Mercure Gold Hotel al Mina Road Dubai

Mercure Gold Hotel al Mina Road Dubai 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 640 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Mercure Gold Hotel al Mina Road Dubai
Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Dubai Uluslararası Havalimanından araçla 20 dakika

  • Açık yüzme havuzu

  • Ücretsiz WiFi

  • Aile odaları

  • Spa ve fitness tesisleri

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Şık ve modern döşenmiş, küvet ve yağmur duşu bölmeli banyo, uydu kanalları sunan duvara monte LCD TV, oda içi çelik kasa, Çay/Kahve yapma olanakları, Ütü ve ütü masası ve çalışma masası sunan oda. Tüm odalar doğal ve dingin krem, yeşil ve gümüş tonlarına kontrast oluşturan koyu meşe kerestesi ile kırmızı özel tasarımlı koltuk ve özgün renklerdeki puf koltukla tüm tasarım öğelerinin bir arada şık şekilde kullanıldığı bir dekorasyona sahiptir.

Otelin konumu

Mercure Gold Hotel al Mina Road Dubai

Al Mina Road Bur Dubai, P O Box 66431, BUR DUBAI
66431 DUBAI
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri

Faks: +971 4 345 9994

  • DUBAI LOCAL BUS:  AL MINA ROAD

  • Uçakla

    DUBAI INTL AIRPORT 12km / 7,46 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    DWTC METRO STATION 2km / 1,24 mil mesafede

GPS:25.242944, 55.275497

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

Mercure Gold Hotel al Mina Road Dubai
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.2/5  640 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  1.604 görüş

İyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Gökhan Y. Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Gayet keyıflıydı

Dear Mr. Gokhan Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Very old Outdated

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

saro2022 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

From the moment I came, there was a problem. Even though I received confirmation confirming that bed and breakfast was fully paid, the hotel refused to check me in to the room, telling me that it was not prepaid and that I would have to pay the full price again. In addition, I received proof from my credit card that the funds had been deducted. My room was reserved for two adults and one eight-year-old child. The hotel provided baby cot.  The cot was too small for an 8-year-old child. After making the reservation, I emailed the hotel to advise  that there would be three persons in the room; I received a response stating that everything had been confirmed and noted. I also sent an email to the general manager, to which He did not even react. The Hotel is quite ancient, with foul odours emanating from the drains throughout. Staff were really pleasant, but there was a severe lack of communication and an English barrier.

Dear Mr. Saro, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your experience at the Mercure Gold Hotel Dubai. We were very disappointed to read you encountered unpleasant experience during your stay in our hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. Please allow us to give you further detailed information to your pointed feedback. We are sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the regards of your payment, which has been charged twice to you. Please be informed that we had some technical error while ongoing transaction due to that we mistakenly took payment again as we were not able to verify that this booking already has been deposited. From our side as soon we got to know that there is a bank technical issue, as you know, we have directly contacted the bank and we followed up but to the detriment of all, it has taken longer than expected and then could not have been solved as early as possible. Being a guest perception, we can understand your frustration and we do apologize for the inconvenience caused and you have faced during your stay in many areas. We would also like to inform you that since receiving the review, a debriefing has been held with our team to guarantee hotel services towards such issues. Thank you once again for bringing them to our attention as we have taken them extremely seriously. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

iyi konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Anonim İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

kahvaltıdan ve odalardan özellikle memnun kaldım

Dear Umit Y., Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Once more, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Lots of blink but terribly noisy and badly frequented

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

pascallongchamp İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A place I would not recommand to stay in. There are 2 "restaurants"/bar generating a lot of boom boom music, that one can hear even in his room, muffled. Not to say that it is badly frequented by what seems to be hookers. I would not stay there with my familly. Actually I will not go there ever again.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Mercure Gold Hotel! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you personally for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. With reference to your disappointment and dissatisfaction in our hotel services during your stay, please accept our sincere apology for not meeting up your expectations. I sincerely regret to learn about the less positive experience you encountered throughout your stay. Please be informed that all your comments have been addressed to the concerned Department Head for corrective action and measures to ensure that it will not reoccur again in the future. I do hope that you will give us chance to earn back your trust and rest assured that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerly Chris Fourment General Manager

Night club disguised as a hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Jonapet TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Primary thing that a hotel should deliver is a good night sleep and Mercure Al Mina fails miserably in this. I am an Accor Gold member and instead of an upgrade I was given a room right above the night club. I travel quite a lot and never ever have I heard so much noise in a room. I asked to be moved and they moved me one floor up, where the noise was bearable but one could still hear it and feel it. I would recommend you to stay at different Accor propery in Dubai where they value guest’s loyalty.

Dear Mr. Janapet, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Mercure Gold Hotel. Please allow me to express our sincerest apologies, that your experience was not satisfactory. It is our utmost priority to give our ALL members best possible experience and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your satisfaction We regret that we could not fully meet your expectations. It is our aim to provide a superior experience to all our guests and we do take constructive serious comments in order to improve our services and communication shared. Please rest assured that your concerns have been discussed with the Management team. We hope that you will give us another chance to be at your service again in the future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

good ang excellent hotel in dubai thanks for the wondelful expercience in your hotel..

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

edwinpescasio29 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

all the staff is kind and always smile.very accomadate,nice room the food is very taste nice view outside the hotel.is far from the shooping center.room is clean cold and the staff and crew is very helpful to the guest

Dear Mr. Edwin, Thank you for taking the time to post your detailed review on TripAdvisor. You certainly highlighted the standard of services, which upon we pride ourselves in. We indeed appreciate your kind comments about our hotel in general as well as our staff. Comments like yours are absolutely uplifting for our team to read. Once again, thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

For the price it’s great

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

MJ388 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was really good value about £26 per night. It’s very clean and rooms are nice with comfy bed and helpful staff. The area isn’t great (massage parlours which look a tad dubious and the hotel down seems to attract a lot of young women) but it’s safe and close to everything in taxi was about £5 to Dubai mall

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable comments on your overall experience at Mercure Gold Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We cherish your recognition for our team members as a special contributor to your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Looked after well

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

59464320t İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I would like to thank all the hotel staff that looked after us in very difficult circumstances and problems as well as the Covid situations. My stay was enjoyable and I would like to thank Joyce the hotel desk manager for all the hard work and attention she paid to not only our needs but the needs of all the hotel guests.

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to Mercure Gold Hotel and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Your comments will surely be shared with Joyce. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Excellent hotel and staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Jamal1981 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

All your staff are excellent especially Rizebelle, Joyce, Angelica and the filipino guy cleaning the 3rd floor room (don't know his name but he's 26). Very generous, courteous and helpful, the ladies at reception are a delight to talk to and deal with. I'm sure I'm not the only one praising them.

Dear Excursion596181, We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your overall experience at Mercure Gold Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We cherish your recognition for our team members as a contributor to your satisfaction, your positive feedback will be conveyed to the entire team in particular to Rizzabelle, Joyce and Angelica for their unconditional guest passion towards our valued guests. Your compliments are truly our greatest source of encouragement. We hope to have the privilege to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Nice

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

beamoneknez TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was very nice and very clean, hotel personel was very kind and friendly, there is a lot of great restaurants and shops nearby, nice bar on the rooftop and also a swimming pool, all-in-all very nice stay.

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Mercure Gold Hotel was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. Once again, thank you for this very kind review of your stay in our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Reena Patil KHOT Rooms Division Manager

Decent hotel, requires lots of efforts

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Patrick S Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed at this hotel as it was near the Port Rashid and reviews claimed it had a large room. Hotel facilities are good (Shuttle buses, good location, near bus stops, convenience store). Staff could be more efficient. It was a lengthy process to check-in and check-out. I stayed at this property pre and post cruise. Pre-cruise, I booked an additional night before to ensure I would get a room as I had arrived early. I was then told that post cruise this wouldn't be necessary as the peak period would have settled. Therefore post cruise, I came and I sat for about 2-3 hours at the lobby waiting for my rooms to be ready. I was gradually given rooms in batches. As a platinum member, I think it could have been handled better. Check out experience was also very lengthy. it took soooo long just to check if I had consumed the minibar. I guess having been used to the efficiency of Southeast Asian Accor hotels, the expectation has to be slightly lowered when staying in the Middle East.

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Mercure Gold Hotel and partitioning Accor Hotels. We very much appreciate your comment for location being convenient and are glad to know you enjoyed facilities provided by the hotel. At the same time, we regret to learn about the less positive experience upon your arrival and departure. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, It is our utmost priority to give our platinum member best possible experience and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your satisfaction. Please rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Reena Patil KHOT Rooms Division Manager

Mercury is pure gold

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

johnlovell41 Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This moderately priced hotel is ideally situated close to the centre of town. I’m now on my third stay here this year and keep coming back. The rooms are comfortable and pleasantly furnished. The staff in all departments are knowledgeable and friendly from the lowest to the management and I have found them most helpful on several occasions. I will return!!!

Dear johnlovell41, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. It gives us honor to read your feedback expressing your satisfaction with regards to the facilities and services offered at our hotel. We have shared your positive comments with our team as it gives us motivation to deliver an exceptional customer experience and we are certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future. Once again, thank you so much for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Rennovation for Hotel facilities need to upgrade

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

YeohEF İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel furniture and setup are old and running down. Need renovation and upgrade. No compliment breakfast for Accor Plus Platinum member and room upgrade only provided after asking for 2nd night onward.

Dear YeohEF, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your stay. With regards to your dissatisfaction and disappointment in our hotel, we are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations and satisfaction. Please be informed that your comments are brought out to the attention of all concerned department head to make sure that those issues will not reoccur in the future. We do hope that your unpleasant experience will not deter you from using our hotel as only with our valuable guest feedback like yours we can improve and continually provide the best guest experience as possible. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Excellent Service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

saminiazi Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

One of the best hotel in Dubai, very friendly atmosphere with excellent service. I always prefer to stay here. Very much clean. They have professional staff specially Mr. James and his beautiful smile. Nice breakfast.

Dear saminiazi, Thank you for staying at Mercure Gold Hotel and for the great review of your recent stay. It gives us honor to read that you enjoyed your stay and we make your experience a memorable one. We are happy to know that you liked the facilities and the services provided by our team members. Your kind review will be shared to Mr. James and rest of the team as we always aim to provide exceptional customer experience Once again, thank you very much for your time for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

great time in Dubai - found very well Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Michael R Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We choose this hotel, cause we are member of Leclub Accor, and the price was interesting. The Checkin was fast, but the lady behind the desk did not had fun at her job. BUT, only her! All others of the stuff in this hotel was very friendly, attentively, and had always a smile on there face! Wonderfull. The room was ok, maybe a little bit used, the bathroom big and clean. Breakfast was big, diversified and sufficient. Koffee, Tee, Orangejuce etc. Omlet, fried eggs (both fresh by a cook) oder boiled eggs. The hole hotel was always cleand up, the stuff friendly, the kitchen very well……a lot of German Accor Hotels can take a role model her. The Location of the Hotel? A Busstop just on the other side of the small street, to Le Mer only 15 Minutes to walk, and a own shuttlebus to the Dubai Mall.

Dear Michael R, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Gold Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and you liked the facilities and services offered in our hotel. The feedback like yours is a good source of our motivation and we will surely share it to all. We are certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Money 1st/ Bad management

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Stay759551 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked 3 rooms for 5 nights. We prepaid the breafast for a better at the hotel arrival. But after a business update, my team had to take the breakfast at the Sofitel ( Dubai Downtown). I am Platinum First. and Platinum since the begin of the program. The management refused to refund the Breasfast that my team never took because we were advised . Where is the Customer Relation Management for TOP customers ;????? Good Luck for the next Travellers. Best regards Alain T.

Dear Stay759551, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel and for taking the time to share your feelings following to your stay with us. It is disappointing to know that we were not able to meet your expectations and satisfaction; please accept our sincere apologies. We understand your frustration for the lack of understating between you and our team though, given the option to pay upon breakfast consumption; you have chosen to get the discounted package in which we cannot adjust nor refund on the last day since the bill is already generated from the system. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Not a 4 star hotel at all

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Adamse1984 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Upon checking in, they changed my room twice, very loud hotel, night club at ground floor operatre every night, not very clean rooms too, I have no idea how you guys got the 4 star to be honest. I'll definitely not stay there during my next visit in Dubai.

Dear Adamse1984, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations though I believe that the team did the best possible ways to make your stay comfortable. It is through the feedback like yours we can improve our services. Please rest assured that we addressed the issues to the concerned department heads for appropriate measure to avoid future occurrence. We do hope that you will give us another chance and assuring you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Nice Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

René M İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice Team, friendly, smiling... Nice room with great bathroom. 10 minutes by Taxi to the Dubai Metro. Small swimming pool. Several restaurants around and supermarkets. Good hotel if you are in Business trip.

Dear René M, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind review in Trip Advisor. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our facilities and the kind hospitality extended to you by our team. Your positive feedback will always serve as a motivation for the entire team as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Again, thank you for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road, Dubai and we hope to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

A pleasant stay with extremely courteous staff

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

juesch_ch İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff is very obliging and helpful whenever you have a need.I arrived in Dubai early in the morning, and even the check-in would be 2 pm they organised me within 2 hours a room and on the top upgraded me free of charge to a higher level of a room. Very appreciated.

Dear juesch_ch, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that we have exceeded your expectation as we aim to give the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Your positive feedback will shared to all as it gives us encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Gold Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Excellent Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

chemirachinnappa Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very Neat And Huge room for family and friends to gathers & Get together. Nice service and hospitality by members in hotel. And near to Metro and easy access to Taxi and other tourists place in dubai.

Dear chemirachinnappa, Thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. It gives us honor to read your feedback expressing your satisfaction with regards to the services offered at our hotel. We have shared your positive comments with our team and will surely serve as an encouragement to all as we strive to continuously deliver an exceptional customer experience. I am certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

DUBAI şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz