ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 603 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Ücretli özel otopark

  • Gare de Lyon, Bastille ve Nation yakında

  • 1 ve 8 numaralı metro hatları otelin önünden geçer

  • Kahvaltılar için veranda

  • Tamamen yenilenmiş klima ve ısıtma

Otelin konumu

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly

9 rue de Reuilly
75012 PARIS
Fransa

  • LIGNE 46:  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 57:  57 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 86:  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 1:  1 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 8:  8 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • Uçakla

    ORLY 18,2km / 11,31 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    ROISSY CDG 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DE LYON 1,9km / 1,18 mil mesafede

GPS:48.849453, 2.385443

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

BAR

Huzur veren lezzetler. Güzel bir yemek, kaliteli bir içecek... İş gezisinde ya da tatilde ihtiyaç duyduğunuz tek adres.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Yeni Sweet Bed by ibis yatak takımı ile donatılmış, sıcak, modern ve konforlu bu yatak odası, ideal bir konaklama için ihtiyacınız olan her şeyi sunar: Yatak odalarımızdan bazıları balkonludur.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.4/5  603 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  482 görüş

Business day at Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Mohammad G İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very good location, close to 2 lines 1 and 8. Breakfast is good and fresh. 24h reception. room is a bit small but convenient as well as bathroom. Close by very nice street in the evening to have nice dinner. Tho only issue is the disturbance done from time to time due to vibration and noise that seems to be from Metro.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Very clean, friendly staff

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

NadiaM_Berlin Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I've enjoyed my stay at Ibis Hotel. The rooms are very clean, people are extremely nice and helpful! Hotel location is excellent - close to two metro stations (Line 8 and 1)! I would definitely come here again!

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Tired hotel that needs investment

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

750ian İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A standard Ibis but a tired one. A thin and worn mattress. Air conditioning that kept failing (as it does in many rooms apparently). There was dry faeces on the toilet seat too when I arrived. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Needs a thorough revamp urgently though.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

weekend trip

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

carolmM3575OL Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This Ibis hotel was in a great location, near the Gare de Lyon, and Metro stations. There were many restaurants and shops (groceries, pharmacy, etc) nearby. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.

Dear Carol We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Did not sleep, left stay early

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Akedendy466 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I booked a two night stay. After being unable to sleep the first night I left a day early. The bed had a one inch thick foam mattress topper, the floors were stained carpet (not new wood floors as advertised), broken tiles in the bathroom, mold in the air conditioner, cosmetic damage to the door, poor water pressure and the worst was that it's built on top of the metro so the entire room makes a very loud rumbling noise and shakes every few minutes. The evening front desk person told me that's just the way the hotel was and he couldn't do anything to help. The morning front desk person was much more apologetic and offered to switch our room to the top floor but at that point I had already booked elsewhere. It leaves me wondering why they would ever put someone in room 37 if it's a known issue and other rooms are available. I would strongly urge anyone NOT to book here.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly. Your satisfaction is always our priority and we feel really sorry to read that you had to leave our hotel early. Our hotel is located in the center of Paris and we can hear -sometimes- the noise coming from the metro but as we told you on the day that you left the majority of our rooms are quiet. I am sorry that we were not able to change you rooms the night before but our hotel was fully booked at that time... After checking, there is no stain on the carpet of this room, but I can understand that you don't appreciate the carpet. We only have six rooms with carpet, the rest of the hotel is equipped with wood floor. Dear Guest, we hope that we will get the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Gregoire De Oliveira - General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

PARIS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz