Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 723 görüş

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli - Image 1
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli - Image 2
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli - Image 3
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Ailelerin konaklayabilecekleri kısa süre önce yenilenmiş otel

  • Eyfel Kulesi ve Sen Nehri kıyılarına yakın konumda

  • Paris Society iş birliğinde yüksek kaliteli oda servisi

  • Privilege odalarda Sen Nehri manzarası

  • Javel - André Citroën istasyonu (M10 ve RER C) otelin hemen karşısında

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau oteli

10 Avenue Emile Zola
75015 PARIS
Fransa

GPS:48.846127, 2.278836

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi

Calligramme

Mahalle barı

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.2/5  723 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  902 görüş

Nice Stay, Recommended

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Sid1420 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Hotel was a Nice surprise. Its sort of a small boutique Hotel with probably all required facilities. LOCATION: Its in a very convenient location. The metro station and Bus stops are 1-2 min walk. RER station is 2 minutes walk or even less. you walk for 15 seconds and there's the Tour Eiffel! The neighbourhood is safe. There's a nice cafe REGALIA right around the corner to have some French vibes ROOMS: Spacious by European standards. Privilege rooms are a bit expensive but better for families I feel. No complains as they had all amenities. BREAKFAST: The portions are small as its a small hotel but its nice and OK STAFF: Very helpful, polite and courteous. Well done. They have a coffee machine which is free 24 hours so have as many Cappuccinos or Hot Chocolates.. :-) I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

Lovely

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Anonim Çiftler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Konumu çok begendik metroya be eyfele çok yakın odalar güzel tuvaletle banyonun ayrı olmasını beğendim odaya ücretsiz su bıraktılar odamız 3 gün dnd idi 3. Gün temizlik istedik odayı temizlediler fakat suyu tazelemediler ve masadaki boş bardakları almadılar . Buna ek olarak yatağımız tek büyük yatak rezerve etmemize rağmen birleştirilmişti ve beş gün boyunca belim ağrıdı resepsiyona söyledim fakat odayı değiştirebileceğimi söylediler ama zaten Bana girişte rezerve ettiğim odanın verilmesi doğru olandı ben size ücreti tam ödedim ve tam hizmet almak isterdim. Bunun dışında hergün lobide çay kahve su ücretsizdi bnce çok güzeldi . Görevli arkadaşlarad teşekkür ederim 🙏 umarım bu geri bildirimim sizin için faydalı olur sevgiler

Dear SONGUL B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It is indeed very usefull for our team we thank you again for your nice critique... I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Team.

One night in this nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Gábor Z İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed only one night in this hotel. The hotel building and the room is nice and stylish. Staff was caring and helpful. The breakfast are is a bit small, but the breakfast variety was good. Unfortunately the hotel is noisy. Both the traffic and the metro were loud.

Dear Gabor, We thank you for your kind words... Our team was pleased to welcome you. And hope to see you again in a near future ! Best regards Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Worst hotel to stay in Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Ali K Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Awful experience, the rooms are claustrophobic, small and smells damp and mouldy, not recommended for asthmatic people, the breakfast was absolutely horrendous, no eggs by 9am, very limited menu, plates and cups smells like eggs. Some staff were friendly but wouldn’t go out of their way to help you, busy on their laptops and setting on the lounge. I have travelled all over Europe and this hotel is by the far the worst experience. Never again.

Dear Ali, We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't under your expectations, it is really the first time that we hear those comments, we are sorry if you had a discomfort of any kind but we assure you that our hotel does not have any mould ! As for the breakfast when there is a lot of clients it can take surely a few more minutes for our staff to reffil our buffet we are sorry that you had to wait.. Our staff is aswell working on their laptops and would've helped you with pleasure if asked ! We hope to welcome you back in a near future and regain your trust ! Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

DON'T BOOK THERE!!!

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Alvaro d TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Awful experience, don't book here!!!... staff don't even speak or understand english properly (but they said they do). They use pics of the other hotel at front among others pics that doesn't correspond to reality. Rooms are tiny, very uncomfortable. Mini bar never works and was empty, bathroom (at our arrival) was very dirty and since it was 8pm the staff tell us that "they dont have a proper person to clean it up"!!!. That bathroom situation was unveliebable and we need to use the bathroom of a close restaurant... Just imagine that, at your arrival! Yesterday I asked for a taxi for 7:40am (a 10 minutes trip that usually cost just 10 euros using uber)... the hotel arrange it for 7:25am and when we jump in the taxi at 7:39am, at our destination a 17 euro additional fee was charged to us for "waiting time". No one assumes responsability in the hotel later (manager is as useless as the rest of the staff), and actually even when they called me at 7:25am to the room that day and i need to clarify (for a 3rd time) that my taxi request was for 7:40am. In summary... location isn't bad but all the rest was awful. Doesnt worth to be here. Avoid it at any cost!

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 280 görüş 9.4/10 Konum
  • 394 görüş 7.1/10 Oda
  • 374 görüş 9.1/10 Hizmet
  • 9 görüş 5.6/10 Wifi
  • 162 görüş 5/10 Kahvaltı
  • 128 görüş 8.5/10 Hijyen
  • 94 görüş 3.6/10 Otel Donanımları
  • 93 görüş 8.5/10 Otel Ambiyansı

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Paris şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz