Hotel The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 1 021

O hotelu

  • Pomost rekreacyjny z basenem, SPA, sauną, siłownią i słonecznym tarasem z pięknym widokiem

  • Restauracja Harrington i bar

  • Dostęp do Internetu

  • W każdym apartamencie jest osobny salon i jadalnia

  • Apartamenty z widokiem na miasto lub port

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney

98 Gloucester Street, The Rocks

Pozycja GPS:-33.861564, 151.206993

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne


Bistro i bar Quartier jest otwarte codziennie na śniadanie od 07:00 do 10:00, w porze lunchu od czwartku do niedzieli od 12:00 do 14:00 i w porze kolacji od wtorku do soboty od 17:00 do 21:00.

Nasze pokoje

Hotel Quay West Suites Sydney mieści się w sercu miasta i oferuje eleganckie 1- i 2-pokojowe apartamenty, które z pewnością spełnią potrzeby zarówno osób podróżujących służbowo, jak i turystów. W każdym apartamencie są kompleksowo wyposażona kuchnia, pralka, osobny salon i jadalnia, luksusowa i nowoczesna łazienka oraz osobna sypialnia. Z okien goście mogą podziwiać Port w Sydney lub panoramę samego miasta.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 1 021

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 721

Highly recommend a stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CamdenG1rl Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Situated perfectly in the Rocks with easy walking access to George Street, Circular Quay and the bridge. One bedroom apartment was perfect for family of 4 ( if you have small kids who don’t mind sharing pull out sofa). Room equipped with kitchen and laundry, making it great for longer stay. We had such great views out the windows, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends. For noting room service has limited service window, but as you have your own kitchen you don’t need to depend on this.

Spectacular views

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Acly1 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed at this hotel as the views and reviews were spectacular. The hotel definitely lived up to the views and reviews. You have a full harbour view in the main living area and harbour views from both bedrooms. The hotel was clean and well looked after. The bathrooms were great, with showers you don’t want yo get out of. The only downside was the aircon in the bedroom didn’t work properly and the included breakfast was quite a sad sight. But these wont stop me from recommending this hotel and staying there again.

Disappointing rip off

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

drmarina2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very bad service ... We paid a considerable price to stay in this hotel only to find after checking out that we have been charged $18 AUD for a bottle of water. We stayed in Radisson blu Sydney and it was complementary water of our 3 day stay. We did not see water listed on the mini bar price list.

Dear drmarina2016, Thank you for your review. Following your call after departure, you consumption of the bottles of water is charged as per the price list located in the Apartment you stayed in, and that was emailed to you post departure. We do not offer complimentary water. We do appreciate your choice to stay with us for your visit to Sydney. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Asthma & Assistance

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Maritime_Historian Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I’m conflicted about this property, having stayed here twice in January. We booked to stay on either side of a cruise which departed from Circular Quay. The location is great and it’s a short walk from the ship. The first stay - 2 nights pre cruise - was perfectly fine. One of our family members is asthmatic and cannot sleep on feather / down bedding. The hotel were advised and as expected, provided non-feather bedding for this stay. The rooms we had on the first stay were clean and well presented. The pillows were hard foam, but on request we got replacement soft microfibre pillows for the second night (of our first stay). The staff all seemed very nice and happy to help. We returned post-cruise for another two day stay. Once again we requested non-feather / no down bedding. I was assured via email confirmation, and at check, in that this request had been actioned. Unfortunately this time around the bedding was feather/down. In a moment of uncharacteristic forgetfulness, we didn’t physically check the bedding before bed, having taken the staff at their word and forgotten all about it - probably due to the first stay going off without any issues. Unfortunately laying in down bedding led to the quick onset of an asthmattack. Medication was required to settle the symptoms, and as it was ~11pm we called the reception to request the correct bedding be delivered to the room and the down bedding removed. Explaining to reception what had happened, we received absolutely no support - with the concierge bringing up a fleece blanket. This led to me walk down to reception to seek out alternative bedding. There, I spoke to the night manager, explaining the situation. “The hotel is full, we have no non-feather bedding” was the response. At no point in our discussion did he query about the well-being of our asthmatic family member, or provide any offer to help with the situation. Ultimately - after some back and forwards - I was given some spare sheets and had to go upstairs and re-make the bed myself. We had no alternative pillow provided, and no duvet and thus it was a rough night for our family member. The next day, I spoke with the weekend manager who was lovely and offered an apology. We were given $100 off our $348 per night stay, and a promise from reception staff that the senior weekday “main manager” would call us during the week to discuss the situation and further compensatory offerings that could be possible. As it’s been a full week (and we have not received a call from the “main manager”) I’m assuming we won’t be hearing any more from the Sebel Quay West, and thus felt it was time to share this review. Now, I completely understand that mistakes are made from time to time, and we should absolutely have checked the bedding on both occasions. I even said that to the team at the hotel. However we also had multiple confirmations from the hotel that the non-feather bedding had been arranged. I also feel that a basic expectation of a hotel is to provide a safe and comfortable sleeping environment. Hotel staff should exhibit Isome willingness to help customers. To receive NO help, NO concern and NO compassion by the night manager, when faced with a medical crisis, makes me feel very disappointed. To have to try and find bedding, make beds, and remove the feather bedding, while also trying to care for an asthmatic family member, was a stressful situation. Additionally on our second stay, we found an old discarded phone cover in the living room, old clothes labels in the wardrobe and dried food on our cutlery. So much for the enhanced COVID-19 cleaning regime eh… This is supposedly a 4-5 star property. The rooms were expensive and we stayed here twice in a matter of weeks, so we should have been considered loyal customers. I am also a loyal All Accor status holder and yet we’ve not heard from the manager to discuss this incident… Another surprising outcome. Fortunately, my family member is okay now. Unfortunately it took days to fully recover from the incident, and it ruined not only our night at the hotel but the following days in Sydney. I think next time I’ll go to Shangri-La or Four Seasons - both equally close to the cruise ship and a similar rate.

Dear Maritime_Historian, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your experience from you two stays with us. We are sincerely apologetic that the second stay did not meet the same high level where your requests were met, as they were during you first stay. As a hotel, we do not have feather bedding however being a Strata property that does not mean an Owner may have preferred this for their Apartment, and as such the room should have been checked over by our Housekeeping team. We again apologise this did not occur and resulted how it did. Thank you again for sharing your experience. You are most welcome to contact the hotel to discuss further and we hope you will consider staying with us again should the opportunity present itself. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Fantastic apartments with great service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Christie R Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Found this place when booking a work stay and now try not to stay anywhere else. Service is great, Valet parking easy for a fee, breakfast fantastic and rooms have all you need. Location convenient for easy access to all of CBD.

Dear Christie R, We very much appreciate your outstanding comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. We are thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We are thrilled that your experience exceeded your expectations, and that we delivered a high level of service throughout your stay. Thank you for your kind feedback. The team and I look forward to seeing you again soon for another great stay with us again in the very near future. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 550 Liczba opinii 9.8/10 Lokalizacja
  • 967 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Pokój
  • 689 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Obsługa
  • 28 Liczba opinii 1.4/10 Internet
  • 214 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Czystość
  • 173 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 basen
  • 110 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Śniadanie
  • 109 Liczba opinii 5.8/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou