信息短信

曼彻斯特皮卡迪利美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 3.8/5 6,059 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel

  • Wedding facilities capable of accommodating 800 guests

  • Walking distance to Manchester Picadilly Station

  • Within walking-distance of Manchester Arena

  • Nearby the famous Arndale shopping Centre

酒店位置

曼彻斯特皮卡迪利美居酒店

Portland Street
M1 4PH 曼彻斯特
英国

电话: +4401617511412

传真: (+)01612342819

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • PICADILLY GARDENS :  First Manchester

  • 乘飞机

    MANCHESTER AIROPRT 达到 14.48公里 / 9 英里

  • 乘火车

    MANCHESTERPICADILLY 达到 0.8公里 / 0.5 英里

GPS :53.479874, -2.237445

酒店服务

LEVEL 3 LOUNGE & RESTAURANT

This individually styled restaurant offers a wide selection of internationally inspired dishes. These range from quick snacks to three course meals and are complemented by a range of fine wines from around the world.

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
会议/活动
  • 13 会议室
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 280 间客房
    • 2 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 280 间禁烟客房
    • 14 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 休息室
    • 等候区或休闲区
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 延迟退房
    • 快捷退房
    • 快捷入住
  • 行李寄存
    • 行李寄存
  • 提供办公桌设施
    • 雨伞
    • 桌面插头和转换插座
  • 熨斗
    • 接待处提供熨斗
入住酒店
  • Paid Onsite Parking
    • 酒店内
  • Paid Offsite Parking
    • 酒店附近
护理
  • Feel Good Health Club
    • 酒店内

我们的客房

所有客房都配备空调、纯平电视和免费高速无线网络。入住尊享房和高级房,可享有奈斯派索咖啡机、报纸、浴袍和拖鞋。入住顶层高级房,好好犒劳一下自己,此客房 设有连通休闲区,配备沙发、办公桌、额外的电视,可欣赏市中心景观。还设有四柱床房。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:13

  • 最大面积:814 平方米

  • 最大容量:800 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:650 个人

了解更多信息


曼彻斯特皮卡迪利美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 3.8/5

6,059 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

4,191 评论

Outdated hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

sosocycle 03/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location an friendly staff but paid for late checkout till 6 pm and my key card was inactive at 11:00am, room furniture was outdated and bathroom need to be renewed. Stayed for only one night and no way gonna stay again at this hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review I am sorry to hear you had a few issues in particular the room and the key card. I am investigating this with the team so that we can look at the required improvements. Thanks

Rooms are oh so tired

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

MisterBrian 28/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

What a shame to see such a prestigious hotel in such a state. In common with most Mercure hotels I’ve stayed in, the staff were great. Polite, friendly and very smart. The public areas were clean and well decorated e.g. the entry hall, reception and restaurant but then you get to your room. The first shock was the door was open (room 1121 - you might want to sort the lock out). This was due to an over tired door jam on a door which looked like some I’ve seen in inner city hi-rises which have been kicked in many times (and bear the scars). On entering, well, isn’t it tiny! Then the noise from next door, who were having a phone conversation with people at home and telling them they’d be home (in Glasgow by the sounds of it) tomorrow. Thin walls also complimented the old style double glazed windows. Brilliant view over the city and you could hear the bells of the trams, all night! The bathroom was extremely tired (and I see from other guests photos that it’s not the only one). It felt, grubby. But, to be fair to the cleaners, probably, because they’d worn through all the upper surfaces with scrubbing over the years. I notice from the managements comments on other reviews that they keep brining this to the Directors notice. Well I would suggest that you need to start shutting down some rooms. It’s tragic and not worthy of the Mercure badge. Breakfast was brilliant, though frankly, I couldn’t wait to get out of my cell, sorry, room, slamming the dodgy door behind me.

Thank you Brian for your review and I can see that we really have not excelled for your visit apart from breakfast. We are currently going through some room improvements across the hotel and the feedback that has previosuly been fed to our directors is starting to have impact with a number of rooms being upgraded however sadly this does take some time. I do hope you will give us another chance and you can see the improvements for yourself. Thanks

Good location but mediocre experience.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

chrisjhurd 22/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This was a trip to Manchester to get my daughter installed at university , so a convenient location for a one night stay was needed, with relatively little time spent at the hotel. Location was excellent, being in the heart of the city and handy for Exchange Square, Arndale shops etc. Check in was pleasant enough, but missed several opportunities to impress : there was no recognition of Accor status, no reference to the breakfast deal on offer, which we might have used if we had known about it and above all, no mention of the car parking arrangements at the front of the hotel, which had I not realised just in time, could have occasioned an unwelcome fine ! Room was functional, but furniture aged and worn. Bed was standard double and comfortable. One minor irritant was that there were not one, but two safes in the room, neither of which worked. Overall, the place did the job at a reasonable price, but the Mercure has plenty of competition in Manchester and will be looking elsewhere next time.

Thank you for leaving us your feeeback I am sorry we have let you down on this occassion and we shall certainly look into this and see what we can do to make this right moving forward. Thanks

Poor Hotel, Great Location

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

zoes221 09/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location of the hotel is fantastic, we walked to all bars/restaurants and shops but everything else was disappointing. We arrived having pre-paid for parking with no spaces available as there was a wedding reception on. We managed to finally squeeze on an end which wasn’t really a space in the hope we didn’t lose the rear end of the car! We then queued for 40 mins to check in at reception which after a 6 hour drive and being 8 months pregnant is not ideal. 4 staff members were at reception with 2 staff assisting each customer, both of which were complaining about their rooms. Instead of asking the customers to take a seat while they resolve the issues or ask 1 or 2 members of staff to assist whilst allowing the other staff to deal with the ever growing queue, we were all made to wait for an unacceptable amount of time. Once finally checked in, we went to our room…soon realising why customers were complaining! The rooms are very small, dated and grubby. My bedsheets had dirty marks on them, the carpet is so thin you can almost see the thread. The bathroom was so old and grotty that I felt dirty just stepping inside. The shower head/pressure was non existent and my boyfriend was too tall to stand underneath it so had to use the bath (he’s only 5ft 10). The rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. My advice, if you want a good location but happy to stay on hostel conditions, then book. If you are looking for a nice enjoyable stay, I would go elsewhere!

Thank you for the review I am very sorry that we have fallen short on our own expectations for a guest stay with us. We have ensured this feedabck has been shared with the management team to ensure this does not happen again. Thanks

Bank holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Z7998NXdavidm 05/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed here for 4 nights 27th-31st august 2021 I had a fantastic stay from the moment I checked in friendly professional staff, nice clean room and a fantastic choice of food at breakfast. I look forward to my next stay

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback, its this type of feedback that really motivates the team to ensure everyone gets this experiecne and I have shared with them accordinly. We do hope we can welcome you back soon Thanks

Very Good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Gavinontheroad 30/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

great location; the windows are dated and the shower also but I enjoyed overlooking Piccadilly Gardens. The room was comfortable and the restaurant good and I liked the breakfast set up. Very pleasant cleaning lady and the receptionist was welcoming.

Thanks Gavin for your feedback I will ensure the team are aware that they looked after you well and hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Thanks

Mediocre Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Nutella_Tasha 24/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I've stayed at this hotel before and had no complaints. This time around it was a disaster. The first room was on the 14th floor and had an amazing view. But the look on the bathroom looked like it had been broken into and didn't work and the bathroom looked like it needed a revamp. We were given another room on the 7th floor that was better but still a bathroom lock that didn't work. We went out and came back around 3am and saw a wet patch outside the bathroom door, on the floor. We say that the ceiling was dripping with water. By then we were too tired to say anything but let the reception know on check out. The staff were great and friendly but I'm glad the room was cheaper then the usual expensive rate. But I still don't think I would stay here again

HI Tasha, Thanks for the feedback we have looked into your issue and maintenance has resolved these issues I am so sorry that you had the misfortune to experience that. Please do reach out to me if you do book again in the future. Thanks

Great hotel but not that clean

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Fionarob76 Business - 22/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location, brilliant breakfast, nice staff, but the room was not clean sadly. Other peoples hair around the bathroom, facial and head, and I know it's light housekeeping but the bins could be emptied. I called for housekeeping mid way through my 4 night stay and only got toiletries dropped off. Other hotels at the moment are still doing proper housekeeping, I don't mind light, but I do want sanitary. Also check in took a very long time as only one on the desk with a queue of 6.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review I have rasied the issue with my houeskeeping manager and this should ensure we do not have a repeat of this. We do hope we can welcome you again Thanks

Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

PeterD3334 20/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We decided to upgrade to a privilege room as the break was a special event. When we arrived in the room (which was unfortunately next to the noisy lift shaft) we had to report that there was only 1 coffee capsule + biscuit etc and as the phone didn't work I had to queue at reception again. On returning to the room my wife discovered that there was also only 1 towel. I queued at reception again and asked for additional towels. It was clear by this time that the room had been set up for single occupancy. Later when we were going out for the evening we asked for the bath robes that came with the room but we never saw these and were beyond complaining. When going to bed we found that the bedside light didn't work. The room was run down and needed some TLC and we didn't sleep due to the noise from people coming and going all night via the lift. To say I am extremely disappointed is an understatement and how this can be classed as 4 star is beyond me. The only positive was the breakfast.

HI Peter, Thank you for your review I am sorry you are disappointed in your stay I am picking up with the reception team and housekeeping re your stay. If you wish to reach out to me at the hotel then that is ok. I am glad you did enjoy the breakfast thanks

Great location, large bed and friendly staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

NoDisplayName101 19/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall the location is perfect for the northern quarter. Parking is very small and some spaces are stacked one behind the other, so you may have to be blocked or block other cars. Rooms are good although run down and need a refresh. Plus, the walls are very thin to the point of hearing full conversations and other “activities”. The location of hotel makes up for all the above comments and the big bed is comfortable, making for an easy night sleep.

Thank you so much for your review I am glad overall you enjoyed your stay we are currently reviwing our car park processes to make this easier for all guests. We dod hope we can welcome you back soon. Thanks

Restaurant Disappointing

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

FPhols 12/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Currently there is no chef so don't pre-book a 3 course meal and look to dine elsewhere in the evening. Issues with basin water temperature (no hot) which were reported and after attention, no cold which was advised on departure. Centrally located suggest you train as if travelling by car you may miss the car park entrance.

Thank you for your feedback, I can assure you that there is indeed a chef at the moment we are simply operating a reduced menu at this time to help with the many issues surrounding hospitality at this time and ensure are team welfare is looked after. On the day in question with regards to the water we had a major mechanical failure which was rectified within 2 hours, however I am sorry this had an impact on your stay and we have put in place measures to ensure this does not happen again. Thanks

Shocking service

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Claire B 12/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rubbish from checking in to checking out but every time we went to complain always a queue, emailed the hotel once home received nothing back...Hotel completely over booked and staff 9n could not cope.

HI Claire, Thank you for your review and I am sorry we have let you down on this occassion we have reviewed with all departments to ensure your experience is not replicated. If you wish to discuss further please do contact me direct at the hotel. Thanks

Two Night Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

CreweCrew 08/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We arrived on Tuesday morning at 11.00am, we had booked and paid for an early check in (10.00am) and late checkout (18.00) when booking the hotel online. The reception had no record of my early check in or late check out on our arrival, good job I had printed off my booking confirmation to show reception. We were give room number 1415 top floor opposite the lifts, very small room and very tired looking, room needs a total makeover to bring it up to 4 star standards. When we went to bed in the evening the noise from the lift was terrible, banging and clanking all through the night and it kept us awake. First thing next morning I asked to speak to a manager to get a room change there was no manager available but the very understanding receptionist asked us to come back after 12.00 when rooms had been made up and she would change our room. We agreed and went off to explore Manchester. (This noise didn't just start overnight it must have been there for a long time and I don't think I would have been the only guest to complain about the noise). We called back to reception around 13.00 and as promised the receptionist had arranged another room for us, top floor again 1408, we had been upgraded to a very nice suite, so well done on the upgrade, at least we were away from the lifts and would get a better nights sleep. We booked bed and breakfast, breakfast was buffet style, plenty of choice but food could have been hotter. We used the hotel bar on one evening and the service was very slow, we ordered a drink and it was almost 25 minutes before it arrived. When it arrived I said to the waitress I thought she had forgotten about us, she said we were busy and there are only 2 of us on tonight. There were only 5 tables occupied in the bar and I counted 10 customers, I'd hate to think how they would cope if it was really busy?

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the issues you have experienced we shall ensure we use this feedback constructively as we contine our rebound and train the team accordingly. Thanks

Not a good experience

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Singhsa9 06/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rooms needs a bit of an uplift, this is not a 4 star hotel as describe. We were told the rooms tea and coffee will not be replenish daily, neither the rooms are not cleaned daily. Breakfast was ok but very basic. No facilities for tourists visiting Manchester. Customer assistance at the information desk was a trainee.

HI Singha, Thank you for your recenbt feedback I am sorry we have not managed to deliver for you on this occassion. Currently as per our brand policy for stay over rooms we are not offerring a daily clean of rooms due to COVID 19 and this is detailed on our welcome letter however replenishments are available on request. I do hope at some point we can welcome you back to show you that this is a one off experience. Thanks

Two Night Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Iliketrams 02/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Really enjoyed our stay at this iconic hotel. Nice room, great breakfast and attentive staff. Central location and ideal for exploring the city. the staff made us feel very welcome and we would not hesitate to stay again.

Iliketrams thank you so much for the review I am delighted to hear your feedback and delighted to hear the team and the breakfast and room were all great for you. We do hope we can welcome you back soon. Thanks

Not the best

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Cdoc2909 30/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When I arrived, first impressions were generally good. I went to reception, the girl was very pleasant. Then it went downhill somewhat. I was asked to pay for my room again, despite having paid already, there was no note on the system which is weird as I booked through the app. I was then asked to pay £10 for a late checkout, which my loyalty status states is free. No welcome drink or welcome tray provided which my loyalty status guarantees. Despite arranging the late checkout, housekeeping didn’t seem to know and tried to enter the room twice. The room itself is somewhat tired, broken tiles in the bathroom, massive crack in the sink and an unsightly damp stain on the ceiling near the front door. I don’t think I’d recommend or stay there again. A lot of work required to bring it up to scratch.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback I am sorry that on numerous areas we ahve let you down. We shall ensure we use your feedback from your stay to make the required improvements and we do hope we can welcome you back soon.

Wonderful customercare

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Mark S Business - 20/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed at the Hotel last week, the first time that I had done so since COVID restrictions had come into force. I always choose this hotel in Manchester because of its excellent location and parking facilities. Great care had been taken to ensure that the hotel was totally compliant with COVID requirements and I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. Obviously, the restaurant was not operational given the context but the breakfast bag delivered precisely at the time ordered was enjoyable and fairly substantial. The Hotel's reception staff were superb - Sam, Wes and Dan all went to great lengths in terms of customercare, printing out documents, giving advice on where to eat etc. And they made me feel welcome in a friendly but professional manner. My room was fantastic too so a very positive experience all round.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review its great to hear that the teams hard work with the COVID guidelines has been noticed as its one of our main priorities to ensure that our guests feel safe and secure during these times. Dan, Sam and Wes will be delighted to hear they have impacted on your stay. We hope we can welcome you back soon so you can enjoy our hospitality and full range of services. Thanks

Mr Green

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

paulgrn60 26/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel advert picture from the outside looks really welcoming however there is a decline around the Piccadilly area where the hotel is located, too many people sleeping on the side walks the smell of wee drugs was noticeable and police needing to calm disturbances late into night, is not welcoming or good advertisement for a hotel chain like Mercure. Get the council to do something about it the company does pay business rates does it?

Dear paulgrn60, Thank you for your feedback and it is noticed that the issues you have raised are all out of the hotels control unfortunately. Whilst we do communicate with the police and council authorities on matters concerning the hotel, it is not possible to control any other aspects of an incredibly busy city centre. We do apologise for these factors influencing your experience with us and we will pass this information on to the correct authorities and we do hope that you visit us again in the future. Kind Regards

Trip Feedback

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Passenger572080 29/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location for Manchester centre was perfect. All staff were incredibly accommodating. Rooms were average but more than acceptable for a city centre location. Price was excellent with an accor members deal.

Dear Passenger572080, Thank you for you feedback and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future Kind Regards

Shopping trip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

slbailey1974 29/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our room was not ready had to wait for 1hr 20 mins after check in, but it was worth the wait. It was clean and spacious, my only complaint was it was to hot, breakfast was delivered in a bag to the room

Thank you for your feedback and whilst it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, I do apologise for not meeting all your expectations. I can assure you that this is not the usual standard and this has been passed on to the relevant departments. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Marcus | Guest Relations Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 曼彻斯特 的所有酒店