Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 664 görüş

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • 300m from sandy beaches. Easy access from the A8 and large car park.

  • Breakfast and takeaway catering service

  • 97 spacious and air-conditioned rooms including 31 twin and family rooms. 8 meeting rooms

  • Pool, Mediterranean restaurant, bar.

  • A 2-minute walk from the Thales Alenia Space site

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

6 allee des Cormorans
06150 CANNES
France

GPS:43.54263, 6.955708

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.4/5  664 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  392 görüş

Disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

SJU2353 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Disappointing in lots of ways the room was shabby and several of the lights were broken, also the bath plug didn’t work. I complained about it a couple of times and eventually they upgraded me to a newer room where these things did work but it was disappointing that I had to get quite upset in order to ask for the change. The breakfast buffet is not good and it’s quite expensive and the hotel is a long way from Cannes on sn industrial estate, you can access the sea but you need to cross two main roads to do so

Really bad

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Explorer29672550074 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Really bad room, lots of noise from other people. Honestly disgusting room, bad interior, nasty carpet, lots of bad finish on the bathrrom, looks like they should have closed it and renovate it 20 years ago. Also way to expensive. The sound of the airport was as expected, and not too bad.

Not the Best Hotel 🇫🇷

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

ClearAtlas Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

When we entered the hotel, the base looked pretty nice, the hotel is nice and spacious and the staff are friendly, the pool was a little outdated but you can have a nice swim, the hotel grounds looked pretty nice, but the rooms are old and cramped. Another problem, you can not walk downtown, you have to take a car or a taxi, not a good location, overall, it was ok, but I think there are better hotels in the Cannes region.

Disappointed

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

flykeith İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Not so good location!

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

120Roxana Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Average conditions but not so good location (at 7 km from the centre of Cannes). Easy access from the A8 highway and a large free car park. You absolutely need a car if you stay here. Nice and helpful staff, clean, but the rooms a little bit out of date. Average breakfast.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 143 görüş 6.2/10 Konum
  • 253 görüş 7.2/10 Oda
  • 293 görüş 9.4/10 Hizmet
  • 119 görüş 9.3/10 Kahvaltı
  • 99 görüş 7.3/10 Hijyen

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Cannes şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz