The Sebel Mandurah

The Sebel Mandurah 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 1.328 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Receção aberta 24 horas por dia.

  • Localização de luxo no porto, com vista para o belo estuário de Mandurah.

  • Passeios regulares locais para ver golfinhos (empresas externas) a curta distância do hotel.

  • Piscina exterior.

  • Espaço íntimo e único para reuniões e eventos, concebido para inspirar.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

1 Marco Polo Drive
6210 MANDURAH
Austrália

GPS:-32.52872, 115.716873

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

Piscina Foto não contratual

As nossas opções de alojamento

Maravilhosamente decorados e contemporâneos em design, os quartos do The Sebel Mandurah oferecem o retiro perfeito, permitindo-lhe relaxar com todo o conforto. Se procura hotéis em Mandurah pode escolher entre uma variedade de estilos de alojamento neste impressionante hotel à beira-mar; com quartos espaçosos e apartamentos de 1 e 2 quartos disponíveis. Todos os quartos dispõem de TV LCD, banda larga e ar condicionado, e os apartamentos incluem uma cozinha, lavandaria, área de estar e varanda mobilada.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  1.328 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.261 comentários

One night at the Sebel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wl385532 Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My wife have stayed at the Sebel quite a lot over the past couple of years, but sadly they do not serve breakfast like they used to do, while still charging the same price mind. Perhaps a toaster in the the room wouldn't go amiss.

Dear wl385532, We very much appreciate feedback from our return guests. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to continue to welcome you back. Regards, Rebecca Davis General Manager

A beautiful escape

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

alohakim27 Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Sebel Mandurah met all my expectations and more. My room was spacious and had a beautiful view. The staff were welcoming, approachable, helpful and friendly. A lovely location! I highly recommend this property and the experience of staying there.

Dear alohakim27, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Rebecca Davis General Manager

Just Horrible-Room Full of Defects & Poorly Maintained

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

PruVon Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This place was good N the day now its been cut to the bone by the operators. No breakfast option/No Room Service/ unsecured public parking. Rooms are Not Soundprooded; the bathroom fan didn't work; the A/C didn't work even on low it sounded like a 747 taking off. Musty cheap bed linen; grotty interior/ faded cushions/ dirty glass/ smokers down stairs despite being a smoke free premises. Really cheap crimpled & yellowed screen curtains & the worst Non-blockout curtains I've ever had the misfortune to touch. Oh did I mention the hoons on the foreshore day & night & all the hedlights from The Entertainment Ctr carpark shinning right on to the balcony. Don't waste your money stay elsewhere. You'd be better off sleeping in your car. Beyond Basic!! The Pen Bar on the prom is worth a visit & is a Separate Business; avoid the sloppy pizza though!

Dear PruVon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. Regards, Rebecca Davis General Manager

No parking and now inhouse dining

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

M2540WWsofied Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Lovely, clean room. For the money though, expected the extras such as parking and room service which are not offered. Parking is available in the neighboring public carpark. Wouldn't want to be staying if there was an event in town as parking was not ample.

Dear M2540WWsofied, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed you did not enjoy your stay and appreciate the feedback. Thanks and Kind Regards, Rebecca Davis General Manager

Couple's weekend

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mzap2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Lovely clean room with a renovated bathroom. We asked for a quiet room and we had a very nice stay, away from the noise of the ground floor nightclub. We booked through the Visitor's Centre special offer and it included a cruise of the canals the following morning. Very worthwhile for a quick getaway from Perth.

Dear mzap2017, We are delighted that you enjoyed the Taste of Mandurah package and we hope to see you again next time your looking for a getaway from Perth. Thanks, Rebecca Davis General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 678 comentários 9.5/10 Localização
  • 1.142 comentários 8.1/10 Quarto
  • 1.037 comentários 8.8/10 Serviço
  • 7 comentários 6/10 Internet
  • 392 comentários 7.6/10 Limpeza
  • 120 comentários 5.8/10 Custo Benefício
  • 116 comentários 2.4/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 14 comentários 1.8/10 Centro de Bem-Estar/Spa

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MANDURAH