Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eyfel Kulesi

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eyfel Kulesi 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.1/5 758 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Eyfel Kulesi de dahil olmak üzere önemli birçok turistik bölgeye çok yakındır

  • Beaugrenelle alışveriş merkezine yakın olup alışveriş için idealdir

  • Web Köşesi ve apart otel içinde ücretsiz WiFi

  • Yüzme havuzu ve fitness odasına ücretsiz erişim

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eyfel Kulesi

14 rue du Théatre
75015 PARIS
Fransa

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    ROISSY CDG 30km / 18,64 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 3km / 1,86 mil mesafede

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Toplantı odaları

Kahvaltı

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.1/5  758 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  2.640 görüş

Great location but not very safe

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Lisa T İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel has two entrances but one is locked. Front desk is by the one not working so the one that works was easy for anyone to come in. Need to be on alert all the time. Scammers come in and stole money from you. AC doesn’t work most of the time but it was April so it’s tolerable. No window can be open so I will think twice if it’s summertime.

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret to read your comments; we had a major technical issue during this period due to the hot weather. Furthermore, the concern that you mention is not normal, and please accept our apologise for any inconvenience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for an improved experience. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Fabulous location. Close to the Eiffel Tower. Our room was perfect. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

hrosi40 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was walking distance from restaurants, bakeries, mall, etc. our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower and was very clean. Definitely recommend this hotel. I

Good location

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

AY2022123 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was too dark in the kitchen, with only one light on the top of cooktop. The laundry accepted only coins - bill machine was out of order. I recommend installing the exchange machine as the lady at the lobby did not want to exchange the bill to coins. Location was good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for a review of your recent stay. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased that you found our location to be ideal. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you mention and we will be sure to address these and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as this assists us in highlighting areas for us to improve our services. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Great location, spacious apartment, fantastic view but unresponsive staff

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

masoudismagic TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have stayed in many Adagio branded hotels and find them to be adequate for our needs. However, we find the level of service to be uneven. We had two particular issues in our stay that warrant a mentions here. Firstly, the dishwasher in our unit was not functioning and despite reporting it to the front desk nothing was done until out stay was over. We also noticed that our cards were twice deactivated and we had to go down to the reception desk and have them activated.

Dear Guest. Thank you for these comments concerning your visit. While we are delighted that our location and the view was ideal for you, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are concerned to read your comments about the service delivered that was not up to the standard expected and will be reviewing this with our team. We regret that we were not able to solve the problem you raised during your stay. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your keycard, we have noted your comments and will be looking into this also. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

work most of channels

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

kherbil TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

PARIS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz