曼彻斯特西部诺富特酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.3/5 1,062 评论

酒店其他优惠

  • 客房和公共区覆盖免费无线网络

  • 店内免费私人停车场

  • 4 月 12 日起供应丰盛的早餐,晚间菜单会精简至 5 月 17 日

  • 提供家庭房和连通房

  • 室内外儿童游乐场

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

我们的客房

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

酒店位置

曼彻斯特西部诺富特酒店

Worsley Brow, Worsley, Salford
M28 2YA 曼彻斯特
英国

GPS:53.50145, -2.384557

抵达和交通

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

酒店内
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

ELEMENTS GARDEN RESTAURANT

Open for breakfast, lunches, snacks and full evening menu

我们的客人评论

我们的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.3/5  1,062 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  1,083 评论

Parking

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Graham W 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If you are just dropping someone off at this hotel, be extremely careful. For some bizzare reason, the car park is run by a ruthless 3rd party with cameras that photograph your car on the way in and out. They expect you to notice their warning sign in darkness. I was not staying at the hotel, all I did was drop 2 family members off and help them in with their luggage. There was a slight delay at reception due to a booking error meaning I was parked up for 25 minutes. I now understand that there is a terminal in the hotel to enter your registration details, however nobody in the hotel reception made any reference to parking and therefore I was completely unaware of any parking fees or that I needed to register. I was therefore shocked to receive a parking demand for £60 one week later. What a terrible experience considering I was only doing someone a favour.

Dear Graham, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review of your recent visit to the Novotel Manchester West. First of all our sincere apologies in regards to the incident and that you got a parking ticket. Our parking area has signage's about paying the parking /registering your vehicle at the reception desk displayed everywhere in the parking area and our team at reception always let our guests know about the parking. If you still have your parking ticket and have not paid could you email a photo of the ticket to hk@novomanw.co.uk and we will be more than happy to look at it. Kind Regards Novotel Manchester West

Fabulous relaxing stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

J858ASmichaelw 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Recently stayed here for a long weekend as a convention was in town. Loved our stay? Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and attentive too, especially Chris at nights and Amy during the evenings. Food was always delicious and hot from breakfasts and evening meals. Only thing I could fault is a lack of a toilet brush otherwise I can't wait to return

Dear J858ASmichaelw, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review of your recent stay with the Novotel Manchester West. We are so glad that you.ve enjoyed your stay and found our rooms comfortable and team friendly and attentive especially Chris and Amy, we will make sure that this is passed on to them and we are sure they will be really happy to see your review. Thank you for your kind feedback about our f&b services and we look forward for your next visit. Kind Regards Novotel Manchester West.

Lumpy bed

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

swansea-jack01 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely clean hotel, room was very cramped. Sofa bed is so uncomfortable & no duvet given just a sheet & blanket. Pillows are very hard. Breakfast was good with lots to choose from. After staying in a London Novotel & been very impressed this was a huge letdown.

Dear swansea-jack01, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We could assure you that your feedback is been looked at so we could action on the feedback and improve our quality and give the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again thank you and we wish to see you again in near future. Kind Regards

A mixed review

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

nickpI7038YX 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We won't be going back as we had an unfortunate experience. The matter was resolved of sorts in as much as I was not out of pocket, however an unpleasant experience. That said the bar staff were a delight, the food was good. Front of house staff were great. I was not overly amused by the manager though.

Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review of your recent stay with the Novotel Manchester West. We are really sorry that your experience was not as you perceived it to be. Good to see your enjoyed our food and thanks for your kind words in regards to our bar and FO teams. Hope this incident doesn't deter you to visit us in near future. Kind Regards Novotel Manchester West

Unprofessional staff and unfair pricing at Novotel in Worsley, Manchester

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

drmastoi 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had a disappointing experience at the Novotel in Worsley, Manchester. As a regular Accor customer, I was shocked when I was charged a sudden increased rate for a meeting room and accused of lying by staff member Marc Peirs. Despite providing evidence of my previous rate, he offered me a discount and threatened not to book me again. I felt his behavior was unprofessional and rude. Unfortunately, I had to pay higher rate to avoid conflict and avoid being banned from the hotel. I was shocked by Mr. Peirs' accusations and lack of professionalism.This incident has left me with a negative impression of accor and I hope that management takes appropriate action to prevent similar incidents in the future with other customers.

Dear drmastoi, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to the Novotel Manchester West. Firstly I would like to apologise that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. With regards to the rate's our conference and events team would have already given and confirmed the rate to you before your booking so the team member was simply charging the rate quoted to you. We do apologise in regards to the team member as we always expect our staff to be professional at all times and as such it is dissatisfying you were let down over your visit. We will work even harder to address the issues you have risen and will be sharing this feedback with the team member as to improve our services. Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Novotel Manchester West

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

其他网络用户评价我们的酒店

  • 486 评论 9.2/10 位置
  • 1,150 评论 6.8/10 房间
  • 1,034 评论 8.8/10 服务
  • 42 评论 5.3/10 上网
  • 552 评论 8.1/10 早餐
  • 484 评论 6.7/10 清洁度

支持方 Trustyou

我们位于 曼彻斯特 的所有酒店