Информационное сообщение

Отель Sofitel Брисбен Центр 5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5 Отзывов: 35 723

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 18 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Отель расположен неподалеку от центрального вокзала, прямое сообщение с аэропортом Брисбена.

  • К вашим услугам три знаменитых ресторана и зона отдыха с кофе и коктейлями.

  • Крупнейший в Брисбене комплексный конференц-зал, вмещающий до 1100 человек.

  • Luxurious French inspired interiors and decor

  • Outdoor pool, gymnasium and day spa

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Няня по требованию
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • BRISBANE AIRPORT Платные услуги
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Бутики и магазины
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн с подогревом на улице
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Массаж
  • Няня по требованию
  • Водные экскурсии
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 14
  • Конференц-отель
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием

Расположение отеля

Sofitel Брисбен Центр

249 Turbot Street
4000 брисбен
australia

Телефон: +61738353535

Факс: (+61)7/38324741

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

  • На самолете

    BRISBANE AIRPORT На расстоянии 19 км / 11,81 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На поезде

    CENTRAL STATION На расстоянии 0,1 км / 0,06 миль

  • На поезде

    ROMA STREET STATION На расстоянии 0,1 км / 0,06 миль

GPS:-27.465352, 153.026299

Наши номера

Отель Sofitel Брисбен Центр предлагает гостям отдохнуть от суеты и шума большого города в одном из 433 роскошных номеров. К вашим услугам большой выбор вариантов размещения для деловых людей и путешественников. К вашим услугам элегантные и просторные номера категории Superior, Luxury, Luxury Club и люксы. В каждом номере гостей ждет ЖК-ТВ с набором фильмов, WIFI и широкополосный Интернет, рабочий стол, кондиционер, халаты и французские туалетные принадлежности.

Наши бары и рестораны

THYME2 RESTAURANT

В ресторане Thyme2 с открытой интерактивной кухней вы сможете отведать невероятные кулинарные шедевры и выбрать что-нибудь по своему вкусу из меню завтрака, обеда и ужина, в которых представлены современные блюда из разных стран.

Недоговорная фотография

Harlequin Jack

Harlequin Jack offers guests a bistro-style dining experience with a full-service bar and gaming facilities, including TAB and Keno.

Недоговорная фотография

Cuvée Lounge Bar

At Cuvée Lounge Bar, discerning champagne tastes are indulged with vintage and non-vintage labels from the world's great champagne houses, complemented by a connoisseur's selection of Australian, European and New World wines and bespoke cocktails.

меню (PDF)

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник закрыто
  • вторник закрыто
  • среда закрыто
  • четверг закрыто
  • пятница закрыто
  • суббота закрыто
  • воскресенье закрыто

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 14

  • Максимальный размер: 798 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 1056 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 580 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Sofitel Брисбен Центр

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.5/5

Отзывов: 35 723

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 4 924

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jill4499 26/07/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Staying at the Sofitel Brisbane Central is always a pleasure..... Great food ....great atmosphere...close handy to everything you could want...entertainment...shopping... Joshua from Reception is a huge asset for the Hotel.....friendly, helpful and a professional....Thank you Josh.....

A Delightful Stay in a Difficult Time

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BrisbaneBoy_50 28/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Sofitel is a family favourite: it has been the venue for many family celebrations and happy times. My wife and I planned our three day stay well in advance and were looking forward to the experience very much. Alas: the visit coincided with three days of heavy rain and a worrying head cold on my part. The hotel itself, however, was a joy. The fabric of the hotel is occasionally showing its age: the months long struggle to fix the escalator from Ann Street was only a real issue because of the rainy weather. The wonderful lunch and breakfast buffet is also gone - a casualty of Covid 19. Balancing this was the warm courtesy and friendly service of the staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our check in was smooth and trouble free; there was a hiccup with the account at departure that was quickly resolved. We look forward to another visit - post Covid this time.

Bonjour BrisbaneBoy_50, Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback for us. We are delighted to hear such kind words about Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Our Break Away

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

S6526UEthomasr 27/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central, it had everything we wanted, we had a wonderful view, the room was spacious. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. The food was very enjoyable, we hope to go back and stay a few more days as this trip was not long enough.

Bonjour S59SHreneet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had such an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Weekend away

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

davoandkas 25/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great place to stay as it is central to everything easy to find with lots of facility’s in the complex or sort walk The restaurant had some very good new dishes this trip And the staff are always very welcoming a credit to the management team as well Will be back again soon

Bonjour davoandkas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Dirty sheets

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

jhendry2021 25/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We booked three rooms for two night for my daughters wedding.Firstly we incorrectly billed.secondly our room was cleaned and linen changed with a dirty stained sheet that the duty manger had to change and agreed that something strange had happened.We cancelled the champagne in the rooms but it was still there on arrival.We were billed for a late checkout for the bride and groom though we had such a large group staying there ...disgusting.My bill has still not been settled.

Bonjour jhendry2021, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am saddened to learn of your experience and will investigate the billing on your account post haste. If you would like to discuss your stay with me further, could so kindly request that you connect directly with me at joseph.simmons@sofitel.com so that I am able to discuss this further with you, that would be great. I do hope to hear back from you soon and thank you once again! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Family weekend

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Steffw66 23/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We enjoyed a 3 day weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday. The restaurant manager Jefferson was the best. He is the standout member of staff. Nothing was a problem to him. He organised tables at short notice and made us feel very comfortable and welcome after a late arrival. Food was lovely and consistent but not cheap. Rooms are dated but clean and well appointed. Housekeeping service a bit hit and miss. Bath in shower needs to be replaced as it is very dangerous.Overall great place for multiple room stay but shame about position as escalator not working to station.

Bonjour Steffw66, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I will certainly pass on your kind words to Jefferson and the Food and Beverage team. I will be following up on the inconsistency of your housekeeping experience also. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

mid week staycation

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter C 22/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

All of it was awesome. The amenities were inviting, the location was very convenient, the service of your people incredible and the room fabulous. I would have loved for the club room to be opened though.

Bonjour Peter C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly be sharing this with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Good to be back

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

951shaned Business - 21/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a regular hotel for us in Brisbane. Some of the changes enforced by COVID is certainly noticeable which is expected. The staff always good but you can see that the changes have impacted on how they deliver their service. Top hotel in a great location

Bonjour 951shaned, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that as a regular you have been able to return to us, we do apologies that the impact of Covid has been noticeable within Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do hope that we get to welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Good service but dated rooms

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

cbk003 Business - 21/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel doesn’t feel like a Sofitel. It’s more like a Pullman hotel. It definitely shouldn’t be in Accors ‘Luxury’ bracket. Location is average when compared to a lot of other Brisbane hotels when it comes to convenience and access to local restaurants.

Bonjour cbk003, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that the service received from our team and cleanliness throughout the Hotel was good, I am saddened to learn of your overall thoughts on look of the hotel. We do pride ourselves on maintaining and upkeeping our property and I apologies this has not met expectation. I do hope that I can welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing such valuable feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Spacious suite in well positioned quality hotel.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BARRY D 07/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Consistent with experience on past says, suite was spacious, exceptionally clean and most comfortable. Staff (as always) friendly and helpful. The closure of the direct access to Central Station was a bit of an a,nnoyance and we were quite disappointed to discover that not only was the Club Lounge not open but was unlikely to re-open.

Bonjour Barry D, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team to commend them on their service! I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. For Platinum, Diamond and Limitless members we have offered and alternative to Club Millesime in our Cuvee Lounge Bar. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or my team directly if you have any further questions. I do hope we are able to welcome you back for future stays! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Middle of the Brisbane

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Climber277681 03/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We were impressed with the Sofitel Central.The staff welcoming, The room was very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant food was excellent for breakfast and evening meals, Wines were expensive but good quality. The staff at THYME 2 were EXCEPTIONAL, with nothing too much trouble. we normally stay at the Novotel Brisbane or The Mercure North Quay but due to Medicare duties they were not available. It didnt matter as we now have a new place to stay in Brisbane.

Bonjour Climber277681, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such kind words about our establishment. We are delighted to hear your going to make Sofitel your new place to stay. I will certainly pass on your wonderful feedback to our Food and Beverage Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Amazing staff and stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

omarmmostafa 03/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We loved our experience of feeling special whilst celebrating our anniversary thanks to a friendly and helpful staff. They made sure we feel welcomed and they responded to all our requests. Thanks Sofitel

Bonjour omarmmostafa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed celebrating your anniversary with us. We look forward to celebrating with you again in the future. Sincerement,

Great Location and Service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

garyo963 18/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is slowly climbing out of the Covid world. The excellent service is holding the place together. Thyme restaurant is à la carte. The Sumptuous seafood buffet is yet to return. The Sofitel lounge is yet to reopen. Fortunately, this is well-publicised when booking so you are not disappointed on arrival. The Cuvee bar is running on restricted hours during the week, Despite the hotel not being at full functionality, we were still made to feel very special. We are returning at Easter to enjoy more of the comfort, and hopefully see further progress in the post Covid world.

Bonjour Gary, Thank You for your kind words, we value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Brisbane Central in Easter.

Always A Pleasure

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jill4499 16/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central.. The staff in ALL areas of the hotel are professional... curtious and friendly....the rooms are spacious..clean and offer a great atmosphere....the beds are very comfortable... The restaurant is a great place to relax and have a range of delicious food. We highly recommend a stay at the Sofitel Brisbane..... The hotel is close to EVERYTHING.....

Bonjour Jill, Thank You for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Merci Tricia Cornelius

Great staff and lovely public areas but the rooms are getting tired

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

71brucen Business - 12/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Only stayed one night and the staff were friendly and welcoming. The public areas, restaurant and foyer are beautiful. The rooms however are really starting to show there age and are overdue for a refurb. Having to climb into a bath to take a shower really isn’t up to today’s standard for a five star hotel.

Bonjour 71brucen, Allow me to thank you for reviewing your most recent stay at Sofitel Brisbane Central. Receiving feedback, both positive and constructive enables us to elevate the areas of improvement. I thank you for sharing your feedback with me and will be sure to pass this on to the relevant departments. I look forward to welcoming you back Sincèrement, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Shopping Weekend

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Peter L 04/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A little disappointed as the Hotel was quite but they allocated us a old room. Afrequent guests in the past we should have been given a recently renovated room as our pet hate is a shower over bath Prices for this Hotel same overpriced compared to other recently stay places with the same rating

Bonjour Peter L, Allow me to thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I apologise that this has occurred and will be sure to follow up with our Reservations Team as to why this occurred. I have made note on your reservation to ensure that any future stays are allocated with a walk in shower. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Merci, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Lovely staycation

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

kdimmick 29/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great staycation. Great pool and the reception staff were outstanding! Would have loved the breakfast buffet as it was one standard price with kids under 12 staying free with breakfast included. Due to ala carte breakfast we had to advise what the kids ordered and also show the email for our accomodation package that included kids free breakfast - once we did they fixed up the bill quickly.

My hotel of choice in Brisbane

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davidbal4 09/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I love staying at Sofitel Brisbane Central, the rooms, the service, food and atmosphere here is A+. Sofitel Brisbane Central team members go above and beyond to ensure your stay is one to remember, always friendly and attentive. I highly recommend you try Sofitel Brisbane Central on your next visit to Brisbane whether it’s for business or pleasure.

Bonjour davidbal4, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback and I am delighted that we are able to make you feel welcome and valued as an Accor Live Limitless Member. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another memorable stay and thank you for your continued loyalty with both Sofitel Brisbane Central and Accor! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Welcoming and Willing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jamesonthego2021 09/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Staff were friendly and always on hand to answer questions. Good aircon and amenities. Beds were also comfortable, even the trundle beds. I would stay there again in Brisbane. Also great location above central

Bonjour jamesonthego2021, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with us, I will be sure to share this with the Hotel team. I do hope that we are able to welcome you back again in the near future. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

APLUS for EFFORTS DURING COVID REASTRICTIONS

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Wendy S 02/01/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

yOur family stay to celebrate my 83rd birthda went smoothly. Despite restrictions on some services, the staff went out of their way to mae us welcome. The a la carte dinner w.as excellent..probably the best meal we have ever had, of the many many enjoye at Sofitel Central.

Bonjour Wendy S, Thank you for sharing your birthday experience with us and I am so glad that it was of such enjoyment! I will be sure to share your feedback with Food & Beverage so that they are able to commend the Kitchen staff! I do hope we are able to welcome you back again next year for yet another birthday celebration! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе брисбен