Hotel Novotel London Wembley 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 8 707

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Novotel London Wembley
Zobacz na mapie
+ 21 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Centrum fitness z widokiem na miasto

  • Pokoje z dostępem do kanałów telewizji Freeview TV i sieci WiFi

  • Doskonałe miejsce zarówno na podróż biznesową jak i na rodzinne wakacje

  • Łatwy dojazd do centrum Londynu (stacja Wembley Park)

  • 30 minut jazdy samochodem do lotniska Heathrow

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Garaż hotelowy Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • POZNE WYMELDOWANIE Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Pokój dla osób niedosłyszących
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 3
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel London Wembley

5 Olympic Way
Wembley
HA9 0NP londyn
wielka brytania

Tel: +442080691200

Faks: (+44)208/0691210

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • TFL :  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND :  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • Samolotem

    CITY AIRPORT W 25km / 15,53 mil

  • Samolotem

    HEATHROW W 22km / 13,67 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON HEATHROW W 20,12km / 12,5 mil

  • Samolotem

    LUTON W 26km / 16,16 mil

  • Samolotem

    LUTON AIRPORT W 48,28km / 30 mil

  • Samolotem

    STANDSTED W 40km / 24,85 mil

  • Pociągiem

    WEMBLEY STADIUM W 1,13km / 0,7 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.56129, -0.279293

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

Pokój typu superior z łóżkiem queen-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Produkty łazienkowe
  • Panel multimedialny

Pokój typu superior z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkamiZdjęcie nieumowne

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Produkty łazienkowe
  • Panel multimedialny

Pokój typu superior z łóżkiem queen-size i rozkładaną sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Produkty łazienkowe
  • Panel multimedialny

Pokój VIP z łóżkiem queen-size i rozkładaną sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Biurko do pracy
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso(...)

Pokój superior z ułatwieniami dostępu, z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem queen-size

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

RESTAURANT

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Zrób sobie ucztę dla podniebienia w Novotelu. Skosztuj prostych, lecz oryginalnych specjałów kuchni lokalnej i międzynarodowej. Czy chcesz coś zjeść czy tylko swobodnie wypić drinka, nasza restauracja ma w sobie coś, czego nie znajdziesz nigdzie indziej.

Menu (PDF)
  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

BAR

Zachwyć się żywiołową atmosferą hotelu Novotel. Stylowe wnętrza zachęcają do rozsmakowania się w różnorodnych piwach, winach i koktajlach serwowanych przez miły i przyjazny personel. Nasz bar to doskonałe miejsce, by zaznać odprężenia i miło spędzić czas.

Menu (PDF)

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 3

  • Maks. rozmiar: 115 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 120 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 90 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel London Wembley

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 8 707

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 1 781

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Great hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CCMC563 Business - 26/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff are excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. They are flexible with with meal times during this lockdown. The hotel is very Covid secure. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would stay here every time.

Dear CCMC563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a super review of your experience. It is wonderful to read that you felt safe and secure given the current situation, the team do indeed work hard at this. I am delighted that we will be your choice again and hope that we shall see you soon Kind regards

Welcoming team throughout

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great friendly and smiling team from reception, breakfast and check-out. Well appointed, clean and comfortable room with plenty of charging sockets. Good range of choices at breakfast from continental to cooked and plenty of different fresh loaves of bread. Located within an easy walk of the tube giving the choice of the Metropolitan and Jubilee lines directly into the city within 20/30 minutes

Dear DavidTeesValley, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your visit to London, I do hope you had a wonderful time in the city! The team were heart-warmed by your kind words and knowing that you had a pleasant time at the hotel. We all hope that you will think of us next time you visit London Sincerely Kerry

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja zaraz przy arenie gdzie spędzałem z żoną wieczór

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Xx Pary - 11/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

1 pokój który dostaliśmy po prostu smierdział jakby ktoś po prostu się na miejscu ktoś zwalił i rostarl po całym pokoju. Jak to jest oczywiste zmieniliśmy pokój i było wszystko super świeży zapach itp. Aczkolwiek 2 obu pokojach dywany wyglądały okropnie. Brudne i noedoczyszczone .

Szanowny Panie C., Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na ocenę pobytu w hotelu Novotel Wembley, cieszę się, że ogólnie spędziliście z nami czas. Przepraszamy za wszelkie niedogodności związane z czystością dywanu. Nasz zespół regularnie czyści dywany, jednak niektóre plamy powodują uszkodzenia, które wymagają całkowitej wymiany. Cieszę się, że nie pozwoliłeś, aby to pogorszyło twoje ogólne doświadczenie i mam nadzieję, że wrócisz do nas w przyszłości Z poważaniem Kerry

Good location for Wembley

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Caroline T 04/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent location for Wembley stadium and arena. We were there for a concert. We previously stayed here in October last year for Nfl game at Wembley and rebooked after enjoying our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately this time our stay was marred on our return at 11.15pm from the concert by Gilbert instructing the staff to close the bar when he saw the influx of residents returning from the concert. In October after the game the hotel bar was not closed and to deal with a lot more residents returning from the game. Gilbert tried to blame it on an issue that had happened on the morning?? But the bar was open all day and evening, it was definitely due to the residents returning from a heavy metal concert. He did end up reopening the bar but it left a bad taste with us.

Dear Caroline T, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley. Having already responding to your comments through our direct feedback forum, I do hope you don't mind me not reposting here too. Once again, your feedback is greatly appreciate and I do hope that we shall see you again in the future. Sincerely Kerry

Perfect for Business Travel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidcap0n Business - 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I often stay at this hotel its easy access in a good location for travel back into the city. Staff are efficient and friendly and it is a perfect place for the business traveler. Its a five minute walk from Wembley Park tube station and 15 minutes into the city.

Dear davidcap0n, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on our hotel and for your continued loyalty to us. I am delighted to know that we continue to meet your expectations and that you continue to choose us when you are away from home. I hope we will continue to be a home from home and if there is anything more we can do for you, please just let us know. Sincerely Kerry

Superb hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kieronleech Business - 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, great location close to the stadium and tube station. Polite and friendly staff. Good rooms, slightly worn but warm, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast choice and close to a great selection of restaurants.

Dear kieronleech, A lovely review, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and in the area and hope that we shall be seeing you again soon. Sincerely Kerry

Nice Hotel - Service Could be Better

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bcorrigan2020 Business - 13/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I liked the hotel but was dissapointed with the service. I stayed two nights, reported that the bedside reading light was not working on arrival but it hadn't been fixed by the time i left. I went for breakfast, was shown to a table but was not told anyhting about how to get breakfast, was it self service? How did i get a cup of tea? Ater about 10 mins i asked a waitress for tea and porridge, waited another 5 minutes and nothing materialised. I got up and left without breakfast. I'm staying for two nights again this week, I'll see if i can find out how to get a breakfast.

Dear bcorrigan2020, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, I am sorry that the service you encountered fell short of your expectations. When you were greeted and shown to a table, you should have been explained exactly what we offer on the buffet and to order. I am so sorry that you did not get this basic level of service on this occasion. As I am replying to your review some time following the stay, I do hope that this experience was significantly improved upon. Thank you for honouring your next booking following this and I hope we redeemed ourselves. Sincerely Kerry

New year break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Margaret E Couples - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Had a great time in this lovely hotel,the staff are very welcoming and professional...the breakfast choices are excellent....looking forward to our next visit to this lovely hotel.also the location is perfect for all the great shops and restaurants....absolutely perfect.

Dear Margaret E, Thank you for choosing us to see in the New Year, I hope you enjoyed the celebrations! It's wonderful to read your kind words, we are all delighted that you enjoyed this special time of year with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, don't leave it too long!

No drinking water in room.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

maafinvest2020 Family - 05/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Drinking water not available in room. Just 2 bottle daily. Breakfast is good, nice location, clean room, good local transport approach & no disturbance in room. Not tried lunch & dinner in hotel because plenty of option available near by.

Dear maafinvest2020, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us, I pleased to see that overall you enjoyed the time in the hotel. We offer the two bottles of mineral water in our mini bar however, the tap water is perfectly fine to drink. I do hope this will not deter you from choosing us again.

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

hany419 Family - 01/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread or another things How Could a Hotel **** or whatever Star say to you at the Morning Sorry we are out of Nutella! My 2 Kinds was so angry and i well never choose Novetel any More!! They did not have a Reserve of Nutella.. WOOW!! even was to much Chidlenat this Day, they should think and be Ready it is Markting and Mangement things and Not our Problem! after 5X Nights we Change to Hilton at Wembly, was very Good and also Cheaper!

Dear hany419, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us over the Christmas period. I am sorry that this disappointment at breakfast caused you to leave the hotel however, I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your time in the area. I do hope that the room and other services we provided were to your comfort and that the team did their best to take care of you. We wish you all the best for 2020

Reliable Representative of the Novotel Brand: could be easier to find.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tresinnoctem Family - 27/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Novotel’s are usually good value, clean, comfortable and reliable. This one fits the mold perfectly. Great breakfast buffet. Great staff. Overall a very good experience. Only one small caution: the place is not easy to find if you are arriving by car. The main entrance is on a pedestrian mall, and the parking garage has a not very well marked entrance off a small cross street. Just watch for the sign, drive up to the gate and use the intercom to get it opened. If arriving by public transport, you will face a lot of stairs down from the Wembley Park tube station, but it’s only a short walk from there.

Dear Tresinnoctem, Thank you for taking time to provide a comprehensive review of your time with us, I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay! We have noted your comments about the signage for our car park and your comments will be shared with the appropriate members of the team. There are indeed quite a few steps down from the underground station, I hope this didn't cause you any inconvenience or discomfort. We are very happy to have ticked the boxes for you and very much look forward to hosting you again soon. Wishing you all the best for 2020!

Perfect stay at Novotel London!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bjartehope Friends getaway - 26/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect stay at Novotel Wembley! Easy access to tube/ London. Great to shop/ dine at London outlet. Starbucks nearby. Excellent rooms and buffet breakfast. Excellent service. Quiet at night. Will definately be back at our favourite London hotel!

Dear bjartehope, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review of your time with us, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed the stay and the area! The best compliment you can give is to tell us you will be back and we will be here to welcome you. Wishing you all the best for 2020!

Perfect

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Laith Z Friends getaway - 24/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect stay. Fantastic room and location. Great size, affordable with professional and helpful staff. No complaints whatsoever. Maybe some water in the room would have been nice. I enjoyed everything else

Dear Laith Z, Thank you for taking time to write such a super review of your time with us, we're delighted to know you enjoyed it! I have shared your comments with the Housekeeping Manager as we do offer water in our mini bar, apologies if this was missed for you. I do hope that we will be welcoming you back to us again very soon and wish you all the best for 2020!

Very comfortable stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ridgleya Couples - 17/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A well positioned hotel for our visit to the SSE Arena. Nice, busy bar area for evening drinks before we headed out. Check in was smooth, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Dear ridgleya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your gig, I hope you enjoyed it! Delighted to know you enjoyed the stay in the hotel and look forward to hosting you again for the next gig or maybe even a shopping trip!

Always a pleasure

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tony S Couples - 16/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As usual an efficient, warm welcome make me feel valued and personally important. Check in was quick and accurate and our room was ready and waiting for us Car parking is easy, secure and convenient Breakfast is plentiful, tasty and shows great variety

Dear Tony S, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and are grateful for your loyalty. We all wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season and we look forward to welcoming you back in 2020!

Hotel godny polecenia

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Piotr Pary - 22/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wyśmienite śniadania, pokój świetnie wyposażony, bardzo komfortowy.

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel London Wembley. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Kerry

Fantastic Location, however room needed some Maintenance

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rebeccahilling Couples - 13/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed with you on Saturday night and although our room was lovely we were a little disappointed with the overall experience with you, It certainly was not up to 4 star standard and just seemed as though the hotel needs some general maintenance. Firstly there was no parking available which is one of the reasons we booked with you, it would have been nice to be made aware that parking would be full prior to our 5 hour journey to Wembley. The lovely man on reception was stacked out on our arrival, therefore we had to wait for some time to check in, however he was doing his absolute best and was nothing but polite and helpful when we finally got to him. Considering all the events that were on at one time on Saturday in Wembley it appeared you were not staffed for it, as there were 2 closed empty desks. We then got to our room, which was lovely however there is a massive wet patch by the left hand side of the bed, we were unsure what this was, however we believe that it could have been from the shower/bath. Even the sign on the door to say we were in the Executive suite (which we were pleased with) had the letters fallen off the door, again just little things that really let the hotel down. I don’t usually like to moan, however thought I would bring all these to your attention as I was hoping to stay at the Novotel in Manchester, however I am now not so inclined to book as we just didn’t get the stay we expected.

Dear rebeccahilling, Thank you for taking time to provide your valuable feedback on your stay with us last year. May I please extend my apologies for taking until now to acknowledge your comments here. I am sorry that your experience we not up to scratch and this affected your opinion of our sister properties. I do hope you did not allow this to deter you from your stay in Manchester. We appreciate you bringing all of these issues to our attention and I can assure you that upon reading your initial posting, these were shared with the team to address. I do hope that you would choose us or one of our sister properties in the future, if you haven't already. Sincerely Kerry

Very enjoyable weekend

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Christina L Family - 12/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location. Extremely helpful reception staff. Lovely comfortable room. We didn't like the glass door in bathroom, not very private and also noisy to close. The Hotel was very busy due to Football game but there was still a relaxed atmosphere in the hotel.

Dear Christina L, Please accept my apologies for taking so long to acknowledge this lovely review, I do really appreciate you sharing your experience. Our bathroom design is not to everyones taste however, I am pleased this didn't detract from your overall enjoyment. I do hope that we shall be welcoming you back again Sincerely Kerry

Overnight stay in Wembley

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

a_perry673 Family - 09/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice modern hotel with clean fresh rooms and bathrooms. Reasonable amount of space and breakfast was also good with a wide variety of food and drinks available. I would chose to stay again with good transport links into central London.

Dear a_perry673, Thank you for taking time to share this lovely review of your time with us, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience. I do hope that we shall indeed have the pleasure of hosting you again soon Sincerely Kerry

Bardzo mi się podobało

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Beata Rodziny - 22/10/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Miła obsługa, czysty, nowoczesny , usytuowany w bardzo dobrym miejscu . Polecam

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel London Wembley. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Kerry

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

londyn - wszystkie nasze hotele