The Sebel Брисбен 4,5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5 Отзывов: 9 913

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 13 Услуги

Особенности отеля

Отель Sebel Брисбен предлагает размещение в апартаментах со всеми удобствами отеля. К услугам гостей ресторан и бар, солнечная терраса, бассейн с подогревом, сауна и фитнес-центр, а также платная парковка.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Няня по требованию Платные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Химчистка / глажка Платные услуги
  • Обмен валюты
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Няня по требованию Платные услуги
  • Водные экскурсии
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 4
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

The Sebel Брисбен

Cnr Albert and Charlotte St
4000 брисбен
australia

Телефон: +61732243500

Факс: (+61)7/32110299

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

  • Bus :  Warrego HW (S4) Roma Street

  • На самолете

    BRISBANE На расстоянии 16 км / 10 миль

  • На самолете

    BRISBANE DOMESTIC На расстоянии 16 км / 9,94 миль

  • На корабле

    EAGLE STREET PIER На расстоянии 0,5 км / 0,31 миль

  • На корабле

    NORTH QUAY На расстоянии 0,75 км / 0,47 миль

  • На поезде

    CENTRAL STATION На расстоянии 0,8 км / 0,5 миль

GPS:-27.471141, 153.02714

Наши номера

В расположенном в центре города отеле Sebel Брисбен гости могут остановиться в уютных апартаментах с различными вариантами размещения: просторные номера или апартаменты с 1 или 2 спальнями. Все апартаменты были недавно обновлены, в них есть отдельная гост иная и столовая, стол, телевизор с кабельными каналами и фильмами по запросу, полностью оборудованная кухня и стиральная машина.

Наши бары и рестораны

THE CROFT HOUSE

Национальные вкусы в сердце Брисбена. В этом баре и кафе вы сможете быстро пообедать, неспешно отдохнуть за напитками и закусками во второй половине дня или завершить день основательным ужином в фермерском стиле.

Недоговорная фотография

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 4

  • Максимальный размер: 180 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 150 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 130 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
The Sebel Брисбен

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.5/5

Отзывов: 9 913

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 1 257

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

Lovely hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rhondaw390 14/04/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had a great time staying here. We had been upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. It was lovely. Perfect actually- it was decorated nicely all modern, great balcony and a very comfortable big bed. Close walk to everything and very nice restaurant.

rhondaw390 thank you for writing such a wonderful review. We are delighted you loved all aspects of your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team as I know they will be appreciative of your kind words. Regards Kristian

Recent stay in Brisbane

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

stevenbullough 12/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is within easy walking distance to most eateries, botanical gardens and Brisbane river walkways. City Centre is one block away. Staff are always very polite and helpful, we book a one bedroom apartment with views, ample room for our needs. King bed very comfortable.

stevenbullough thank you for your review, sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read your stay was very enjoyable and our location was perfect for your time in Brisbane. We do hope we'll see you again in the near future. Regards, Kristian

Still a Great Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DarrylR_12 Business - 08/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Been over a year since I got to stay, I chose this hotel on past experience despite other higher rated Accor were cheaper. Facilities all still well maintained and no post covid changes that you would notice, unlike other hotels who offer reduced services and claim covid as cost cutting. Will still be my go to hotel for Brisbane.

Thank you DarrylR_12. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Sebel Brisbane when travelling from Perth. We are so happy that you always have a great experience and we will look forward to seeing you back in Brisbane soon. Regards, Kristian

Will most certainly return

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sjjpw359 Business - 07/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I have been a regular visitor to the Sebel Brisbane over the past 12 months. I have never been disappointed in the quality of the service or cleanliness of accommodation. I will continue to use this hotel and have recommended it to my family and friends. Well done staff and management at the Sebel in Brisbane, keep up the excellent work.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate positive feedback and are delighted you have never been disappointed in the quality of our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards, Kristian

Great Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sylvia768 14/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was great suited all we needed and very clean. The bed was so comfortable, the staff are all so friendly and you couldn't get any better with the location, as it is in the heart of the city, two blocks away from the Mall.

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review. We are delighted you had great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Kristian

Poor Restuarant Experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

matthewruggles Business - 14/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel is great clean, accessible , good service everything you want the big let down is the breakfast facility next door with inattentive staff, rubbish quality food that takes way too long to arrive dreadfull experience ruins what would be a great experience.

Matthewruggles thank you for sharing your experience and I am sorry to read of your disappointment in the restaurant. Please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the team so that we can improve on the service that we offer. I hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future. Regards, Kristian

Good and Comfortable

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mefa1984 Business - 08/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent location, car park a bit tight to maneuver and limited spaces for hotel guests but the hotel itself is quite good. Comfortable bed, clean room and staff are very nice. Nice bar as part of the hotel.

mefa1984 thanks for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your positive comments and are glad to hear you loved The Croft House and our fantastic cbd location. We hope we'll get to welcome you back in the very near future. Regards, Kristian

Brisbane City CBD stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JTreview 31/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location in city. Lovely rooms. We were on level 17. Heated outdoor pool. There’s a gym and sauna. Facilities are in new condition. Restaurant on site. Walking distance to Treasury Casino and Myer Centre for shopping.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. JTreview we are delighted you had such a wonderful stay and you managed to enjoyed the pool, gym and our restaurant, The Croft House. We do hope that we will see you back in Brisbane soon. Regards, Kristian

Always stay here when in Brisbane

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

brianw230 22/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Another great stay at the Sebel Brisbane. We have stayed here many times because it has great service, friendly staff, great rooms at a good price and the perfect location. We will definitely be back as it has become our home away from home.

Many thanks brianw230 for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and we thank you for your loyalty to The Sebel Brisbane. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future. Regards Kristian

The Sebel Brisbane is my home away from home.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ashc0ll 22/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Sebel Brisbane is my home away from home. From the moment you arrive at reception you are welcomed with a friendly smile, courteous and very professional service. I had the opportunity to see a very familiar face upon check in. Her name is Yasmeen. Check in is quick and effortless .As an owner I promote The Sebel Brisbane among family, friends and business associates via word of mouth or on Facebook.

ashc0ll thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted you loved your stay at your home away from home, The Sebel Brisbane. I will be sure to pass on your kind words as I know the team will enjoy your feedback, especially Yasmeen. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Regards Kristian

LOVELY HOTEL

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Maureen202069 03/12/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel to stay at - professional, friendly staff. Clean and tidy room. Great location - just minutes walk to Southbank, Eagle Street Pier & Queen Street Mall. Cannot rate this hotel highly enough.

Maureen202069 thank you for your very kind words. We greatly appreciate your positive review and are delighted you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you for recommending The Sebel Brisbane to your fellow travelers and we hope we will see you again soon. Regards Kristian

IN Room Dining lets it down

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ross G 03/12/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great accommodation in a stylish but homey city hotel, great location also....In Room dining was simply horrible - and don't blame Covid for cheapness of product delivery. Awful food in boxes (dinner without cutlery), no condiments, over priced wine NOT in an ice bucket, coffee in paper cups etc. I was confined to the room due to a mobility issue and had to suffer three meals during my short stay.

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read your stay was great overall, albeit a few concerns with room service. We have taken your comments on board and have shared your review with the executive team who will be reviewing the service that we offer. Thanks for letting us know and we hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Regards Kristian

Excellent facilities and service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

michellesmytheman 02/12/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had a great stay with a group of friends with excellent service from staff and clean, modern apartment. All requests were accommodated and communication prior to check in and during stay was excellent.

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate positive feedback and are delighted to read your stay was seamless with excellent service from staff. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Regards Kristian

One night stop over

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Goc69 24/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice stay for a quick stopover before heading to Cairns. The staff were helpful and very pleasant. The most frustrating thing was the room service was not 24hr as advertised. We arrived at 8.30pm and were not able to eat in the restaurant or order room service. Just as well we packed some snacks. We were able to have a quick drink before the bar closed very early.

Goc69 thank you for your review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay and the staff were helpful and pleasant. Thank you for letting us know that our websites were not quite up to date. Due to Covid-19 some of our services have been reduced. We will ensure to review all websites and update this information accordingly. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Regards Kristian

Recent stay at Sebel Suites Brisbane

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

stevenbullough 19/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Fantastic location, short walk to city center, botanical gardens, major shops and transport. Stayed for 14 nights, spacious room and very friendly hotel staff. Nothing was a problem for them. Will definitely return to this motel.

Steven thank you for your wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Sebel Brisbane. We're delighted you had such a great extended stay and we really hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Regards Kristian

Great city location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

taclark237 22/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The sebel is in a great CBD location . The staff were very friendly and helpful. the we had room was spacious and very comfortable including the bed. I would definitely stay here again because of all the above reasons

taclark237 thank you for your wonderful review. We really do appreciate positive feedback and are delighted to read you'll be returning again in the future. Regards Kristian

Excellent stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Darren_n_Loreto 06/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Celebrating my mum's birthday and was pleasantly surprised by a free upgrade to an apartment with a balcony. Champagne in the room with card signed by the staff was a great touch. Enjoyed the breakfast where got to choose off the menu.

Darren_n_Loreto thanks for the fantastic review! We are delighted you loved your stay and the bottle of bubbles! We do hope that you will come back and visit us again in the near future. Regards Kristian General Manager

Poor serviced apartment

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

website2020 Business - 24/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

One of the more expensive options. The kitchens are poorly appointed — only two electric burners, no oven, no coffee machine, no toaster, few utensils, mini fridge only. The terraces have no furniture. The staff are pleasant but made countless errors with my booking. Some of the rooms are incredibly small.

website2020 we are sorry to read you did not enjoy your experience at the hotel and that you had issues with your booking. Please accept our sincere apologies. Our one bedroom apartments indeed only have a kitchenette and therefore limited cooking facilities. I am sorry if this was not advised to you at the time of making your reservation. At The Sebel Brisbane we do have two different room types, a one bedroom apartment and a studio apartment. I would highly recommend the one bedroom apartment for anyone that is looking for more space during their stay. website2020 thanks for sharing your concerns. If there is anything we can assist with moving forward, please do not hesitate to ask. Regards Kristian Lindhe General Manager

Brief but very comfortable stay.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

megan m Business - 21/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A very comfortable stay in a well presented apartment. Good customer service on arrival and I was made to feel very welcome. Great central Brisbane location close to the Queen street mall and all other CBD locations. I would recommend staying here.

megan m, thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and we are glad you enjoyed our service and facilities. We do hope we'll see you again soon. Regards Kristian Lindhe General Manager

Who else had a key to our room?

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Pioneer332840 30/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything about the hotel was good however someone opened our front door twice during the first night of our stay at 2.52am and 3.00am. My wife woke me when it happened the first time however the second time it woke me as well but by the time I got dresses and looked in the hall no-one was there. I reported this to the front desk the next morning and was told it would be passed on to the manager but never heard anything else about it. A bit disappointed there was no follow up or feedback.

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at The Sebel Brisbane. I do hope this matter was resolved for you. We do apologise again for the inconvenience and we hope you will allow us another chance in the future. Regards Kristian Lindhe General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе брисбен