ibis Cannes Mandelieu 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 566 görüş

ibis Cannes Mandelieu - Image 1
ibis Cannes Mandelieu - Image 2
ibis Cannes Mandelieu - Image 3
ibis Cannes Mandelieu - Image 4


Otel ekstraları

  • Bar with coworking table accessible all day

  • Hotel in the city center, opposite Monoprix and the shopping mall

  • Free 200-space car park adjacent to the hotel

  • 1076 sq. ft. (100 m²) of modular rooms

  • Fitness center open 9am-10pm

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

ibis Cannes Mandelieu

802 Boulevard des Ecureuils

GPS:43.545711, 6.940333

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Fitness merkezi
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel


Come and relax in our bar. People gather at the ibis bar at all times of the day for a bit of me time and to try our snack menu.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.2/5  566 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  403 görüş


Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

T9860UA TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel was very mediocre as a hotel (the shower drain was so backed up the water flooded the floor every use) but their front desk treatment and horrible business practices made this THE WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE of my life! As a long time road warrior and filmmaker who has stayed at many hundreds of hotels worldwide, I got a last minute Cannes invite and initially booked one night through the HOPPER travel app. On reflection I then booked a second night using the same app. Two difference reservations PAID in total for both on the app...with email and app confirmations AND confirmation of charges on my credit card. AND YET...upon check in, the desk clerk initially couldn't find confirmation of the second night's payment, despite showing her my HOPPER receipt. She searched further and then seemed have an AHA moment and said " found it...all is good" and handed me the room key. SO IMAGINE MY SURPRISE on check out two days later, a very smarmy clerk started to grill me on needing to pay for the second night as he couldn't find it in his system. The infuriating thing was this man's unwavering treatment of a legitimate paying customer as if I were some street con trying to scam a free night. (???!!!) When the manager of the day got involved and couldn't "find" payment either DESPITE seeing both my Hopper receipt but a read out of my credit card being charged, (WHAT MORE COULD THEY POSSIBLY NEED??!!) I was informed I needed to use my card to repay AGAIN to be able to leave or the authorities would be called. WTF???? I'd been concerned but polite till now...this really was the last straw. The manager also informed me that she had NEVER HEARD OF HOPPPER as a booking agent for them. ( Really? Hopper has a different story saying they have had a long history with Ibis hotels...hmmmm...a suspect excuse) I gave my card but informed them I would use any and every means to spread the word on their horrible business practices both on social media and at their corporate offices. The manager looked pained but gave no concession and tried a lame " I understand" to which I just shook my head and said "NO!...IF YOU REALLY DID YOU WOULD HAVE HANDLED THIS VERY DIFFERENTLY!" and quietly walked out. Upon return home, I called HOPPER to tell the story and confirm I had paid...the first times. They took the ball and spent all week trying to get a response from the hotel to no avail. I took 3 increasingly urgent additional emails from HOPPER to get a response from this awfully managed hotel. After a protracted exchange, the hotel 9 days later finally refunded my account...but only after reluctantly saying "despite this going against our policies (???!!! Stealing funds is your policy?) and the matter was messily resolved. I WILL NOT ONLY NEVER USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN BUT THEIR ENTIRE CHAIN...if this is how their management treats valid conflicts...and will post this anywhere I can to ALERT OTHERS TO THEIR MISHANDLING AND OUTRIGHT ATTEMPTS TO STEAL ADDITIONAL FUNDS FROM CUSTOMERS...which is how it played out until they were called out on this. If I hadn't complained and followed up myself, I can assure you IBIS HOTELS would have gladly kept the additional night's funds. STAY AWAY...FIND ALTERNATIVE HOTELS. Period.

Dear Sir, I knew your comment would be here soon. To inform trip advisor users of the real situation, please note that the payment for your second night never reached us. You showed us a payment made to Hopper, which in no way proves that it was intended for our hotel. You could have booked another hotel and shown me the same payment. We never received an email from Hopper after your departure, no one tried to contact us, and we did not refund your room because there was no reason to do so. Furthermore, I never threatened to call the authorities, this is a lie. I remained courteous and tried to understand your situation, but your condition did not allow any dialogue. Your comment does not reflect reality. Fortunately, we have no payment problems with our other 21,000 annual customers. Sincerely,

un-helpful / rude staff

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Colette A TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The first night of our holiday we had walked into the town centre to get food/ drinks for our apartment. we needed a taxi home but we couldn't find one we asked in 2 supermarkets if they knew where we could get a taxi from they both said if you go to Ibis hotel they will call a taxi for you. We went across and was served by an extremely rude member of staff behind the reception. we asked if she was able to help us call a taxi as we had been told by 2 places that we can get a taxi from this hotel. she rolled her eyes and signed and asked where we was going, as I went to get my phone out to give her the address she was like fine I will order you a taxi and walked off. She disappeared for about 5 mins and then came back to the drinks bar which was next to the reception and served a few customer. She then just walked past me and served someone who was waiting at reception. I waited patiently till she was free with the customer. I asked her did she manage to order us a taxi she shouted so loudly at me ' noooo im busy' even though she was just sat at her desk doing nothing and told us she was going to order us a taxi when she walked off. She then asked me for to find the address of where we needed to go, I had the address in my hand but before I got chance to say it she said you will just have to wait I am busy serving (as another customer had walked in at this point) my partner had to come in and take over from me trying to get a taxi as I was so embarrassed and upset at her shouting at me in front of others. After a good 30 mins or more of her saying she was busy she eventually started ringing a taxi for us, but whilst on the phone she was signing and rolling her eyes on several occasions. I was so upset as it was our first time in this country, we had no clue where we was going, it was dark and she was unwilling to help. I will never advice anyone to go back to this hotel unless they want to be shouted at.

Good Location, nothing else

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

raksahenk Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

1. The air-condition did not work. Even after informing the reception about this, nothing happened, nor was we given the option to change rooms. 2. The showerholder was broken. 3. The room was small. The bed was basically the only place where you could open a suitcase without it being too much on the way of walking. 4. During our 8 night stay the bedsheets was maybe chaged once. No basic hygiene stuff (missing toilet brush) Had to run behind the cleaning ladies twice for fresh towels Just one towel for body, face, hair and hands is unacceptable. 5. As an Scandinavian i think the breakfast was sub-optimal. Basically the only protein was either egg (scrambled or boiled) and sausage of one variant. And there was not really that many fruit options. Carbs they do have plenty off. 6. They tried to rip us off by calling our room one day early and saying that our reservation ended so we need to book an extra night. Not until i showed the email of the orig. reservation was this sorted out. Would not recommend. On a good note, the location is really good.

Disappointed in Mandelieu

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

agbird Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It started badly, the Guy on the reception virtually ignored me, more interested in his telephone call than acknowledging my arrival.The room was less than average, we were not offered an upgrade. The whole atmosphere was less than welcoming


Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Venture443179 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very very bad experience With my booking at ibis Cannes. My room was booked for myself and two kids, on arrival they didn’t have the room and said it was not there problem after taking payment. After 4 hours with customer complaints no joy. Get through to uk head office where a lady called Bridgett put us in a hotel in Nice on a like to like price rate. On check out they charged me the hotel rate for Nice. Called Bridgett who doesn’t take my call or texts. Would never book with this group again. Would highly recommend not booking with with them. No customer care. Never had such a bad experience as this ever before.

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 206 görüş 9/10 Konum
  • 312 görüş 5.6/10 Oda
  • 252 görüş 8.4/10 Hizmet
  • 5 görüş 6.2/10 Wifi
  • 144 görüş 8.5/10 Kahvaltı
  • 122 görüş 6/10 Hijyen
  • 85 görüş 7.8/10 Fiyatının Karşılığı
  • 22 görüş 2.3/10 Otel Donanımları

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Mandelieu La Napoule şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz