ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road

ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 114 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Less than 2 miles from Birmingham City centre

  • Free on-site parking for all hotel guests

  • Continental buffet-style breakfast served each morning

  • Purpose-built meeting room accommodating up to 400 people

  • Edgbaston Cricket ground less than 10 minutes away

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road

313 Hagley Road, Edgbaston
B16 9LQ BIRMINGHAM
Reino Unido

GPS:52.472544, -1.950768

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

BAR

Descontraia com um café, beba um refrescante Sauvignon ou socialize com uma cerveja ou duas. O nosso elegante bar no local é o local ideal para descontrair e relaxar ou passar algum tempo de qualidade com os seus companheiros de viagem.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedores, modernos e calorosos, com uma cama confortável e uma casa-de-banho prática, os nossos quartos têm tudo o que necessita para ter uma estadia agradável. Quarto Standard com 2 camas individuais. O nosso quarto de design exclusivo e inclui TV de ecrã plano, acesso WIFI, secador de cabelo, utensílios para chá/café e uma prática casa de banho. Os nossos quartos oferecem tudo para uma estadia confortável.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.0/5  114 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  364 comentários

Awful nights sleep

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

307melisaw Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

What a bloody nightmare of a stay! Let’s just say if we paid the “on the night rate” of £134 I would be bouncing off the walls!! On arrival, it appears stylish, with a nice bar which was open until very late - lovely. We checked in and went to our room. When I opened the door the room was baltic and the stale smell of cigarettes was horrendous. The room is very basic but has what you need to just get your head down for a night - or so I thought. We returned from our concert and got into bed. I have never stayed in a bed so awful in my life. You could have removed the mattress and I would have slept better on the base. The pillow was like resting on a rock. Terrible pains for us both in the morning. Finally, when I say the walls are paper thin, believe me when I say I know what hole my room neighbour was entering next 🙄 Never stay here again.

Poor room quality

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Resort47686726255 Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I hate writing reviews like this but I’m afraid for the money we paid, the room was awful! The reception and bar area looks smart but the room was poor. It stunk of mould and damp, with visible black mould everywhere in the bathroom. Damp on the walls, stained or worn carpet round the doors, chipped wood and paintwork, tv mounted wonky on the wall, kettle broken, barely any soap in the dispensers, electrical wires visible in the bathroom, it just goes on. Would avoid

Dear Sarah Firstly, please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues raised within your room. Rest assured you concerns have been taken extremely seriously by the property management. Your room has been inspected today and has been taken out of service until all the areas you have mentioned have been addressed. We are also currently undergoing a program of refurbishment to all bedrooms. I have already reached out to you directly regarding your stay and a refund has been processed. Again, thank you for your feedback and we are truly sorry for the shortfalls. Yours sincerely Mark Hills General Manager

Terrible

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

416katrinai Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The room itself was in a state of distress, grubby and needs a good clean. There was a function on that we wasn’t made aware of that we were told would be finishing at 2300. at 0015 the music was ongoing, it wasn’t just loud it was horrific the base made our room vibrate on the 3rd floor. it was horrendous, we couldn’t sleep, could t even hear ourselves think, staff couldn’t have cared less. Then people were returning to their rooms shouting swearing, banging and being generally loud until approx 0530am!

Dear 416Katrinai Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay and i am truly sorry that you had such a poor experience and were disturbed by the function that was held that weekend. I can see from the records you were sent two notifications from the hotel, one in August and a reminder the day prior to let you know about the function. The team always try to ensure rooms are located away from the function space and are on hand throughout your stay to assist where possible. I'm sorry you feel this did not happen. Rest assured your concerns have been taken seriously by the management and will be reviewed and actioned as appropriate. Yours sincerely Mark General Manager

I don t recommended to any one. The Location is not in the City, the hôtel ask high prices for less services.

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

azzaoui2022 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I don t recommended to any one. The Location is not in the City, the hôtel ask high prices for less services. the toillet bei réception was not cleaned even is near the réception. the breakfast ist ok.... café machine does not work... not repeared next day...?!

I am truly sorry that your experience was below expectations. Unfortunately our coffee machine failed and we were unable to use it for 2 days whilst we awaited an engineer, for this we apologise. Our public toilets are cleaned regularly throughout the day. Rest assured your concerns will be investigated and appropriate actions taken. Our prices are generated based on local demand and remain competitive to other hotels across Birmingham. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience and again please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls in guest care received. Kind regards Mark Hills General Manager

Disappointed

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

O5192KNannc Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had booked three rooms in order to attend my granddaughter's graduation and payed the same price for all of them. On arrival my husband and I were allocated room 210. I would recommend that if offered this room refuse it. We did not complain as we assumed all the rooms were the same and as we were only staying one night whilst disappointed we said nothing. The room is on the main road and we had to close the windows because of the noise even though the heat was stifling. The room is little more than a cupboard, you needed to walk sideways to get around the bed. On seeing the other two rooms we realised our mistake in not complaining. Please hotel Ibis either make this a single room or just don't let it, it is not suitable for two people.

Dear O5192KNannc Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor experience during your stay. We do have a number of different size rooms and i am truly sorry on this occasion we failed to allocate a suitable room. Rest assured remedial training will be given to all our Reception Teams to ensure more thought and attention is given during check-in and that they understand the appropriate room capacities. I do hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you in the future and demonstrate improvements made. Kind regards Mark Hills General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 466 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 978 comentários 5.1/10 Quarto
  • 711 comentários 8.6/10 Serviço
  • 16 comentários 7.7/10 Internet
  • 577 comentários 3.7/10 Conforto
  • 503 comentários 6.3/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 463 comentários 6.6/10 Limpeza
  • 258 comentários 8.7/10 Custo Benefício

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Birmingham