Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 724 ulasan

Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau - Image 1
Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau - Image 2
Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau - Image 3
Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel yang baru direnovasi ini cocok untuk keluarga

  • Berada di dekat Menara Eiffel dan tepi Sungai Seine

  • Layanan kamar berkualitas tinggi dan kemitraan dengan Paris Society

  • Pemandangan sungai Seine untuk Kamar Privilege

  • Stasiun Javel - André Citroën (M10 dan RER C) di seberang hotel

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

10 Avenue Emile Zola
75015 PARIS
Prancis

GPS:48.846127, 2.278836

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Menerima hewan
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service

Calligramme

Bar lokal

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  724 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  903 ulasan

Lovely Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stephanie M Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

For the price and location in Paris this is a pretty decent hotel. The room we had was small but had the essentials; bed, toilet, dressing table, small cupboard, little balcony, sink and shower (though the shower had an opening and there was no door for privacy). The staff were very lovely and accommodating, spoke enough English that we were comfortable. There was free coffee and tea refills and the whole hotel was very clean and had a welcoming atmosphere. Would stay here again and would highly recommend!

Nice Stay, Recommended

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sid1420 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Hotel was a Nice surprise. Its sort of a small boutique Hotel with probably all required facilities. LOCATION: Its in a very convenient location. The metro station and Bus stops are 1-2 min walk. RER station is 2 minutes walk or even less. you walk for 15 seconds and there's the Tour Eiffel! The neighbourhood is safe. There's a nice cafe REGALIA right around the corner to have some French vibes ROOMS: Spacious by European standards. Privilege rooms are a bit expensive but better for families I feel. No complains as they had all amenities. BREAKFAST: The portions are small as its a small hotel but its nice and OK STAFF: Very helpful, polite and courteous. Well done. They have a coffee machine which is free 24 hours so have as many Cappuccinos or Hot Chocolates.. :-) I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

Dear Sid 1420 We deeply thank you for your comment toward our hotel we are so glad that you've enjoyed every bit of it and would love to welcome you back among us in a near future ! From Chiraze Guest Advisor and the all Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Team.

One night in this nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gábor Z Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed only one night in this hotel. The hotel building and the room is nice and stylish. Staff was caring and helpful. The breakfast are is a bit small, but the breakfast variety was good. Unfortunately the hotel is noisy. Both the traffic and the metro were loud.

Dear Gabor, We thank you for your kind words... Our team was pleased to welcome you. And hope to see you again in a near future ! Best regards Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Worst hotel to stay in Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Ali K Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Awful experience, the rooms are claustrophobic, small and smells damp and mouldy, not recommended for asthmatic people, the breakfast was absolutely horrendous, no eggs by 9am, very limited menu, plates and cups smells like eggs. Some staff were friendly but wouldn’t go out of their way to help you, busy on their laptops and setting on the lounge. I have travelled all over Europe and this hotel is by the far the worst experience. Never again.

Dear Ali, We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't under your expectations, it is really the first time that we hear those comments, we are sorry if you had a discomfort of any kind but we assure you that our hotel does not have any mould ! As for the breakfast when there is a lot of clients it can take surely a few more minutes for our staff to reffil our buffet we are sorry that you had to wait.. Our staff is aswell working on their laptops and would've helped you with pleasure if asked ! We hope to welcome you back in a near future and regain your trust ! Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

DON'T BOOK THERE!!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Alvaro d Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Awful experience, don't book here!!!... staff don't even speak or understand english properly (but they said they do). They use pics of the other hotel at front among others pics that doesn't correspond to reality. Rooms are tiny, very uncomfortable. Mini bar never works and was empty, bathroom (at our arrival) was very dirty and since it was 8pm the staff tell us that "they dont have a proper person to clean it up"!!!. That bathroom situation was unveliebable and we need to use the bathroom of a close restaurant... Just imagine that, at your arrival! Yesterday I asked for a taxi for 7:40am (a 10 minutes trip that usually cost just 10 euros using uber)... the hotel arrange it for 7:25am and when we jump in the taxi at 7:39am, at our destination a 17 euro additional fee was charged to us for "waiting time". No one assumes responsability in the hotel later (manager is as useless as the rest of the staff), and actually even when they called me at 7:25am to the room that day and i need to clarify (for a 3rd time) that my taxi request was for 7:40am. In summary... location isn't bad but all the rest was awful. Doesnt worth to be here. Avoid it at any cost!

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 282 ulasan 9.4/10 Lokasi
  • 387 ulasan 7.1/10 Kamar
  • 372 ulasan 9.1/10 Pelayanan
  • 8 ulasan 6/10 Internet
  • 162 ulasan 5.6/10 Sarapan
  • 120 ulasan 8.5/10 Kebersihan
  • 93 ulasan 3.2/10 Fasilitas
  • 90 ulasan 8.4/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Paris