Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 3.8/5 4.932 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Melihat pada peta
+ 16 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak sangat dekat dengan beberapa objek wisata utama termasuk Menara Eiffel

  • Dekat ke Pusat Perbelanjaan Beaugrenelle, ideal untuk berbelanja

  • Pojok web dan WiFi gratis tersedia di seluruh aparthotel

  • Akses gratis ke kolam renang dan ruang kebugaran

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 11h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir Layanan berbayar
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Piaraan boleh Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Kontrol suhu manual
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry Layanan berbayar
  • Boutique Gourmande Boutique Gourmande
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Darmawisata kapal
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • Mesin camilan & minuman Layanan berbayar
Layanan bisnis
  • 2 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

14 rue du Théâtre
75015 paris
prancis

Tel: +33145718888

Faks: (+33)1/53950609

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO :  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway :  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    ROISSY CDG Pada 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE MONTPARNASSE Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

GPS :48.849885, 2.285438

Akomodasi kami

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 2

  • Ukuran maksimal: 52

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 40 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 3.8/5

4.932 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

2.560 ulasan

work most of channels

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kherbil 19/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

The place to be

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Paris One

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

josesR1777PJ Family - 04/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is in a good location. However, the service from staff was aloof, not pleasant. The room is OK but needs upgrading/renovation/upkeeping. For the amount of $301 I paid for one night, I didn't feel I got the a good value from the hotel. I have stayed in a much better service and hotel for much less.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris !

The price is right

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jaime E Family - 20/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Aparthotel Adagio is an acceptable option if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, and our a/c did work well. We were there 8 days, so we only got cleaning service once, and it was fine. We were able to get clean towels from the reception desk. We were on the 10th floor, so there was very little noise, and even though we could hear neighbors from the hallway, the rooms were well insulated.The glitch was that we had 6 people and were supposed to have one room with two bedrooms. They suddenly didn't have any 2-room apartments, so we ended up having to split our group. They gave us a studio apartment and a one-bedroom apartment. A little annoying. Especially since we prepaid the entire amount, so it wasn't like we weren't coming.The hotel is fairly close to the Eiffel Tower - about a 15 minute walk. And 6-12 minute walk to several Metro stations. The street itself is grungy and dirty, but the inside is ok. It's not a great area, but it's not terrible either.I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. If the price is right for you, take it.

Dear Jaime, thank you for leaving a rating. We have taken note of your review and we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Regarding the housekeeping service, the concept of the Adagio Apartment offer the weekly cleaning for stays up to 8 nights or more. For maintenance reasons and for your own comfort, we had to offer to you two different accomondations instead of one apartement. Our aparthotel is located near several metro stations, giving the easy access to the centre of the city and to the most famous monuments. Its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and to Seine is valued by our customers. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you and your family all the best. On behalf of the General Manager, Guest Relation Service.

Superb value for money for a family visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

karen h Family - 13/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our family of Mum, Dad and 2 teenagers stayed here last week and had a great stay. Hotel is very near to metro. The room was clean, well-equipped and as described on the website .Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of bedding and towels and the aircon was efficient in both sleeping rooms. Previous reviews gave me the horrors, but this is an appart'hotel, which is a bit like self-catering. I would happily re-visit here.

I smell so much in room.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

good3578 Family - 10/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff is also unfriendly and smells in the room, especially in the bathroom. It was a disappointing hotel stay besides the view of the Eiffel Tower. The TV was broken and I fixed it the next day, but the next day it broke down again and I could not watch TV.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered . As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. The Management

Need to be cleaner

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

all0rca Business - 03/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It's a good way to go to Addagio but the cleaning should be reviewed as it was quite dirty inside the flat. Also the iron was not working properly. The staff are really nice and help you on your request despite the queue that you will need to do as it's always busy. It's a good price to be close to the Eiffel tower and La Seine. The bed was not too comfortable but for 1 week it's not that bad. The bed can become a couch but it never worked. It's also too bad that the window can't be open because it will be nice to have fresh air in the flat.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your review and we were obviously glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please be assured that we took good note of your remarks and that we work constantly to improve the quality of our services. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards from Paris. kind regards, Elie El hayek General Manager

The kind of place you would stay if you have ever used a burner phone

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ndl859 Family - 18/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The apartments don't at all look as nice as the photos. Badly soundproofed rooms meant I heard every chair moved in the room above us. The hallways were not cleaned once in our 8 day stay, and once I caught a glimpse under the rim of the toilet when I was picking something off the floor and I'd like to be able to forget what I saw but I reckon it's burned in my memory.... Staff were nice and the location is decent, although not a particularly picturesque part of Paris it's not far to the metro and from there about 20 mins to the big stuff. We stayed in grenelle because of a family connection, but if I didn't have that I'd feel somewhat miffed about being far out. I'm not one to complain about hotels, and really, once we were in our apartment it was nice to have a kitchen and a lounge, until whoever was upstairs started moving furniture like their lives depended on it until well after midnight....

Dear guest, We thank you for your comments and we would like to thank you for highlighting the location and your nice words regarding our staff. Please be assured that we always work to improve our quality. For your information we will start our renovation programme in september. Looking forward to welcome you with us again very shortly kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Center Tour Eiffel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

panarate Friends getaway - 04/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious. We had the Seine river view from our room. Location of the Aparthotel Adagio was great, close to the mall and supermarket. The closest metro was Charles Michel which is around 800 m from the property.

THE WORST HOTEL I STAYED IN ADAGIO GROUP

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

abdulrazaki2018 Friends getaway - 25/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was in edinburgh, annecy and paris during this jan 2018. on all 3 occasions stayed with adagio.upon check-in in paris we went straight to the room. upon arrival outside my room 1621, the carpet was so dirty.apparently no one cleaned the carpet. I made a complaint to the front desk and no one cleaned it till the day i check-out. i went to the toilet on the 2nd night at 3 am to my amazement found 3 small cockroaches in the area. it is troubling to see that cleanliness is not the utmost importance to Adagio Paris. My wife and I left a day earlier with disgust at the cleanliness of the hotel. My friend stayed till the next morning. how can accor runs such a filthy hotel and made customers to pay for it. i would not recommend anyone to stay there despite it is near to eiffel tower 18 mins walk. also the bed we were given were twin-bedded. but the mattress was so thin and hard. Shame on you Accor or running such rubbish standard hotel. why must there be a difference between edinburgh, annecy and paris. i think the mayor of paris should shut down such unhygenic hotel which is being run by accor.

Dear guest, We are sorry that Adagio Tour Eiffel did not meet your expectations. Just to clarify the aparthotel is very clean and we work constantly to improve the quality of our product. We hope that you will let us the chance to prove to you that we can do better during a next stay Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

avoid this property

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

jason a Family - 18/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Given Accor is based in Paris, it is surprising that the standard and service at this property is so bad and is unnoticed by Accor. The apartment we had was run down, dirty and smelly. Calls to reception unanswered or if answered, hang up by reception. A simple request for a slightly later check out the night before leaving was met with 'call back in the morning.' Check in was chaos - did online before hand but still took some 20mins to get a room - seems total disorganisation. Washing machine was 'broken'. Multiple English TV stations listed on the directory were 'unavailable' when tried to access from the TV. Many stains, scuffs and general untidiness in the room. If it was not that we had 'pre-paid' I would have left after one night... It is a shame as position is fantastic and our experiences with Adagio and Accor has always been good.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. We hope that we will had the chance to welcome you again where the atmost will be done to give you satisfaction. Yours faithfully, Elie El Hayek

Great views

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dickfos76 Family - 22/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a great 1bed apartment with amazing views of Eiffel tower, with large windows to see out from everywhere. Apartment was very clean with modern bathroom. Appliances provided including electric stove top, although no toaster, assume against fire regs. There is a supermarket less than 500m away, which u can buy got and eat in if u prefer, or a multitude of restaurants very close including directly opposite the apartments. Metro stops are 5-7 min walk from hotel to take you all over Paris. Highly recommend staying here, especially 1st timers to Paris.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris ! Elie El Hayek General Manager

Not impressed

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

C6415KPraymondc Family - 13/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room was very very rough and the 2 beds (including sofa bed) were horrendous. I am not one to review but the room was bad, scratches on all the walls and floors and just look really untidy. Only decent thing about the room was the view. Self maintained room so we could cook and there wasn’t even a spatchler and washing machine didn’t word. Staff were good however.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel and we would like to apologize for the issues you faced. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek Général Manager

Business trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Emad A Business - 09/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel location is average, the service is below average. The staff are friendly. The air conditioning is very poor. They gym is very bad, equipments are even not clean. I don’t recommend this hotel.

Dear guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we are working constantly to improve the quality of our product. We hope that we will had the chance to prove to us that we can do better Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Definitely will not return

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Cesar R Family - 21/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Cocroaches in toilets, did not found reservations and do not fix them until 4 claims. Furniture in bad shape (broken chairs, bulbs broken). The room had bad cleaning. Good location but definetly will not return or recommend.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience a and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. You were kind enough to point out the great location and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Terrible Adagio Paris White Chimney.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

twmobiton Family - 27/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is in horrible condition. Booked a Eiffel tower view room but actually Eiffel tower is hidden behind a big white chimney. After spending 40+ mins to check in and found out the room is in a very run down condition. Beware and Stay away!

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Very dissapointing, overall sub-par residence

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

davidpT4708KI Family - 18/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

- Dated, dirty rooms and kitchen (happy to provide photos) - Very expensive for the level of quality - Rough crowd - The entrance is located in an underground tunnel which is bleak and dirty - This area of the XVth district is not a nice place to stay. I asked for a refund immediately after seeing the room, which was refused by your staff. They offered a different room which was actually in the same state as the one allocated to us. I would not have stayed if they refused to refund my stay. Only positive points: the residence is located close to the Eiffel tower (20 minute walk) and the views from the higher floors are nice

Dear Guest, We are sorry that our aparthotel did not meet your expectations. Our guest always highlight our value for money. On a separate matter, most of our regular guests enjoyed the excellent location of our aparthotel but we do of course understand that some other guests may not appreciate this specificity. We hope we may have a chance to give you a better impression in the future. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Over rated

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

coge2017 Friends getaway - 22/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Cons (1) Location was not strategic because its distance away from Eiffel Tower; (2) No accessibility to public transportation except call for taxi; (3) The microwave in the kitchen has curry scent and stain, probably left by previous tenant; (4) No convenience store nearby; (5) No free bottle water. Kettle has stain; (6) Air conditioner is not working; (7) Sofa is old and worn out; (8) Insects trail in kitchen area. Pros (1) Mattress is firm; (2) Bathroom is comfortable.

Did not checkin

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

sulabh2020 Family - 26/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I didnt use this property due to some accident i met a day before my visit and same i communicated to adagio but no one didnt turned up. It is very disappointing for me that even writing 5 mails to Adagio paris, no one turned up back. You just need money and nothing,

D

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

L6188MUdanielo Family - 26/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Quite dirty and old. It smells pretty bad. Too expensive for such a dirty place to stay. I have been in Paris before in backpackers hostels more confortable than this hotel. I would not recommended it at all.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di paris