소피텔 발리 누사두아 비치 리조트

소피텔 발리 누사두아 비치 리조트 5성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.2/5 288 리뷰

지도에서 보아라.

호텔설명

호텔 추가 정보

  • 발리 유일의 5성급 해변가 럭셔리 볼룸

  • 2018년 월드 트래블 어워즈 선정 인도네시아 최우수 리조트

  • Condé Nast Traveller 선정 세계 최고 수준의 브런치

  • 고급 음료를 무료로 즐길 수 있는 MyGlass 패키지

  • 자녀들의 하루에 즐거움을 더해줄 마이키즈 패키지

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

호텔 위치

소피텔 발리 누사두아 비치 리조트

Lot N5, ITDC 관광 공사, 누사두아, 바둥, 발리
80363 누사두아
인도네시아

  • 비행기로

    NGURAH RAI 12.5km / 7.77마일

GPS:-8.791556, 115.230317

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약
호텔 인근
  • 수영장
  • 주차장
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • 웰빙
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식
  • 회의실

숙박

발리 해변의 5성급 럭셔리 리조트에서 호화로운 숙박을 즐기시는 동안 넓고 현대적인 럭셔리 공간과 일상을 최대한 즐기는 프랑스의 감성이 잊을 수 없는 경험을 선사합니다. ...고급스러운 침구와 디자이너 가구에서 활기 넘치는 장식, 수공예 어메니티 및 첨단 기술에 이르기까지, 호텔의 객실, 스위트와 비치 빌라에는 투숙객을 위한 모든 것이 갖춰져 있습니다.

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.2/5  288 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.5/5  6,672 리뷰

2022으뜸 시설

Litle bit disappointing

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Gintaras U TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Was little bit disappointing for the price we paid it. We booked one bedroom villa where do understand thinks happens specifically when coming back from covid but in our case we had to call Maitenance 3 times in 6 days. On arrival one of the sliding doors was not working also basin in our bathroom wasn't draining well where was fixed but 2 days later again we started to have same problem. Last night where we was hopping to have good rest before our flight air/con broke and started to blow warm air at 23.00 We called maintenance again. They acted very fast and fixed but when they finished to fix where already was after midnight. I guess they only fixed temporary as in the morning a/c started to make loud noises again. Staff of the hotel was very good friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely will be back and lets hope they will maintain place better.

Dear Gintaras, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor page, we truly appreciate it. I am delighted to know that the warmth spread by the ambassador and their service was able to craft a great experience for you. On the other note, I shared your feedback regarding the villa maintenance to our Engineering Team who had immediately check and take actions accordingly to prevent recurrence in the future. We regret this hiccups happened during your stay. I am glad to see that you will be back and we look forward to craft a true Sofitel Journey on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Sofitel Nusa Dua Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

GordonVenetia TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We have stayed here in 2015 just after opening. The hotel is in good condition, grounds are great and the staff are great. But the food in all restaurants is terrible and seriously over priced. We tried all restaurants and were disappointed with each one. The morning breakfast is good. I significant step down. Maybe COVID has removed the higher level chefs , but some of the food shouldn't have been allowed out of the kitchen.

Dear Gordon, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are glad to know that you came back, but also regret to learn that your stay was not up to your expectations, especially your dining experience. Your feedback is valuable and I have shared it with our Culinary Team for their immediate review. It fills us with remorse to see we failed to serve you as how your experience used to, and we hope you will still give us some chance to better serve you and brign back the Magnifique experience you once found pleasure in. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Best in Bali

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Culture62532946294 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had a great expirence and would certainly come again. We wish we didnt purchase the meals package because it was too much to eat and the menue was limited after awhile. Also the best breakfast that we have ever had in a hotel ever.

Dear Culture62532946294, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for taking time to write us your honest thought following your recent stay at our resort. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you have had an amazing stay and that we could craft beautiful memories of our resort. Your commendation on our sumptuous breakfast is appreciated and we are glad it suits your liking. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay with us. Best regards, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Great service and worth the price for a private trip to Bali!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

kenkel9597 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We highly recommend Sofitel for its clean location, phenomenal service and great facilities offered. For those looking to stay inside the resort we recommend inquiring about buying lounge access as it will save a lot of stress in your stay, and is especially worthwhile for the great food and access to the facilities.

Dear kenkel9597, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and leave us positive feedback through TripAdvisor page. I am so elated for having your review online and knowing that you were able to thoroughly enjoy your stay with us at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. It even delights us more knowing that you derived great pleasures from the facilities and activities provided, as it is always be one of the main highlight from our guests. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travel brings you back to Bali, the Island of Gods. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Very Nice Holiday

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Chandra Y TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It was a pleasure to stay at the Sofitel. All staff is friendly, the room is clean and close to the beach, the breakfast is delicious and varied, the hotel is equipped with a kids club. Hopefully we can stay here if we go to Bali again.

Dear Chandra Y, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for staying at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Reading that you had an amazing holiday with us is truly rewarding for all of us. The team and I always strive to render our best services to ensure that our guests leave for home with many beautiful memories of our resort. I am pleased to know that it was the case for you. We really appreciate you write this review for us and we hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변에 있는 다른 시설

누사두아 지역 모든 호텔