417676

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  FOUR TUBE LINES PADDINGTON

  • Dengan pesawat

    HEATHROW AIRPORT Pada 24,14km / 15 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PADDINGTON STATION Pada 0,16km / 0,1 mil

GPS :51.515033, -0.174291

Akomodasi kami

Restoran dan bar kami

RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Gaya masakan lain

Kamar sarapan saja, camilan bar dan makanan ringan disajikan di BAR s/d pkl 23.00 GMT

BAR

Bar terisi penuh, menyajikan makanan ringan dan camilan Bar s/d pkl 23.00 GMT

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 3

  • Ukuran maksimal: 55

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 26 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 26 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

2.796 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.5/5

857 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

London in August

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

c0lintlee 01/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is in a good location and the neighbourhood is relatively quiet considering it’s proximity to stations etc. The hotel exterior (mainly woodwork) requires major maintenance. The staff were excellent, very welcoming and professional.

Worst Mercury we've stayed at

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

wotnocaravan 20/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is in a scrappy area with much litter and people sitting around in the street, very intimidating and not like the pictures! Room was cramped for a supposedly 'superior ' room. We had requested twin beds but this didn't happen. Complimentary free soft drinks were 2 very small bottles of water. Breakfast was in brasserie next door and was very limited, not much choice. Will probably not use Mercury again!

One night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

STEVECLARK 13/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Had room 501, small room but with a most comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. For one person totally adequate,view over the rooftops from the small window which ,as a word of warning,don’t leave open if it rains as the water runs onto the inner ledge in the room ,think the guttering above was blocked! But only a small negative for what was a nice relaxing stay in a comfortable hotel with lovely staff,and beautiful surroundings.would especially like to thank “NUNO” for his help and a quick note about the breakfast,in the attached” brasserie” quick service smiling staff thank you

Dear Steveclark We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Hotel ever!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ckjk22 28/07/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed one night was beautiful hotel excellent location amazing room was beautiful king size bed. I will definitely return and recommend. Very friendly staff fast service. Hotel very clean room was big comfy. Thank you

Dear CKjk22 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Imed Chikhaoui Operations Manager

Excellent night

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JanetB1955 03/10/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Despite these difficult times we were made very welcome at the Mercure. Our room was excellent, with a lovely view over the square. Comfy bed and excellent shower. The breakfast in the Bistro was very good.

Dear JanetB1955, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about it. Myself and the team are delighted we have fully met your expectations on this occasion and you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and the breakfast at our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in near future. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Terrible for day rest

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

angelapG9486SA Business - 05/09/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Booked to sleep after working night shift. Lovely welcome and nice room. However room is fitted with poor quality blinds that let in all the daylight. I don't understand why they haven't fitted blackout curtains, they're not expensive.

Dear angelapG9486SA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your day use room booked at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the quality of your sleep and have already rectified the issue with fitting blackout curtains in the room you have stayed. We have blackout curtains in all the rooms, unfortunately it just happened that the one in your room was damaged and had to be replaced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in near future and show this experience of yours was just an exception. Yours sincerely, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Very Enjoyable Stay. Good Location.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

singletonian 03/09/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Polite, professional and helpful staff. Hotel was clean (everywhere) and in a good location. Only 5 mins from Paddington and with some good restaurants nearby. The lebenese in the next street was particularly good.

Dear singletonian, Thank you for choosing Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to learn you have found our staff polite, professional and helpful and the comments have been gratefully taken on board. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel very soon. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Perfectly Ok

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bro_flo Business - 09/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Bedroom much smaller than I had expected but was well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was ok - although apparently you have to ask for your poached eggs to be runny! Hotel about 5 minutes walk from Paddington so convenient for a late arrival into London.

Dear bro_flo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from the location, to the décor. Please rest assured that your comment will be shared with the entire team to encourage them to constantly provide an excellent customer service to all our guest In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London and maybe get a 5* review next time. Kind regards, Mario Salsano Duty Manager

Little gem

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

VL2017Apr 05/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Small hotel in central location near Paddington but extraordinarily quiet street. Friendly reception, clean, newly renovated rooms with all minor details well thought through. Value for money breakfast.

Dear VL2017Apr, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review in connection with your visit to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Comments such as your own are always a source of great encouragement to the team and we do appreciate your input. We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us. Customer care is very important to us and our daily mission is to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay while feeling welcome and comfortable at all times. I am glad that the team contributed to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the Paddington area. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

second stay, good location and quality

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

GazHD Business - 24/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

as a hotel there isn't much else to do than stay in your room and watch telly, from which point of view you probably shouldnt get too excited. But it does that well and I found staying there for the second time (total 6 nights so far) to be worthwhile. Breakfast is hit and miss but nicely done.

Dear GazHD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again here at Mercure London Hide Park Hotel and for sharing your very nice feedback. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback, we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to deliver to all our guests an excellent service. Kind regards, Mario Duty Manager

Under continental standard

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Peter V 30/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed at several continental (European) accor-hotels. Standard in London is lower and the price is higher compared to e.g. Brussels. Nothing wrong with the venue, nice people, but not the same quality as in mainland Europe.

Dear Peter V, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and easy connection with every corner of London. It's a real shame to read your concerns raised and that you feel your stay was overpriced. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe, therefore it is also reflected in the price of hotel rooms. Nonetheless, we would love to welcome you back at some point in the future where we will to deliver an unforgettable experience. All the best Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Review of my sty in London mercure Hyde park

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

bourahlaislem 23/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was smelling from the bathroom I highlighted 3 times this concerne to the reception but Unfortunately not solved I do recommend this hotel for its location and the room is very spacious for a junior suit

Dear Bourahlaislem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and reception, but I can not agree with your opinion because we did everything (maintenance and cleaning checked your room) to guarantee a pleasant stay and the Reception Manager transferred 3000 points to your member account in Accor for the inconvenient. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

December 2019

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

robert m Couples - 24/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Didn't honour membership status and tried to charge an extra night.... So what disappointing.... Hotel itself is wonderful... Rooms are spacious and well equipped as is the gym and breakfast.... Location is a little too far out to make the journey more than once but subway Paddington only 3 mins away... Overall good but too expensive really for the kind of hotel it is where it is

Dear Robert m, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Mercure Hyde Park. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing 4-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Quiet Hotel close to Paddington

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SouthWalesGladys Solo travel - 17/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A newer smaller Mercure in a very pleasant garden square location but only ‘round the corner’ & less than 5 minutes walk from Paddington Station. Welcoming entrance & lobby with efficient friendly checkin from Roberto & the front desk staff. Room very clean with all amenities one expects from premier choice & plenty of hanging space. Very good double glazing & no rumble from the underground which plagues some establishments in this vicinity. Breakfast is served in the London Street Brasserie which adjoins the hotel. Reasonable cold buffet maybe lacking a little in fresh fruit but excellent hot choices made to order therefore fresh & no wastage. Also coffee served to the table so no queuing at a machine. The restaurant also had good dinner selection. Would stay again.

Dear SouthWalesGladys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly liked every aspect of your stay from the guest service, to the décor. Rest assured I will share your comments with the entire team who made your stay so memorable. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Great location and guest team

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Voyage48999014022 Business - 24/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I choose to stay at Paddington for its location and the Hyde Park Mercure is also my first choice of hotel in this area. The hotel team make my visit very enjoyable with Stephan leading a very capable staff, no reasonable request is ever a problem.

Dear Voyage48999014022, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. Stephan is a real star in our team and we really appreciate you noticing his performance and customer service skills. Best regards Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Lovely hotel great licariknm

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tour29232866284 Couples - 15/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed there on a leisure trip and the location was perfect 3 mins walk from Paddington. Staff v helpful. We stayed in a suite and it was beautiful. Will be back. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Tour29232866284, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to read that you had a perfect experience with us, and especially with our Front Office team. They naturally go the extra mile to pamper our guests and make sure that they have everything they need. All of our staff strive to provide a very personalised experience to our guests, in order to make them feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back home to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Warm regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

average

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

David T Business - 17/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very small room, no place to put a suitcase, unable to use Accor card in restaurant and did not receive a receipt on leaving. Promised to send a receipt but still waiting for it to arrive the bar was very small and next to reception so difficult to get service

Dear David T, Thank you for your comments. I regret to note your dissatisfaction regarding the size of the room. We do offer a range of bedroom categories offering various sizes. There is also under bed storage in the rooms were bags can be stored. I am sorry your Accor card was not accepted in the restaurant and that you were not given a receipt. Please rest assured I will speak to the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Day Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

272garryj Couples - 14/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Availability of a short-term stay was much appreciated and provided comfort ahead of a return journey from London. Staff were friendly and provided assistance when required. Adjoining café was welcomed.

Dear 272garryj, Thank you for your comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your brief visit at Mercure London Hyde Park and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon even if it’s for a few hours only. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Nice hotel perfectly located just a walk away from Paddington station

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Manu P Family - 05/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice cosy hotel, rooms are comfortable even if not large they offer everything you can expect fr[m such a category hotel. The personnel is really kind and helpful. Don't hesitate to give it a try but book it early to get better deals.

Dear Manu P, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Mercure London Hyde Park. It means a lot that you have identified the team as kind and helpful, my team are delighted with your praise. Indeed, the earlier you book the cheaper it will be. We hope to see you here again very soon. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Nice location, efficient when hitting London

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mathijs F Business - 21/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good place to stay but higher priced than most Mercure Hotels. However, it is really a 2 minute walk from Paddington Station where the Heathrow Express has its final destination. We had a frontroom and no issues with Traffic noice. Excellent staff, very pleasant place to stay.

Dear Mathijs F, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di london