ibis Styles Вена Сити 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.6/5 Отзывов: 545

ibis Styles Вена Сити - Image 1
ibis Styles Вена Сити - Image 2
ibis Styles Вена Сити - Image 3
ibis Styles Вена Сити - Image 4


сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Особенности отеля

  • Идеальное расположение между центром города и пригородом.

  • Прямой доступ к системе общественного транспорта

  • Современные и стильные номера

  • Высокоскоростной Интернет с бесплатным и неограниченным доступом

  • Гараж при отеле

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Вена Сити

DOblinger Hauptstrasse 2
1190 ВЕНА

GPS:48.232676, 16.353806

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
Рядом с отелем
  • Парковка


С обеда Вы можете побаловать себя закусками и напитками, заглянув в бар отеля перед прогулкой по Вене, или насладиться вечерним коктейлем по возвращении.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.6/5  Отзывов: 545

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Отзывов: 1 758

Сертификат качества 2023

Price and performance hotel.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Hasturias Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room is clean and has enough space. Breakfast is tasty and rich. Location is close to public transport. Parking lot is available with 6.90 € daily. Staff is helpful and welcoming. Elevators are sufficient and have large space. Noise of metro train may be disturbing rarely.

Not what I expected

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Jane M Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room was dirty, with crumbs on the carpet. 4 of 6 of our party became ill and vomited after eating buffet breakfast. Not the quality I have come to expect from Ibis Styles. Normally love these hotels and the staff, however staff here unfriendly and unwelcoming.

Dear Jane, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your stay didn´t turn out how you expected it to be. I already sent you a email where I explained you the situation. However I hope to see you again soon in order to convince you of our quality. Best regards, Dominic Nachbaur - Front Office Manager

Very nice hotel, good value

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Elena Š Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is nice and the location is reachable by lot of different options. The room is not very big, but provided everything I needed and was very comfortable. There is no kettle in the room, but tea and coffee is provided in the lobby. The breakfast was really tasty and had enough variety of hot/cold/savory/sweet options. The staff was really nice and helpful. Would recommend for business trips or travel stays.

Dear Guest, thank you for your outstanding feedback. Nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with my team and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Dominic Nachbaur - Front Office Manager

Lack of honesty

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Cagatay C Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Rooms are not the same as the pictures presented is web. I complained to hotel desk and they got no real response. It gave us feeling that we wasted our 2 nights. Lack of honesty at this hotel. I won’t recommend it.

Dear Mr. Cinar, thank you for your wrong feedback. I am sorry that you didn´t like the room. My team at the reception told me that you complained about the room and because I didn´t meet you in the hotel I sent you an email on the same day (Saturday 9th of december at 17:28 pm) and explained you the situation. In that email I explained to you that the rooms are the same as on the pictures online. You can get all the necessary information about the size of the room and the inventory from the online information. The only difference was that you got a room on the first floor without a carpet floor but a wooden floor. Unfortunately because of the fully booked hotel I was not able to change rooms or floors. It is very strange to me that you didn´t respond to my email but immediately took the chance to share wrong information with other guests here. Best regards, Dominic Nachbaur Front Office Manager

Hopefuly much more better experience in the next time.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fatih K Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room and the hotel environment is excellent. It is clean, people are very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Coffe services at the lobby are good however, I think the absence of a small kettle in the rooms is a huge deficiency. This is an ordinary facility even in the most ordinary hotels. Breakfast is good but could be better.

Dear Fatih, thank you for your outstanding review. I like the fact that you enjoyed the hotel and the location. I will share your great feedback with my team. Nice that you also liked our coffee corner in the lobby. Did you ask for a kettle? Just because we don´t have them as a standard in our rooms does not mean we don´t have any in stock. Next time feel free to ask my team at the reception and we will bring a kettle to your room. Best regards, Dominic Nachbaur - Front Office Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 836 Отзывов 8.7/10 Расположение
  • 1 166 Отзывов 7.9/10 Номер
  • 1 062 Отзывов 9.4/10 Сервис
  • 40 Отзывов 6.1/10 Интернет
  • 771 Отзывов 8.6/10 Завтрак
  • 558 Отзывов 6.3/10 Комфорт
  • 494 Отзывов 9.1/10 Чистота
  • 332 Отзывов 9.1/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Вена