Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Gading Serpong bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 3.890 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya tidak dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

+ 15 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Pojok web dan WiFi gratis tersedia di seluruh area hotel

  • 5 Ruang Pertemuan termasuk Ballroom dengan kapasitas hingga 600 tamu

  • Taste Restaurant dan Lounge Bar menawarkan masakan lokal dan internasional

  • Bus antar-jemput gratis ke Summarecon Mall Serpong

  • Perawatan pijat dan spa dalam kamar yang profesional oleh Alaya Spa

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 17.00Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / SetrikaLayanan berbayar
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran (di dekat)
Layanan bisnis
  • 5 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan

Lokasi hotel

ibis Gading Serpong

Jalan Boulevard Gading Serpong
Blok M5 no. 19
Serpong
15810 tangerang
indonesia

Tel: +622122220116

Faks: (+62)21/22220117

  • Dengan pesawat

    SOEKARNO HATTA Pada 20km / 12 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    Serpong Train Station Pada 12km / 7 mil

GPS :-6.245356, 106.627741

Akomodasi kami

Perlengkapan tidur ibis yang baru menawarkan kenyamanan tidur prima dengan memberikan perlengkapan tidur yang sangat nyaman di setiap unsurnya: bantal dan guling microfiber, duvet besar dan empuk, juga penutup matras nyaman.

Kamar Standar dengan 1 Tempat Tidur Double

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Produk kamar mandi(...)

Standar 2 Tempat Tidur Single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Produk kamar mandi(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

TASTE

Jenis hidangan: Masakan tematik

Restoran "It's all about TASTE" menciptakan tapas baru. Cobalah rasa baru dengan membuat hidangan Anda sendiri dari 20 hidangan khas lokal. Nikmati kombinasi rasa Anda sendiri!

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

BAR

Foto non-kontrak

Relaksasi dalam menu. Sedikit makan, sedikit minum... Temuan yang penting bagi pandangan baru dalam hal bekerja atau bersenang-senang.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 5

  • Ukuran maksimal: 265

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 250 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 120 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Gading Serpong

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

3.890 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

629 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Good value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Irinne T Couples - 08/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my first time staying at Ibis after many many years and it certainly exceeded my expectations. Firstly, the staff members were very friendly, friendlier than some of luxurious hotels we usually stay in. They provide lemon infused water in the lobby, which I thought was a nice touch. I think the Accor group has made significant changes throughout the years. The room was clean, not big but they provide you with your basic needs and more. I thought for the price, it was more than necessary. The only negative thing I could pick was the colour of one of the walls, it was bright orange which I thought was a strange colour to paint in a bedroom, a more relaxing colour would make the room's ambience much better. Overall, we enjoyed our one night stay, recommended for its price.

No Frills, Simple and Great Location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TheJ723 Couples - 07/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room has a clean environment, everything still maintain a very good conditions, location is perfect, nearby has everything you need. The view was superb if you stayed in the top floor. TV channel was also has a lot of selections. Bed was in above average quality, you cant complaint.

Dear The J, It is a great achievements to be a reviewed hotel with excellent compliments, specially from the recommended traveler as your self. We really thanked for these, your compliments has been shared among the team. I believe these will recharges the positive energy in delivering great services to all guest. Stay health on your journey and Feel free to share your feedback's at gsm@ibis-gading-serpong.com on your upcoming stay with us. Regards, Jamal MUHAMAD - General Manager

Very good location even though need to crossover to reach mall

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

khemadewi Business - 24/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ibis Gading Serpong was been my repeated times to stay if we stay in Serpong areas. As the only one who has international brand reputation in the Summarecon surrounding areas. Food variety that been provided for breakfast was good.

Dear Khemadewi, Thank you for your excellent recommendation in TripAdvisor review for the best location with good breakfast variety of ibis Gading Serpong, It is a great pleasure to received positive comment from our guest. I am happy to share your feedback among the teams, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Feel free to share your concern at gsm@ibis-gading-serpong.com to make your upcoming arrival will be more as pleasant as previous one. Sincerely, Riganda TOGATOROP - General Manager

Good Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Grandeur888 Business - 04/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

For basic amenities, this hotel offer good enough. Room small but okay. Breakfast so - so, location not bad. For short time visit, it's a good value. And for short business trip for Serpong area, it's also ok.

Dear Grandeur888, Warmest greeting from ibis Gading Serpong. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Riganda TOGATOROP - General Manager

Very dissapointed experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

areta500 Business - 03/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Tap water was brownish. Bed sheet was dirty. Got mosquito. Fruits served at breakfast were not fresh. Very limited parking space. Service was okay. When we asked for bed sheet changing they did it right away.

Dear areta500, We thank you very much for your patronage to our hotel. We thank you as well for your feedback during your stay and for this mishap, please accept our sincere apology. Refer to your feedback, please be so kind to drop me an email to : gm@ibis-gading-serpong.com for further communication to solve this situation. Thank you for your help to inform me personaaly your room number and check in and check out for our internal follow up to avoid reocurrence. Your sincerely, Riganda Togatorop

Excellent value for money!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fabricelormois Business - 21/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall good value for money. The rooms are clean and quiet. Hotel personnel always willing to help the best they can. Good experience, i will be back for sure.Thank you Accor and Ibis Gading Serpong

Dear Valued Guest fabricelormois, We are very happy to read your review that you enjoyed your stay with us and at Accor hotels. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely yours, Riganda Togatorop

Nice hotel nice location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

992samuell Family - 28/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I really recommended this hotel with a budget price. But their service is good. The room is clean and cozy. Breakfast also nice and variety enough. The location also very strategic near some big malls

Dear 992samuell, Thank you for your great recommendations of your comfort stay with our services and the cleanliness. We are very happy to receive your recommendation. And I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish to welcoming you back again in the near future and will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Riganda TOGATOROP - General Manager

my stay at serpong

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Hansen-jc Family - 10/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel location is near to some malls in the area. The room design is exactly the same with so many ibis hotels. I think they have a standard design for the room. It would be perfect if they have enough parking space.

Dear Hansen-jc, We are grateful for your sharing during your stay. Indeed one of our unique selling points is that we have few choices of Malls. As Ibis brand , we respect its products and services standard. We have limited space parking. Therefore, we worked with our neighborhood to use their lots in case of needed with free of charge to our staying guests. Our team will assist in handling all the guests cars transfer. Our hotel is located within business areas complex where as the parking areas is using professional parking company and well guarded by dedicated security 24 hours. Again , we thank you for your patronage and your great recommendation. We hope to meet you again in our hotel in near future. Sincerely yours Riganda Togatorop General Manager

It shouldn't be a part of Accor Group!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Honggo D Business - 25/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I'm a Platinum Member of LeClub who can compare one to the others Accor hotels given the 60 rooms or nights stay a year. No special treatment given, the water boiler was broken, and bad internal communication when I asked breakfast boxes at 4 AM but weren't prepared and must waited when they processed the request.

Dear Reviewer, We thank you for your comment during your recent stay with us and thank you for your loyalty being as our loyal Platinum member. It is to be regretted that your stay did not meet to your expectation and for that please accept our sincere apology. We valued highly your constructive inputs as our ways to improve our service, especially to you as our VIP member. We have anticipated this situation to avoid reoccurrence by refresh training . Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit to regain your confidence on our services. Sincerely yours, Riganda Togatorop General Manager

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

anhdyl Business - 24/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I’ve booked the room for my colleague as I was unable to go along... She found bed bugs! And she has to wait till past midnight for another room(apparently the hotel was fully booked) How does the bed bugs come about?!

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for sharing with us of your guest comment that stayed in our hotel. We received your guests info regarding to this situation at midnight and we moved the room an hour later as we are running fully booked. We never had any experience of this situation before so please bear in mind that we will work closely this matters seriously with our third party pest control expert to prevent same situation. Please accept our sincere apology and we look forward to welcome back to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Riganda TOGATOROP

No DND Sign

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

greentea320 Friends getaway - 06/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall is good but No Do Not Disturb sign. While we need more sleeping the housekeeping knock at aour door n offer the laundry. It's make me couldn't sleep again. Please provide dnd sign at the room. So we can sleep more. Thank you.

Dear Greentea320, We thank you for your patronage to our hotel during your last trip in Tanggerang. We read your comments seriously and please rest assured that we have done internal reviews to solve this situation and conducting an approach by refresh training to our team. Please accept our sincere apology for this mishap. We have actioned what we can do at this stage for corrective measures. In regards to DND sign which not available in the room, we will make sure all rooms are available on it. Please contact our duty manager for any assistance during your stay to be able for us to provide instant solution to tackle this situation. Thank you for your patience and again sorry for the inconvenience that has caused your short sleep. Your Sincerely Regards, Riganda TOGATOROP - General Manager

Need your concern

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mulyanegara Couples - 28/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The water sometime very dirty. FO staff very friendly. BF not many choice, boring. I don't know whats wrong, its always alot of dust in the room, so I must wear the masker were sleep, because I am alergic of dust.

Dear Mulyanegara, Thank you for your time to give your feedback at Ibis Gading Serpong following your stay. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our FO staff friendliness. We applied menu engineering to be able to give our guest a variety of breakfast choices, therefore we will review it accordingly. In regards to room cleanliness, we are looking this matter seriously and will approach by refresh training and closed supervision. please be so kind to drop me an email to eo@ibis-gading-serpong.com to have more detail of your stay for our internal review I am looking forward to welcoming you back to my hotel very soon and enjoy our hospitality. Best regards, Riganda Togatorop General Manager.

First stay with Ibis Gading Serpong

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nash C Friends getaway - 18/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my first stay with Ibis Gading Serpong. The hotel is located nearby to Summarecon Mall(10 minutes by taxi). I have been acknowledged as the Le Club Platinum Accor member during check in. I have been offered late check out and free welcome drink vouchers. The room is bright and spacious. However, it is quite disappointing with the small and tight toilets. Hardly spaces to move around in the toilets. The bed sheets has stains spotted on it. The Ibis sweet bed is marvellous after a tiring and stressful day. Good sleep and value for money. Breakfast at the Ibis kitchen was great. Many choices to select for breakfast. Lunch and dining at the Ibis Kitchen was marvellous. Great local and authentic taste and variety choice to choose from. Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful with good attentiveness. Overall stay with Ibis Gading Serpong was good. I would suggests that the hotel pay attention in the cleanliness of the bed sheets and pillow and duvet casing.

Dear CalChoong, We are very pleased to receive your review and glad that you have chosen our hotel during your trip to Serpong, Tanggerang. We are very happy as well to noted that overall of your stay you find our hotel were good. We noted of your constructive feedback regarding our linen quality for our quick rectification. Thank you again for your good recommendation and constructive input to make us better in handling our loyal customer as yourself and all of our valued customer. Best Regards Riganda Togatorop General Manager

Cleaner please...

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Deddi K Family - 09/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I didn't know about any other rooms but I think room 1716 needed to be cleaned...lots of ants...dust under the table...spots on the bedsheet...the cleaning service officers should be pushed to work...they replaced the tissue paper but didn't put them inside the box but just put them on the tissue box...

Dear Deddi K, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gading Serpong. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arvied Syafarullah Front Office Manager

Satisfied

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bali_aquatic Couples - 27/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Strategic location, cheap price, clean room, room is big enough, good staff, fast check-in and check-out, got early check-in and late check-out as an actor's member. Overall everything is good enough for a 3-stars hotel with such cheap price.

Dear bali_aquatic, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gading Serpong. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Arvied Syafarullah Front Office Manager

Ibis Gading Serpong

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mulyanegara Couples - 29/12/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stay twice in these hotel in Des 2016. Totally for 9 night. Everything goes well. The staff are friendly & helpfull. They also can help us to get a Grab taxy. The main problem is the front lobby parking is very small, so sometime its difficult to manuver the car

Dear Mulyanegara, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gading Serpong. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Arvied Syafarullah Front Office Manager

Bad impression of check in

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

christiansenbr88 Solo travel - 01/12/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The reservation has only 1 persons. Due to many guests, I waited around 20 mins. Suddenly another guest step in my queue, and the worse is the reservation helped that guest first instead of me. I did not expect that such good hotel brand has a bad quality

Dear Mr. Christian, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gading Serpong. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arvied Syafarullah Front Office Manager

Nice Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AnjasRosicky Couples - 24/11/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Second time here, made reservation via ibis website, got room at the very top floor, room was okay, food is great, didn't get parking space because there was many wedding guest stayed at the hotel. Check out was fast. Overal it was a nice stay.

Dear Anjas Rosicky, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gading Serpong. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Arvied Syafarullah Front Office Manager

Helpful, freindly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

A8468ERpaulw Business - 14/11/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed at this hotel for one night on a short business trip. Staff were friendly and helpful, particularly at the lounge bar and the dining room on level 2. Room was well laid out and very clean. Excellent value .

Dear A8468ERpaulw We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Gading Serpong. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Koeswandoko Guest Service Manager

Recommended budget hotel in Serpong

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sheilariany Friends getaway - 17/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very strategic location, close to shopping mall and food court. Bedroom was nice. Very friendly & fast respond service. Suitable for single/couple traveller, for family maybe too crowded. Some lacks are there's no fridge in the room & noisy neighbors could interfere , but overall very recommended hotel to stay in Serpong.

Dear Ibu Sheilariany We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gading Serpong. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Koeswandoko Guest Service Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di tangerang