The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.5/5 209 ulasan

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor - Image 1
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor - Image 2
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor - Image 3
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak di tepi Pantai Kuta yang tersohor

  • Lokasi strategis dengan akses mudah ke Mal dan Pusat Perbelanjaan

  • Kolam renang rooftop dengan pemandangan laut

  • Riva Bar & Restoran rooftop dengan pemandangan laut menyajikan hidangan lokal & internasional

  • Kami menerima sertifikat Green Key tahun 2023

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokasi hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Dikelola oleh Accor

Jl Pantai Kuta Br Pande Mas, Badung, Kuta, Bali, indonesia
80361 KUTA
Indonesia

GPS:-8.720583, 115.169792

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Room service

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.5/5  209 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.062 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2024

Catatan tamu Avis 1.0/5

Anonim Keluarga - Ulasan terverifikasi ALL

Mandi sampai setengah, air berhenti mengalir, tidak ada air. Hotel kurang bersih.

Dear Ms. W. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels. First and foremost, we would like to convey our apologies for some services which are not meeting your expectation. All improvements needed have been raised to all departments concern. We will take immediate action to improve the details. Thank you for bringing the above to our attention and hope we might be able to welcome you back to The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and provide you with a more seamless experience. Best regards, Management

Feels like a 3 star hotel and nothing special about it. Good location to beach if that’s what you want.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Serena Z Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We arrived pretty late (1am) when we checked in the hotel and because it was so late they only had one person worked at the front desk and took forever for us to check in to our room. Also be mindful they ask for the same credit card that you booked the room with for incidental holding fees (refundable). My credit card got lost and had to open a new one so it didn’t match the booking info and that took a while to explain to the employee at the front desk. If you want to stay at this hotel, make sure you don’t ever lose your credit card. Room was roomy and clean. They made a towel swan for our honeymoon which was a nice touch. Each room has its own swim up pool. We got the king bed and it was comfy. Breakfast is all you can eat and the food choices are plenty. They have standardized western food, Indonesian food, vegetarian. Food is tasty. There is a roof top pool oversees the beach. It’s pretty small and gets filled up quick. Hotel is not on the beach so it’s not connected to the beach. You’ll need to walk across the street to walk to their public beach. Overall a good hotel if you want to stay in Kuta area for a few days. Location is good right next to the Kuta beach and walkable to the mall. Otherwise, it’s equivalent to some of the 3 star hotels in the states.

Dear Ms. Serena Zhang, Warm greetings from The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel – Managed by Accor. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us through to the online reviews To address your concerns, I believe our reception has explained regarding our room payment if the guest used same credit card the one that you booked through to online booking should present upon check-in which you were concerns for, therefore upon check-in we always do re-confirm to the guest based on their original credit card booking. Otherwise, if guest didn’t bring the card or lost card, we suggest to charge the new one (different card) and we will refund back the money on your previous card (if we already charged as 1-night guarantee). My team and I hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back for an even better experience. Thank you so much for the feedback. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely, Alfil ALDYNO Asst. Front Office Manager

Lokasi sangat bagus

Catatan tamu Avis 5.0/5

Indra K. Pasangan - Ulasan terverifikasi ALL

Lokasi sangat bagus segala macam kebutuhan kita ada dan mudah

Dear Mr. Saputra Indra k., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

Lokasi strategis di area Kuta

Catatan tamu Avis 4.5/5

Shita Keluarga - Ulasan terverifikasi ALL

Lokasi strategis keluar hotel jalan dikit langsung pantai kuta, kl mau cari cemilan di bawah ada Circle K, mau nge mall jg deket

Dear Ms. Shita A., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

Brilliant

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GCP1911 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Much better hotel than the price suggests. Reception staff were excellent and upgraded our rooms for free. We had a suite with balcony overlooking the beach. The room itself was perfect and spacious. We also had other rooms including plunge pool and also a classic twin. All rooms were immaculately clean and well maintained. If returning to Kuta, I would not stay anywhere else.

Dear GCP1911, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 877 ulasan 9.5/10 Lokasi
  • 1.000 ulasan 7.6/10 Kamar
  • 1.005 ulasan 9.1/10 Pelayanan
  • 13 ulasan 8.4/10 Internet
  • 396 ulasan 7/10 Kebersihan
  • 394 ulasan 8.2/10 Sarapan
  • 289 ulasan 9.2/10 Pantai
  • 171 ulasan 6.5/10 Kesepadanan nilai

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Kuta