Informacja

Hotel SO/ Vienna

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 8 937

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
SO/ Vienna
Zobacz na mapie
+ 16 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem bezpieczeństwa ALLSAFE

  • Ekstrawagancki hotel, odzwierciedlający luksusowy styl życia

  • Idealna lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta

  • Restauracja i bar LOFT oferuje panoramiczne widoki miasta

  • 8 sal konferencyjnych na każdą okazję oferuje naturalne oświetlenie

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Salon piękności
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 2
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 8
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

SO/ Vienna

Praterstrasse 1
1020 wiedeń
austria

Tel: +431906160

Faks: (+43)1/906162000

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Flughafenbus :  2A Flughafenbus Schwedenplatz

  • Subway :  U1, U4 Schwedenplatz

  • Tram :  1, 2 Schwedenplatz

  • Samolotem

    FLUGHAFEN VIENNA W 18,6km / 11,56 mil

  • Samochodem

    A23 Südosttangente W 1,7km / 1,06 mil

  • Pociągiem

    RAILWAY STATION W 7km / 4,35 mil

  • Pociągiem

    Westbahnhof W 6,2km / 3,85 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.212654, 16.379287

Nasze pokoje

W tym luksusowym hotelu we Wiedniu jest 156 pokojów i 26 apartamentów, które cechuje monochromatyczna elegancja. Wszystkie nowoczesne pokoje i apartamenty oferują widok na centrum Wiednia.

Nasze restauracje i bary

DAS LOFT

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Delektuj się wykwintnymi daniami w doskonałej wiedeńskiej restauracji z widokiem na dachy miasta. Oferujemy nowatorskie potrawy przygotowane z najlepszych lokalnych produktów.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

DAS LOFT

Podziwiaj piękny widok na Wiedeń, zażywając relaksu w barze Das LOFT z miejscem wypoczynkowym. Wybierz coś dla siebie spośród szerokiej oferty kolorowych koktajli i szerokiej gamy win z całego świata.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

BAR/terre

SĄ TAKIE CHWILE... Intensywność. Relaks. Szczęście. Chwile, którymi chcesz się cieszyć. Dla takich momentów jest BAR/terre na parterze SO/Vienna. Gdy do nas zawitasz, nie zechcesz wracać do domu.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek Zamknięte
  • Wtorek Zamknięte
  • Środa Zamknięte
  • Czwartek Zamknięte
  • Piątek Zamknięte
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 8

  • Maks. rozmiar: 248 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 150 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 120 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
SO/ Vienna

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 8 937

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 665

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Fatalna obsługa restauracji

Ocena klientów 1.0/5

Marta Pary - 18/07/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Posiłki nie do zjedzenia

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you for your recent stay at SO/ Vienna and for taking the time to write us about your experience. We are truly sorry that we didn’t provide you with an impeccable service at breakfast. Our Director of Wine & Dine takes your feedback very seriously. He organized a meeting with the restaurant team to review the operational performance and to guarantee a smooth and courteous service in the future. It is also unfortunate that we couldn’t wow you with our culinary offer. We would be grateful if you can give us more details which we can share with our Executive Chef and his team. We sincerely apologize for the incidents which affected your visit and would like to show you our warm hospitality by inviting you and your company again for a 1-night stay including breakfast at our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for preparing you an excellent SO/ Vienna experience. Please kindly reconfirm if this offer is suitable for you or let us know what we can do for you. We remain at your entire disposal for any inquiries and comments. Kind regards, SO/ Vienna Management

SO/ cool in Vienna

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gst0101ATS Business - 10/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arriving in an empty hotel is very unusual, but it is the difficult reality now. I was greeted warmly and friendly, the room was prepared and check in was very smooth. I had a beautiful room overlooking the city with a welcome greeting from management. For my business meeting everything was perfectly arranged and catered for. Unfortunately I could not enjoy the highlight of the hotel - the loft restaurant on the top floor which boasts stunning views over the city, and normally exquisite food and great drinks and music. Breakfast through roomservice was equally good, as expected and check out and departure friendly and efficient as always. I hope business will be better for this and all other hotels and restaurants. Until then stay safe, SO/ Vienna. Thank you

Dear gst0101ATS, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback! I am delighted that you spent a wonderful stay with us enjoying our meeting facilities and the beautiful city view. Your nice nice words about our friendly and welcoming service are very much appreciated. We are looking forward to seeing you soon again at SO/ Vienna, stay safe! Kind regards, Christian Klaus General Manager SO/ Vienna

UDANY POBYT

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Beata Rodziny - 25/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Jak zawsze od pierwszej chwili rewelacyjnie

Dear Mrs. B., Thank you for visiting us again! We are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back soon at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, SO/ Vienna Management

High standard services

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DanBucharest2012 21/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Extraordinary room (view, furniture, amenities, coffee); exception - led tv with broken screen Amaizing breakfast Nice bar athmosphere and view Friendly staff but some hygene problems for one of the breakfast waiters;

Dear DanBucharest2012, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are delighted that you had an excellent stay at SO/ Vienna enjoying the modern room design and the breakfast offer. However, I am sorry for the broken screen and the negligent appearance of one of our breakfast waiters. I will address these matters to the managers concerned. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences caused. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Świetny hotel

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Viv Rodziny - 12/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

wszystko ok

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are glad to read that you were very satisfied with the services and facilities provided by the hotel. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. We hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Fantastyczny pobyt!

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Leszek Pary - 27/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo piękny, nowoczeny, wysoki hotel! Mieliśmy duży apartament na 17tym pietrze z widokiem na masto. z czego byliśmy bardzo zadowowleni. Apartament duzy,czysty,nowoczesny. Bardzo polecam hotel,my z pewnością tam wrócimy!

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at SO/ Vienna. Your nice words are highly appreciated and I have shared them with the team, of course. I gladly thank you also for your recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

The most beautiful panoramic view of Vienna

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SERGE K Family - 11/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The most beautiful panoramic view of Vienna only in this hotel! I have stayed at this hotel many times, the hotel is perfectly located within walking distance to all the places of interest, an excellent breakfast in a restaurant with panoramic views of Vienna, stylish, laconic rooms with comfortable beds and a spacious bathroom. Pleasant and attentive staff, but the hotel management began to more formally treat regular guests, as for the Platinum member, if you had always done a double upgrade before, if it was possible, now everything is done clearly according to the rules, only one category more, maybe this is due to more stringent rules! .. It is unusual to encounter such a formal attitude in French Accor hotels , the impression is that they have become German and everything is done clearly according to the rules and a step to the side! .. So everything is fine, thank you very much to the entire hotel team, we will come again!

Dear SERGE K, Thank you for visiting us again and for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay at SO/ Vienna. Your nice words about our breakfast, the rooms and our staff are very much appreciated. Of course, we want to upgrade our Accor members guests in the next room category. But depending on availability, we aren't able to do arrange this for all the stays. I am sorry if the check-in was too formal and you didn't feel welcome. Our Welcome Manager has been informed about your feedback and he will review our welcome experience with his team, especially for recognizing more our loyal Accor guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Świetna lokalizacja. Bardzo dobre śniadania.

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Grzegorz Rodziny - 30/12/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Na plus. Hotel ma dobrą lokalizację i przepiękny widok z pokoju i restauracji. Na minus. Brak wykładzin w pokojach - wszędzie pełno kurzu. Nie domyte naczynia na śniadaniu. Długi czas oczekiwania na posiłki przy śniadaniu. Stosunek jakości do ceny nieakceptowalny.

Dear Mr. W., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you like the hotel’s location and the view over the city. However, I truly regret your disappointment regarding our service and the room. Please be assured that I have addressed your comment about the unwashed dishes, the bedspreads and the dust in your room to the managers concerned. This should not happen and I kindly apologize for the missing carefulness. We welcome many guests from 9 to 10/10:30 am at breakfast, especially on the weekend and on bank holidays. Therefore, it can happen that guests have to wait a few minutes until a table is free. Our restaurant staff strives to clean and prepare the tables as fast as possible to minimize the waiting time. Besides, I have shared your feedback in regards to the welcome drink voucher with our Welcome manager. He reviewed this procedure with his team and we will pay more attention to this in the future. I am sorry that you missed a carpet in the room. Our rooms & suites don’t have a carpet as it is part of the modern and monochrome room design. Please do not hesitate to share further details about your experience at the bar and fitness area with me. I would be glad to forward your impressions to the team in order to improve our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you back at SO/ Vienna for preparing you a more pleasant experience. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Great.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bs282019 Couples - 20/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If you dont have problem to pay 250e per night ,for sure this is your choice . Rooms are very nice and clean,with grek view. But i think best thing in hotel were people from stuff... reception,bar,restaurant . They are very kind and pleasant . Also cocktails in bar are great!

Dear bs282019, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are delighted that you had an excellent stay at SO/ Vienna enjoying the room and the great view over the city. Your nice words about our staff are also very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Service and bed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Ambassador680635 Couples - 18/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Despite being promised a kingsize bed we had two single bed that drove apart during night leaving us falling in between. Service were we complained the next morning did not offer any help but told us we should have informed them during night, and mails we’re not being answered.

Dear Ambassador680635, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at SO/ Vienna! We are truly sorry that you experienced this unpleasant situation. The single beds should be prepared accordingly in order to avoid both beds from falling apart. I apologize for the missing carefulness of our SO Neat & Tidy team. This should certainly not be allowed to happen and please be assured that I have reminded the team to be more attentive regarding those kind of details. I regret that our Welcome Team wasn't helpful and didn't inform you properly about this mistake. Please do not hesitate to communicate us such an annoying incident. We always strive to correct our error or to offer an alternative to our guests. Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences caused and we hope to welcome you back soon with us in order to prepare you an enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Restauracja była oki

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Marcin S. Pary - 16/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Na 5 gwiazdkowy hotel to pokoje słabe łóżko piszczące tragedia brak Alkochol w lodowce

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We regret that your stay at SO/ Vienna didn’t meet your expectations. I have forwarded our comment regarding the squeaky bed to our SO Neat & Tidy Manager. She will look into this matter together with our Chief Engineer. We do not offer alcohol in our minibar as the drinks (mineral water and fruit juices) are complimentary, free of charge. If guests want to have alcoholic beverages, they can be ordered via our room-service. Besides, I have noted that you weren’t satisfied with the check-in experience. Please do not hesitate to share more details with me which gladly forward to our Welcome Manager. I kindly apologize for the inconveniences caused and I hope to welcome you back with us in order to prepare you a comfortable stay. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

iveta426 Family - 05/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed in SO/ Viena several times and the last stay was disappointment for us. Room was not ready 2 hour after time of check in, queue at waiting at the breakfast, bathrobe in room not for alll of us, dirty cup in SPA, no desinfection in fitness. All this things during one night stay

Hello from SO/ Vienna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. Your valuable feedback will help us improve to reach every guest’s satisfaction. I am very sorry to read that this time your stay at SO/ Vienna did not meet your expectations and caused you with inconveniences and frustration. This is truly unacceptable, yet far from our typical and usual high standards and service that we are known for and that you have experienced already during your prior visits to our hotel. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I do hope this matter has not detracted too much from your overall enjoyment of the SO/ Vienna, and I hope you will not be deterred from returning in the near future at which point I hope to restore your faith in our services and give you the magnifique hotel experience that you and our guests are used to. We look forward to seeing you back soon with us. Best regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

4.30pm to have my Suite

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mkchan1012 Family - 04/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

unbelievably late to get my Suite (4.30pm ) even I have checked in online to stated my arrival time and as a Platinum member, hardly believe it happened !!! Breakfast was good but not the attitude from the reception. House keeping was worse , cannot get what we want for 3 times.... ( not coming back again )

Dear mkchan1012, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are truly sorry that your suite wasn't ready at your arrival. Of course, this should not happen and I kindly apologize for the waiting time. I have addressed your comment to our SO Neat & Tidy Manager who will review the incident with her team. Besides, she will look into the lack of attentiveness regarding your requests. I am delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast offer. Please be assured that we will take the necessary measures to improve the staff's attitude at the welcome desk. Apologizing for the inconveniences caused, I hope to welcome you back in order to prepare you an enjoyable SO/ Vienna experience. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Spektakularny widok z restauracji!

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Rsu Pary - 03/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Jeden z lepszych hoteli w grupie Accor Hotels. Świetna obsługa i bardzo dobra atmosfera...

Dear Mr. U., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your recent stay with us here at SO/ Vienna. It is always a joy to receive positive feedback from our guests. I am very glad that you liked our property and particularly enjoyed our stunning views over the city of Vienna. We hope that you will return to stay with us again very soon. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

SO Excellent Saty

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AlexanderS741 Family - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent stay in SO Vienna Hotel. High standard hotel in convenient location close to main city attractions. Excellent sound proof level in rooms, as noise cannot be heard neither from outside of hotel, nor from neighboring rooms or corridor.

Dear AlexanderS741, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at SO/ Vienna! We are delighted to read that you spent a pleasant moment with us enjoying the room and the hotel's location close to the main attractions. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

An outstanding experience in Vienna

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

WaltEP Solo travel - 15/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was my first stay at this Sofitel/SO property in Wien. I was quite favorably impressed. The hotel is beautiful - there's a lot of "curb appeal", as the expression goes. More importantly to me as a visitor, the guest experience is wonderful. For instance, when I checked in I asked a few questions. The helpful lady who checked me in said she'd just show me instead of describe the answers. She went up to the room with me and spend a couple minutes doing exactly that. A small example perhaps, but the kind of service I encountered throughout my week-long stay. The room itself was gorgeous. I booked a suite overlooking St Stephansdom, and it was an amazing place to spend the week - very spacious, immaculately maintained, and luxurious. The bed was wonderful; I slept better than in any other hotel I've stayed (and I spend 60+ nights per year in hotels). The pillow menu was indulgent, giving plenty of options for different-style sleepers. I booked breakfast-inclusive, and I loved dining in the restaurant every morning. As with reception, the staff up there was outstanding as well - warm, welcoming, helpful, and attentive. The food was great, with a no-extra-cost menu for hot items and a good buffet of cold items. Location is excellent too, as it was within a comfortable walk of all the major sites. It's also just far enough outside the tourist center to be quieter, and to allow me to walk *around* the super-busy core on the way to destinations that were also on the periphery (like MuseumsQuartier). All in all, this is an outstanding property, and I highly recommend it.

Dear WaltEP, Thank you very much for your positive and detailed feedback! It is a real pleasure to read your comments. We are delighted that you had a great stay at SO/ Vienna enjoying our services and the facilities of the hotel. Of course, I have shared your nice words with the team. We appreciate your rating and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Obsługa w miarę, restauracja i bar źle.

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Piotr Rodziny - 19/08/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Brak miejsc dla gości hotelowych w restauracji oraz barze, problemy z miejscami w restauracji podczas śniadania. Recepcja przyjmuje zlecenia zamówienia taksówki ... a o oznaczonym czasie taksówki brak. Sprzątanie pokoju, gdy przebywa w nim gość! Brak dostępności pokoju w dniu przyjazdu o godz. 16.30, mimo, że przyjazd był awizowany na godz. 15.00!

Dear Mr. Piotr M., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. I truly regret that you had such terrible experience in several areas of the hotel. This is not acceptable and I will personally take care of this matter. Friendliness and courtesy are the basis in hospitality and I apologize that we didn’t provide this service to you and your family. Besides, I am sorry for the waiting times at your arrival and in the restaurant. We have to review our operation processes to prevent this from happening in the future. Please be assured that your detailed comments have been shared with our respective Managers who have immediately taken the necessary measures to improve our guest experience. Furthermore, I regret the negative experience that your room got service whilst you are in. Our Neat&Tidy Manager has been informed and she will do a close follow up with her housekeeping team. I kindly apologize for the incidents occurred and I would like to offer you 2 000 Le Club points on your member card no. 30…40 as a compensation. We hope to welcome you back at SO/ Vienna as we really would like to prepare you a better experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly or my assistant Ms. Christina Hager (ch…) for a future reservation. We would be glad to take care of your booking. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Excellent Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Experience272086 Friends getaway - 15/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great rooms with exceptional views. Service was top notch. Food was excellent...especially the breakfast buffet. The hotel was walking distance to all the main attractions of Vienna. Their staff learned your name and called you by name every time they saw you making the experience even more personal. The laundry was done beautifully and delivered earlier than promised. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

So Servus, Thank you very much for her great review and your comments. We are pleased that our staff made you feel very special and created a memorable stay for you. Besides, we appreciate that you liked the breakfast offer and the splendid location in Vienna. Of course, I have shared your feedback with the team and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Family Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stefania S Family - 13/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Had a lovely time with my teenage children . Even though we arrived early on ,we were immediately shown to our room which was extremely spacious, bright and comfortable . My daughter loved the bath right by the window looking out over the city . The bed was a dream . Visiting the centre proved to be extremely easy since it was only a few minutes walk away .Breakfast was a treat ! Absolutely recommend it !

Dear Guide94570, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with us! We are glad that you spent an enjoyable moment with your family at SO/ Vienna. Indeed, the room design allows a great view over the city and I am happy that your daughter appreciated the room layout. It is a pleasure to read your nice words and of course, I forward them to the team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Excellent hotel, excellent service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Nomad57950231795 Business - 29/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel at a very good location. Superb service, very friendly staff. The only disappointment was that the room had only a shower and no tub. I would expect that a five star hotel will provide a bath tub in the room, especially as the room's price was not cheap. Moreover when I read the room's description on the hotel website It was stated that it has a tub

Dear Nomad57950231795, Thank for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at SO/ Vienna. We are delighted that you spent a pleasant moment with us enjoying our excellent service and the hotel's location within the city center. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the missing tub. Indeed no tub has been installed in 4 rooms as they are handicapped friendly designed. All other rooms offer a tub regardless their category. I truly apologize for the inconvenience caused and nevertheless we hope to welcome you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

wiedeń - wszystkie nasze hotele