Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Bali Kuta bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.1/5 1.370 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 18 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 15 menit dari Bandara Internasional Bali

  • Akses mudah ke berbagai destinasi wisata terkenal

  • Tempat parkir gratis di lantai bawah tanah hotel

  • WiFi gratis di seluruh area hotel

  • Layanan kamar 24-jam & layanan resepsionis

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok Layanan berbayar
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Antar-jemput bandara Layanan berbayar
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Cuci kering / Setrika Layanan berbayar
  • Portir
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 3 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

ibis Bali Kuta

Jl Raya Kuta No 77
Kuta, Bali
80361 kuta
indonesia

Tel: +62361756500

Faks: (+62)361/756200

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    NGURAH RAI AIRPORT Pada 2,3km / 1,43 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan pesawat

    NGURAH RAI AIRPORT Pada 6km / 3,73 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan kapal

    BENOA HARBOR Pada 15km / 9,32 mil

GPS :-8.74109, 115.17874

Akomodasi kami

Di ibis, kami melakukan segalanya untuk memastikan Anda merasa seperti di rumah sendiri dan tidur dengan nyenyak. Kamar luas, ramah, dan modern, tempat tidur nyaman, peralatan kamar mandi atau perangkat layanan. Kamar ibis memiliki segalanya, itu sudah pasti.

Restoran dan bar kami

RENDEZ-VOUS

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Kenikmatan makanan lezat, à la carte. Waktu bersantap selama menginap berarti kesempatan menikmati keajaiban kuliner di restoran ibis yang siap menyambut Anda 7 hari seminggu, 365 hari setahun, buka setidaknya dari pukul 19.00 hingga 22.30.

BAR

Relaksasi dalam menu. Sedikit makan, sedikit minum... Temuan yang penting bagi pandangan baru dalam hal bekerja atau bersenang-senang.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 3

  • Ukuran maksimal: 153

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 255 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 40 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Bali Kuta

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.1/5

1.370 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

497 ulasan

Nice Staff and pleasant stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

LAMLAM13 Solo travel - 30/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I meet a lot of nice staff that make my stay wonderful. Their warm and professional service were impressive. Thank you for all the help and support. Would definitely choose this hotel again when visit Bali.

Dear LAMLAM13, At first we would like to thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience and impressed by our team hospitality during your stay. It was another pleasure for us in knowing that you would definitely back again and staying with us during your next visit to Bali. Therefore, feel free to drop us your future queries. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in your future trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Very short visit to stay at Ibis Kuta Bali

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Budijanto W Business - 12/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my first visit to Ibis Kuta Bali. I do like the location. Thank you to Ms. Feby at front desk. I feel very welcome during my stay. Unfortunately, I just a few hour in this hotel before leaving to the airport at midnight.

Dear Budijanto W, At first, we would like to thank you for the time you have spare during share this very short visit to ibis Bali Kuta before your flight and was impressed by our team hospitality. We surely will put through the mentioned team for your compliment of the service. We do hope that we will have another opportunity in serving you once again during your longer stay with us in your next trip. Feel free to drop us your further queries should you have any plan in staying with us once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Room too dark and noisy.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

teofangyenn Business - 09/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room too dark and very noisy. I have make online booking and payment through website but the front desk staff told me that I dint make payment when I want to check out. They requested to make payment thru card again. hopefully not double charged.

Dear Teofangyenn, At first we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta as your accommodation. Regretfully in knowing that your stay was not as expected. It has come to our concern related with the room which all the facilities and the description fully describe in our official website also the noise which may created from other guest which beyond our control. Regret that it was disappoint all of your stay experience. For the payment, if you book through wwww.accorhotels.com, indeed you need to secure the bookings by putting guaranteed payment. However, we can be sure it was not charged yet. We only could proceed the payment after you are arriving at the hotel and show the validated card. It will be very helpful if you could advise us in detail for your reservation undername and the period of stay so we could do investigate properly. However, we do hope that we will have another chance in serving you better at your future visit. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Kuta transit

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

NA N Couples - 18/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed at Ibis Kuta as a transit as we arrived late afternoon. The hotel reception took extra effort to arrange the airport shuttle transfer thought I did not book earlier, this is much appreciated as the airport shuttle saved a lot of hassle. Overall the stay at hotel was O.K. the hotel is showing it's age a bit but otherwise it's located close to airport and convenient for our onward journey. In the middle of the early morning there was leakage from the air conditioning which resulted in a little puddle of water (disturbed our sleep) Breakfast is basic. Otherwise OK hotel.

Dear NA N, Thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Glad to know that you were still enjoying your stay even it was only a transit stay. It was our pleasure in arranging your transport transfer and ensuring your pleasant stay. It has come to our concern regarding the leakage in your room. We do believe it was far away from our standard and regret that we could not get the report at that time so we could solved it quickly. We will taking immediate corrective actions related with this. Hopefully we could have another chance in welcoming you back and ensuring your stay as pleasant as your previous stay or even better. Therefore, feel free to drop us your further queries of your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Prebooked pick up service didn't pick us up

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

El_Cacique13 Couples - 22/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel itself is a basic hotel but cannot really be compared with a lot of IBIS in Europe or Australia. The overall impression is that a renovation is overdue. You can see marks and signs of wear everywhere. The room itself was clean but again, you can see the age. The breakfast buffet was nice with a lot of Asian options like fried rice, fried noodles, congee and so on. If you are looking for western breakfast, the only choice is toast with jam. The breakfast selection shows clearly that most of the guests aren’t Aussies or Europeans. Overall, I would have given the Hotel a 4-star rating but they really messed up our pre-booked pickup. We have pre-booked a pickup service from Denpasar Airport to the hotel as offered by IBIS. After our arrival at the airport we checked the signs of all the drivers twice, but we couldn’t find a driver with our names or IBIS Kuta on it. After we waited 30 Minutes (during the 30 minutes we checked every 10 minutes if the driver rocked up) we called the hotel. The receptionist apologised and promised to check with the driver but also confirmed that the driver is already at the airport and advised us to wait next to the visitor information. We waited another 20 Minutes and still no one came to pick us up. In the end we called the hotel again, because no one had shown up after more than 50 minutes. They told us again that they will check, but because we were tired of waiting and it was already past midnight, we told them to cancel the pickup and got a cab to the hotel. (Which was by the way more than twice as expensive than the pre-booked transfer. The price was one of the main reasons why we booked the transfer. Avoid the Bali taxi mafia). The receptionist apologised during the check in but that’s it. This is not the service I expect from an international chain. I stayed a lot in hotels from the Accor group in the last two years (mainly in Australia) and almost every time the service was great. Maybe therefore I’m even more disappointed with the service from the IBIS Kuta. Overall, I need to say that my experience with the IBIS Kuta was pretty bad. It’s not the fact that the pickup service wasn’t at the airport. Errors can happen, everyone is human. It’s more how the situation was handled is disappointing (saying that the driver is there, when after 50 minutes there clearly is no driver there and it was always us that had to call and check). Several “I’m sorry” is just not enough.

Dear El_Cacique13, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially related with the missed-pick up which we believe it was far away from our standard. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Too many trainees with no supervisors

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

marchtzy2018 Couples - 20/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Arrived with no help for luggage or even warm welcome greeting. Understand that there are trainees with their badges so it is alright if their product knowledge is bad. However the manager / colleague don't even know what is the FNB discount or even Bali tourist spots. For example, when asked about Bali Ubud swing transport option because we heard that it is a restricted area. She said she did not know if it is a restricted area but gave us the brochure for transport. One way was 450000rupiah. When asked how about coming back she said it was a external vendor they call so she do not know how. So my question to the management is if the locals are not even sure how to get around much less the tourists. And this is even more a big issue as you do not seem ti have a concierge. Maybe not all will know but i believe she could have tried to help us find out .. We wanted to change small notes because gojek/taxi rarely have change for 100k. Understand it is a huge note but she told the trainee rudely to only let us change 2 50k notes. If we don't want it then don't take it. But meanwhile , they were holding a huge bundle of notes right in front of us. I work for the hotel front desk too so I know we need change and we can't change all but even 5 of 20k would be more helpful than 50k. We asked if 1 50k 2 20k 1 10k. And she said no. We don't have. That was absurb. Fnb team was good service though and food was delicious. Room wise is like every other IBIS hotels. All is all we understand it is a budget hotel so not much to expect for luxury service. But the minimum training should be product knowledge of what your hotel offers and the area information especially for famous tourists spots..

Dear marchtzy2018, At first we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta as your accommodation. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience nit as expected. We d believe what you have experienced especially related with the missed-communication through our front desk team is far away from our standard. We have taking immediate corrective actions related with this. To prevent the same issue not occurs again in the future. Therefore, we do hope that we could have another chance in serving you better in your future trip. Feel free to let us know should you have future stay plan with us. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Poor maintenance

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Subhendu D Business - 12/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Except location, nothing was great. Had to change room after first night as water was leaking in toilet. In room-2 even slipper were not available, the main door use to get jam, and handle was broken.

Dear Subhendu D, Thank you for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that your stay was not as expected. It has come to our concern for the leaking which is out of our capability to control as before you checking in our team has been checking it and there is no leaking yet. For the slippers, we are contributing at our "love the earth" program called acting here. Therefore we will only provides slippers as requested. We will do check regarding the jammed of the door. Regret that we did not have the report during your stay so we could doing immediate repair. However, we do hope that we will will have another chance in serving you better at your future stay. Feel free to drop us your further queries directly. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

I will definitely stay at Ibis Bali Kuta again!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Resort10684622149 Business - 09/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had a great experience at Bali Kuta during my stay over two nights. Front staff were friendly and efficient. After solid sleep in a firm bed I had one of the best breakfast buffets ever in Indonesia. The coffee was perfect and the choice of fresh tropical fruit juices , including guava was also very special. The room was clean and the small questions I had about it were answered smoothly. The transfer back to the airport organised by Ibis was completed with Wayan, who was very safe and friendly driver. Wayan also taught me quite a few very interesting things about the local culture. Terima kasih, Sampai ketemu lagi!

Dear Resort10684622149, Our appreciation for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Glad in knowing that you were impressed by our team, our room and the breakfast that we served. It will always be our pleasure in knowing that our guest happy and having unforgettable moment with us. We will share your compliment especially to the name mentioned. Hopefully we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay. feel free to let us know should you have further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Value for Money

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Love_TravellingFam Family - 14/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is our choice of hotel when we are in transit. Unfortunately, during our recent stay, the room was filled with cigarette smell in the middle of the night. Apart from that, the service is always commendable.

Dear Love_TravellingFam, Our appreciation of the time you have taken during share this stay experience. At first we would like to thank you for choosing us during your stay. Regretfully in knowing that you might feel inconvenience during your stay caused by cigarette smell. Kindly inform you that all of our rooms actually is a non-smoking room. We have displayed the consequences of smoking in the public area and already informed all of our guest for smoking area that could be use if necessary. Please accept our sincere apology for the condition that might be beyond our control. However, glad to know that you were impressed by our service.Therefore, feel free to drop us an email should you have future plan in staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in having you at ibis Bali Kuta once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Good airport accomodation

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

britaussietraveller Solo travel - 19/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff, were friendly, hotel is in a quiet location and very easy to get to the airport.I had an early flight. There is also a shuttle available for a minimal cost. Overall it was very reasonably priced and a nice little hotel. I didn't eat there but food seemed to be available and looked ok.

Dear britaussietraveller, Thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Glad to read that you are enjoying your overall stay experience with us. It was a pleasure to know that you were impressed by our friendliness team, hotel's strategic location, and indeed nearby the airport. Therefore, we do hope that we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay in the future. Feel free to notify us of your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AnniverTrip

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jet30982408060 Couples - 02/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good spacious room with very good service. Only suggestion would be add more vegetarian items in the food menu :)Plus points are, very close to airport. Kuta beach is at a walkable distance where you encounter Kuta street food & most happening party places of Kuta.

Dear Jet30982408060, At first, thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta for your Anniversary Trip. Glad to know that we could be a part of your memorable journey :) Indeed ibis Bali Kuta located very strategically nearby to the airport and easily reach any happening places in Kuta. Therefore, we do hope that you will have no hesitation in staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in welcoming you back and arranging another memorable stay for you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Very good value for money. Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

JeffreyJeconiah Couples - 26/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed for 1 night. This hotel is a bit old but it has standard room among Ibis hotels. The value for money is very good and the location is quite good. There is a mini market directly beside hotel and there is a restaurant across (Laota).

Dear JeffreyJeconiah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna WIdjajasoekma

1 night only

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

OGLA790 Family - 30/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

good location, and friendly staff. but the hotel made a bit of a rundown impression. especially the carpets in the hallway on 2nd floor. a big niusance were a few drunk (?) people making lots of noise in the middle of the night in the hallway.

Dear OGLA790, Thank you for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Glad to know that you were enjoying our good location and the team hospitality. It has come to our concern for the second floor hallway's carpet which might catch your attention. We will taken it as our reference in the future improvement. Regretfully in knowing that you may having disturbance from other guest that beyond our control. However, should you have any future plan in staying with us once again. We will give you the room with little possibility of any noise. Feel free to drup us your further queries to notify us of your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the soonest. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

My stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Devchand C Business - 19/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent service good room. The beds were very comfy. Near the airport. The breakfast was very good. They accommodated me vegitarian dish, made specially from the kitchen. Very very friendly staff. Lovely stay.

Dear Valuable Guest, At first we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta for your stay. It was always a pleasure for us in knowing that our valuable guest was enjoying their stay, impressed with our room, the breakfast that we specially made and our team hospitality. Indeed ibis Bali Kuta located strategically very near with airport. Therefore, we do hope that there will be no hesitation for you to returning back as it will be another pleasure for us in arranging another pleasant stay with us. Feel free to drop us an email of your future visit and looking forward to welcoming you back at your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Nice Experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

K4197NSdavidk Friends getaway - 08/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room is Oke, but Television in my Room not same as my friend room... The Receptionist mentioned that slipper already in room, when i get in my room there's only one pair slipper, I expect there's 2 pair slipper and I already call Receptionist but there's no action about it, talk only. Men's Toilet near Lift access in Lobby Floor when I come in , the smell is very terrible, maybe someone used it a few minutes before i come in. The Hospitality is Very Good and Nice Service when I talk to Receptionist and in F&B waitress is also nice too. Hope Ibis Bali Kuta can give more facility to guest

Dear Valuable Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the time you have taken during share this review. Glad to read that overall you were enjoying your stay experience and impressed with all of our team hospitality. Become our attention regarding the television that you were mentioned not the same as your friend room. Actually we have one standard size television for all of our room. Please advise us in advance regarding this. For the slippers, yes it is available the additional per request. Regretfully, that our receptionist could not fulfill your request. We take noted also the bad smell that you experience in the public toilet near the lobby. We will do re-brief the team to prevent the same issue occurs in the future. Feel free to drop your email of your stay queries. We will be more than happy in having another chance of serving you with the same pleasant stay or even better in your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Overnight Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Russell B Couples - 20/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is close to the airport and as we usually arrive in the middle of the night we choose to stay at this hotel as the facilities are good and the hotel arranges pick-up at the airport. The hotel is relatively new and rooms are small but very comfortable. They provide a buffet breakfast and all prices are excellent. It appears to be a business type, short stay hotel as there is no pool. We have used it before and will use it again.

Dear Valuable Guest, Our appreciation for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Glad to know that you were enjoying our prime location, breakfast and transfer to hotel that offered during your stay. Indeed ibis Bali Kuta is located in very strategic area near the airport and well-being at the best price. Do not be hesitate to drop us a direct email for your another future visit. We will be more than happy to arrange another pleasant stay for you. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Bad situation

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

270mickaelm Solo travel - 19/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I m a Accor Member but they didn t treat me so well and made me wait until 14h for the room (even if the room was available) in many Hôtel they gave me the room before 14h if I arrived earlier The breakfast is ok but not so nice

Dear Valuable Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta and share your feedback through us. Very regret to know that your stay experience not as expected. It become our concern that you could not checking in before our check-in time at 02.00 pm. We have investigate the problem that come to the conclusion that might be the only problem causing your dissatisfy stay. Please accept our sincere apologize. As per our team information, we did give the room right at our check-in time. We could offering you an early check-in by additional charge which entitled free for our exclusive member's holder (silver, gold and platinum member). Hopefully our explanation could met with your requirement. However, please feel free to let us know should you have further queries. We will be more than happy in having another chance to serve you better at the nearest future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rendy578 Friends getaway - 27/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Near the airport and the famous beach Kuta.. surrounding there is a lot of good food such Lao Ta , they have the best porridge in town. Beside the food we can reach the shopping store such as Krisna , Joger anf many more..

Dear Valuable Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Accor as you were our valuable silver member. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards,

Economy Hotel with Outstanding Services

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ryPUTERA Solo travel - 24/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly and Humble Staff are good points from this hotel. Strategic location, near airport is another positive point. Don't worry be hungry, the hotel surrounding with Minimarket, Restaurant, Cafe, even Food Stall.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience toward us. It was always a pleasure to read another pleasant stay experience for our guest. Indeed we are located strategically near to the airport and many culinary places for those who loves doing culinary tourism. Please do not hesitate to drop us an email should you would like to arrange your accommodation for your next trip. We will be more than happy havong nother opportunity to serve you with another pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the soonest. Regards,

Transit Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Love_TravellingFam Solo travel - 07/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I booked the hotel for my 84 year old aunt with an airport pick up and breakfast package. The staff were very attentive and took a very good care of her, however, I had a little bit disappointment in regard to the paid breakfast. My aunt wasn't offered the breakfast, although she wasn't fuss about it, but it would be appreciated if she was offered as it was included in the booking. Booked for two nights but stayed for around 15 hours only. On the way back, the hotel provided an airport transfer for Rp.65000. Overall, it's a good airport hotel and I would like to thank you all staff who looked after my aunt on the day she stayed. I will send my aunt there again in October 2017.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking your time in sharing your aunt's stay experience. It was always a pleasure to assisting your family stay and make their stay experience as expected. It has come to our attention regarding unoffered breakfast during your aunt's stay. We will do share it through all of the team and ensure it won't happen again in your aunt's next stay. Please do not hesitate in drop us a direct email for any queries or assistance for you and your family's next stay. We will be more than happy in welcoming back again and ensure their stay as pleasant as before. Regards,

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di kuta