Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 379 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Place de la Bastille'e çok yakın konumdadır

  • Metroya 5 dakika, Gare de Lyon'a 7 dakika yürüme mesafesindedir

  • Başkenti keşfetmek için ideal konum

  • 24-hour reception

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

11 rue Moreau
75012 PARİS
Fransa

  • LEDRU ROLLIN:  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A: 

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 17,4km / 10,81 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DE LYON 1,8km / 1,12 mil mesafede

GPS:48.850148, 2.372839

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı

Kahvaltı

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.3/5  379 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  266 görüş

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

travellerP622 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

Good place, but few things should be improved

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

Convenient and quiet

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

So what!!!

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Philippe L İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

PARİS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz