宜必思尚品伦敦南华克酒店 - 靠近博罗市场 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 7,123 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 114 间现代客房,提供连通房

  • 位于伦敦市中心,方便前往旅游景点

  • London Bridge Tube-train Station is less than 5-minutes away

  • 提供会议室,整个酒店覆盖免费不限时无线网络

  • 酒店酒吧和餐厅供应国际美食

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

宜必思尚品伦敦南华克酒店 - 靠近博罗市场

43-47 Southwark Bridge Road
SE1 9HH 伦敦
英国

传真: (+44)0207/0151481

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • COVENT GARDEN-TOWER GATEWAY:  RV1 SOUTHWARK STREET

  • JUBILEE AND NORTHERN:  JUBILEE LONDON BRIDGE

  • LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT:  JUBILEE AND BAKE LONDON BRIDGE

  • 乘飞机

    GATWICK AIRPORT 达到 51公里 / 31.69 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON HEATHROW 达到 30公里 / 18.64 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON STANSTED 达到 54公里 / 33.55 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LUTON 达到 58公里 / 36.04 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON BRIDGE TRAIN 达到 1公里 / 0.62 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON WATERLOO 达到 1.6公里 / 0.99 英里

  • 乘火车

    ST PANCRAS EUROSTAR 达到 4.5公里 / 2.8 英里

  • 乘火车

    WATERLOO 达到 1.6公里 / 0.99 英里

GPS:51.505771, -0.095191

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

THE RESTAURANT

In line with local government recommendations, we have closed the restaurant and bar in our hotel. We are providing grab and go options for breakfast. We apologise for any inconvenience.

我们的客房

我们的客房温馨现代,配备舒适的床具和实用的浴室,房内设施,应有尽有,保证让您住得舒心。酒店 100% 无烟

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:4

  • 最大面积:72 平方米

  • 最大容量:70 个人

了解更多信息

宜必思尚品伦敦南华克酒店 - 靠近博罗市场
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

7,123 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

2,562 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Good location, proximnity to Financial District

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

svenschmidt2021 Business - 19/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very well located, close to the River Thames, Tate Gallery and Financial District. The Hotel is renovated and in a modern, quite colorful style. The bathroom is ok. The breakfast is rather ppor.

Dear Sven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at ibis Styles London Southwark. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, and that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We are also glad you enjoyed the style of the hotel. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied by the continental breakfast that was included in your rate. We do understand that it might be a matter of personal preference, so in the future, please feel free to reach out to a member of our team and we will be happy to point you in the right direction for somewhere in the area that might be more to your liking. Our hotel is surrounded by many excellent choices for breakfast, and I am sure one of them would be just perfect for you! Thank you once again, Sven, for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you an amazing weekend! Kind regards, Juliana Quaresma - Front Office Team Member

Amazing

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

laurataillepierre Couples - 21/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location, amazing staff, quiet and clean room. I would definitely recommend a stay at the Ibis Styles Southwark If there was something I must say, the parfume is pretty aggressive in the lobby Thank you all!

Hi laurataillepierre, Thank you for this lovely review, we are glad you had a good stay with us, we are sorry that the air fresher was too strong for you but we hope that will not stop you from visiting us again :) we hope to be welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Esther - Front Desk Team Member

Awful

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

uksoldier2485 09/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First room was dirty Booked a double room they gave me a room with two single beds pushed together. Possibly the worst continental breakfast ever had in a hotel. The DGM lied and said she was the GM when complained.

Hi uksoldier2485, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I have personally looked into the situation and what happened as per your feedback as we take all our guests' feedback very seriously on board to ensure a great stay for all our guests. After thoroughly investigating your complaints, I can see you were initially intending to celebrate a special occasion which got postponed due to Covid-19, after which you were invited to re-book a new date with a credit voucher, despite having a prepaid "non-refundable" rate. This was a good will gesture due to the situation of the pandemic. After that, upon check-in, we gave you a free upgrade to one of our best Shard View rooms in our new wing, newly renovated with the best rooms in-house. We understand that this was not to your liking, and we understand some things may be personal preference, so we agreed to change the room for you with no fuss, no extra cost and a refund, even offering to help you book elsewhere if the thematic appearance of the hotel was not to your taste. Unfortunately, on this occasion, you declined our offer. We are very sorry that this still did not meet your standards of guest satisfaction, and we apologise that you did not feel able to contact our lovely Reception Team who are here for you 24/7, even with a Whatsapp number available for all your needs. We understand our Assistant General Manager gave you her name card in order for you to contact us about any issues, yet you still decided not to communicate with her on the alleged issues you have mentioned above. Should you still wish to pursue this matter further, we would encourage you to get in touch with us about your stay and we will deal with the matter accordingly. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we hope that if you visit again, better communciation of your needs be made from the time of booking and check-in to ensure your needs are met as our team have gone out of their way to serve you as best we can bearing in mind our facilities as a 3-star hotel. With kind regards, Kim Lee, Front Office Team Member, ibis Styles London Southwark

Fab hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

patersonmenteith 08/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff are all really friendly in this hotel , KimLee at reception is fab and really helpful The room was super clean and bed was really comfortable , we had a view of the Shard , excellent ! Breakfast was really fresh .

Dear Patersonmenteith, Thanks for your review! We're really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and for the recommendation. We really appreciate it, and it's not without a great team that we can offer you the best service. I am sure your comments will serve as a motivation for the whole team here. We are so glad you liked our hotel, the room, view and breakfast. We hope you will stay again with us soon and that we can welcome you back, and that your next stay will be as pleasant as your previous one. Kind regards, Kim Lee, Front Office Team Member, ibis Styles London Southwark

Great hotel, great location.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

mattcr0ss9 15/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed here for a few nights to do some sightseeing London, we had a family suite with 2 bedrooms. The hotel was clean, smart, modern and very comfortable. Good location, just lacking lunch/dinner menu

Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at ibis Styles London Southwark. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are sorry that you felt disappointed by the fact that we are not serving food at the moment. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences this may have caused. In the future, please ask a member of staff and we will be happy to provide some lovely alternatives nearby. We are located in a lively area surrounded by a wide variety of restaurants. Thank you again Matt for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future, and that your next stay is as pleasant as the previous one! Kind regards, Juliana Quaresma - Front Office Team Member

Good value and location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

J7605CSmarks Business - 09/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This IBIS hotel was pretty good value for London given its location, excellent for this fab part of London. The showbiz theme was quite fun and the reception area a good place to hang out. There was a fairly good menu - Novotel next door if you want even more choice. All staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good with a well-thought out choice of food. One staff member on duty was working very hard. Anyway, most enjoyable.

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, and that your next visit is as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Ibis Styles Team

Fantastic find, 5 minutes from Borough Market

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Amanda H 22/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Super friendly and helpful staff in this quirky hotel. We really enjoyed the breakfast; lovely meats and cheeses, breads, compote and pastries. The room was a little chilly but the staff happily supplied an additional duvet. Lovely bathroom. We would have liked more TV channels, and the opportunity to sign into iplayer/Netflix. We would definitely recommend and will return. Very central location... 10 minutes walk from Mansion House tube. The free 24 hour hot drinks, from the dinning area was a lovely touch.

Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that you find our breakfast delicious. Our kitchen team is passionate about preparing the most tasty food for our guests and they will be happy to hear about your review. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

excellent experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

clauderenault2020 Couples - 16/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I corresponded to what we expected The staff were friendly and always available We liked the way the decoration has been designed. We enjoyed the breakfast which can be a brunch if you have it late. The location is very good you can walk to the different places and to London Bridge Tube Station We enjoyed our stay very much and are readdy to come back later

Dear clauderenault2020, What a beautiful feedback! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark - near Borough Market. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward welcoming you again soon ! Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Lovely stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Michele C Couples - 15/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice and clean. Professional and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. It is very conveniently located near London Bridge. Easy access to public transportation. I would definitely book again, should I get back to London

Dear Michele, We're so glad you had a lovely stay in our lovely hotel and hope you had fun visiting London. Thank you for your positive comments which are always passed on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Great Central Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Rod B Couples - 06/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A short stay for us. We stayed here as 3 years ago we had a good experience and were happy to stay again. Close to central London and the Tube was only 5 mins walk away. Rooms were clean and well appointed but a little small (still great value). Staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us.

Dear Rod B, Thank you very much for your excellent review, the feedback is greatly appreciated by all the team. We love that you have made us your "go to" hotel of choice and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Ibis Styles London Southwark

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Tourist780652 Business - 21/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staff very helpful, the hotel entrance concept is fresh and very diffrent, the continental breakfast was very good, good to have parking at the hotel, the only thing I was not happy with was being a little rushed at breakfast, but over all I would stay again.

Dear Tourist780652, Thank you very much for your feedback, its really appreciated. At this time of year when the hotel is very busy, its so nice to read that our guests are still having a great time with us. We hope to see you again in 2020. Best regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Visitors in the Night

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Phoenix059 Couples - 26/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel is very laid back but friendly in service style. Our room was Wicked Musical themed. We were disturbed in the night by a man who the hotel had checked into Our room which we had occupied since early afternoon. A staff member did come to apologise and offer a free drink. This did little to aid a peaceful night or my feeling of safety over the 2 nights stay.

Dear Phoenix059, Thank you for your review about your recent stay. I was sorry to read that you had had some disappointment from the start. I have sent you a private message to ask you to contact me so that I can fully investigate the shortfalls you raised, but in the meantime please accept my apologies for the negative aspects of your stay. I do thank you for passing on the positive feedback too, and trust that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to hearing from you shortly. Best Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Funky hotel in a great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

thecrazytan Solo travel - 23/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Loved the décor of the Ibis Southwark. Nice and quiet and very comfortable bed so I got a great night sleep both nights. I ate dinner there on my first night - delicious food, huge serves and great wine. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location, close to lots of attractions. Loved it.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,

A great time in London!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

TheGingerPA Couples - 17/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very pleased with our stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was well located (5 min walk to tube). There was wide variety of food for breakfast. The only critique I have was that housekeeping staff left food-trash in our room for 4 days.

Dear TheGingerPA, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm very disappointed too and wish that we had had an opportunity to resolve these things whilst you were with us. Your feedback has been passed on to the appropriate departments for investigation, please accept my apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu .

Visit in Ibis Styles London Southwark

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

juergenkrieg Couples - 09/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very centrally located and is originally equipped. The rooms are small and nicely furnished. The sleeping comfort is not good because the cushions have the consistency of sandbags. Breakfast is very basic.

Dear juergenkrieg, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review after your stay with us. I'm pleased you had a good time. As I'm sure you can appreciate, pillows can be very subjective and what will be comfortable for one, will not be so for someone else. Should you be planning to stay with us again, do please contact me directly at the hotel so that I can assist you and do my best to ensure you have a better night's sleep. Best Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Overnight in London

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

First305 Couples - 16/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect location for a visit to Borough Market or Tate Modern and other points of interest. Welcoming staff and nice rooms. Near Waterloo station as well as Borough tube station where the Nothern Line brings you directly to Kings Cross St Pancras.,

Good morning First305 , and thank you very much for taking your time to write this fantastic feedback, and off course for rating us 5. We are very happy that your experience was great, and indeed, happy that our great group of talents took good care of you. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon. Jorge Otero & Ibis Styles London Southwark Family

a very pleasant romantic stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Olivier G Couples - 19/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My love and I have definitely appreciated the kindness of all the staff. The decoration is fun and pleasant. Our room was very comfortable, the hotel rather silent. Last but not least, the localisation just besides the Globe Theater, the new Tate Gallery and the Borough market is wonderful. As a summary, this hotel has highly contibuted to our wonderful stay in London.

Hello! We very much appreciate you taking the time to write us this lovely review! Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we could help make your time in London even more special. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, and that your next stay is as pleasant as the previous one! Kind regards,

DIRTY AND WET

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

europeroadtrip2019 Family - 24/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

After staying in a number of Accor properties and boutique hotels in Europe our room in London was very disappointing. Dirty and WET carpet. Loose floor tiles in bathroom. Room room had not been properly cleaned or maintained. Poor guest service (could even tell us where the nearest Pharmacy was located - suggested we look it up on Google !!). My advice - do NOT stay at this property. Very poor quality room and service.

Dear Vladimir, We are sincerely sorry for not meeting your expectations and our true brand standards! Please be advised that you stayed with us for 4 nights however reported the problem upon check out. We could have moved you in a different room and we could have helped you in a much better way, should you reported the exact problem beforehand. You asked for a refund upon check out and we agreed to make the refund. I can ensure you that this was one off occasion and is not our standard of service. Regarding the pharmacy, I am very surprised and disappointed as we all work hard to go extra mile for our guests. We have taken all the correct measures to avoid any future occurrence and we hope that you would allow us to serve you in the future. Regards

A Gem of a Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Timebanditts Family - 20/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

What a fantastic hotel. It’s close to everything you want to do in London. Close to Borough Outdoor market, Great Restaurants, & London Bridge Tube stop. The inside of this clean hotel, is decorated like you stepped in a theater with lots of fun decor. The breakfast is delicious with lots of options. FREE coffees 24hrs. Rooms are clean, updated, air conditioned w/ free WiFi throughout the hotel. I will be telling friends and family about this hotel! Loved everything. Hotel personnel JaLal was most helpful. He answered any question and was most kind. It’s nice to feel safe and welcomed!

Dear Timebanditts, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services; our dedicated staff especially Jalal will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. It is when we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as we strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again. Regards, Bimla Gurung

Great location, the staff try hard

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

200984 Family - 10/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is in a good location and the staff try hard to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast is a little plain (no cooked eggs or bacon) but acceptable. The breakfast room serves fruit and hot drinks all day at no charge.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave your feedback! We offer open buffet continental breakfast with a great variety of food considering we are an economy hotel. Having said that we always look ways to improve and advance our facilities. In this light your feedback has been noted. Regards Suna Front Office Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店