Pesan informasi

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Catatan tamu Avis 4.6/5 1.873 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

+ 16 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Tepat di samping Pusat Kongres Frankfurt

  • Bar dengan pemandangan panorama atas atap kota Frankfurt

  • Semua kamar: dapur lengkap

  • 5 menit menggunakan mobil ke Stasiun Pusat Frankfurt

  • Pembayaran tanpa kontak langsung

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Piaraan boleh Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Unit charger mobil
  • Laundry
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • 1 Bar
  • Mesin camilan & minuman Layanan berbayar
Layanan bisnis
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak Layanan berbayar

Lokasi hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Hamburger Allee 4
Westend Gate
60486 frankfurt am main

Tel: +490694089980

Faks: (+49)0694089982099

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Festhalle : 


  • Dengan pesawat

    FRANKFURT AIRPORT Pada 13,6km / 8,45 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    FERNBAHNHOF Pada 1,3km / 0,81 mil

GPS :50.114741, 8.650194

Akomodasi kami

Studio untuk 2 orang

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Perlengkapan tidur dan handuk
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • meja kerja
  • Setrika(...)

Studio untuk 2

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Perlengkapan tidur dan handuk
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • meja kerja(...)

Restoran dan bar kami


Bar kami memiliki pemandangan cakrawala Frankfurt yang memukau. Nikmati bir dingin, koktail buah, minuman ringan atau camilan dingin dan panas yang lezat. Anda juga dapat mencoba lebih dari 50 wiski dari seluruh dunia.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu
Makan siang

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.6/5

1.873 ulasan


Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

184 ulasan

Irritating experiences

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

YS054 04/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It too rather long to wait for the check-in as the receptionist was busy with chatting with the prior guest from Europe, though the check-in has just finished in a minute when it comes to my turn and no explanation about hotel facilities etc. It was obvious that the receptionist does not want to talk to me as I am from Asia. The location is not suitable for sightseeing. The sofa bed and air conditioner was difficult to utilize and not so comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that you have the impression that our employees do a different check in with you than with Europeans. Be assured that our international employees are familiar with a wide variety of international guests and make no differences here. I would be happy to talk to my staff again about this. Why is our aparthotel not suitable for sightseeing? With the subway you are after 2 stations directly at the Römer / in the old town. With the tram you are within a few minutes directly at the main station. Even on foot you can reach many attractions in less than 30 minutes. The sofabed is a matter of taste - I agree with you there. But it is also just a sofa bed and therefore unfortunately cannot offer the same sleeping comfort as a bed with a spring mattress and slatted frame. Nevertheless, I very much hope that you will soon be our guest again . Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

Small but cosy

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rayee2015 Friends getaway - 12/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very conveient, near tramnad U bahn. However, I felt the room is a bit small and different compare to the photos taken (shown in the website). Maybe I would suggest to have video instead. As from the photos, I thought it was a bigger room and layout was different. Nonetheless, a cosy venue to stay in.

Dear Reayee, thank you very much for your positiv feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, your ADAGIO team


Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SonjaFB Family - 28/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel was perfect for our family of four. Loved the separate shower and toilet areas, loved having a separate bedroom area from our kids and the little kitchen came in so handy. Also, the staff was wonderful. Would gladly return!

Dear SonjaFB, what a lovely review! Thank you for that heartwarming words. we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are really looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future! Best regards, your ADAGIO team

Wonderful apartment for a small price

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Philip E Couples - 26/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked the apartment so that we could attend some opera performances in Frankfurt. Adagio is well located for public transport. The apartment itself is compact, but has all facilities you will need. There is also a gym, pleasant lounge, laundry and breakfast area. Best of all is the price. As there was no big event in the city at that time, our stay was remarkably cheap.

Dear Philip, thank you very much for the great review and recommendation. It's great to read that you felt completely at home with us and of course we hope that you will soon be our guests again. Best regards from Frankfurt, Your ADAGIO Team

So-so for 3 nights stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

khatijahbinteh Couples - 27/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed here for 3 nights as a couple. Check-in was a bit too slow and the welcome at service desk wasn't too inviting. Service receptionists could smile more and not be too uptight. It is a self-serviced contained apartment. Basically, everything you have to do it yourself from rubbish to housekeeping. They only provide weekly housekeeping. Towels are not changed daily. Surcharge is required if you need to change towels. Best to bring your own towels if needed. There is coffee machine but have to pay for the coffee beans. No slippers provided in room but if you would like, also have to pay. No bathrobes. TV channels all in German language - disadvantage for us who do not speak German. Toilet shower flooring too slippery. Bed too hard. Pillows are limited - only 1 very soft pillow for each guest. Only good thing is location - accessible to main train station by tram (16) about 4 stops and Underground train station near to Skyline Plaza mall which is walking distance of abt 15mins or so. Overall, ok for very short stay.

Dear Mr. K., thank you for taking the time to participate in our guest satisfaction survey and also to review us at tripadvisor. We regret very much that you did not feel completely comfortable with us and that we could not convince you of our concept and our service. As an Aparthotel we offer weekly cleaning from 8 nights. If you should need further cleaning, these can be booked at any time against a fee. Additional pillows are available 24h free of charge at our reception. You can also add this wish to your next reservation and we will prepare it for you on arrival. Bathrobes are also available at our reception for a rental fee around the clock. We have many international channels and are therefore a little surprised that only German channels were available on TV. We had this checked by our technical department and found the usual channel list. However, the front slots are occupied by the German-language channels, so that you only have international channels available from channel 44. We would be delighted if you would nevertheless be our guest during your next stay in Frankfurt and wish you and your family a happy New Year. Yours sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

very pleasantly surprised by quality

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lillazol Business - 20/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very good location, tram-stop to Hauptbahnhof is a few seconds' walk away from the entrance, very good view from the window, very good light and for the night very good thick curtains. Although it was a single room/ apartment, there was ample space to move and a big wardrobe to store everything. The kitchenette was fully equiped and the fridge was another pleasant surprise; ample space for everything. Air-conditioning was self-regulated, which was very good; only slight minus the fact that the windows do not open so as to let fresh air in. Absolutely recommendable/

Dear Lillazol, Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback. We are happy that you were pleased and even pleasently surprised with our services. I will gladly forward your comments to our entire team, who will undoubtedly appreciate them. Lillyzol, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon for another enjoyable experience at the Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Kindest regards,

Great location comfortable rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TonyBurn187 Friends getaway - 01/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location near main rail station. Comfortable modern rooms, comfy beds and good kitchen facilities in rooms.Hotel has decent breakfast room if not self catering. Staff helpful.Modern building. Would happily stay here again.

Dear TonyBurn187, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay at our aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. We are delighted to hear that you had a good time staying with us. We shared your compliments and positive feedback with the whole team. We hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Manuela

Everything a family could need for exploring Frankfurt

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Millsey2013 Family - 28/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Even though the adults slept in the sofa bed, it was a comfortable and generous bed. The apartment was spacious and the kitchen enabled us to cook all our meals at home. This apartment had a breathtaking view of the city and was walking distance to all attractions. The breakfast and reception staff made us feel at home and nothing was too much trouble.

Dear Mr. / Mrs. Millsey2013, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. We are delighted to read that youand your family had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our aparthotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Kind regards, Manuela Martin

Best for a Family Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

manishjnewdelhi Family - 24/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent spacious and very well furnished apartment. Kitchen was fully functional and bath, bedrooms were well equipped and functional. Only minor issue was cooking of ac. Location was the best for people on business and on family holiday. Located next to tram station, 02 Station away from Central with travel time of 03 mins. Overall a great package.

Dear manishjnewdelhi, thank you for the great review of our Apartrhotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you and your family again very soon. Kind regards, Manuela Martin

Ideal for business or family.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jsx2018 Family - 21/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Clean rooms, very quiet. Modern furniture. Kitchen fully equiped. The two rooms are perfect for business partners or families with children. Just opposite of the Messe / exhibition area. Safe area. Public transportation just in front of the hotel. Breakfast good and fresh. Free parking spaces on the street available. Parking garage for a fee available. The beds are comfortable. The air condition works fine and can be adjusted.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback on tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you back to Frankfurt soon. Best regards, Manuela Martin

Great location, very friendly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Christine D Solo travel - 11/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall my stay at the Adagio Aparthotel was a pleasant experience. The only reason why I cannot give a GOOD or VERY GOOD is that it was not possible to adjust the air conditioning to a cooler temperature at night and the appliances in the kitchen were not self explaining. The room was reasonably sized and comfortable. The mattress was very good! The location was very convenient (only 10 minutes by tram from Frankfurt Central Station) - just a bit noisy due to a huge construction site in the direct neighbourhood. The staff was extremely friendly!

Dear Mrs. Christine,Thank you for the great review of our aparthotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon in Frankfurt. Best regards, Manuela Martin

Excellent Stay!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

CMCurator Family - 08/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The one bedroom apartment is spacious enough for a family with two little children. Full amenities were provided and having a S-Bahn at the hotel's doorstep is really convenient. Internet was very fast for multiple devices. Taxi literally queuing at the lobby. All in all, perfect stay in Frankfurt! Points for improvement: After checking-in and highlighted by another reception staff, we only realised that front-desk reception did not offer the usual welcome gift pack like coffee bean pack and colouring book for children. Check-in process was rather delayed.

Dear CMCurator, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope you´ll visit us again soon! Best regards, Manuela Martin

Excellent ApartHotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Joseph S Couples - 20/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel was very clean, very quiet, and with very helpful staff. It has great location as it is four tram stops from Central station, and having one tram stop right in front of hotel is a great asset when arriving from airport as well as during the stay. Our seven night stay was really enjoyable.

Dear Mr. Joseph S., we really like your comments regarding your stay with us and we are happy that you had pleasant days in Frankfurt. May be you will visit us in 2018 again? We wish you and your family a merry christmas, your Adagio team

Short stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sameer A Family - 25/08/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed two nights as I travelled by car from Paris and wanted to rest before flying home. Since the hotel does not have any park, I had to use a parking very close to the hotel. The parking was very expensive (32 Euro per day). During the check in, the guy was rude and for any question I asked, he replied "I don't know, the parking garage does not belong to the hotel". Since the hotel does not have any parking facilities, it make sense as a minimum to know more about it to tell the gests. Also, the hotel should have agreement with the garage for a special price for the hotel's guest like many othet hotels. The studio appartment was very small to accomadiate four persons as the sofa in the living room was converted to a bed. The kitchen was so small that virtually only one person can stand there. The wc is separately from the bath room and kept in a very small area, slightly bigger than the airplane lavatory! It would make more sense to have one bigger toilet with the bathroom. It is fair to say that the lication of the hotel is excellent and may suits many guests who are attending exhibitions near the hotel. Definitely will stay at other hotel when I come back to Frankfurt.

Dear Mr. Sameer A, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless I hope that you will give us a second chance to convince you that we are able to provide an excellent service. Best regards, Manuela Martin

Reasonably priced "home away from home"

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Berfarkas Business - 27/06/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is the first time I stayed in an Adagio, though I'm familiar with other hotels of the Accor chain and also aparthotels of other brands. I was pleasantly surprised, as the studio I booked at a quite reasonable Le Club Accorhotel member's rate was very well-equipped, with a spacious bathroom, fully functional kitchen, a soundbar connected to the TV and even some photo frames to make the place more "yours" if you stay longer. The location is excellent, right next to the Messe fair & exhibition area, and it isn't far from the city centre either—conveniently, there's a tram stop right in front of the hotel. Mind you, only 1 cleaning per week is included in the price of the apartment, so you have to pay extra for any additional cleaning. And the reception (staffed by kind, polite and helpful people) is situated, a bit confusingly, on the 4th floor. I wanted to "test" Adagio before staying there for a longer time in the future, and I daresay it passed, even surpassed the test. Thanks for your hospitality. I'll definitely return later.

Dear Berfarkas, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here at tripadvisor. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Manuela Martin/ General Manager

A nice stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

974tatianat Family - 08/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our stay in ADAGIO was really nice. Large convenient rooms had huge windows with the great view of Frankfurt. Home equipment was modern and operational (besides the coffee maker, which got out of order one day). Actually, we had a great time there. All in all, i recommend you to have a stay in ADAGIO. Thanks for warm welcome.

Dear 974tatianat, Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be quiet happy to be able to welcoming you back to Frankfurt in the near future. Best regards, Jenny

Not Value for Money

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

InTheEyesOfRaj Family - 03/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I did my 20 days Europe trip with my family of 4 with 2 kids and stayed almost 6 hotels in Dec 2016. This was the worst hotel among all 6 hotels we stayed in 4 countries. I’m a Platinum AccorLeClub member and eligible for early check-in. But, when I reached the hotel around 2.30pm, the staff told me that I need to wait till 3pm. No priority and worse treatment I ever encountered. The staffs were very rude and I was almost about to cancel my booking during the check-in process. We were not aware that this hotel does not provide daily cleaning (they do housekeeping once a week only) and we had to do the housekeeping ourselves. To change the towel, we had to pay Euro6/towel. This place didn’t give any satisfaction and not worth for the money. I’ll not stay in Aparthotels anymore.

Dear raj875, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. As a Platinum member you will be provided with an early check-in if available, it is not guaranteed. I assume that you have booked an Apartment and our Apartments are always in very high demand and therefore sometimes the Apartments are just ready at 03:00 pm which is our guaranteed check-in time. As an Aparthotel it is part of our concept that the weekly cleaning is available only for stays from 8 days. This is clearly mentioned in our reservation confirmation and also on every website you may book us on. I am sorry you missed this detail. A set of towels which contains 2 bis and 2 small towels is available for 6,- EUR but it is not each towel which costs 6,- EUR. Concerning your feedback about our staff, plese except my apologies. We will forward your feedback to them and train them better to improve ourselves. Nevertheless I hope that you will give us another chance in the future to convince you that we are able to to provide an excellent service. Best regards from Frankfurt, Jenny


Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

92michelea Family - 29/11/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is new, really nice and in a really good position, we stayed 2 night with 2 kids we really enjoyed the staying, strongly recommend specially with kids If you go by car go out at night and find a free parking spot, the hotel doesn't offer any options

Dear Michele, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Frankfurt soon. Best regards, Jenny

Aparthotel frankfurt brand new hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

janbZ7555BL Business - 30/10/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

stayed in new aparthotel close to messe Frankfurt , appartments are clean and fully equipped for a longer stay. Hotel breakfast experience is perfect . Hotel reception is on 4rd floor same as bar and breakfast area , .nice ambience.

Dear janbZ755BL, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, which we will gladly share with our team. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Frankfurt soon. Best regards, Jenny

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di frankfurt am main