ibis Dunkerque Centre 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 1.373 comentários

ibis Dunkerque Centre - Image 1
ibis Dunkerque Centre - Image 2
ibis Dunkerque Centre - Image 3
ibis Dunkerque Centre - Image 4

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Na área do centro da cidade

  • A poucos metros da praia

  • Bar e restaurante

  • WIFI de alta velocidade

  • Salas de reuniões

Nossas acomodações

Localização do hotel

ibis Dunkerque Centre

13 rue de Leughenaer
59140 DUNKERQUE
França

GPS:51.040584, 2.379771

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Animais bem-vindos
  • Restaurante
  • Acessível para cadeiras de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes

PIA

Bem-vindos ao PIA. Aqui, nós conversamos, nós vivemos, nós festejamos com os amigos. Deliciosas pizzas, burrata para compartilhar, tiramisu leve e cremoso: é a dolce vita no centro de Dunquerque.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  1.373 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  845 comentários

Pleasant stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LordCapel Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is handy for the town centre and lots of restaurants nearby. I was here as part of a battlefield tour travelling by coach. Bit awkward for our coach driver who had to park quite a walk away on two nights. Rooms were very clean and very warm. Our room was at the front of the hotel so a fair bit of noise from traffic if the window was open. Good shower, TV but no tea making facilities. Bar area downstairs which was relaxing and a restaurant serving mainly pizza and pasta, did not eat here though. Breakfast was excellent, continental mainly and lots of choice but there were scrambled eggs and bacon plus boiled eggs available. Staff were very good and lots of them spoke English. A very good base for our three night stay.

Thank you very much for sharing this experience. Your satisfaction is our reward. Looking forward to serving you and seeing you again.

Very unclean, dirty hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Yossarian_L1ves Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is genuinely the worst hotel I have been to. I checked into two rooms (426B and 429C). The rooms were both very unclean. One smelled overpoweringly of stale cigarette smoke and the other smelled of urine. There were no other rooms available so we just left. The hotel still hasn't processed our refund three weeks later.

We will not thank you for your comment and lack of sincerity. None of the other comments agree with yours and that is what reassures us. Indeed you left the hotel but not as quickly as you would like us to believe. As such, if you have been the victim of a professional change, we have nothing to do with it and have no obligation to reimburse you.

CYCLING TRIP TO HOLLAND

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cycling4You Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed here on Sunday 20 August. A group of 13 cyclists with myself arriving early evening. We were allowed to store our bikes in our rooms and the hotel gave me my request for a ground floor room which was much appreciated. They hotel team were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The facilities and location of the hotel are great and the breakfast was just what we needed to get on our way to day of cycling to Brugge. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted to have contributed to your "journey" and hope to see you again next year. Looking forward to it

Hotel muito bom

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LeoGM Viagem a sós - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel um pouco longe da gare (15-20 min de caminhada), mas próximo do centro. Quarto bom, limpo e confortável. Check-in bem rápido. Preço justo. Apenas não gostei de não me disponibilizarem o check-out tardio (benefício de programa de fidelidade), alegando que o hotel estava cheio, mesmo não estando.

Merci de vos commentaires. L'hôtel était vraiment complet. Désolé de ne pas avoir pu vous satisfaire.

Muito bom

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lucastuti Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Este hotel está muito bem localizado, na parte central da cidade, perto da Igreja de Santo Eloi. O quarto e o banheiro são pequenos, como em todo Ibis, mas estavam bem limpos e cheirosos. Gostei do café da manhã com sucos naturais e pães diversos. Recomendo!

merci beaucoup

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 383 comentários 8.2/10 Localização
  • 799 comentários 5.5/10 Quarto
  • 814 comentários 9.5/10 Serviço
  • 10 comentários 6.8/10 Wifi
  • 435 comentários 4.7/10 Conforto
  • 390 comentários 9.1/10 Café da manhã
  • 305 comentários 6.2/10 Limpeza
  • 149 comentários 3.6/10 Comodidades

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Dunkerque