رسالة المعلومات

مركيور Mercure بانكوك سيام 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.4/5 5,908 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
مركيور Mercure بانكوك سيام
انظر على الخريطة
+ 12 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • موقع مناسب حيث يسهل الوصول إليه بقطار BTS Sky ووسائل النقل العام

  • مسافة سير قصيرة إلى Siam Paragon وSiam Square وSiam Center وMBK وBangkok Art & Culture Centre

  • نقطة الانطلاق المثالية لاستكشاف بانكوك، ويقع بالقرب من مراكز التسوّق ومعالم الترفيه

  • مركز لياقة وحوض سباحة على السطح

  • خدمة WiFi مجانية

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف سيارات خاص داخلي
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • SURVANABHUMI INTL ادفع
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة ادفع
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس
  • صراف آلي
  • حامل الأمتعة
  • الاستعلامات
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حوض سباحة خارجي غير مدفأ
  • مركز اللياقة
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 3
  • خدمة الغرف
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات4
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

مركيور Mercure بانكوك سيام

927 Rama 1 Road Wangmai
Pathumwan
10330 بانكوك
تايلاند

الهاتف: +6626592888

الفاكس: (+66)26592889

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • بالطائرة

    SURVANABHUMI INTL عند 31كم / 19.26 ميل - ذهاب وإياب مدفوع

  • بالقطار

    NATION STADIUM BTS عند 0.03كم / 0.02 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):13.746724, 100.528938

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

تتميز كل الغرف بديكور معاصر تتخلله لمسات تايلاندية محليّة، وتحتوي على خدمة WiFi مجانية، خزنة داخل الغرفة، ميني بار، تلفزيون بشاشة LCD مسطّحة؛ كلّ ذلك من أجل راحتك المطلقة. تقع غرفنا التنفيذية في الطابقَين 25 و28 وتوفر إطلالات رائعة. تشمل جميع الغرف آلة لتحضير القهوة وخدمات إضافية مثل مستلزمات نادي Privilege Club وإمكانية الدخول إلى كلوب لاونج الذي يقدّم وجبات خفيفة ومشروبات مجانية طوال اليوم

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

THE EIGHT RESTAURANT

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

يقع مكان تناول الإفطار في الطابق الثامن، ويقدم قائمة بوفيه دولية شاملة تضمّ أطباقًا محلية وعالمية يمكن الاستمتاع بها على الشرفة الداخلية أو الخارجية.

  • الإثنين مغلق
  • الثلاثاء مغلق
  • الأربعاء مغلق
  • الخميس مغلق
  • الجمعة مغلق
  • السبت مغلق
  • الأحد مغلق

MERCURE LOBBY BAR

يقع في الطابق التاسع من الفندق ويشتمل على ردهة مريحة وترأس مطل على حديقة على مدينة بانكوك النابضة بالحياة. بار Sky Terrace يضم مجموعة متنوعة من ألذ الكوكتيلات والمرطبات والوجبات الخفيفة لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -

PRIVILEGE CLUB LOUNGE

وجبات خفيفة ومشروبات مجانية طوال النهار. مجموعة واسعة من الكتب والمجلّات لمزيد من الاسترخاء في اللاونج أو على الشرفة الخارجية.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -

POOL BAR

كوكتيلات ومرطّبات

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 4

  • أقصى حجم: 146 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 42 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 100 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
مركيور Mercure بانكوك سيام‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.4/5

5,908 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.5/5

2,976 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Stay here for secound time

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

kaninl858 Solo travel - 29/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed at this hotel for second time. My room was good except hot water was not working. They offered me to change the room and upgraded me to higher type. However, Hot water still not working. I ordered room service for breakfast. Toast was overcooked and gone black. Gym , Pool was average seem no good maintenance.

Dear kaninl858, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. We appreciate your genuine feedback; we do sincerely apology for the inconvenience which occurred during your visit and we do regret to read that our services did not meet your expectations. We always listen to our customers therefore your comment has been shared among the team in order to take appropriate steps to enhance our guests’ experiences. Again thank you for your contribution towards our improvement and we hope you would give us an opportunity to better serve in the near future. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Good!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zommyslam 22/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

- Nice service - Great location - Value for money - Very Best price - Well proper amenity - There is convenience store at ground floor, very convenience for guess. Easy to grab anything at standard price.

Dear zommyslam Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. We warmly appreciate you wonderful feedback and are very pleased to hear about your overall satisfaction. Again, thank you for your review and for recommending our property. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards . Raphael Hirsch, General Manage

A great hotel at a perfect location with a disappointing breakfast.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rutger777 05/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My wife, daughter and I loved sleeping at this hotel. The room was spacious, quiet, clean and had a great view. The staff was also very attentive. We were however very disappointed by the breakfast. As an Accorplus Platinum member, I can easily confirm that choice-wise, this was the most limited breakfast that I have ever had in any Accor hotel. The coffee quality was also way below the usual Accor standard.

Dear rutger777, We are pleased to read your great family visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel Thank you for praising the team members with such a rewarding feedback, your compliments regarding the spacious and clean rooms as well as the great view are well appreciated by us all. We noticed your disappointing breakfast experience and we do regret that our services did not meet your expectations. Your constructive experience has been shared among the team for further services improvement. Again, thank you for your recent stay and we look forward to welcome you back to demonstrate our commitments in guest satisfaction. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Great location, but dated room and filthy carpet and couch

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Saroj1177 06/02/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Location of this hotel is fantastic. Breakfast was okay, nothing spectacular but the wait was just ridiculous. Room was small but acceptable, but the room carpet and couch were just filthy and dusty. We got bitten by bed bugs badly. Air-con was not working very well. We turned it to the coolest and highest fan but was still warm. We reported this to the front desk. They sent a mechanics to look at it and they admitted it was quite warm. They suggested that we left it on for another night and it might get better. Hello.. we had tried this for the last 3 nights already so how many more nights we had to try? Friendly staff at check in and check out. Overall, it was an okay stay.

Dear Saroj1177, Thank you for taking the time to your recent experience with us at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. I would like first to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in the room, it was surprising to hear about your feedback about the room cleanliness as our housekeeping team usually receive praises about their daily personal investment in the cleaning process and impeccable results. We did not have the opportunity to recover your satisfaction during your visit unfortunately, I would like to reiterate my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience as your satisfaction was seriously affected. We endeavor to provide the best service to our customers, as guest experience is our prime concern. Rest ensure that your comment will be use as a study case to prevent from similar occurrence in the future. And in spite of it I am delighted to read your positive feedback regarding the hassle check in and check out process as well as the friendliness of our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcome you again and better serve you. Kind regard, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Kelly

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Kelly124124 05/02/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Location was convenient, next for the BTS station, check in and check out easy , every day cleaning service clean, breakfast start 6:00am was good idea, we will consider next trip come back again to stay .

Dear Kelly124124, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. It is delightful to hear about your overall good experience and I am pleased to learn that the cleaning service as well as the breakfast time and facilities met your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again for your future visit in Bangkok Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Still good

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Snuggelpuff Solo travel - 17/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stayed at this property many times over the years and what always gets me back is the two facts that the staff are always kind, friendly and smiling without being over hotelly friendly. The other fact is that this hotel has everything for a solid nice stay, without trying to be anything else. Nice pool although view is now obstructed by plants. Decent poolbar with solid pricing. Booked the suite this time as rooms are a little on the small side. Suite is nice but the livingroom space is still very limited, but overall really nice room. Location perfect for tourists The only thing I didn't like or understand was, why staying in the suite which is the most expensive room of the hotel and also a privilige room, why the guest is put on floors that are 6-7 floors lower than top floors? Especially when asking the staff and finding iut the occupancy is 50% in the hotel and I am the only person in a suite. One would think staff would be nice and put that guest on the top floor suites then. Weird.

Dear Snuggelpuff, Thank you for your returning and for taking the time to share your valued feedback regarding your recent stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to learn about your overall good experience with the hotel services and facilities. I appreciate your honest thoughts regarding the Executive Suite room, kindly be informed that the hotel is designed with 7 Executive Suite rooms. There is one Suite per floor from 18th to 24th floor, all the Executive Suite rooms are facing the National Stadium therefore our team could not allocate your room upper than the 24th floor. However, please note that our front office team endeavor to assist customers to ensure their visit will be a memorable one. Rest assure that your preferences for Executive Suite room is well acknowledged by our teams. Thank you once again for your recent stay and for your genuine feedback. We look forward to welcome you again for another memorable experience. Warmest regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Great hotel, good location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tamás K Couples - 13/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great location. The hotel is just next to the metro station. There are like 3 shopping mall in 5 minutes walking. It is great that the ibis is downstairs and the Mercure is up so all rooms are high floors with a great view. I liked the swimming pool on the top as well. It is a pity that they put some bushes at the end which blocks the view. Would return to this hotel.

Dear Tamás K, Thank you for your great review regarding your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I am delighted to read that your stay was very comfortable and relaxing ; it is also pleasant to learn that you enjoyed our outlets on the rooftop such as the rooftop the pool. The hotel is indeed conveniently located in the hear of Bangkok City and close to the main shopping malls. Again, thank you for taking time to post a review on the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcome you back for your future visit in Bangkok. Best regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Extremely good location and good service but what a letdown in club lounge food and bathroom lighting !!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

O1134KWpeterl Couples - 08/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Excellent location !!! Good service !! But what a let down in the following areas :- 1. Club lounge food (stayed in club room) not up to standard for a 4 star hotel !!! Perhaps, the management should pay a visit to Avani Atrium Hotel ... less expensive but more varieties and quality food !!! 2. The lighting is so dull in the bathroom that one will have difficulty applying makeup, contact lens, shaving and etc !!! Would I stay again .... probably not !!!

Dear O1134KWpeterl, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam . I was pleased to read about your extreme satisfaction with the fantastic location and the good service from our team at the Executive Lounge. I regret that you did not enjoy our Executive Lounge offer. It is located on the 25th floor from where guest can relax at the outdoor terrace and enjoy the stunning view of Bangkok City. Even though the breakfast buffet offers a smaller food selection comparing to the main restaurant of the hotel, we still provide both hot Asian and Western food. Kindly note that to enhance the guest experience, our team personalized guest breakfast experience if any preferences or specific diet is requested. As a full day service of snacks, fresh fruits and beverages are provided ; guests then usually wind down with the special appetizer selection and alcoholic free flow beverages for the happy hour. Your constructive feedback regarding the food variety at the Executive Lounge is acknowledged. The Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel is a middle scale hotel brand and our service are compliant with the brand standard. I understand that your disappointment with the dim light in the bathroom, note that the hotel acknowledged this concern previously and the bulb in the bathroom are actually on process on change for a brighter one. At the Mercure Bangkok Siam, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guests, therefore your feedback is very much important to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope you to have the opportunity to welcome you back to demonstrate our commitments in guest satisfaction. Yours Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Could be better

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

327lee Family - 02/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I booked 3 rooms for our family holidays directly through Accor as I am a member of Accor and the rates seem better than Booking.com For that category of rooms, the picture on booking.com show that there is a coffee machine in the room. Upon check in, I was disappointed when I was told there is no coffee machine for this category of room. I was made to pay for upgrade to executive room if I want coffee machine and I did. The room is quite small but comfortable. The coffee machine is not Nepresso, some Italien brand,it is ok but I do not like sour or high acidity cofffee.Just a very basic business type room, no luxe. Out of 3 rooms, one was infested with ants and my son was badly bitten on his legs when he woke up the next day. I feedback to the front counter to clean up properly which they did. The location is quite convenient and within walking distance to all the shopping centres. There is 7-11 convenience downstairs which is inexpensive and good for us to get snacks. The executive lounge is small but not bad as they serve breakfast and evening cocktail. For the rate I paid after the upgrade, I would have chosen a better hotel. If u are looking for a budget hotel and can do without coffee machine, this maybe your choice hotel. But still it is not cheap for a budget hotel.

Dear 327lee, Thank yo for taking the time to share your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. The Mercure brand is a middle scale hotel and provide 3 kind of rooms : Superior, Executive and Suite Executive. I acknowledged that the concept is that there are no frills and amenities that you would find in some of the full-service hotels. While I sincerely regret to read about your disappointing room experience, i can guarantee that the rooms are compliant with the Accor brand standard . Also, I carefully noticed the unfortunate situation which occurred in one of the room; please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. In the meantime, i am glad to hear that the front office team handle your concern with efficiency to ensure you to enjoy the rest of your visit. Thank you again for your constructive feedback, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guests, therefore your feedback is very much important to us. We always listen to our customers and try to take appropriate steps to enhance the guests’ experiences. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back again and better serve you. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Very nice hotel and location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sujai S Family - 28/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Visited Bangkok for the first time vacation and stayed here. It was a perfect location to go around. All major malls were close and having MBK center within walking distance from the hotel was a major advantage. The hotel rooms and facilities provided were very good. Breakfast buffet had many options and was great.

Dear Sujai S We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. It is delightful to hear about your overall good experience and I am pleased to learn that the friendliness and the service of our staff did meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again for your future visit in Bangkok Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Great place to stay at Siam Area

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

UJ3008 Family - 18/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel located in strategic place walking distance to BTS National Stadium and shopping center MBK and Siam Center. The room was super clean and happy to find the room clean after our long day exploring Bangkok. The Concierge team was very helpful especially Mr.Prakesh R who always gave us the guidance to our destination.

Dear ulysses jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam on TripAdvisor community. We were happy to know about your overall good experience, the location is very convenient indeed. The hotel is located right in the heart of Bangkok City, right in front of the National Stadium sky train station and within walking distance from the main shopping malls. Also, your compliments with the cleanliness of the room as well as the friendliness of our team members and specially Mr. Prakesh R have been addressed to all the teams accordingly. Your satisfaction is our best reward a great encouragement for them. The Management is very attentive to the well being of our customer, the safety and security are indeed our prime concern. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards,

Bangkok Mercure

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Stevewham Solo travel - 16/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Excellent location in Siam Square area. Lots of shopping with 5 minute walk. BTS train stop is nearby. Iron board and iron in room. Breakfast was good. Staff are friendly. 7-11 open 24 hours on ground floor

Dear Stevewham, Thank you for your stay and your review, We really hope to welcome you again for your next Bangkok stay. Best regards

Worst experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Andy H Family - 09/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Been a platinum member of Accor group for a few years. I would say this is the worst stay I ever experienced. The rooms are not clean, the staffs provide wrong information on transportation. The front desk manager need to be change.

Dear Andy H, I would like first to thank you for giving us the opportunity to welcome you at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. Sadly, we regret to hear about your disappointing experience, we usually receive praises from our guest and especially our Platinum members regarding the outstanding services of the teams. The Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel offer a 24h/7 service to our guest to ensure them a pleasant and enjoyable experience. It is regrettable to read about the frustrating room experience, we always encourage our customers to contact the reception team for assistance along their visit. Unfortunately, you did not give us the opportunity to facilitate your journey at the hotel by letting us know about these concerns during your stay. The situation experienced does not reflect the high level of standard that we provide to our members, therefore I acknowledge that action from our side may have been done differently. Rest ensure that guest satisfaction is our prime concern and I have personally shared your feedback to the relative departments for further improvement of our services. And we are confident that based on your valuable feedback, we will continue to make positive changes at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. Although, we endeavor to always provide to each of our members a flawless satisfaction by offering alternatives for their best convenience when a problem occur. We also are resigned to follow the hotel external environment and internal policy related to our valued Loyalty Program. Therefore, we are looking for your kind consideration on this regards for some extra services that the hotel could unfortunately not provide as complimentary. Again, thank you for your Loyalty to ALL. We always strive to offer each of our guests a joyful experience with unbiased treatment. We do hope that in spite of this circumstances, you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to remedy the poor impression created on this occasion. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Good location with BTS right in front

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BrendanCYH Friends getaway - 08/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good location, right in front of National Stadium BTS, walking disctance to MBK, Siam Paragon etc. Easy access also 7-11 convenient store within the building. Staffs are friendly. Perhaps the WIFI connection and speed need to improve.

Dear BrendanCYH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. Our team takes great pride in offering all our guests everything they need for a great stay in Bangkok and we're always so pleased to read praising comment like yours. We very much look forward to welcome you again for another memorable experience. Best regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Best location at Bangkok Siam

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Yan99999 Couples - 06/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Best location, really nice and kind staff, beautiful vue on the city, a swimming pool and a decent price, we’ll always return here as we’re always warmly welcome and feel at home in the center of Bangkok, close to the sky train :)

Dear Yan99999, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughtful comments of your recent stay with us at Mercure Bangkok Siam. We are delighted to know your time here was such an enjoyable and comfortable one, and that all was at your convenience. Your kind words about your experience have been shared with our teams. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again in the future Best Regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Convenient location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fayesim Family - 26/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The location is very convenient as there are many shopping centres nearby around the Siam Station. The hotel is next to the National Stadium Station. There is a 7-Eleven on the Ground level, and many eating places nearby. The buffet breakfast is good as they will have different menu everyday. However, I experienced the hotel building swaying (I stayed on 26th storey) when Laos had earthquake last week.

Dear fayesim, I am happy to know about your overall good experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel The location is indeed our strength. The hotel is located right in the hear of the city center and withing walking distance from the major shopping malls. Plus, the convenient access to the sky train station in front of the hotel to discover the city along is definitely an asset. We appreciate your compliment with the variety and the quality of the breakfast buffet, your satisfaction is our best reward and we aim to provide to every guest a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your recent visit with us, and we sincerely hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Great value!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dharmendra p Family - 16/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I like the amenities of the hotel, the friendly staff, and the location, whilst not so central is close to good public transport. All in all a great staycomfortable and relaxing clean and spacious.....

Dear dharmendra p, With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for sharing your experience to other readers of TripAdvisor community. Warmest regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Buddy buying trip

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

JennyY773 Friends getaway - 15/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Location fantastic, check in service good ,staff very attended, room is clean, breakfast can be better, overall everything is good ,keep it up guys ,definitely we be back again, thank you very much ❣❣

Dear JennyY773, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. Our team takes great pride in offering all our guests everything they need for a great stay in Bangkok and we're always so pleased to read praising comment like yours. We very much look forward to welcome you again for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Hotel close to malls

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Michelle A Family - 25/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed there for 3 nights, from Oct 19-21. Everything is ok and close to malls like MBK, Pratunam Market and Platinum. Staffs are very friendly and accomodating. The only issue that I had and made me feel disappointed is the day of our check-out. That was on October 21. I returned the key card and asked for my security deposit which is 100$. The Front Desk Supervisor (Thai lady) accidentally rip my money. So for me no problem because I know she will change it. She did but she gave me 2,800 baht. I was hesistant to accept it because I told her we will be going to the airport and I need dollars instead of baht. She said she didn’t have dollars. So I said, ok fine but be sure give me the equivalent to 100$. Imagine, she gave me only 2800 baht and when I exchange it to the money changer in airport I only receive 91$. So I lost 9$ because of her negligence! I was really pissed off. Even if its a small amount, it matters. She should be aware and converted it to the right amount. She should have given me at least 3000baht equivalent to my 100$. She is a supervisor so she should know how to handle things like this. And she is not very apologetic at all! We left the hotel without her saying sorry at least to lessen the disgust.

Dear Michelle A, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel. I carefully read your detail review and would like to express my sincerest apologies for the shortcoming you have experienced during the check-out process. The unfortunate incident does not reflect the standard that we usually aim for. I understand your frustration and realized how deep you may feel deceived, however according to the hotel procedure our receptionist referred to the currency rate of the hotel; which include commission indeed. Your comment has been shared to the front office manager in order to take the corrective actions and incorporate more training to ensure the team member would adopt the right action and right attitude for such unfortunate situation. Due to this unforeseen situation, I would appreciate you to contact me directly at raphael.hirsch@accor.com for additional details. Again, allow me to reiterate my apologies for the inconvenience that may caused to you. We appreciate your ratings, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Wonder service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Samyeo67 Friends getaway - 20/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I am a returning customer of this wonderful hotel because of the convenience and the location whenever I come to Bangkok. The hotel has given me more reason to return with their attentive service. I was pleasantly surprise when I entered my room to find a Welcome back message on the bed and a surprise birthday cake for my roommate who is celebrating his birthday during our stay.

Dear Samyeo67 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for making the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel your first place to stay when you visit Bangkok The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for shopping lovers as the property is surrounded by the main complex malls. Your compliment toward the services provided by our teams is very well appreciated and your satisfaction is surely our best reward. And while it is our wish to provide the best services to ensure our guest expectations are met, we always strive to make every guest's stay a unique one with small attention to enhance guest experience. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في بانكوك