Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 749 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak sangat dekat dengan beberapa objek wisata utama termasuk Menara Eiffel

  • Dekat ke Pusat Perbelanjaan Beaugrenelle, ideal untuk berbelanja

  • Pojok web dan WiFi gratis tersedia di seluruh aparthotel

  • Akses gratis ke kolam renang dan ruang kebugaran

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

14 rue du Théâtre
75015 PARIS
Prancis

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    ROISSY CDG Pada 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE MONTPARNASSE Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Ruang rapat

Sarapan

Akomodasi kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.2/5  749 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.640 ulasan

Great location but not very safe

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Lisa T Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel has two entrances but one is locked. Front desk is by the one not working so the one that works was easy for anyone to come in. Need to be on alert all the time. Scammers come in and stole money from you. AC doesn’t work most of the time but it was April so it’s tolerable. No window can be open so I will think twice if it’s summertime.

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret to read your comments; we had a major technical issue during this period due to the hot weather. Furthermore, the concern that you mention is not normal, and please accept our apologise for any inconvenience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for an improved experience. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Fabulous location. Close to the Eiffel Tower. Our room was perfect. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

hrosi40 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was walking distance from restaurants, bakeries, mall, etc. our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower and was very clean. Definitely recommend this hotel. I

Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AY2022123 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was too dark in the kitchen, with only one light on the top of cooktop. The laundry accepted only coins - bill machine was out of order. I recommend installing the exchange machine as the lady at the lobby did not want to exchange the bill to coins. Location was good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for a review of your recent stay. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased that you found our location to be ideal. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you mention and we will be sure to address these and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as this assists us in highlighting areas for us to improve our services. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Great location, spacious apartment, fantastic view but unresponsive staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

masoudismagic Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed in many Adagio branded hotels and find them to be adequate for our needs. However, we find the level of service to be uneven. We had two particular issues in our stay that warrant a mentions here. Firstly, the dishwasher in our unit was not functioning and despite reporting it to the front desk nothing was done until out stay was over. We also noticed that our cards were twice deactivated and we had to go down to the reception desk and have them activated.

Dear Guest. Thank you for these comments concerning your visit. While we are delighted that our location and the view was ideal for you, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are concerned to read your comments about the service delivered that was not up to the standard expected and will be reviewing this with our team. We regret that we were not able to solve the problem you raised during your stay. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your keycard, we have noted your comments and will be looking into this also. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

work most of channels

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kherbil Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di PARIS