Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.6/5 2,511 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile
انظر على الخريطة
+ 15 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Central location on the Royal Mile, near the shops and main attractions

  • 10 mins walk from Waverley station

  • Easy access to public transport

  • Mini-market open 24/7 in Reception

  • Fitness centre open 24/7

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 15h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفةادفع
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرةادفع
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس
  • متجر Boutique Gourmandeادفع
  • الاستعلامات
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطورادفع
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • مركز اللياقة
خدمات الأعمال
  • مركز أعمال الخدمة الذاتية
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعةادفع
رسالة المعلومات

موقع الفندق

Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile

231 Canongate
EH8 8BJ edinburgh
المملكة المتحدة

الهاتف: +441313228299

الفاكس: (+44)1313228298

تسجيل الوصول من 15h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

  • OPP NEW STREET STATION :  35 Opp New St Stat

  • بالطائرة

    EDINBURGH AIRPORT عند 14كم / 8.7 ميل

  • بالقطار

    EDINBURGH WAVERLEY عند 0.4كم / 0.25 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):55.950897, -3.182251

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Studio for 2 people, double bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 26 / 280 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية رائعة, إطلالة على المحيط أو البحر, إطلالة جانبية على الفناء, إطلالة بانورامية *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine

Studio for 2 people, twin bed

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 26 / 280 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على الفناء, إطلالة جانبية رائعة *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine
ستوديوهات

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.6/5

2,511 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.5/5

812 أراء

2020 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2020 شهادة تميّز

clean and comfortable

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dean H 27/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

check i was quick and easy , preferring to do so in person at the property rather than online , the apartment was clean and comfortable , well equipped studio kitchen with all you will need for any length of stay, ( just remember to bring your own food ) . A large screen TV with free view was a bit of a let down as most channels were not available due to no or poor signal Bathroom was clean with a heated towel rail and a foldaway drying rack , although the towel rail was not working . In all a good place to stay with easy access to most tourist attractions

Not the best trip

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

thenew4barrs 22/08/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stayed in Adagio for the 3rd time -each time wasn't as good as the last This time we had a building site next to our room which started each morning before 8 then we had no hot water - basic requirement I would say. When I told the person on the desk he was very pleased to tell me that the boiler was fixed now - as I was checking out !!

Dear thenew4barrs, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards,

Great Apartment Hotel, Accommodation, Service & Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

controllah 04/08/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

4 night stay. Tidy, good size rooms. Bathroom/ toilet very clean. Very comfortable beds even for those with bad backs. The kitchen was equipped to a high standard with excellent combination microwave/ grill, generous size fridge, ceramic hob & serving window. Plenty of variety of plates, pots and cutlery. Excellent customer service. Car park discount arrangement with NCP Holyrood road is great, but ensure you get your parking ticket activated at the hotel each time you have a new ticket issued. Location is fabulous. Covid-secure measures put in place are sufficient. Friendly and responsive staff. Would definitely recommend.

Dear controllah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything suited you perfectly! I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks,

Excellent Service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SKDhaliwal Friends getaway - 16/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The receptionists and breakfast staff during our 3 day stay provided an excellent service. They were very prompt and friendly Breakfast was a good choice for everyone The quilt and pillows were stained which was disappointing.

Dear SKD, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were comfortable, spacious with everything you needed. It is also wonderful to hear the staff were friendly; I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole team. I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards,

Return Visit

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lynn186505 Couples - 15/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Another stay at the Adagio to celebrate my husbands birthday Excellent location, in easy walking distance of many Edinburgh attractions. Modern clean hotel. Our apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped. Very comfortable bed. Quiet and relaxing. Sadly our stay was cut short by a need to return home as my mother had been admitted to ITU.

Dear Lynn, Thann you very much for you feedback. Many thanks,

A few nights in Edinburgh

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sarge M Couples - 08/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

A great place to stay when exploring old Edinburgh and all the facilities if you want to self cater. A very good use of space in the apartment. Also good laundry and gym. Easy access to Waverley station.

Dear Sargemarion, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were comfortable, spacious with everything you needed. I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Festive break

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Relax390712 Couples - 31/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great location. Friendly professional service. Our 3rd stay here as it is situated in our favourite of Edinburgh but also not far to walk to other areas.. sure we will be back again soon as we love Edinburgh

What a lovely stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

296SarahMiles Couples - 16/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

A wonderful building, old outside, modern inside. The apartment we had was lovely; spacious, warm, had everything we needed - all very comfortable and quiet. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. A great experience.

Perfect Home Away from Home

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Thomas18121986 Family - 05/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed at Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile while I was through for my brother's wedding and stayed in a Superior Apartment with my step-brother, a friend and his girlfriend and it was everything we could have needed. The Lounge was a decent size, with a sofa which doubles as a single bed, with a single pull out underneath, as well as a double bedroom. A kitchen with a hob, fridge, kettle and plenty of utensils. The toilet and bathroom were separate, and while not powerful the shower once heated up was perfect to set you up for the day and refresh you at the end of the day. As people were arriving at different times the Staff were very friendly and helpful and gave any advice where needed. Even though in the future it's likely I'd stay at my brother and his wife's flat, if this isn't an option Adagio Royal Mile will definitely be my alternative choice.

Great place to stay with family

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

karvish1 Family - 02/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It was a great one bedroom apartment to stay with kids and very close to the city center, car rentals and much more. We were greeted well by the stay upon checkin and check out was smooth. Given we are vegetarians, there was a tesco express close by and other restaurants close by.

Great Location in Central Edinburgh

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cliff N Couples - 11/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Lovely place to stay within a few minutes walk of all main tourist attractions in Ediburgh and the main railway station. Friendly and efficient,professional staff in a relaxed atmosphere. Roomy apartment with everything needed at hand.

Excellent Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TrailBlazer696957 Family - 09/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Enjoyed our stay in the twin studio, quiet, very clean with a small kitchen and refrigerator. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Location is excellent on the Royal mile!!! Looking forward to returning in October.

Dear TrailBlazer696957, Thank you very much for the comments you shared. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay at our aparthotel Adagio Royal Mile and many thanks for your positive comments, they really are motivating for the whole team! We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the quality of equipment in our rooms. Indeed, it is one of the key advantages of Adagio apartments Also, we do make sure we choose the best locations for our aparthotels and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Daria- Duty Manager

Helpful staff and comfortable room

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Kimberly A Solo travel - 05/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I recently stayed three times at the hotel over a two week period. I was travelling with my bicycle and the staff were very helpful with storage. The location is great for seeing the sights of Edinburgh and it was really nice to have kitchen facilities in the room.

Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were comfortable, spacious with everything you needed. It is also wonderful to hear the staff were friendly; I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole team. I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Many thanks, Magda Duty Manager

Romantic weekend

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

crispman8 Couples - 22/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, good location. Highly recommend. Only negative I could write is the kitchen is in need of a toaster but that's really being picky. Rooms quiet. Beds very comfortable. Already recommended to family and friends.

Dear crispman8, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Very conveniently located, clean and new aparthotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mahendra F Family - 24/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is right on the Royal Mile, an easy walk into all the main attractions but the facilities are modern so you get the best of both worlds. The pros are the location, with everything you could want within walking distance, but being Edinburgh, there may be some steps or steep hills involved. The staff were very welcoming and our late night check-in was handled perfectly. We were three adults sharing an apartment with a bedroom and a sofa bed. We had some difficulty figuring out how to set up the sofa bed but were guided through it over the phone. The mattress covers, bed sheets and duvets are in the closets, make sure you look in every one. There aren't too many cons, the breakfast they offer seemed too expensive at 13 pounds per person, but many options are nearby, such as Mimi's little bakehouse. Some rooms are on a slightly higher level, so even if you take the lift, you may still need to climb 4 or 5 stairs with your luggage. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter H Couples - 09/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This was my first time staying in an aparthotel and my wife and I really appreciated the kitchen facilities, particularly the full size fridge, microwave kettle sink etc, all of which were spotless and made time spent in the room more pleasant. We also appreciated the large TV screen and found the bed and bedding to be very comfortable However, there was an odd arrangement for storing a third bed under the main bed which gave the room a very utilitarian feel, detracting from the overall comfort and access to the bed. The bathroom and shower were also excellent and we very much appreciated the availability of a luggage room for departure day, Every one of the staff we spoke to were lovely, friendly and helpful, thank you! Only a couple of minor whinges... Firstly, the water from the wash hand basin never got very hot, only warm.. This may perhaps have been to control energy wastage, but not helpful when you need a sink of hot water to shave in! Secondly, although the room and floors looked perfectly clean, the soles of our feet quickly became dirty from the wood effect flooring when we took our shoes off. On balance, we enjoyed staying in this hotel and would very happily return, but would suggest giving the floors a really good clean, please!.

The best accommodation in Edinburgh

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar28768414356 Friends getaway - 09/01/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is situated just in the center of the city - on a Royal Mile, you can access all major attractions, shops, restaurants, pubs, etc. just in a walking distance of 5-10 minutes.Rooms are new, spacious and perfectly-equipped with everything you can require in a real apartment. Tea, coffee is available for free in the room. Reception is available 24/7, there is a small café, where breakfasts are served as well as mini shop in the lobby, where you can purchase drinks and snacks also 24/7.Staff in the hotel is very friendly and helpful, they just predict all your wishes :)To be honest we did not expect it to be so fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone, who needs to be stay in the heart of Edinburgh for tourism or business purposes.

Dear NorthStar, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were comfortable, spacious with everything you needed. It is also wonderful to hear the staff were friendly and attentive; I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole team. Also, as you mentioned- our Adagio is located at the Royal Mile which is a very good starting point for discovering our beautiful city. I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Daria- Duty Managger

Spacious clean great location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

elainejohnsonuk Family - 14/12/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Thank you to the staff for our stay, which was seamless and welcoming. In a great location, room was quiet and spacious. We made use of the bed sofa, which converts to two singles. Small kitchen was adequate, and heating was easy to alter. I knew immediately this was a French company. Clean lines and practicality, lovely.

Dear Elaine, Thank you very much for the comments you shared. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay at our aparthotel Adagio Royal Mile and many thanks for your positive comments, they really are motivating for the whole team! As you mentioned- our Adagio is located at the Royal Mile which is a very good starting point for discovering our beautiful city. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Daria- Duty Manager

One of the best place to stay in Edinburgh

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TAthithanathaworn Friends getaway - 11/12/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Everything was perfect. Room was very big and clean. Bed was good. Bathroom was big.There were kitchenette for cooking by yourself. Location was on Royal mile where many shops, restaurants, and cafes nearby. Not far from Waverly Railway station (in walking distance).

Dear TAthithanathawor, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Edinburgh Royal Mile. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything suited you perfectly! As you mentioned- our Adagio is located at the Royal Mile which is a very good starting point for discovering our beautiful city. I hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Daria - Duty Manager

Great December Trip To Scotland!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar311472 Couples - 11/12/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed at this property for 6 nights. It was perfect! Upon check in and through out our stay the front desk was very helpful and always greeted us when walking through. We chose this hotel from reading other reviews and it did not disappoint. We would highly recommend this hotel to others planning a trip to Edinburgh.

Dear NorthStar311472, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were comfortable, spacious and suited you well. I would also like to thank you for your compliments regarding our staff members, I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards, Daria - Duty Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في edinburgh