Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.0/5 579 ulasan
Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles
16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau
92130 ISSY LES MOULINEAUX
Telepon +33 1 55 00 68 68
Akses: 4.5 km / 2.8 mi 13 min drive
Check-in dari - Check out sampai
Ulasan tamu kami
Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kamiCari tahu selengkapnya
Harassed at the hotel
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
m0cirand Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
We booked an apartment for 4 people but when we got to the room the extensible couch was not made, therefore we had to call the reception, but the phone in the room was not working. Then we did it ourselves, however everything was dusty and used. But this was not the worst part of the experience. On our second day there, there was no hot water. We went downstairs to the reception twice to complain about this and ask when it will be solved. The staff told us in a very rude manner that they do not know and cannot say anything about it, without even an apology. Moreover, we brought a towel from the room which had a hole in it and requested to replace it. Without any apologies, the receptionist gave us one new towel but insisted that we take the old one back to the room. We told him we don’t need the ripped towel back and left it on the reception counter. The front office employee started becoming very aggressive, chasing us with the towel, screaming and touching us. He insisted to accompany us to the room, but we refused because we were scared of his aggressiveness. We did not feel safe at all and kept telling him that we will call the police.And all of this happened in a lobby full of guests. After this incident, we did not trust the staff or the hotel for any other problem that we might have, like the lights in the room that were flickering, the portable heater that only worked in the first night. I want to mention that we can get past the dirtiness and the lack of hospitality from the staff, but we cannot accept being harassed by the hotel staff in such a manner. This is supposed to be a 4 star hotel and it was terrible in every way possible. I really hope that our bad experience will be heard and we expect a reply from the management of the hotel.
WONT RELEASE MY MONEY
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
F3595ZYsamb Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Hotel itself was nice HOWEVER, they took £300 from me (on top of the £300 it cost to book) for a preauthorisation, its been 4 weeks since I checked out with no reply from email, calls or social media. disgrace.
I should’ve read the reviews BEFORE booking this location.
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
SharonB2274 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
I give this location a rating of 2. The only reason I don’t give this place a one (1) was the little guy in the breakfast area making sure that the breakfast meal and area were appealing. However, as a frequent traveler, I will NOT recommend this location and I trust that this is NOT a reflection on the Adagio Hotel chain. I should’ve known it was a problem when I didn’t provide identification for my reservation. The toilet smelled like raw sewage. The maintenance guy said that he didn’t smell anything. He suggested that I get some room spray. When I mentioned the problem again, the front desk blamed housekeeping for not cleaning well after the last customer. If this is a reflection on the quality of the leadership at the facility, corporate should fire all of them and replace them with professionals who embody the corporate values and philosophy.
Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5
maryberettadassi Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Reception: always helpful. Breakfast 15 euros is too much, I got the same at half in the bars outside. Garage very big and protected, worth 15 euros per day. Position, close to tram and metro line 12, in 15 minutes at Concorde on the line 1. Not too many restaurants in the area. Rooms are big, nice, but balconies are dirty and not equipped if you need to dry washed clothes but not even to stay out....me and our friends saw 4 rooms and all had same dirty on the balcony. Bathroom could be cleaned better.....it is so small, do a bigger effort....
Good value for money
Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5
LindaC478 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Great value for money, 0ne bedroomed Apartment , comfortable bed, Sofa bed, full kitchen bathroom ok , Was not expecting anything but was pleasantly suprised. Good option than an Airbnb. Its an Apartment hotel, dont expect room service , concierge, motivated staff etc. Its good value for money if travelling with children or a group, Considering how tiny hotel rooms are in Paris , and costing much more . 26 minutes to central Paris , Metro line 12 runs late after midnight, direct from Montmatre to Porte de Versailles, Also easy to get to Disneyland and Versailles Palace.
Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price