머큐어 발리 누사두아 4성

고객 평점 4.0/5 3,143 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.

머큐어 발리 누사두아
지도에서 보아라.
+ 24 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 컨벤션 센터, 해변 및 누사두아 관광 명소까지 편리하게 연결

  • 최첨단 회의 시설을 갖춘 회의실 4개

  • 누사두아 해변과 쇼핑 센터까지 무료 셔틀 운행

  • 2개 수심으로 구분되며 폭포로 연결된 수영장

  • 객실 및 호텔 내 공공 구역에서 이용 가능한 무료 WIFI 무선 인터넷

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • NGURAH RAI유료 서비스
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 6시까지)유료 서비스
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질유료 서비스
  • 포터
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 자쿠지
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)유료 서비스
  • 해변 및 수상 스포츠
  • 기타 스포츠 액티비티
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 4개
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능
정보 메시지

호텔 위치

머큐어 발리 누사두아

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan
dh Jl Terompong Lot SW 03
Badung Bali
80363 누사두아
인도네시아

전화: +623618467000

팩스: (+62)361/8467001

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    NGURAH RAI 14km / 8.7마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

GPS :-8.80692, 115.22074

숙박

머큐어 발리 누사두아(Mercure Bali Nusa Dua)조용한 분위기에서 컨템포러리 객실의 편안함을 느껴 보십시오.

슈페리어룸 - 더블 베드, 정원 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

슈페리어룸 - 트윈 베드, 정원 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

슈페리어룸 - 더블 베드, 수영장 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 수영장쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

슈페리어룸 - 트윈 베드, 수영장 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 수영장쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 더블 베드 1개, 테라스 및 정원 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 싱글 베드 2개, 테라스 및 정원 조망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 더블 베드 1개, 테라스 및 수영장 전망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 수영장쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 싱글 베드 2개, 테라스 및 수영장 조망

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 수영장쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 목욕 가운
객실

레스토랑 & 바

SOKA RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

A semi-covered terrace makes this restaurant a comfortable and relaxed setting for breakfast lunch and dinner serving both local and international cuisines.

런치

08:30 - 18:00

디너

18:00 - 23:00

Gitgit Pool Bar

비 계약 사진

Pool Bar

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 4개

  • 최대 사이즈: 200

  • 최대 수용 인원: 70 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 50 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 발리 누사두아 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.0/5

3,143 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

1,077 리뷰

One of the best mercure in Indonesia

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

pengelanaj 04/01/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel has very good building and garden. From the main gate to the lobby, we will see a beautiful garden. I have stayed in this hotel many times in the last 10 years. The staff in front office, concierge and restaurant are very kind and helpful. Breakfast menu consider good enough. But I was bit surprised when I enter my floor and room. I look that the corridor and bed room floor are dirty. I want to complained but I canceled it since I found the cleaning service staff are very busy and I remember that in the lobby I heard another customer complained that she already waiting for too long. So I mopped my room floor by my self. I guess that maybe management try to minimise the man power during this difficult time. In the morning I saw staffs (not gardener) were working together to clean the garden. Suggestion: 1. Please do not compromised with the room and corridor cleanliness during this covid time. 2. Please put some waste bins and sign board to remind the visitor to not throw the waste in the parking area. I saw several drivers clean up their car but since they can not find the waste bins, they just throw away the waste to the grass. 3. Lift button. I remember that this already broken since my last visit on 2019. Anyway, I still like this hotel and I will come back here on my next Bali visit.

View hotel and security

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Titus K 07/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The view of the hotel is very interesting and charming. Security is very tight. Hotel services are very satisfying. Many variations of food are served at breakfast. The hotel cleanliness is very neat with no dirt at all.

Bad Service

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Cahyaman Family - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

My glass during my stay wasn't cleaned and they never refilled shampoo and other things. room located far away..Then so long when i call through reception. I hope it will learn for a better service for all guest

Dear ariescahyadi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I can only regret not having the opportunity to discuss with you personally before your departure about your disappointment however on behalf of the management allows me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All of concerned team have took serious actions based on your report of room facilities and the service provide. I hope this kind of problem will not happen again in the future. Please be assured that there is no intention not to value our guests. Hospitality is our business, we hope you can give us another chance to restore your trust to Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Sincerely, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Convenience Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

697hartonot Family - 04/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel located in Nusa Dua. We have free airport pick up. Swimming pool have 2 layer and unique. Breakfast menu quite variance and delicious. We have nice service during check in. There is free shuttle bus to the Nusa Dua Beach every hour started 10:00 AM.

Nice hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

yudikrisno Family - 26/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel has large area. Great hospitality from all staff. The lobby not too big but it has unique design. The room is clean and minimalist. When I visit this hotel, I book for two rooms. And the refrigerator on these two rooms is malfunction. There are two big swimming pool that you can use for free. Overall, this hotel is good.

Dear Yudikrisno, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Kong P Couples - 18/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I was late check-in and the front desk staff is really good at customer service to serve me and she has u grade me to the higher room price and provide me another additional drinks and after seeing the room I feel it is very wonderful as it could enter to the terrace sky bar easily. Restaurant and Sky bar look so nice with variety of food and drink. Let me give you two thump up for your best hospitality.

Dear Kong P, We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Bali getaway

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

jessicagK2326AY Friends getaway - 10/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stayed here during December with a friend and was warmly welcomed by the staff. We wanted an upgrade to a higher level floor which the team were more than happy to accommodate. Very clean facilities and the food was excellent. Bed was a bit hard to my liking.

가성비 good

고객 평점 4.5/5

익명 가족 - 05/12/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

가성비 최고입니다. 수영장도 좋구 호텔이 넓어서 산책하거나 운동하기 좋습니다.

Restful

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

michaelweeks2018 Couples - 01/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

great place to stay and unwind - great pool and food. Staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help with any questions that we had. They organised taxis or bus when needed and also an airport shuttle on day of departure.

Dear michaelweeks2018, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

An unforgettable stay and won't be repeated

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

m4m0ru Couples - 18/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I am an Accor Gold member and stay 4 days 3 nights with my wife. The first day, I checked in at 4 pm, the front desk said the room wasn't ready and asked us to wait 30 minutes. After a small complaint, suddenly the room was declared ready. When entering the room, the floor was still wet, there were no toiletries (soap, shampoo, hand towels, doormats). Then I complained to the front desk because we didn't quite fit the room design model in the corner, got the answer that they could only give the room to me and the room had been upgraded, or wanted to go back to the original room? Hello? Don't I really have the right to get an upgrade according to my Gold membership benefits? The second day, we left our room at 8.30 and put up a room sign to clean. At 2 noon we returned and our room was NOT cleaned. Finally our room was cleaned when we went out again in the afternoon. When we returned to the room, it turns out that the hand towel was still not included in the room. The condition of the hotel is a bit old, some devices in the bathroom need to be replaced. Breakfast is pretty good. Services from the staff as a whole are not friendly, tend to be flat. During the incident on the first day, I was promised to be met by the duty manager but that was only lips service. It was truly an unforgettable experience at an Accor chain hotel and I will certainly not repeat this hotel.

Dear m4m0ru, Thank you for taking the time to share this review following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read of the discomfort you experienced as a result your check in was late and the uncompleted room amenities. It was also very disappointing to read that we failed to take some sort of corrective action during your stay when this was brought to our attention, as such I would like to extend a most sincere apology. We let you down, which is the last thing we would ever want to do and we can appreciate how disappointing this whole experience must have been for you. Please be assured that we have taken all the necessary measures to ensure this same experience does not recur for you or any other guest. Your honest feedback truly helps us to improve on our guest experience. We are most grateful you have shared this and I do sincerely hope we may have the chance to welcome you back for a greatly improved experience in future. Best Regards, Ketut Iriana General Manager

Nice & Convenient Hotel in Bali

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

pengelanaj Solo travel - 11/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is well designed. It has a good architecture and environment. Staff are kind & helpfull. Breakfast are good. As a member of le club, I got coconut drink in my room. I also got a complimentary transport from & to the airport. It was surprising me, thank you very much. As a loyal member, I would like to propose some improvement for you: 1. Please check the lift timer. The door was closed too fast. 2. Hotel room need some minor improvement due to hotel age. 3. Some improvement also required in lobby area. But anyway, I will comeback to Mercure Nusa Dua. I like this hotel

Dear Pengelana J, Warm greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.. We trust you had a smooth and uneventful return journey. It is always a great pleasure having you with us as our valuable guest. We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for selecting Mercure Bali Nusa Dua as your preferred destination for leisure and thank you for your constructive feedback. However, should your experience did not meet your expectations, kindly accept our apology. I can assure you that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will highlight your feedback to our Head of Department concern in order to make some rectification. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Bali Nusa Dua and would be delighted to be of service to you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Tussi ISWANDANI Executive Assistant Manager

가성능비 최고입니다.

고객 평점 4.0/5

조. 커플 - 23/07/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

전체적으로 수영장과 비치가 가격대비 괜찬습니다. 비치에서 Waterblow이 가까워서 좋습니다. 조식은 조금 별로입니다. 화덕피자가 저렴하고 맛있으니 추천해드립니다.

친애하는 소중한 손님, 머 큐어 발리 누사 두아 (Mercure Bali Nusa Dua)의 사용에 관한 설문 조사에 참여해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 항상 좋은 평가를받는 것이 즐겁습니다. 귀하의 피드백은 모든 팀원들과 공유 될 것이며,이 피드백은 높은 수준의 서비스를 지속적으로 제공하고자 노력하는 모든 직원들의 사기를 격려하기위한 훌륭한 지원이 될 것입니다. 간증을 알리고 미래에 당신을 볼 수 있기를 바랍니다. 진정으로, Ardin Febriana - 보조 관리자

Bath Room and Amenities

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

ramsessimaremare Family - 18/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Booked Room with Pool view but not available upon check In No towels ready and incomplete bathroom amenities upon arrival Drinking water not enough,only 2 btls available, not sure if this is the standard for junior suite room

Dear Mr. Boonyatera, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding bath amenities and room facilities which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Best Regards Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

3 room

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Flyer19939999461 Family - 17/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had bad experience during the check in and also during our first night. The room wasn’t cleaned and it was smelly. The best thing in this hotel was the duty manager Toju. Many thanks for his help during our stay.

Dear flyer19939999461, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding room cleanliness in particular and hotel cleanliness in general which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review the points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that Togu our Duty Manager has offer you her best service recovery which can slightly lighten your burden. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Very nice and Peaceful place

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

teause Family - 09/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had really great time during our stay in Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you for upgraded our rooms to pool view rooms. I always like Nusa Dua beach because it's not so crowded and mercure Nusa Dua has private beach area

Dear Teause, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Very strong insecticide odor in room

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Kan B Solo travel - 06/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Take the photo-shopped official hotel pictures with a healthy dose of salt. Reality is quite different. The only reason I stayed here was because I was getting free nights from my Accor points. I would never stay here for >$50 per night .... not really worth it. The biggest issue I had was that there was a very strong insecticide odor in the room. This gave me a headache within 5 minutes of stepping in to the room. I was wondering the entire stay whether it is actually safe to breathe in those noxious fumes for hours on end. What is the point of staying in a hotel room when you are feeling uncomfortable and unsafe? Also, I had paid extra to get a pool view room .... but the only view I got from my room was a tiny sliver of the kiddie pool at the ground floor. The staff are very ordinary. There was only 1 woman staff member who was particularly gracious and friendly ... but that was perhaps only because she was trying to peddle some Accor membership plan. This is a slightly dated property. This shows up quite obviously in the room and shower interiors. Breakfast is very good. That was probably the only thing that really stands out for this hotel. I wonder why the Accor groups tarnishes it's overall luxury brand status with these budget hotels. I guess there is more overall money to be made from these middle-class properties.

Dear Kan B, Thank you very much for staying with us and I am very sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one. At Mercure Nusa Dua we strive to give all of our guests a wonderful time and I must apologize that we have failed to provide this for you. Our Room Attendant control sheet for that day has recorded that your room was being inspected or ready to be used. In this case,I will be making random inspections of our rooms to ensure that they are fully prepared for guest occupancy at all times. So, we would prevent this won't happen again for next future. Las but no least, kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

Peaceful Environment

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

MaxL30 Friends getaway - 27/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I loved Mercure Bali Nusa! PROS Great People (especially Bagas of Front Desk) Peaceful environment Safe Clean Room and Surroundings Attentive Staff CONS Bathroom was outdated Will definitely come back

Dear Maxl30, We are so pleased to receive your glowing review of Mercure Nusa Dua Hotel. It was such a pleasure to have you with us and we are delighted to know you had a great stay as well as knowing that you found our staff to be very attentive and professional when it comes to taking care of our guests We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

Quality is not Mercure Standard.. Disappointed

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Gabriel W Family - 09/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have always expected the quality of Mercure to be of above average standards. Having been to so many business trips globally, I believe that Nusa Dua has the most disappointing stay as the facilities were not up to mark and through the booking process, there were grave mistakes committed as well. Facilities were not maintained well as the rooms were damp and with a lot of moisture which emitted a musky smell throughout the room. Room layout was horrible especially opening the toilet and shower areas has 2 doors designed in a way that it obstructs each other. The amenities provided was insufficient especially with the floor mats as the bathroom was constantly overflowing with water after a shower. Besides the facilities, during the booking process, I was charged more than expected despite using my accor points to redeem a huge discount of $100 off my total bill. This is absolutely unacceptable and it goes to show that therer are flaws in your online automated system. Please take note of this. This is critical as it affects customers' loyalty towards such a hotel reward program. Overall, I hope there is some sort of explanation from Mercure and I hope that the future guests staying at an amazing place like Nusa Dua will not get to experience the same scenarios I was in and be able to enjoy comfortably in a better well-maintained Mercure Nusa Dua.

Dear Mr. Gabriel W, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

I always stay here

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Global24474081831 Solo travel - 03/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I always stay here. Staff are friendly and always make me welcome. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Price is always good value. Buffet breakfast is more than sufficient. Remember it is not a 5 star hotel, but perfect for travellers on a budget that do not need 5 star accommodation. Handy location just outside of the BDTC with shuttles to beach and Bali Collection.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Love the property just little to short stay for me

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Ardi G Solo travel - 21/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Everything is in a complete perfect gateway for me from arrival check in process and the roomsMy stay was cut short due to a last minute emergency news I received hours after check inI must thank the lady supervisor who helped me to seek on my early departure assistance and also not forgetting Mr Ketut Iriana on the welcome aminities.. Please accept my sincerest apologies as I did not managed to touch the fruitsThank you again and would love to meet you guys one day again!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service staff as well as our comfy room. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team especially the lights availability in pedestrian walk area as your concern. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

누사두아 지역 모든 호텔