Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.2/5 2.971 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 13 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 20 menit dari Bandara Internasional Dubai

  • Kolam renang luar-ruang

  • WIFI gratis

  • Kamar Family

  • Fasilitas spa dan kebugaran

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 18.00 Layanan berbayar
  • Penukaran mata uang
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air panas luar
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Pijat
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 3 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 1 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai

Al Mina Road Bur Dubai
P O Box 66431
BUR DUBAI
66431 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143019888

Faks: (+971)4/3459994

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • DUBAI LOCAL BUS :  AL MINA ROAD

  • Dengan pesawat

    DUBAI INTL AIRPORT Pada 12km / 7,46 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    DWTC METRO STATION Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS :25.242944, 55.275497

Akomodasi kami

Dengan perabot bergaya & kontemporer, kamar mandi dalam dengan bak mandi dan bilik pancuran bergaya hutan hujan, TV LCD terpasang di dinding dengan saluran satelit, brankas di kamar, fasilitas pembuat teh/kopi, setrika dan papan setrika, serta meja kerja. Setiap kamar tamu didekorasi menggunakan aksen netral krem, hijau, dan perak dengan aksen kayu ek warna gelap yang kontras, sementara kursi merah cerah karya desainer dan sandaran kaki memperkaya warna pada semua elemen desain.

Restoran dan bar kami

Headlines

Jenis hidangan: Masakan tematik

Rasakan resep tradisional India dengan Kebab dan Kari favorit. Buka setiap hari pk. 19.00 - 22.00.

  • Senin Tutup
  • Selasa Tutup
  • Rabu Tutup
  • Kamis Tutup
  • Jumat Tutup
  • Sabtu Tutup
  • Minggu Tutup

SENSES

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Buka 24/7, Rasakan tempat makan kami sepanjang hari yang menyajikan menu a la carte internasional. Sarapan disajikan dari pk. 06.30 - 10.30 dan hingga pk. 11.00 pada hari Jumat dan Sabtu.

  • Senin -
  • Selasa -
  • Rabu -
  • Kamis -
  • Jumat -
  • Sabtu -
  • Minggu -

Temptation Terrace Lounge

Jenis hidangan: India

Temptations Bistro & Terrace is located on the 6th floor of Mercure Gold Hotel, in between old and new Dubai. This is the rooftop to visit if you want to enjoy tasty Indian food, shisha along with cool views of the Dubai skyline.

  • Senin Tutup
  • Selasa Tutup
  • Rabu Tutup
  • Kamis Tutup
  • Jumat Tutup
  • Sabtu Tutup
  • Minggu Tutup

THE LIQUID LOUNGE

Mari kami hibur Anda dengan musik dan sepak bola siaran langsung di layar, meja bilyar, dan papan dart. Jangan lewatkan Happy Hour serta spesial harian. Buka setiap hari dari pukul 18.00 - 03.00.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin Tutup
  • Selasa Tutup
  • Rabu Tutup
  • Kamis Tutup
  • Jumat Tutup
  • Sabtu Tutup
  • Minggu Tutup

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 1

  • Ukuran maksimal: 68

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 50 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 40 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

2.971 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.541 ulasan

good ang excellent hotel in dubai thanks for the wondelful expercience in your hotel..

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

edwinpescasio29 17/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

all the staff is kind and always smile.very accomadate,nice room the food is very taste nice view outside the hotel.is far from the shooping center.room is clean cold and the staff and crew is very helpful to the guest

Dear Mr. Edwin, Thank you for taking the time to post your detailed review on TripAdvisor. You certainly highlighted the standard of services, which upon we pride ourselves in. We indeed appreciate your kind comments about our hotel in general as well as our staff. Comments like yours are absolutely uplifting for our team to read. Once again, thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

For the price it’s great

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MJ388 Business - 01/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was really good value about £26 per night. It’s very clean and rooms are nice with comfy bed and helpful staff. The area isn’t great (massage parlours which look a tad dubious and the hotel down seems to attract a lot of young women) but it’s safe and close to everything in taxi was about £5 to Dubai mall

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable comments on your overall experience at Mercure Gold Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We cherish your recognition for our team members as a special contributor to your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Looked after well

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

59464320t Business - 25/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I would like to thank all the hotel staff that looked after us in very difficult circumstances and problems as well as the Covid situations. My stay was enjoyable and I would like to thank Joyce the hotel desk manager for all the hard work and attention she paid to not only our needs but the needs of all the hotel guests.

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to Mercure Gold Hotel and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Your comments will surely be shared with Joyce. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Excellent hotel and staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Excursion596181 04/11/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

All your staff are excellent especially Rizebelle, Joyce, Angelica and the filipino guy cleaning the 3rd floor room (don't know his name but he's 26). Very generous, courteous and helpful, the ladies at reception are a delight to talk to and deal with. I'm sure I'm not the only one praising them.

Dear Excursion596181, We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your overall experience at Mercure Gold Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We cherish your recognition for our team members as a contributor to your satisfaction, your positive feedback will be conveyed to the entire team in particular to Rizzabelle, Joyce and Angelica for their unconditional guest passion towards our valued guests. Your compliments are truly our greatest source of encouragement. We hope to have the privilege to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Chris Fourment General Manager

Nice

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

beamoneknez 23/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was very nice and very clean, hotel personel was very kind and friendly, there is a lot of great restaurants and shops nearby, nice bar on the rooftop and also a swimming pool, all-in-all very nice stay.

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Mercure Gold Hotel was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. Once again, thank you for this very kind review of your stay in our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Reena Patil KHOT Rooms Division Manager

Decent hotel, requires lots of efforts

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Patrick S Family - 19/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed at this hotel as it was near the Port Rashid and reviews claimed it had a large room. Hotel facilities are good (Shuttle buses, good location, near bus stops, convenience store). Staff could be more efficient. It was a lengthy process to check-in and check-out. I stayed at this property pre and post cruise. Pre-cruise, I booked an additional night before to ensure I would get a room as I had arrived early. I was then told that post cruise this wouldn't be necessary as the peak period would have settled. Therefore post cruise, I came and I sat for about 2-3 hours at the lobby waiting for my rooms to be ready. I was gradually given rooms in batches. As a platinum member, I think it could have been handled better. Check out experience was also very lengthy. it took soooo long just to check if I had consumed the minibar. I guess having been used to the efficiency of Southeast Asian Accor hotels, the expectation has to be slightly lowered when staying in the Middle East.

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Mercure Gold Hotel and partitioning Accor Hotels. We very much appreciate your comment for location being convenient and are glad to know you enjoyed facilities provided by the hotel. At the same time, we regret to learn about the less positive experience upon your arrival and departure. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, It is our utmost priority to give our platinum member best possible experience and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your satisfaction. Please rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Reena Patil KHOT Rooms Division Manager

Mercury is pure gold

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

johnlovell41 Solo travel - 04/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This moderately priced hotel is ideally situated close to the centre of town. I’m now on my third stay here this year and keep coming back. The rooms are comfortable and pleasantly furnished. The staff in all departments are knowledgeable and friendly from the lowest to the management and I have found them most helpful on several occasions. I will return!!!

Dear johnlovell41, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. It gives us honor to read your feedback expressing your satisfaction with regards to the facilities and services offered at our hotel. We have shared your positive comments with our team as it gives us motivation to deliver an exceptional customer experience and we are certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future. Once again, thank you so much for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Rennovation for Hotel facilities need to upgrade

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

YeohEF Business - 18/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel furniture and setup are old and running down. Need renovation and upgrade. No compliment breakfast for Accor Plus Platinum member and room upgrade only provided after asking for 2nd night onward.

Dear YeohEF, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your stay. With regards to your dissatisfaction and disappointment in our hotel, we are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations and satisfaction. Please be informed that your comments are brought out to the attention of all concerned department head to make sure that those issues will not reoccur in the future. We do hope that your unpleasant experience will not deter you from using our hotel as only with our valuable guest feedback like yours we can improve and continually provide the best guest experience as possible. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Excellent Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

saminiazi Couples - 05/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

One of the best hotel in Dubai, very friendly atmosphere with excellent service. I always prefer to stay here. Very much clean. They have professional staff specially Mr. James and his beautiful smile. Nice breakfast.

Dear saminiazi, Thank you for staying at Mercure Gold Hotel and for the great review of your recent stay. It gives us honor to read that you enjoyed your stay and we make your experience a memorable one. We are happy to know that you liked the facilities and the services provided by our team members. Your kind review will be shared to Mr. James and rest of the team as we always aim to provide exceptional customer experience Once again, thank you very much for your time for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

great time in Dubai - found very well Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Michael R Couples - 27/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We choose this hotel, cause we are member of Leclub Accor, and the price was interesting. The Checkin was fast, but the lady behind the desk did not had fun at her job. BUT, only her! All others of the stuff in this hotel was very friendly, attentively, and had always a smile on there face! Wonderfull. The room was ok, maybe a little bit used, the bathroom big and clean. Breakfast was big, diversified and sufficient. Koffee, Tee, Orangejuce etc. Omlet, fried eggs (both fresh by a cook) oder boiled eggs. The hole hotel was always cleand up, the stuff friendly, the kitchen very well……a lot of German Accor Hotels can take a role model her. The Location of the Hotel? A Busstop just on the other side of the small street, to Le Mer only 15 Minutes to walk, and a own shuttlebus to the Dubai Mall.

Dear Michael R, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Gold Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and you liked the facilities and services offered in our hotel. The feedback like yours is a good source of our motivation and we will surely share it to all. We are certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Money 1st/ Bad management

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Stay759551 Business - 18/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked 3 rooms for 5 nights. We prepaid the breafast for a better at the hotel arrival. But after a business update, my team had to take the breakfast at the Sofitel ( Dubai Downtown). I am Platinum First. and Platinum since the begin of the program. The management refused to refund the Breasfast that my team never took because we were advised . Where is the Customer Relation Management for TOP customers ;????? Good Luck for the next Travellers. Best regards Alain T.

Dear Stay759551, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel and for taking the time to share your feelings following to your stay with us. It is disappointing to know that we were not able to meet your expectations and satisfaction; please accept our sincere apologies. We understand your frustration for the lack of understating between you and our team though, given the option to pay upon breakfast consumption; you have chosen to get the discounted package in which we cannot adjust nor refund on the last day since the bill is already generated from the system. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Not a 4 star hotel at all

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Adamse1984 Business - 19/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Upon checking in, they changed my room twice, very loud hotel, night club at ground floor operatre every night, not very clean rooms too, I have no idea how you guys got the 4 star to be honest. I'll definitely not stay there during my next visit in Dubai.

Dear Adamse1984, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations though I believe that the team did the best possible ways to make your stay comfortable. It is through the feedback like yours we can improve our services. Please rest assured that we addressed the issues to the concerned department heads for appropriate measure to avoid future occurrence. We do hope that you will give us another chance and assuring you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Nice Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

René M Business - 23/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice Team, friendly, smiling... Nice room with great bathroom. 10 minutes by Taxi to the Dubai Metro. Small swimming pool. Several restaurants around and supermarkets. Good hotel if you are in Business trip.

Dear René M, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind review in Trip Advisor. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our facilities and the kind hospitality extended to you by our team. Your positive feedback will always serve as a motivation for the entire team as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Again, thank you for choosing Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road, Dubai and we hope to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

A pleasant stay with extremely courteous staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

juesch_ch Business - 22/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staff is very obliging and helpful whenever you have a need.I arrived in Dubai early in the morning, and even the check-in would be 2 pm they organised me within 2 hours a room and on the top upgraded me free of charge to a higher level of a room. Very appreciated.

Dear juesch_ch, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that we have exceeded your expectation as we aim to give the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Your positive feedback will shared to all as it gives us encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Gold Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Excellent Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chemirachinnappa Friends getaway - 30/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very Neat And Huge room for family and friends to gathers & Get together. Nice service and hospitality by members in hotel. And near to Metro and easy access to Taxi and other tourists place in dubai.

Dear chemirachinnappa, Thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel. It gives us honor to read your feedback expressing your satisfaction with regards to the services offered at our hotel. We have shared your positive comments with our team and will surely serve as an encouragement to all as we strive to continuously deliver an exceptional customer experience. I am certain that we have built a good rapport for continuously patronizing our hotel services in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuel Garcia General Manager

Nice and helpful staff !

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Bebel75017 Couples - 27/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Many Thanks to Regina,Yaussery, Udaif, Hnin...and all staff for kind welcoming! Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Hotel is well located and close to Malls, Metro, Souks , airport ... I highly recommend Mercure Gold Hotel!! Thanks to all again!!

Dear Bebel75017, Thank you for choosing our hotel and we appreciate your positive comments of your stay at the Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the services provided by our team members. Thank you for recommending us and for highlighting the hotel location. We are confident that your feedback will help other travelers to make the right choice while planning their next trip to Dubai. Once again, thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Stay Made More Special by Extra Personal Touch from Staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ccliachow Business - 22/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I checked in to the hotel in the night and was pleasantly surprised when the front desk staff Gladys handed me an enveloped. Inside, she had prepared info of what might be of interest to me during my stay in Dubai. The added touch made the stay memorably special and warm. Thank you Accor Hotels.

Dear ccliachow, Thank you for choosing at Mercure Gold Hotel and for sharing your memorable experience. We are delighted to know that you liked our new personalized services in which we kept record of your likes and interests to make your stay more enjoyable. It is always a pleasure to receive an appreciation from our valued guest as we strive to provide a memorable and comfortable guest experience and your satisfaction is our achievements. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Good Hotel. The staff is very kind and efficient.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MarceloP4285 Family - 09/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good value for money. Good location. The big differential is the staff, they are very efficient and really really kind. It was my birthday during my stay and when I arrived at my room at night, there was a delicious cake with a very nice Birthday Card. That made my day! Concierge, reception, restaurant and all other service very good and gently. I strongly recommend the hotel.

Dear Marcelo P, First of all, Happy Birthday once more and we wish you all the best! Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings towards your recent stay at Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai. We are happy to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We surely share your good comments to all and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Reasonal price

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

heehwank Business - 01/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had stayed for business trip for Arab health. Overall quality is normal and staff was nice. One bad thing is found on tiny weird looking bug on my bedside. I had to squeeze to kill it and the weight scale did not work which was not fixed before I leave.

Dear heehwank, Thank you for selecting our hotel and for sharing your comments. We appreciate the positive review about our team and also take the feedback seriously with regards to your dissatisfaction during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology if we did not fully meet your expectations. Please be informed that we have addressed your comments to concerned department heads for necessary action and measure to avoid future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us another chance to be in your service again in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Gold Hotel Team

Avoid!!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Verdunois Business - 01/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hi, I am Platimum and I spend my life in Accor Hotel Group worldwide. This Mercure is one of the worst. Bad food and not fresh. Avoid it. There are much better options in Dubai for the same price. I left after two days instead to be four.

Dear Verdunois, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at Mercure Gold Hotel and for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies if our service failed to meet your expectations. It is our aim to deliver superior service to all our guests and we believe in constant improvement. Please be informed that we have taken your feedback very seriously as these are not the standards we are living and the issue has been addressed to our head chef for further review and necessary action to avoid future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us another chance to welcoming you back in the future. Yours truly, Sven Drewitz General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di dubai