Mercure Perth 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.2/5 11.957 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Grátis: torne-se membro

Ao efetuar uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu ganho Pontos Status e Recompensa

  • Posso utilizar os meus pt Recompensa

  • Beneficio de vantagens

  • Não posso beneficiar de uma Tarifa para Membros

+ 25 Serviços

Extras do hotel

Com serv. de receção e quartos 24h, balcão de inf. turísticas e serviço de atendimento para aluguer de viaturas, o Mercure Perth pretende oferecer a máxima comodidade e hospitalidade e um serv. atencioso. Outras funcionalidades incluem WIFI e lavandaria.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • EstacionamentoServiços a pagar
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • PERTHServiços a pagar
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardioServiços a pagar
  • Lavandaria
  • Lojas/shopping
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • Concierge
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina externa aquecida
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Hidromassagem
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoçoServiços a pagar
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 8 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Hotel de convenções
  • Área de Internet (Macintosh)
  • Centro de negócios
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión
Mensagem informativa

Localização do hotel

Mercure Perth

10 Irwin Street
6000 perth
australia

Tel: +61893267000

Fax: (+61)8/92213344

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • De avião

    PERTH A 13 km / 8,08 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De comboio

    EAST PERTH TERMINAL A 0,4 km / 0,25 milhas

  • De comboio

    PERTH CITY A 0,4 km / 0,25 milhas

GPS:-31.95676, 115.863106

As nossas opções de alojamento

Com uma decoração acolhedora e sofisticação contemporânea, é um prazer descansar nos quartos do Mercure Perth no final de um longo dia. Os hóspedes à procura de hotéis em Perth podem encontrar uma vasta variedade de configurações, com opções de alojamento Privilege e Superior. Todos os quartos possuem uma variedade de comodidades convenientes, que incluem uma secretária, TV com canais por cabo, WIFI e Internet por cabo, ar condicionado, janelas que podem ser abertas, minibar e utensílios para chá/café.

Quarto Standard, 1 cama Queen

Espaço acessível
  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho(...)

Quarto Standard com 2 Camas Duplas

Espaço acessível
  • Número máx. de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho(...)

Quarto Superior 1cama Queen

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho(...)

Quarto Superior com 2 Camas Duplas

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: Desde 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho(...)

Quarto Privilege com 1 cama de tamanho Queen

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 36 / 388 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho(...)
Quartos

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

BECCARIA RESTAURANT

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

Com um cenário íntimo e bem iluminado, o restaurante Beccaria é o local perfeito para tomar um copo de vinho com alguém especial ou marcar um encontro animado de convívio com a família e os amigos. Inclui ainda um pequeno-almoço de bufete variado.

Menu (PDF)

Jantar

18:00 - 21:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

CUCINA ON HAY

Tipo de cozinha: Italiano

O Cucina on Hay serve experiências partilhadas italianas autênticas na parte leste de Perth. Encontre amigos e família, e saboreie o campo de Itália com fantásticos produtos do oeste da Austrália.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

17:30 - 20:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

BECCARIA BAR

Foto não contratual

Estilo contemporâneo sofisticado. Relaxe com todo o conforto enquanto pensa no cocktail que vai experimentar a seguir.

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 8

  • Tamanho máximo: 444

  • Capacidade máxima: 350 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 250 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Mercure Perth

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

11.957 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.239 comentários

Always Great Service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dhuda 20/06/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Always Great Service, the crew at the Perth Mercure are doing a very good job when you consider the impact of COVID-19. The crew are well drilled, always at the ready to help and very good at their roles. I am always impressed by their high level of customer service and their willingness to make you feel at home.

Hi Dhuda Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Perth and we could still deliver to the same expectations as usual. We hope to see you again in the future Thanks Mercure Perth

Get an Upgrade

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ferrytigor 22/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I’m a Gold member of All accor. When I’m checking in the reception told me than I’m got an room upgrade. Wow............ I’m very exited to hear that. The room quite big with bathtub also. Hotel location also very strategic, near the murray street mall and within walking distant to Elizabeth quay

Dear Ferrtigor, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also very glad to know that you are enjoying your Gold status benefits. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Many thanks Amay Acharya

Well located hotel but the standard rooms need some renovation.

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Veloblur 16/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed in a standard room this time. It's ok but the rooms are a little tired. Some renovation to bring them up to modern standards would be nice. Wifi didn't work well this time. My devices kept having to reconnect and the bandwidth was low. Front desk staff were fantastic!

Dear Veloblur, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the issue with the room and Wifi connectivity. We have since got the Wifi issue fixed with our internet provider. I am also glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Awesome mini vacation

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Philip M 26/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great value mini vacation- recently celebrated partners 50th birthday at Mercure. Staff very awesome, nothing was too much trouble. Welcome drink and cake on arrival. Morning breakfast was fantastic. Dorothy the restaurant mananger was both engaging and friendly.

Dear Philip, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Excellent hotel and staff

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

markedwards244 21/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

If you're looking for a hotel not too far from the Elizabeth Quay and the CBD, but far enough away for a lesiurely stay... this is the hotel for you. The room was large and well appointed and most of all exceptionally clean! The restuarant menu served most pallets well and not overly priced. Staff were lovely and eager to help with any question or isuue (which I didnt have btw). We didnt have breakfast so I cannot comment on that but if it was like the evening meal you wont be disappointed!

Dear markedwards244, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the room to be large and comfortable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth Elton John Dec 2020

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

alsortstravel Couples - 20/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Hotel was good and clean and central to where we needed to go. The Hotel Restaurant dinner meals were excellent and breakfast was good. The only complaints would be the safe in our room was placed too high in wardrobe for us to access and I would have liked to go to the pool area but with a walking stick due to hip replacement was unable to access because of the stairs. In my opinion all of the facilities of the Hotel including pool area should be accessible to everyone. Would stay there again.

Dear alsortstravel, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Great Food, Good Location, and Relaxing

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Emeritusprofessor Couples - 13/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

As an Accor Plus member we always enjoy our stays at various Accor hotels, with some excellent upgrades, and the Mercure in Perth made our stay even more memorable by allocating us a Suite room. Beccaria restaurant also provided us with excellent meals, and the staff were friendly and helpful - it is always nice to be remembered whenever we dine here.

Dear Emeritusprofessor, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

An excellent comfortable stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BrianLucindaJ Family - 12/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We could not have asked for more helpful and interested staff, the Mercure was clean and in magnificent condition well maintained with well trained staff who recognized us as we walked in after the first meeting.

Dear BrainLucindaJ, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Perfect locayion central to everything

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

78chippy Couples - 10/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This was a great hotel for our 4 days in Perth. Walking distance to everything. Just ask not to be on the top floor as you hear all the thumping from the gym. Good size room. Breakfast was excellent and staff were very friendly and helpful

Dear 78chippy, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the room to be clean and spacious. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

201garryh Couples - 06/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very clean and tidy. Buffet breakfast nice. Restaurant had excellent service and lovely meals. Happy hour was great too. Staff friendly. Would stay here next time in Perth as centrally located to mall and river.

Dear 201garryh, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alan R Couples - 04/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel was OK - we were upgraded to 13th Floor which was nice. Away fro teh River though - bit disappointing. Room was a nice size however badly in need of an Upgrade. Bet was comfortable, however the shower was ridiculously hot - we had to have the shower tap on full col to even have a shower. Remote TV was not functional and not serviced even though I reported it to reception. Restaurant was nice for Breakfast and dinner.

Dear Alan, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to know about the issues with the shower and TV remote. I have discussed your feedback with my maintenance team so that such issues do not happen again in future. I am also glad to know that you found our restaurant to your liking. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

no titile

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jill R Solo travel - 03/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

try before your buy, but I need to write more characters, so the room cleaners are top rate and do a tiring job with always a smile and friendliness etched upon their faces, always pleasant and caring.

Dear Gillian R, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I am also glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and caring. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

A Christmas to remember

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

peterminchin2017 Couples - 29/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel some weeks prior to Christmas so my wife could have a break from the usual cooking on Christmas Day. We got to the hotel at 3.15pm and was warmly greeted by the concierge. We went to the book in desk and another warm greeting by the staff. We arrived at our room. Very comfortable. The next morning we had breakfast which was included in the package. Staff were tremendous. Could not do enough for us. We booked out at 11am. My wife lost her pearl earing between breakfast and checking out. We mentioned this to the front desk and they said they would keep an eye out for the earring and contact us later in the day. We were coming back into Perth from another function when my wife received a call to say they found her earring. Excellent service which made her day.

Dear peterminchin2017, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that our team was able to locate your lost earring. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Our Weekend at the Mecure

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

smithjeffrey Couples - 19/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location for what we had to do the service was excellent the room was always tidy and to top it off the food was delicious . Will definitely be going back and would recommend the Hotel to my friends and family

Dear smithjeffrey, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also very glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Not so good

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Stevo8282 Couples - 08/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Property has declined in the year since we were there last year. Poor service, shabby rooms and poorly maintained. They don't look after their loyalty club members. We pay nearly $400 to be in Accor plus with the expectations that we would be given a decent room. Even after booking a year ahead were given a room opposite a noisy construction site with a leaking toilet. The east tower is terrible so try to avoid this area.

Dear Stevo8282, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Perth. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am very sorry for the maintenance issues in your room. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

CINDY7602 Family - 07/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Overall room was spacious. Breakfast could have more variety of choices.location was within walking distance to shopping mall. Parking in hotel is consider expensive at the amount $35 for in- house guest

Dear CINDY7602, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Brand new experience

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Grant G Couples - 25/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is an older one but our room was very comfortable and we were made to feel very welcome. The concierge was most helpful and the valet parking a bonus. The restaurant served us a wonderful meal - one I would go back for again and again - try the Northern Territory Barramundi - just delicious. Thank you Mercure Perth.

Dear Grant, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be comfortable. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

My Perth Visit

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

johdenmac Couples - 19/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Although small the room was comfortable for our needs and well appointed. Staff very obliging and courteous. Hotel situation brilliant for CBD and transport acess. WE had no problem with moving around the city and had a day trip to Mandurah and can highly recommend the underground train system

Dear johndenmac, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also very glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Excellent stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sherpa32330188546 Business - 21/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Mercure was perfect for my stay. The room was large and light filled. There was a quality iron and ironing board - essential for a business trip. We were able to have a business meeting in the restaurant downstairs. There is a quality heated pool and gym for the down times. Staff also went above and beyond to help with with some of my work needs for the trip.

Dear Sherpa, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the room to be clean and spacious. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Great Location - Helpful Staff

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dmmcleod296 Family - 04/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great location, easy access to central Perth and surrounds Facilities as old but have everything required for a great stay Some general maintenance (around pool area is required), rooms presented well. No on-site car park, and valet option pricing is a little crazy !!

Dear dmmcle0d, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also very sorry for the maintenance issues around the pool area. I have discussed your feedback with my maintenance team to resolve any pending issues. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em perth